Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Topaz Poznań Centrum 3 stars

Przemyslowa 34A, Wilda, 61-579 Poznań, Poland

#64 of 106 hotels in Poznań

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1685 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.9
    parking is possible in the hotel territory;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms look better in the pictures than in reality; rooms are quit dark; it can be loud (thin walls, all the rooms are at the first floor, so you can hear parking, people talking etc.); location is not bad, but still you have to walk at least 20 minutes to the center.

    parking is possible in the hotel territory; comfortable bed;

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.2
    Fair value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not all rooms have AC, so it may be too warm in some of them during heat waves.

    Breakfast definitely above the standard of hotels in that price range. Topaz isn't very pretty, in fact the building itself is rather funny, but it's impossible to find a better hotel i Poznan city center for the same price.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel for short stay with great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is standard not very new hotel, but i think price is to high for such a level. Room was not very spacious for 4 people. Hotel is in a not very nice neiborghood so we needed to go by car to the city center (only 2.5km).

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Very comfortable and overall good value apart from hot drinks
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee facilities in bedrooms, hot drinks expensive when purchased at reception (8zl)

    Very helpful staff, nice food in restaurant and good value for dish of the day plus soup (25zl)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    4.6
    Dirt in the room and smells dump
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dirt in the room and smells dump Staff pleasant however cleanliness was far from ideal. When I wrote an email of complain and asked for refund the hotel answered that it was my fault because I haven;t told them that is dirty and it smells dump in the room. In my opinion this is not my duty to decide if some room is up to standard to sell it to the guest. What is more hotel blamed me that it was my fault and I should informed them that my child is allergic and asthmatic. If they knew they would give me different room. If you pay more than 250GBP for 2 nights you expect more

    Location is good 15 min walk from the city centre

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    nice breakfast, great locatiuo9n for me between the train...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    an electric power supply closer to the office/desk would be nice

    nice breakfast, great locatiuo9n for me between the train station and the city centre Very polite personell

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.3
    Great supper!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When the weather got hot, my room on the restaurant side of the building got very warm.

    The thing I really liked about this place was the restaurant. I did not find the breakfast particularly great, but I liked the evening meals so much that I ate there four nights in a row. I'd say the food is generally very traditionally Polish, which was interesting to meand what I wanted to try, but I also had salads and they were top quality too, with every ingredient fresh and tasty. The restaurant was calm, and I guess mostly the guests were locals. The restaurant seems to be open from lunch-time until 9p.m. (and Poles seem to have lunch very late, by the way.) My advice if you are arriving in the afternoon and you are keen to eat Polish food in calm surroundings and at a very good price, then look no further I also liked the location. If you go one block towards the city centre you come to a road with a good tram/bus service. If you go one more block towards the centre you come to another big road, and here there are several mid-size supermarkets. The whole area is calm and pleasant, without being exactly 'bustling'

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.1
    Value for money, but will stay in other place next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are very thin, you could hear all the noises from the next room. Other thing is that pax in other room were putting tv from 6am to 11pm all the time listening to disco polo and dance shitty music. The smell of the room was somewhat strange, kind of air refreshing smell.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    I'll be back, no doubts.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything I didn't like about it. Oh, yeah. No honey at breakfast. I think that's easily corrected.

    Free parking, reasonable breakfast, comfy bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.5
    Ok for a stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture. Some rooms are located around a pool table, so it might get very loud.

    Perfect location for a stopover, since it is just a 10 mins walk from the main train station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    6.7
    Low expectations and no more than one night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had very strong perfumed smell, that made me wonder what smell were they trying to cover and had the window opened for about an hour to try to get rid of it. The bed was not really comfortable, but the room itself was large and comfy enough. The breakfast was a disappointment. Poor choice of food, no crossoints and sweets. The plate with dry cookies seemed a poor subistution when all you need is a visit to the bakery. Poor choice of bread as well and drinks, skip the coffee. Thin walls as well, do not forget earplugs.

    The room was clean, the window can be opened and the wi-fi was very strong in every corner of the hotel. I suppose you get what you pay for in the hotel, do not expect too much.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    Excellent food, comfortable stay
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfortable, big rooms. We traveled with 4 cats and they also enjoyed the room pretty much. Close to shopping possibilities. I had one of the best meals of my life here for dinner. Try the salmon!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    6.7
    Friendly lady in the evening who checked me in.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was cold and noisy despite asking for a quiet room. Disappointing lady on reception in the morning didn't answer the phone for about 10 mins, then couldn't spell the Internet code on the phone, then told me the code was in the room which it wasn't, then promised to bring the code to my room - which she didn't... I went to reception in PJs in the end!

    Friendly lady in the evening who checked me in.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.5
    Receptionist on arrival was great, she was positive and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very poor. Egg shell in scrambled eggs!!! Breakfast staff need some training, not friendly at all.

    Receptionist on arrival was great, she was positive and smiley. Very welcome feel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.6
    Really great experience. Bravo, Hotel Topaz !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We've asked for a crib for a baby when we've made a reservation, but it wasn't ready, so we needed to ask the staff for it (and to take it to the room by ourselves)

    As a family with two little kids we loved this hotel. Great breakfast (for meat lovers!), cool warm big room (we've stayed in studio room) with free candies and mineral water:) really good restaurant (steaks and draft Lech beer highly recommended) would stay here next time

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    4.6
    Bad experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Staff at the reception was pretty rude. Seemed they couldn't speak much english and not willing to help on simple requests of information. - Room very cold. Heater in the room not working. They said could not fix it and provided a fan that wasn't enough to heat the room. - Water in the bathroom started to come out brown at some point. Don't drink it. - Children running in the hall making noise day and night. Staff too busy watching tv to stop them. - Wi-Fi really slow.

    breakfast quite good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    6.7
    Simply a hotel. Does what it needs to.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Single beds are very narrow, hotel is quite pricey.

    Good parking, quiet locatin yet close to main railway/bus stations and Poznan Fair areas. Decent breakfast, really liked it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.8
    A COMFORTABLE PLACE FOR A SHORT STAY
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My single room was just a bit on the narrow side.

    This hotel is a short walk from Poznan main railway station and a shortish tram ride from the centre of the old town. It is located in a very quiet area and my room was very quiet as requested. The receptionist was charming and helpful. The buffet breakfast was very good. Overall this hotel was very good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.3
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is quiet, has his own parking and is located not far from city center and public transportations stops (5-10 min walk to the tram station and around 4 stops to the city center). The personnel is nice and helpful, breakfast is very good and has a large selections including some local products.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    3.8
    Never again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very expensive. Rooms where dirty and not well maintained. Matrass was old and smelly. Staff of the hotel was not friendly, they reacted on my complaints that I should sort out myself with my bank allthough they charged me too much. Restaurant though was good, friendly people that where constantly taking care of there guests, but also here a bit overpriced.

    Breakfast was ok

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.9
    good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good value for money. staff very friendly, helpful and good communication . bed was not really comfortable but okay for the price. overall good value for the money . will recommend to anyone

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    4.6
    Avoid the family/multiple room/s like the plague,,,simply pitiful and not to standard!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room given was a 'family suite' that seemed like the Hotel's converted garden shed! The room/s were separate from the rest of the Hotel and located outside in the external carpark, not even accessible through the Hotel reception! It was claimed to be a mini-apartment with bedding for up to 4 adults. The room finishes especially the bathroom/s are very POOR! ONE STAR! Shower size is for children only !! WIFI is absolutely INEXISTENT in this garden shed !! I refused slightly more expensive options to stay in other better Hotels nearby, with setup in 2 decent rooms for a family of 4,,, unfortunately a BAD choice! Lesson learnt, for next trip to Poznan! Pics of the above are available upon request but wont be posted here for decency! Result: NOT value for money. Stayed in Warsaw and Slubice in Poland in much better QUALITY hotels (on paper, equivalent to this) and cheaper!

    Breakfast only was ok, actually. Just for an overnight stay, location was ok and a short distance 6kms away from the Poznan Luwica airport and 2kms from the Stare Miasto old city centre. The double bedrooms of this Hotel and that i saw personally seemed average to good. Nonetheless, the Hotel room we had was a ONE X 4-bed 'room' option that was simply not to standard as the rest of the Hotel and i feel ripped off for this! AVOID THESE OUTCAST MULTIPLE ROOM/S!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.8
    I really enjoyed the stay and it was so close to a many places. The staff is friendly and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower door was coming off of the track on one side and one towel hangar would pop off of the wall- needed tightening.

    Clean, great staff and relaxing environment

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.9
    Free parking, Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not exactly 'centrum'. A good 15-20 minute walk to centre!

    Free parking, Good breakfast. Excelllent rooms and private bathroom well appointented and modern

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.3
    Walking distance to old town square
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temperatures were high during our two days and rooms are not air conditioned. Difficult to sleep in heat.

    Room was spacious and extremely clean. Staff so helpful and efficient and spoke English so well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine. Room cleaned, bed comfortable, very good breakfast, not far from town center and Poznan is amazing. We would return there if we had too .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    6.3
    Its a basic "sleep and go hotel"
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit outdated but not much. The car park was behind the window and someone thought it was a great idea to open all doors of his jeep and listen to a loud music - what a great way to wake up.

    Its a basic "sleep and go hotel"

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would recommand to make the bar more cosy, and outside use the gardenspace to make a terrace to repose .

    The staff was very friendly, the reception is open 24 , there was a kind lady at the reception who gave us a warm welcome. Breakfast was excellent, with lots of variety. Coffee was good, eggs were fluffy...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.8
    Six days in Poznan
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant works till 9 p.m on Sanday till 20 p.m.

    Located near the central railway and bus station in Poznan. 15-20 minutes walk distance to the Old town. Very quiet place. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.8
    Good location, just a few minutes walk from the central...
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walls not especially sound-proof. Expect to partake in your neighbours' conversations!

    Good location, just a few minutes walk from the central train station; not far from city center. Quiet neighbourhood. Despite average looks from the outside, hotel's interiors are quite elegant and clean, especially for their price. Room was exceptionally clean and well furnished; same thing could also be said about the bathroom. Very stable, very fast WIFI. I do a lot of work from hotels All in all, an excellent value for money!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    6.3
    COULD BE BETTER
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was disppointing as it appeared to have only recently opened.

    I was greeted by a receptionist who found it challenging to be helpful. The breakfast was the best bit of my stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.6
    Very pleasant and quiet hotel close enough to main train station and city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stayed here a few years ago and was impressed - and am pleased to say that nothing had changed. The location is around 10 minutes walk from both the main train station and the main city centre commercial district but is set back from the road (itself not all that busy) and hence is very quiet. Breakfast is good and the rooms are clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    4.6
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were traveling with children and we booked a room with a sofa bed for choldren. In order to get the bed ready we had to move furniture around our room. Sofa bed was so squicky that you could not sleep

    Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    9.2
    Very friendly staff, especially the one from the restaurant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little bit cold in the room when I entered but I immediately put the heating and it was better 30min later.

    Very friendly staff, especially the one from the restaurant. Very clean room. Excellent food in the restaurant and at breakfast. I enjoyed my stay in this hotel for my business trip and will stay there next time when I visit the Poznań fair.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    8.3
    Small hotel in residential part of Poznan.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small hotel in residential part of Poznan. Walking distance to railway station, but without the big baggage and to old town. Friendly staff, very helpful. Good breakfast, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    6.7
    Good hotel for a short stay!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - very thin walls - can hear every word - stuff mid friendly

    - close to centre, train station and trade fair (15 min walking distance) - big room - has a private parking (20pln/day)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    8.3
    basic clean rooms but walls very thin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    we thought we booked breakfast included in the price because we ticked breakfast including but on arrival at the hotel we were told breakfast was not included and had to pay extra. on other sites when you choose rooms with breakfast its included in the price so you have no hidden costs.

    basic clean rooms but walls very thin.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    10
    Great little hotel close to train station .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that we didn't like.

    The rooms were newly refurbished and just beatifully done . Quiet and lovely beds and pillows . The bathrooms too were clean and really well done. The breakfast was lovely with a huge choose of local products. We had good wifi and the rate was amazing . We got free apples as we left - yummy. This hotel is only a 10 min walk from train station and a 20 min walk into the old town Center. They have a restaurant here and serve really tasty local food.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    9.6
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes it was possible to smell cigarettes in the corridors immediately facing the outside garden. I suggest you do something to eliminate this.

    The bed was very comfortable. The room was very clean and tidy. Breakfast was abundant and there was a lot of choice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.9
    Not bad location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very thin walls. I am traveling without a car, so parking right next to the window was not for me.

    Delicious breakfast, friendly staff, clean room. Not a bad location - walking distance to the train station 10 minutes, to the center - 20 minutes.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location. City center can easily be reached on foot. Good enclosed parking parking and a great breakfast! ☺️

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.6
    Very green area around
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Very green area around

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    quiet place close to the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the shower needs more attention, its splendour years have already gone

    stable wifi comfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    The beds were comfortable and there was extra drinking water.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air-conditioning

    The beds were comfortable and there was extra drinking water. The shower was nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Excellent value for such money.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee was a bit cold, but the rest is fine

    Excellent value for such money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Good central location,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good central location, Very nice staff Food very good Parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.2
    Quite and clean place ❤️
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite and clean place ❤️

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast was great, nice, comfortable rooms, close to city...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor sound isolation between rooms.

    Breakfast was great, nice, comfortable rooms, close to city center.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    4.2
    Near the train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con No tea and coffee in the room Old bathroom with bad smell Very thin walls No room safe

    Near the train station

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast. Fantastic coffee.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    6.7
    Overall - a good position short walk from Poznan Congress Centre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Noisy corridors - tiled floors - banging doors

    Requested double bed but had to make do with two singles - 6ft 5!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.5
    A good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was fine

    It was open and good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    7.5
    Nicely situated close to the railway station and not far...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nicely situated close to the railway station and not far from the city centre. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Short walk from restaurants only here for one night but the...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short walk from restaurants only here for one night but the staff were very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.9
    Beds were comfortable and was reasonably quiet in practice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of room next to major thoroughfare and pool table

    Beds were comfortable and was reasonably quiet in practice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Good location, friendly staff, clean.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Good location, friendly staff, clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Closed to the centrun
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closed to the centrun

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Great value and nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish we could have taken our dog into breakfast.

    Great family room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.8
    Good stopover in Poznan, near the railway station
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Conveniently located near the railway station (just a ten minute walk). Easy to check in, even late at night. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.8
    A very good value or money Hotel within easy walking distance from all attractions, pubs and reastur
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    20 mins walk to main square. Taxi fare about £10 or 10 euros from airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Everything was good, staff very nice and helpful, breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good, staff very nice and helpful, breakfast was 👋. Hotel was very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    6.3
    Staff and fair price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise at night, thin walls and dusty curtains

    Staff and fair price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    The room temperature was a little bit to low for my confort.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room temperature was a little bit to low for my confort.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    10
    Higly recomend
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very nice, specialy red haired administator ;)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.1
    ok for a nights stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walls were thin

    Just near the train station, and tram line 6, which we used to get to INEA stadium.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    9.6
    Precise instructions for everything - car parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Precise instructions for everything - car parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    9.2
    Very confortable, great breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable room, great breakfast very interesting interiors (old cars).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Clean, helpful staff, warm floor in the toilet in the morning
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food could be a little better

    Clean, helpful staff, warm floor in the toilet in the morning

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.8
    a pleasant hotel, close to the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    noisy shower, no tea/coffee making facilities

    convienient location, safe parking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    Great place to stay in Poznan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very clean with more facilities i expected. Close to the city center. Cheap and great place to stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    super 3* hotel in the middle of Poznan centrum
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    friendly stuff, good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    Missing WiFi connectivity in some rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing WiFi connectivity in some rooms. Same needs to be enhanced

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    4.2
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    VERY NICE HOTEL AND VERY HELPFULL XXX
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    VERY NICE HOTEL AND VERY HELPFULL XXX

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    6.7
    Good for a short stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simple BB

    Near trade fair

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Topaz Poznań Centrum traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: