Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Rezydent Sopot 5 stars

Plac Konstytucji 3 Maja 3, Dolny Sopot, 81-704 Sopot, Poland

#20 of 33 hotels in Sopot

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 425 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    super friendly staff, very nice, individual rooms, high end...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    noisy neighbors in the middle of the night, hotel staff handled it very well thiugh

    super friendly staff, very nice, individual rooms, high end food, great location close to train station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.5
    Nothing special but pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no bathrobe, no slippers, no vanity set in the room. It shouldn’t be a 5 stars hotel if you have to ask for it. The room is tiny. The receptionist was little bit awkward and didn’t speak English very well.

    It is a beautiful hotel with a beautiful lobby and good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    Gorgeous hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was very disappointing. I would not recommend having an evening meal here. We were here as a party of four and there was nobody else in the restaurant. My husband's steak had to be sent back three times and in the end I think it was deep fryed. Nothing else on the plate was changed so by the time it was finally returned the steak was the only thing edible as everything else was cold.

    The hotel was beautifully decorated. Rooms were lovely

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Worth going just for the hotel, but it's also excellently located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location, an easy walk to the station and also to the Sopot Pier (Molo w Sopocie). Very helpful staff at the front desk - no problem when we arrived at 2 am.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.2
    Nice decor, comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gym

    Nice decor, comfortable room. Central location but very quiet. Breakfast very good, starts early and finishes late. We were given a free drink at the bar at check in.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel and location !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lack of parking, you have to park in the street or in an expensive parking.

    The room was really nice and everything was really clean. The bed was really comfy. The location of this hotel is great, close to the main street with restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.6
    Relaxing stay in the heart of Sopot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been nice to have a bath in our room, especially with two small children, but this is obviously not essential

    Excellent location, spacious room, fluffy pillows, beautiful furniture, well appointed room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Our room, Good food, people that cleand our room were Very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa treatment we took at the hotel. They didnt speak to us during til treatment, maybe they didnt speak english ?? - because Thats importmat when you work with people. And they didnt smile. That Made us uncomfortable.

    Our room, Good food, people that cleand our room were Very friendly and Very Good service from those guys that stod in the reseption. Love the hotel ! Very beautiful building.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.9
    Very nice hotel in a great location........ :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast is very good. But we did not like what the staff waited for people to eat. We arrived a few times late late for breakfast, still quite timely. But on the feeling that we had to hurry to eat, they were in a hurry to make the smart tables for the night.

    Very nice hotel in a great location - thank you for great time :-)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.3
    Hotel was very central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not clean daily & lots of dust behind the bedside tables. Only noticed as I dropped an earring! Clean towels every day was excellant. Maybe a bit more hoovering would help

    Hotel was very central.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.6
    Feels good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More spa facilities would be nice

    Classic 5 star hotel, amazing view and location, near the train station and 5 minutes from the beach and still, the area is never over crowded, staff are very kind.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.1
    Nice hotel with possiblilty to be better))
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room condition was not nice, and this room was provided as abgrade of previously booked (for additional money, for sure): - remote control didn't work from bed, only near TV, even after batteries were changed by staff - two windows were dirty, we asked to clean it, when we left for walk, but when we were back at night, whey were in same condition - defects of finishing and installations - i had possibility to draw sad smile on dust of toilet-table mirror :-(

    Frendly staff, great breakfast, location is very nice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    8.8
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel, location excellent. Rooms very comfortable and cleaned with toiletries replenished daily. Breakfast very good with lots of variety. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.6
    A lovely place to spend a few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture was too nice for people who like to put cups of hot drinks on it. A tray or a table that could be easily wiped clean would be good

    Lovely bed, lift, good shower

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous hotel in lovely Sopot
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing negative to say about Hotel Rezydent

    Stunning hotel with large, antique filled rooms. Great location and friendly, helpful staff. Great range of tea and coffee to make in room and a well stocked minibar. Complimentary toiletries

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    5.8
    Centrally located
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast could be better

    I got uppgraded the room for an extra amount. The bed was comfy and the room was not that bad, but not excellent for the money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    10
    Quiet and comfortable hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    First day my room was forgotten by the cleaning crew. Bath mat was slippery. Couldn't figure out the air condition or it was not working. One lamp with broken light bulb, several light switches had no apparent function.

    No traffic noise. Friendly staff with very good command of English. Room of adequate size. Comfortable bed. Tea maker and bottled water. Fresh fruit at breakfast. Very fast free wifi. Located close to pedestrian street and water front. Many restaurants close by. ATM in lobby.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    8.8
    Great central sopot location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the shower facilities. Our room had bath with hand held shower. Would have preferred power shower but the rooms with this was much smaller and the shower itself was too small for comfortable shower

    Room we had good size, beds extremely comfortable, central location. Can't comment on restaurant as didn't eat there breakfast at approx 16euro expensive compared to what u can pay in sopot in vast selection of places to eat. Tea making facility in room very welcome.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    5.8
    If you are booking on weekand check if there is no wedding happening there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately wedding took place during my stay. It was very noisy. I was informed on the day of wedding in the afternoon, which I think is ridiculous, what I could so late? It was difficult to sleep....

    Very good location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    5.4
    Not worth the money I paid!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Highly overpriced! The hotel does not look like a 5 star hotel! An Old decor of the hotel, no coffee machine during breakfast ( a waitress asked if I take tea or coffee but what if I fancy drinking 2 cups or both?) For this price I can have a few day stay in the South of Europe.

    Attentive staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    7.5
    Comfortable, well appointed rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Noisy late wedding party (4 am). Noisy late party in adjoining suite (2 am).

    Comfortable, well appointed rooms. Friendly staff. Hotel in a good location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    9.2
    Great Hotel Fantastic Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very soft almost tinted point where you dipped in the middle

    Great location Friendly staff Traditional feel Great bar good quality food

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Good value 5star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit old, TV didn't work

    Good value for money, good location close to train station, Sopot pier and other attractions, nice decor.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.5
    Very nice place to viset for a couple of days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice brakfast. Good staff, excellent location, worth of money and beautiful city.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Great location for exploring Sopot and the surrounding area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for exploring Sopot and the surrounding area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    Great value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a bit small single bed

    Central location, value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable room, good location in the city center,...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable room, good location in the city center, tasty breakfast, helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Great location, quiet, and really nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, quiet, and really nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.9
    not accept euro only polish
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not accept euro only polish

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    Pleasant stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    What a lovely alternative to all those boring identical chain hotels.. Classy, stylish and well maintained.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    Top-notch!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent clean hotel, convenient location, friendly staff, very good breakfast. Couldn't ask for more! Will definitely come back.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    I like all
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I like all

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    A great holiday at a great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Lovely old style hotel with cute balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Conditioner would have been a good addition to the toiletries

    Old-style hotel but lovely, clean and good value!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    2.5
    Root staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Not worth 5 stars

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.2
    a nice hotel to stay in close to everything and a very warm welcome on arrival
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a lovely room under the roof with a small balcony clean and fresh the warm welcome upon arrival

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reastaurant was excellent!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    9.6
    we`ll be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    sauna not as expected

    comfortable beds friendly staff great location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    10
    Hotel is very clean and in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is very clean and in a great location.Staff are really friendly and helpfull. We had a great time in Sopot

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    6.7
    Decent location, small dark, room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small with a large pillar in the centre of the room. Shower door was displaced

    Location was good Hotel foyer was nice

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, arrived early but the staff allowed early check in without any problems

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    9.2
    No. 1 Hotel in Sopot
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    It's always a consistent place to stay and always my first choice. It's quiet, very comfy, and they are nice people.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    From good old days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Really good old-stylish 5 * hotel in center of Sopot. Booked early so doubble room for prox 100 Euro

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    7.1
    It's OK but not value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to fix a shower doors myself, not something you would expect from five star hotel

    Very close to the sopot centre

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    10
    10 out of 10
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was amazing with beautiful view.Also very clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    10
    Always looking forward to my next visit!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.

    Welcoming staff. Excellent rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    8.8
    Recommended
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - noise during weekend's nights from the outside

    - wide breakfast choice - very frendly staff -great location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.2
    Location was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Location was fantastic. Building was beautiful. Rooms were lovely. Staff were really nice

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    9.6
    Excellent staff, service and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room

    Great food

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    9.2
    I got an offer to upgrade to a Deluxe Suite at a very cheap...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got an offer to upgrade to a Deluxe Suite at a very cheap rate, and the stay was great, relaxing and enjoyable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    8.8
    A lovely hotel, pe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was great and spotless

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    4.6
    summary
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lots og noise from outdoor people, trafic and trains.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    7.5
    Very helpful reception staff and porter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The voucher given for a complimentary drink could not be used for a cup of tea, only for alcohol!!

    Very helpful reception staff and porter. Good choice for breakfast. Spacious rooms.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    9.2
    Excellent location for the main strip of Sopot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Could have had slightly more gym equipment.

    Excellent location for the main strip of Sopot. Very nice decor with friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    8.3
    Very good localisation - close to Monte Cassino Street and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Fried smell in the restauant; breakfast food not quite fresh.

    Very good localisation - close to Monte Cassino Street and the beach as well as to the main train station yet still quiet place. Rooms clean and nice.

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    8.3
    Good hotel in a great place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good hotel in a great place.I stayed there some time ago and now booked weekend for my parents .Theye were very happy with the room and dinner.Very helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    5.8
    The staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Advertised as 5 star but clearly not 5 star. More expensive and much lower quality than a 4 star hotel I stayed in nearby. Pillows very uncomfortable. Plug sockets did not work. Lamps did not work.

    The staff

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    10
    It was my first visit in Poland and I really love it!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It was my first visit in Poland and I really love it! The hotel and its crew are great. Really friendly and helpful stuff! If I will visit again I will chose this hotel again!

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    10
    Great 5 star hotel that lives up to expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It's on the main tourist strip so it's a little noisy until 1 AM or so on weekends during tourist season. There was a large construction project going on right across the street during my stay. There was no construction noise due to August vacations/down time but it is unsightly.

    Great 5 star hotel that lives up to expectations. I was upgraded from the junior suite I booked to a better suite that the hotel staff said was their best room. Well, it was a great room. Probably bigger than my apartment and extremely luxurious in all ways! 2 balconies, multiple couches and TVs, a selection of music and books, a great bed, and a really elegant bathroom with deep soaking tub, large shower with rain shower head, etc. It was a great way to end my 8 night trip to the Pomeranian region of Poland.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    4.6
    This is not a 5 star hotel, at least not any more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is not a 5 star hotel, at least not any more. Worst wifi ever. Can't call what they have a spa, it's more like 1 sauna.. And it's not even turned on at all time. The price we were charged at the hotel was more than the price on booking.com!

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    5.0
    location is fairly okay even though it is not exactly in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    very old hotel, indeed the facilities and details are very old fashioned, and sometimes feels like the communist era settings

    location is fairly okay even though it is not exactly in the "good" centre

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    6.7
    Location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast overpriced and then when we spoke to other people staying at the same hotel they had been offered a reduced rate. Slight mix up with re-booking a 6th night after 5night stay. The staff were friendly but maybe the English translation was lost a little. There is a large development going on next door also, this did not help with noise of trucks etc.

    Location ....

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    10
    Beautiful hotel, great room, great service, superb location,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful hotel, great room, great service, superb location, very clean. We definitely recommend stay and alread looking forward to book next year holiday but this time longer. Thanks for great time ☺️

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    5.0
    Nice location about 5 minutes walk from the Molo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Construction was going on around the hotel which was off putting. The parking was in an open space in front of a church and I thought it should have been free. The breakfast was ok but the scrambled eggs were cold and dry.the waitress didn't ask us about our choice of omelette. It's a five star hotel but the toilette facilities were not adequate.

    Nice location about 5 minutes walk from the Molo.nice cozy room.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    10
    Everything really, no complaints.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Train works right next door - not the hotels fault and stopped overnight. Just disruption for access

    Everything really, no complaints. Service was good, food was delicious...

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    8.8
    The food was good and the Staff responsive and attentive.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The shower was a bit strange, I think they are low pressure water-saving shower heads. Possibly a false economy as I spent longer in there trying to wash myself.

    The food was good and the Staff responsive and attentive.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    10
    Location excellent, quiet but very central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location excellent, quiet but very central. Staff were friendly and very helpfull. Rooms were average size but very comfortable, warm and very clean. Would ddefinately stay here again

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    8.3
    Curtains could be better to stop early daylight
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Curtains could be better to stop early daylight

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    6.7
    Very good localization, near down town .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    After reach to the hotel, it turned out that they don't have enough parking places.

    Very good localization, near down town .

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Didn't eat breakfast there as a tad pricey we felt

    Everything.

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    9.2
    Staff - excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    too soft mattres in beds

    Staff - excellent

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    8.8
    I liked a lot the upgrade they proposed me.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I liked a lot the upgrade they proposed me... was a deluxe room really nice with beautiful view o nthe church ... very nice address.

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2015

    9.6
    great location,near to the coach ~very nice reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    great location,near to the coach ~very nice reception

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    9.6
    The location and helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    9.6
    nice atmosphere
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    no parking Slots due to the construction works around the Hotel.

    nice atmosphere

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Rezydent Sopot traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: