Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Sympozjum & SPA 4 stars

Kobierzyńska 47, Debniki, 30-363 Kraków, Poland

#266 of 285 hotels in Kraków

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 501 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    5.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    4.2
    Hotel definately not as advertised
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked and paid for an Executive room. Got a room with no robes, kettle or mini bar. Room was advertised as including sauna use, which when asked about told to pay. It had connecting doors to the next room. No food available even though advertised. Bedding see through. No bedside lights or switch for main lights. Staff informed me on complaining that they never had Executive room.

    Krakow lovely

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    5.4
    That it is near the university.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is old never renovated. Entry point to hotel is too dark as well as the reception as if no one is there. As for The value some hotels are downtown and have same or almost same value with better service like Europe hotel beside the train station where my colleagues stayed

    That it is near the university. Walking distance

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    5.4
    Staff very friendly hotel is very old fashioned.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old fashioned

    Staff very friendly hotel is very old fashioned. Breakfast wasn’t special. Good place to stay if you just want to have somewhere to sleep. No wifi in rooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.7
    Staff very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture in bar area was poor need updating looks dirty .

    Room nice bed comfortable Bar nice .but pool did not open till 4pm so that was a bit disappointing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    5.0
    OK hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Customer service in general. Too slow.

    Sauna and swimming pool was nice. Old rooms, bad smell. And didn´t get the rooms at first night, we had to change the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.7
    Nice rooms, good breakfast, quite good swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have been replaced for one night to worse hotel (further from the city centre, one star less), but they wanted us to pay the same price like we would stay at the hotel Sympozjum.

    Nice rooms, good breakfast, quite good swimming pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downside (and it's not a massive thing) is the hotel would benefit from a makeover. It's a little old fashioned and outdated but doesn't in any way detract from the wonderful service.

    The staff were amazing, nothing was too much trouble and the food? WOW! Would 100% return here.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel in the suburbs close to a tram station and a large 24/7 tesco store
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Disgusting coffee at breakfast. No Wifi in the room.

    Nice hotel in the suburbs close to a tram station and a large 24/7 tesco store. Really good value for money. The hotel should install Wifi infra for all rooms, only good reception is in the lobby & in the restaurant. Didn't try the pool.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    5.4
    Overall had a good stay - the staff let the Hotel down they need to smile we are guests!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff- they were off hand unhelpful and miserable and at times rude.

    The area was a good place to stay - tram 2 mins walk away from the Hotel. Breakfast was fine the rooms were okay clean and roomy. You have to pay extra to use the steam room and sauna which is not mentioned on any booking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    5.4
    Wouldn't stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms were of a poor standard-old and badly maintained. Bar closed very early. No safe or mini bar in the room

    Staff at reception were courteous and professional

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.5
    Careful-No W-Lan but otherwise a nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool is very small, so it is just for relaxing in and not for swimming. There is LAN and not W-LAN. The reception gives out cables for computers but if you want to use internet on your phone, you basically have no internet.

    The reception was helpful. The room was spacious and clean. I felt comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.2
    Surprisingly nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception area etc were a bit dark and the furniture and decor is a bit dated and old fashioned

    The staff were brilliant (all be it a little stand offish). Even though you're out of the town the tram line is just in front of the hotel. The hotel is spotless

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    6.3
    An old four star, not really worth the money, better pay a bit more for a more up to date hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old furnishings - everything is at least twenty years old, including tube TV, worn out door knobs, or super old computer keyboards in the reception. When we checked in we were also handled the personal information cards to fill in - I would expect the receptionist to do that job in a supposedly four-star hotel. The AC was old, I'm not sure if very clean, but the air didn't feel right and gave me a weird feeling in the morning, I'm still recovering after two days. Also, we booked through booking.com, selecting double bed, but we were given two twins, and I had to ask at the reception for a room with a single double bed. It took quite a few minutes for the receptionist to figure it out. It seemed that their computer system is very out of date, for checking which room is available should be a matter of few seconds, I felt sorry that the lady had to deal with such an old system.

    The quiet location, soft memory foam mattresses, clean bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.2
    Thoroughly enjoyed it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been nice to have slightly greater choice on the a la carte menu. The view from the pool area was restricted.

    The town is like a piece of the Tyrol has been transplanted into Poland. The hotel was also lovely with excellent food. The ladies loved their massages.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    6.3
    Ok overall, too far from the centre better to pay a bit more as the taxi fares make up for it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Once again the customer service can be poor in Poland. There is a 50% chance of meeting a person not cut out for the hospitality industry and equally there are some excellent, enthusiastic young people. When I checked in the man on the desk was rude and poorly turned out. In the morning the staff had changed and the man and woman were friendly and helpful. It's a real lottery.

    The room was very clean and the breakfast was nice. The room was good value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    6.3
    Although it was not a UK style 4* hotel I would go again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast cooked buffet looked and tasted like it had been kept warm for a long time. Internet was only available in restaurant area. Had to pay 30 zloti per night for car park.

    Bar was good as was the swimming pool facilities although pool was small. The evening meal was cooked and served well. It was a very quiet spell just 3 customers in the bar/restaurant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.5
    The hotel is clean and the staff is very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is clean and the staff is very friendly. You’ll have air-conditioning, a fridge and a CRT TV in the room, but there are no tea or coffee facilities in your room. The breakfast is good and plentiful and the coffee is excellent. The hotel is not located anywhere near within walking distance of the centre of town – you’ll need to take the tram or drive in by car. The rooms have a LAN port with good connection speed, wifi is also available in the room, but can be spotty at times (which they told us at the reception)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    8.8
    The staff is very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very friendly. Love what the spa lady did to my eyebrows <3 one day the pool was out of order, so they offered me free sauna instead. Easy commute by tram.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.3
    An excellent hotel out of the centre of Krakow.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    No outdoor pool Not enough sweet croissants at breakfast.

    Breakfast was very good, the sweet croissants were fab. Massive TESCO store only short walk from the hotel. Excellent tram coverage into the centre of Krakow.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    6.3
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    charge for sauna 20PLN per person per hour (nowhere written - you have to ask) no tea or coffee for breakfast

    good location tram stop in 50meters from hotel, city center by tram in 15mins

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    7.1
    Ok, but with little minus.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar was wery poor, the drink was awful. Breakfast was OK, but I didn't find any good food. TV very old and they don't have Wi-Fi in room only on the cable.

    The room was comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable hotel, friendly staff, nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The swimming pool was too cold to use unfortunately and there is no longer a jacuzzi.

    The decor of the hotel and rooms is a little tired and dated but the staff were very friendly, the beds very comfortable (memory foam toppers) and there was a great selection at breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    4.2
    Do not stay even if you are getting it for nothing....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed - awful. My back is killing me! 4 Star - More like 2 star! Pool - Dirty and clumps of hair floating in it. It was also about the size of 2 baths put together! ***Bed bugs was report and another guest showed us the amount of bites he had! All over him! We spoke to this man when we where checking out. Obviously if I'd of known this before I would off checked out early! Drinks bill - Received a large drinks bill when checking out but refused to pay as it was not mine nor did the signature look anything like my signature.

    Staff friendly and that was it really!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    3.8
    2 star hotel with a four star rating!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi only in the lobby! Spa not open until noon! Nylon under-sheets! Only Polish TV stations!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.5
    Clean and cozy, but far from city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Swimming pool quite small.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.1
    Spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit too far from the centre

    Spa

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    5.8
    The price was very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decor was very old, no WiFi in rooms, very old TVs.

    The price was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    6.7
    ONE NIGHT
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old fashioned room, view to industrial bulding

    Room size ok, clean and silent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    4.2
    Big rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old school Slow not working wi-fi

    Big rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    we had an excellent few days holiday in a lovely city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    everything was fine for the money paid pity the swimming pool was not a bit larger

    everything staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Excellent city with excellent accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing everything was perfect

    Breakfast and the service was excellent, stayed here last year and will be returning again next year.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    10
    Fabulous would return
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upgraded television

    Nice staff easy access to the town via trams

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far out of town for me

    Quite

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    6.7
    We liked the hotel and recommend to our friends if you fix wifi in the rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no wifi in rooms. breakfast variety. less information about hotel and area.

    should have wifi in rooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.1
    Get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could of been better. Couldn't get a full English. Location is a bit out the way but tram was cheap

    Friendly staff, nice rooms etc

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Awesome breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome breakfast!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    5.0
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities, old fashioned in need refurbishment

    Staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Krakow was good and hotel organised trip to Salt Mines was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good

    Food was very good. Massage was fantastic. Very close to tram stop and easy to get to centre.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    6.3
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa - coukd Only use the pool - extra charge for other facilities

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    7.9
    A fabulous visit to krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea & coffee in the room would have been nice .

    The staff were fabulous and very helpful . First class service . Made my stay relaxing 😃

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    Excellent choice for a central location in warm and comfortable environment
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi Fi connection was poor

    Location and staff efficiency

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable bed and pillows, very clean and nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable bed and pillows, very clean and nice room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    7.9
    Ok for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have to pay for a car park! No bathrobes in the room.

    Very comfy bed, clean nice bathroom. Hotel is situated close to Kazimierz district.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyed the stay, great links into the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly, breakfast was good with plenty of choice. Rooms are basic but comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money but horrible wifi signal & Speed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor wifi signal

    Front desk staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    10
    Excellent stay and i will be going back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    7.1
    Nice winter Break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The replenishing of breakfast was poor. And the decor could do with freshing

    Nice friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    9.6
    Great Base in Krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room decor little dated but for the price paid great value for money

    Staff were very helpfull and friendly credirt to Poland

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    8.3
    No Wi-Fi in the rooms, 25 years old TV
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No Wi-Fi in the rooms, 25 years old TV

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    6.3
    Good breakfast, nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is rather industrial.The wentillation in the bathroom was broken. I woke up one morning and i had nearly 40 bug bites on my body. They infected and some of them had a diameter of 4 cm. The staff was helpfull with the situation and i got a compensation.

    Good breakfast, nice staff. Good walue for money. A big store is near.The city center is 15-20 minutes away with tram.

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    8.8
    Nicely located within a trams distance of the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast wasn't to our liking, mainly aimed at mainland European cuisines. There were a couple of mornings we went else where for breakfast.

    Nicely located within a trams distance of the city centre. We used tram numbers 18 and 52, it's best to buy a ticket for the length of your stay as we used it daily. Purchasing an unlimited travel ticket for around £2 per day. Not far from airport, costing around 80plz (just under £14) for a taxi. The spa was basic but was nice to unwind in jacuzzi and pools. The hotel staff were extremely helpful, knowledgable about the local area and booked a taxi for our return to the airport. There is a large Tesco opposite the hotel, a few restaurants and bars within walking distance.

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    7.5
    The hotel is nice and staff is friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The Wifi DO NOT WORK at all. It was the worst Wifi I have ever experienced in the hotel. The location is a little bit outside of city center.

    The hotel is nice and staff is friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    10
    Friendly staff, great room with everything we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff, great room with everything we needed. Excellent food in the evening. Buffet style breakfast. Spa facilities fantastic. 10 mins by tram into the centre. We had a special four day package.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    9.2
    Very close to where I was working.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No wifi in rooms, only on ground floor. Although a cable is available for the laptop I couldn't use my phone or tablet. There were several large tour groups using the dining room so it was difficult to get a table and I had to eat in my room.

    Very close to where I was working. Comfortable room. Good tram services to city centre.

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    8.3
    Helpful and friendly staff
    • Group

    No bath! (I don't like showers) Nowhere to sit at the front of the hotel whilst smoking!

    Helpful and friendly staff Outside area by restaurant for air and smoking

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    8.8
    Krakov is an amazing city and this hotel had good links on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There were often coach parties staying at the hotel which delayed the serving of meals in the restaurant.

    Krakov is an amazing city and this hotel had good links on the tram into the centre of the city.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2015

    8.8
    Nice and clean rooms, excellent breakfasts and very polite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The shower cabin started leaking on the second day and the staff has given us extra towels instead of sending someone to fix it. We left in hopes that they will take care of it upon our check out.

    Nice and clean rooms, excellent breakfasts and very polite and friendly staff. The location may not be attractive for those who like hotels in the Old Town, but the tram stops are just around the corner, so it takes very little time to get to the city center. We were especially grateful for the delicious pastry for breakfast and free swimming pool and jacuzzi for the guests.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    8.3
    In the morning, a take-away coffee
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    In the morning, a take-away coffee

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    9.6
    We ate in the hotel at lunchtime and in the evening and it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We ate in the hotel at lunchtime and in the evening and it was excellent. The staff was so helpful too.

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2015

    4.6
    WI-fi not available in the room!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    WI-fi not available in the room! Poor breakfast

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    9.2
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    3.3
    Not for price payed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Not for price payed. Very wornout.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    8.3
    Nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Nice staff

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    8.3
    spa area, massages, nice staff, swimming pool, great...
    • Solo traveller

    far from the city centre

    spa area, massages, nice staff, swimming pool, great breakfast

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    7.9
    The staff was extremely friendly and forward coming.
    • Solo traveller

    Not at all.

    The staff was extremely friendly and forward coming. The facilities were OK but had a feeling of aging.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    6.7
    reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no wifi in rooms, poor breakfast,

    reasonable price

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2015

    7.9
    It´s really nice Location with Swimming pool and nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It´s really nice Location with Swimming pool and nice Wellness area... Personal stuff is very friendly!

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Browse Hotel Sympozjum & SPA traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: