Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Rzymski 3 stars

al. K. Marcinkowskiego 22, Stare Miasto District, 61-827 Poznań, Poland

#55 of 106 hotels in Poznań

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 873 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant closes at 10pm but, that siad, we had to order between 9 and 9.15 pm both evenings and it was not a problem.

    For a three star hotel, it was very comfortable. The staff from front desk to restuarant very helpful. Dinner menu imaginative and of good qulaity. Breakfast really very good. When our flight was cancelled, we called and booked another night. Had to miss breakfast but they provided morning tea and coffee brought to the room and a ‘lunch box of good and healthy food and drink to take with us. They didn’t need to. If in Poznan, I would certainly stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower caps and air conditioner. There is only a ventilator. It was quite noisy from outside. I closed the window, but it became very hot in the room. The air conditioner must be!

    Clean room, tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It can be difficult to find a place to park a car but there is a car park for a fee very close.

    Perfect location just in the old town. Quiet inside. Amazing breakfast - so much to choose from, it feels like you don't want to leave. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some rooms need slight refurbishing, also if you get up too early you need to let the water running a bit to get hot water. Also the rooms are locked with a traditional key rather than card/code (not a problem per se, but just extra volume and weight in your pocket/backpack).

    Pretty rich breakfast, but starts to serve a bit too late (7am/8am on Sundays, as I had to leave the hotel early mornings, that was a bit awkward - but only for me - and they do offer early breakfast packs), excellent lunch promos for under EUR7 in the restaurant, superb location. Very clean, excellent staff (I was let into my room about 10am despite the check-in time of 2pm - all without any prior arrangements).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It smells old and mouldy and the stuff was not very friendly.

    The room and bathroom were big. The restaurant had god food (I had good fish). The location is great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel itself is located in a great historical building (the hotel has a long history). I had a spacious room (large desk, couch, chairs, table,...) with an apparently recently renovated and equally spacious bathroom. My room was on the street side, where a lot of trams pass by, but you actually hardly notice. The breakfast is ok, though not great in my opinion. Same for the WIFI. More than good enough for browsing, but streaming was a bit difficult. Great quality/price ratio in the end and the perfect location to visit the historical center of Poznan.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None. Everything was perfect

    Location of the hotel couldnt be better. Súper clean and nice looking. The staff was very nice, helpful and polite. Rooms were big and the bed was super confy. Breskfast was very tasty and up to 11.00 PM, wich was very convinient since the city has a lot going on during night time.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The noise levels outside are pretty bad due in part to a tram stop outside the window and it being New Year's and plenty of people still partying on their way home! Next time I will request an interior room or I will remember to bring earplugs... I do plan that there be a next time!

    This was a second visit and would be our 'go-to' hotel in Poznan. Good front of house; good size bedrooms and bathrooms and delicious breakfast. Minutes walk from the Town Square and right beside Independence Square - great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just little niggles - massive bathroom but no power to the shower, it was like a drip. I stayed 2 nights, breakfast the first morning was great, dippy fried eggs, good bacon etc .... 2nd morning was rubbish, completely different. I went for breakfast the same time both mornings so that wasn't the issue.Cl

    I booked a suite with breakfast, the lay-out was 'interesting'. Really small bedroom, really small lounge area, pretty big corridor area and a massive bathroom. The hotel has a real communist feel to it which some will see as a bonus, it feels a bit nostalgic ... it has got a certain charm. Aside from old fittings it is spotlessly clean and the beds are basic but comfy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately it was really noisy during the night, as it was a warm night and the hotel is next to one big place with trams, restaurants... when the windows were closed it was absolutely ok!

    We really enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is the oldest running hotel of Poznan, but the interior was really new and nice and the bed was one of the most comfortable beds I ever had in a hotel! The room was really clean, the staff friendly and there was a real big choice for breakfast, even with gluten and lactose free options. The price for one night was unbeatable!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was little-beat noisy in evening on the street, there was festival on nearest square in the same period. :)

    Perfect breakfast, very helpful personal, clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast could have been more versatile. Not many options for vegetarians or vegans.

    Great location! Friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi was patchy but sufficient

    Lovely clean comfortable rooms. Spotless bathrooms. Friendly and helpful front of house and the best of all was the delicious breakfast. Great location just minutes from the Old Town Square, the Poznanski Shopping Centre and Stary Bowar. I would highly recommend this hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Experienced some problems with wifi but they were swiftly solved by the hotel staff.

    Spacious room, comfortable bed, very accomodating, hospitable and friendly staff. Great location, only 5 mins walk from the Old Town!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great hotel, situated in the middle of the town. easy walk to the city square, big malls, and lots of restaurants. We extended our stay, because we loved the place. Good service, good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are "thin" (hope for considerate neighbours).

    Friendly helpful staff. Outstanding choice for breakfast, including a gluten free and lactose free section.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely noisy. Sound transmits between rooms as if in same room. Was two rooms away from a utility room (200) and staff were banging doors from 7am to make the walls shake. Staff in restaurant super slow. Took 10 mins to get acknowledged and receive a menu. Had to leave without signing my bill after waiting 25 minutes and nobody in sight. Knew they had my room number, so reception called me later and asked me to sign the bill. Quality of food was good, but had sat under a heat lamp and the knedle were dry and rock hard - amazing seeing as there was only one other diner and I waited 40 minutes for my dish. 20 of that must have been under the heat lamp... Website

    Good breakfast buffet. Very friendly staff at reception. Fast and efficient. Late standard checkout time of 12:00 Very close to Old Town

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lower quality room instead of what was booked originally, no compensation offered. Moreover, was told that it's a higher standard! )) Poor breakfast, the staff didn't care to refill food / drinks and some table items. No ventilation in the room and in hallways.

    Location is great, just in the city centre. The room was surprisingly big.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom at my room was not that good. Felt old and the water was running out from the shower, the floor was very slippery. I have stayed at the hotel many times with much better quality then the room i now got.

    The location is super, easy parking, easy to use English

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole experience was enjoyable I recommended it to my family as a good pace to stay. Only problem I had was when I went to pay it was 15 euro more than I was quoted but this was out of their control. I.thought I was given the price in euro but when I checked it was given in Slothy

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't hoovered before or during our stay. The same bread crumbs from the previous guests were there during our stay. Towels need renewing very hard and scratchy.

    Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was no more than 3 star with it starting to show its age. Parking was off site but the underground carpark was fairly close by.

    Location was in the centre of Poznan which resulted in street noise. Staff efficient rather than friendly, but a pleasant stay overall.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Arrived late in the evening to a room where the bathroom, especially the toilet, had clearly not been cleaned after the previous guest. The room was otherwise nice, but the hallways and much of the hotel could use some fresh air. The breakfast was ample and fine, but not great (juice was of mediocre quality, scrambled eggs, only, were soggy). Overall, this hotel is pitched as an excellent hotel at a mid-range price and thus a great bargain, but once you take local prices into account, it's really just average at an above-average price on account of its excellent location. For example, I've stayed at much nicer hotels at a lower price in Berlin, where rents, cost-of-living etc. is otherwise considerably more expensive.

    The location is very close to the historic center.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. Suggestion: A terrace should be nice! The hotel is good located, and has good place for terrace, but the hotel does not use it yet.

    The receptionist who made or check-in was a real lady! Our booking was for the wrong week, but she helped us and did not torture us due to the mistake as some other hotels will do at any mistake in booking, making the trip miserable. Breakfast was excellent. Better week days than sundays.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First the charge us extra for sofa bed even we have reserved it, but us in a rooms in the mean street open windows no air conditioner. Cannot sleep from the cars noises all nigth

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No aircondition, though we did not mind at all. A little bit old hotel but in a good state.

    The breakfast was really great, staff very attentive, perfect location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi didn`t work in the room all the time; in the lobby the connection was good.

    A classic hotel in the centre of Poznan. The room was very nice. We liked the atmosphere of the old hotel. At the arrival the lady in the reception was extremely friendly and helpful. We parked our car in the private parking house nearby; the cost was cheap with the discount coupon of the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very hot room 211 it's on sun side, no conditioner and fan can't handle stuffiness so you have to sleep with open windows and outside is one of main streets of city so it's terribly noisy.

    Good breakfasts, attentive hotel staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel location is excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The quality of espresso

    Overall I am very satisfied.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    pleasant and helpful staff very good breakfast excellent location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there was no kettle.

    Stuff members were very helpful and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lower floors rooms can be noisy from the street traffic.

    Large room, comfortable bed, spacious bathroom, great buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To cold in room even after top up heating

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor noise isolation between rooms and the street

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    quite old fashioned facility

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bottle of water available on the table for guests

    delicious breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Very spacious and modern room with classy bits. Comfortable bed, very good view from the window and excellent service!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the small comforters on the bed, I’m 6’5.

    I enjoyed the location the most

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not friendly

    Breakfast and room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We missed an electric kettle/coffee making facilities

    The extremely spacious room and bathroom/shower.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice hotel. Awesome location and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Room small but quiet no air conditionné

    The breakfast where very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is good

    Area where hotel located was beautiful and easy to access everthing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    everything is perfect!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to Old Square.Good breakfast.Tramstop just outside.Staff in reception nice and helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was quite nice and the breakfast was nice. it is in the old town. best location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed seemed small for a single bed

    Central location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trams outside could be a little noisy at times but nothing major!

    Amazing hotel, food, staff and city!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi did not worked, I had to connect via cable.

    Location, breakfast, comfortable bed,

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Courteous staff who answered all of my questions.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old style. Cold room.

    Wonderful location. Large room. Quiet

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small rooms, Noise from road as hotel is in the center of all kind of transportation,

    Location is near to center.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Plus
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value, great location, traditional polish hotel and good food.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location. Tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast & cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is superb: close to the Old Market Square, the National Museum, a shopping centre, and tram stops.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Please, curtains in the room should be thicker. I don't like to wake up at the dawn when I have to work all the day long

    As my airplane was going to take off really early, they provided me a delicious take-away breakfast

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Had a room facing onto the Main Street, a bit noisy.

    Beautiful old hotel, comfortable bed, spacious room, lovely meal in the hotel restaurant. Great location next to the old town.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location is very convenient- five minutes away from old town. I enjoyed the great service and comfortable room, clean and bright . The service was very profesional and pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perhaps because of low guest level at Easter, breakfast was moved from main dining room to a side room. Not so good as in the past.

    Good central location. Spacious room. WIFI worked well. Discount on parking with stamp from reception.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Slightly dated rooms and a slight smell to go along with that but didn't really disturb us.

    Location is perfect and the cut price (secure, underground) parking is a massive bonus for the centre of Poznan. Great breakfast with an excellent selection of cooked and continental options. Although the rooms could be classed as 'dated', they do have their charm and serve their purpose and were clean. We were on the third floor and didn't hear the trams - you have to be very sensitive to noise if you do! Staff were very friendly, some spoke English and those who didn't at least smiled and were friendly enough when trying to explain in Polish.

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A bit chilly in the room even with both radiators hot.

    Location. Big room. Special price for near-by public parking with hotel stamp. Breakfast. Bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room mediocre. Nothing like the website on booking.com. Bar area poorly managed. Service mediocre. Reception good. Would not stay again.

    Not much unfortunately except location

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rooms, oldfashioned, small , dark, deppresion interior and furnitures, not nice smell inside, towells old and smely - generally for this price I hv been in much much nicer hotels !!!!!

    Only locations plus breakfast was on avarage level so I can not complaint abt this one much - but at the ned not impressed ...

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bad wasn't good enough... And why they have to call to my room asking about what time i go out for they clean the room!?!?!? The room was a little old. The pressure of the water in my room wasn't enough...

    The room was nice and clean.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor internet connection - LAN wasn't connected to the internet at all and internet over wireless was too slow to even check an email. Problems with hot water - It took about 2 minutes for the running water to warm up. Soundproofing shouldn't be listed under facilities.

    breakfast was good

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No bad experience. Reception staff could smile a bit more often but ...

    Older style interiors with lots of character. Nice view from a comfy room. Excellent buffet breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    This was my second visit to the Hotel Rzymski and once again it was a very enjoyable experience. The hotel is only a short walk from the historic part of Poznan and a 10 minute ride with Tram 5 from the Railway station.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    at the restaurant you have to wait too much.

    very beautiful room, nice staff; they offer a discount for car parking (real 3zl/h; I pay 55zl per 2 day); rich breakfast; near is a Lidl open from 8-22; and a nice park.

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The only thing that would help would be darker curtains as the room was very light as soon as the sun came up. But this is only a minor detail

    Food in the restaurantt was very good. We were there for the asparagus festival.

There are also 52 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Rzymski traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: