Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Rezydencja 3 stars

Parkowa 6, 58-540 Karpacz, Poland

#3 of 37 hotels in Karpacz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 442 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 14

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price on check out we were asked to pay, was 150 zloty more than the price guaranteed to us by Booking". The receptionists didn't know what to do when we showed the the booking order, and after a long waiting, agreed to the compromise we offered, to add 70 zloty for the extra bed as was written in the terms for children under 16. But they did not solve it at once and we wasted time waiting for a reasonable sollution. We did not consent to pay 500 zloty instead of 350 that was written in our booking form. The room for it self was nice and big but the hotel did not prepare the extra bed, and did it only after we came and it was not a resonable bed but kind of sofa/matress on the floor which was very uncomfortable and on top of it my daughter found at night spiders in it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the hotel Rezydencja we like the quirky decor ; the clocks, the paintings , the antics, the clocks. Huge rooms , everything clean, fresh and great location . Highly recommended

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a very pretty place, in the center of the town. Our top floor room was spacious, nicely furnished and had windows going out to three different sides of the building - we loved it. Would definitely come back.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Centrally located in Karpacz, generous rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, good food and warm and cosy atmosphere. Comfortable room and clean bathroom

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although stuff was great and gelpful the minus of the property are not pleasant owners of the place.

    Breakfast are really good! All fresh and tasty!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    n/a

    Atmosphere / Staff (very responsive, smily) / Breakfast / Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - could be cleaner (the bathroom tiles were a bit dirty) - no elevator

    - great location - size of the room - decoration style - good breakfasts - a lot to choose from - friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My room was on the side of the busy road. Whole night noise of vehicle disturbed our sleep. It was a peak summer time, there was no A.C. not even a fan to support to cool the room temperatiure

    Location of the hotel

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    At check-in the owner insisted I did not book half board (as clearly stated in reservation)- after 15 minutes discussion she "granted" me dinner. At check-out 45 minutes discussion as she tried to charge me 20% more on massage price. I booked a double room for single use: when I arrived in the room it everything was for two people-as it should be. I went out and upon my return I noticed that they took away pillows, blanket and one of the two complimentary bottles of water. So, I slept in a big bed with a small blanket. So sad! Prices at bar are double than everywhere else (espresso 10 PLN, beer 10 PLN, cocktail 34PLN).

    Position. Nice dinner. Big room. Majority of staff.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not much, but to be 10/10 I missed: shower head needs to be fixed (room 14) and towels are a little bit too small In the sauna area: cold water distributor would be nice, no place to rest (2 sunbeds would make a trick), sand-glass is missing

    Location; Parking; Size of the room; Atmosphere; Ultra nice and professional staff; Decent breakfast; Sauna (40PLN extra for an hour); WIFI; Cleanliness Overall: definitely my top choice during next visits in Karpacz

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location Was amazing the hotel itself great, very nice staff also very nice breakfast everything top score

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 14

Guests also reviewed these properties: