Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel U Jana 3 stars

Rynek 14, 33-100 Tarnów, Poland

#7 of 14 hotels in Tarnów

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 534 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    A lovely hotel and good location for the town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would have liked tea making facilities in the room but I went to the bar and got a cup of hot water without issue. Fruit juice included for breakfast would have been nice.

    Great location on the Rynek and the room was not unlike a really expensive hotel. English breakfast served until 11am was superb and lovely to enjoy sitting outside on the square.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.9
    Excellent location. Massive breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was softer than we like, but everything was nice and clean

    Hotel gave good, clear directions to parking and provided permit. Staff were very helpful and spoke good English. Breakfast wasn’t a buffet but there was lots of choice and very generous portions, also proper coffee included.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    9.2
    Lovely compact square with freindly atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioning would have been useful but the fan was just about adequate.

    Excellent location, rooms biggest ever!! food lovely staff very helpful and friendly. Could not believe the value for money of this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a lovely hotel on the main square of Tarnow, so location could not be better. The hotel situated in a historical building, and this creates a certain atmosphere. My room was on the ground floor, quite stylish and clean, and very quiet too. But the greatest experience in this hotel was definitely breakfast: you get to choose what you would like (this in addition to a standart breakfast set), I had an omellette and it was delicious! And you can have real capuccino and everything is served by a waitress. And you get all these - the location, the room, the breakfast - for a price lower than some hostel prices in other places. So I highly recommend this hotel to everybody who is travelling to Tarnow!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.2
    Very good location, very good breakfast, spacious room, good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No lift (old historical building), some rooms upstairs need climbing.

    Very good location, very good breakfast, spacious room, good service in restaurant and good food.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.2
    Very nice place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place to stay... comfortable clean rooms. Delicious breakfast and dinner ! In a heart of a City Center. Would highly recommend this property to anyone ! Thank you

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.3
    Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Ridiculously big (about 70/80cm square) and puffy uncomfortable pillows that made me wake up at 2am on my first night with a terrible back ache. Called the reception asking for any replacement more similar to what is commonly considered a standard pillow but the receptionist said they only have the big ones. I rolled a towel under my neck to survive the night (yeah, it was better than the pillow!) and woke up tired and frustrated. For my second and last night, the staff managed to find a regular pillow for me and I finally got some sleep. The fact they mainly use the huge ones though is still beyond my comprehension - I was not asked whether I want my card to be chared in my bank currency or the local currency, which in the end costed me more than it should have

    Good breakfast Well located

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.2
    The location of the hotel is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service during breakfast was on a very low level. After I got the main course I was waiting around 40-50 min to be able to order coffee. The waiter was around more than 10 times during this waiting time but didnt even take a look in my direction.

    The location of the hotel is amazing. An interior is also amazing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    9.2
    The location - on the main square - was fantastic, but it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    So, most of the shops and restaurants seemed to be closed early. When we were there, there was a Christmas festival going on. As such, it was loud. And when it ended, the workers were tearing down the stage most of the night. I cannot say how representative that is, but there is also a bar close by and we heard them as well.

    The location - on the main square - was fantastic, but it came at a price (see do not like).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    I loved it.
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderfule.

    I was 5 nights in the hotel with my friends.Everything was perfect.The hotel was comfortable and nice.The services and staffs are wonderfule and very kind.Breakfast was very tasty and so much.Thank you so much everything!!!It is the best hotel in Tarnow.I recommend for everyone.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    6.3
    OK stay but not sure if I'd come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff quite stiff and there was no signage that lobby was temporarily moved into other area. Very uncomfortable mattress.

    Excellent location and nice breakfast. Rooms are spacious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.8
    Very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast. There are a lot of restaurants in the square around the hotel, so you can have a nice dinner if you want. The room was very quiet and clean. We liked a hotel a lot. I can recommend it to everyone.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.9
    On the market place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very hot, even with fans working all night long (no air-con) - noisy when windows opened. Super steep stairs.

    Our top floor apartament was huge. Three bedrooms and super large lounge, with good size bath and shower. Good wifi signal.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Center of Tarnów
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A minifridge would have been nice.

    "U Jana" is at the main square (Rynek) of Tarnów. So it's great to explore the city as well as spending dinner in the hotel's restaurant (or one of the others on Rynek). The rooms were big enough, but organized as a long corridor (bed room 1 leads to bed room 2 which leads to a small dining room). Also big and nice bathroom. Breakfast was marvelous (English breakfast option, as well as some Polish specialities and of course continental breakfast).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.2
    A stay in a picturesque old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom, although spacious enough, could use some shelving for one's own toiletries. There was nothing at all. The staff is helpful but could be more friendly and welcoming.

    The location is perfect; it is right in the middle of the atmospheric old town and close to nearly all the sights of interest. You stay in a large apartment so there is a table and chairs in addition to beds and good lighting . The beds are comfortable. Breakfast is excellent and very generous, and the cappucino was excellent as well. WiFi was provided for free and was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    Very comfortable stay in a compact hotel who put guests first, always
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Minor detail- perhaps a couple of small waste bins in our 2 bedded apartment for convenience sake. However the one bin in the bathroom coped well. And attached to our 2 bedrooms was a very small room with table and chairs - a small sofa or two would have been more inviting. But it is a VERY small room

    We loved the friendly staff who made every effort to ensure our stay was comfortable. Despite clearly working long shifts nothing was too much trouble for them, and English spoken for our benefit. Great central location. The rooms were comfortable, very clean bedding, and high standards of cleanliness throughout. Great selection of food , always freshly cooked,from a menu which described the choices in English.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    Massive rooms, massive and super tasty breakfast and lovely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Massive rooms, massive and super tasty breakfast and lovely staff. Tried some food from the restaurant one night which was superb and they served us even if the kitchen had officially closed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    6.7
    -Just one small towel per person
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    -Just one small towel per person -Nothing like cotton pads, shoe polish, cosmetics sets available -Poor wifi connection -Poor lightning of the room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    8.8
    A wonderful stay
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only problem we had was there was no hot water in some of the rooms.

    We came a group of 15 adults for 3 days. 8 of us are vegans. The staff at the hotel and the restaurant were amazing!! They went out of their way to make sure we had plenty of extremely tasty meals - breakfast and dinner! the staff was extremely nice and accommodating in every way!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    10
    Another lovely trip to Tarnow
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room and breakfast were both great! All the staff are extremely helpful and friendly and speak excellent English. The hotel is spotlessly clean. I have stayed at U Jana several times and I am never disappointed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    A wonderful hotel is in the center of city.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the pigeons it's horrible....there was too much of them near my window and they didn't give me to sleep in the morning ((( but it is not guilt of hotel ....

    A wonderful hotel is in the center of city.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    10
    A great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As a "Genius" customer I was informed that I could have done the checkout up to 14h. But at 12 sharp a girl from staff was knocking the door intermittently. It was really annoying.

    Everything. I had a nice surprise about the room: big enough for 2 families even!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    7.1
    Great location, great breakfast, but cold inside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast area was cold enough that I should have worn my coat. My room was drafty as well. It's more a commentary on Polish hotels in general, not just about U Jana.

    The free breakfast was satisfying. The staff were friendly. The 12:00 checkout time meant I didn't feel rushed.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    9.6
    Lovely local hotel set pleaseant surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The climb to the top floor (3) was a bit daunting. Not for the less physically challenged. However there were rooms available on the ground floor upon request.

    Staff were friendly and helpful. The building, although old, was kept as much to the original as possible with its splendid decor. Varied choice of an excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.6
    very comfortable traditional hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In the budget room the doona was a bit small for the large double bed. But I booked it for 1 person. There are now a number of clubs in the main square since last I stayed there, but the sound proofing means the rooms are quiet.

    Older style hotel that has been modernised. a bit of a rabbit warren with all the segmentation needed for heat conservation in colder climes. All rooms are soundproof which is necessary given the hustle and bustle in the main town square at night. Extensive fine dining available at a reasonable price. Full breakfast included Located in the absolute centre of the old town. Reception is manned 24 hrs which is good if you get back a little late. Nice hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.5
    Helpful staff very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor was very dull and dated

    Helpful staff very pleasant

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    9.6
    Location, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, great staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Brilliant location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent location and fantastic service.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.5
    Nice location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not working in the room due to wrak signal, noisy neighborhood

    Nice location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    Good experience in Tarnow
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic place. It is located un an Old Renaissance house. Very good breakfast and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.3
    Night shift lady keeps a tight watch.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Royal Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC in the room.

    It's the center of town.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location and value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast need fruit and cheap yoghurt and cereal but good Polish cooked food

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Excellent and helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent and helpful staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.3
    Good spot in Tarnow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Completely irrelevant but the artwork on the walls was just beyond bad. So kitsch it was almost good.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    everything was great best in tarnow .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    everything was great best in tarnow .will always go back

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Situated right on the town square
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Situated right on the town square

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    Superb location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Royal Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The matresess could be more comfortable.

    Superb location. Very helpful Staff!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    Good location, good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well, I'd never had an omelette with frozen vegetables (corn?).

    Building had a lot of character, on central square.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Go for it!
    • Group
    • Royal Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything

    Amazing place to stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    4.2
    I don't recommend.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pour standard. It was stinking in the room.

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast was excellent and very big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Royal Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not properly cleaned when we arrived. There were some rest empty coffees on the table.

    Breakfast was excellent and very big.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    8.8
    Not your typical tourist city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Royal Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location on the Rynek. Great friendly staff. Excellent choice of food

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Restaurants, area,staff
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine.

    Restaurants, area,staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Great location , friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location , friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.5
    too fast
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hidden entrance to the hotel

    English breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.6
    Great place for everyone clean and quiet rooms. Location was better than excellent. Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor parking

    Location in the centre city

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Breakfast, the place at the center and easy to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little too hot in the rooms.

    Breakfast, the place at the center and easy to find.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    Excellent value and ideal location in picturesque Tarnow
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None to mention

    Quiet, beautifully presented, excellent location on main square, associated with a bar/restaurant

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.2
    Parking was a bit challenging over by the Cathedral &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a bit challenging over by the Cathedral & the bed mattress is getting a bit worn, you can feel the springs.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    8.8
    great position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    great position good breakfast fair value

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    7.9
    Really good position, good food at the restaurant.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms a bit cold (trip in December)

    Really good position, good food at the restaurant.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    7.9
    Great location!
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a town clock nearby which rings every hour and is very very loud it is hard to relax.

    Excellent staff, central location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    8.8
    The place is very beautiful and characteristic and its...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The place is very beautiful and characteristic and its position is perfect,right in the middle of the main square, so you can have a wonderful wives on it.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    9.6
    friendly staff, good size rooms , excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    For me personally there was nothing I didn't like. I was in tarnow for a family wedding, never got to see very much of the town. But I would definitely go back ,

    friendly staff, good size rooms , excellent value for money

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    8.8
    We took the Royal Room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We have very big but without fresh air room.

    We took the Royal Room. It was really big. In the evening we ate delicious in a restaurant near a window overlooking the central square.

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2016

    10
    This hotel is fabulous, it is located overlooking the main...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was nothing to find fault with during our 2 night stay.

    This hotel is fabulous, it is located overlooking the main square. There was no external noise in the evenings in January (it may be different in summer). We booked the Royal Suite which was a real treat with plenty of sitting space and a large master bedroom. The breakfast was excellent (cooked to order) and the we ate in the hotel restaurant in the evenings. Everything was top quality.

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    10
    We stay at this hotel every year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We stay at this hotel every year. I have tried some of other places in Tarnow but this one is the best with its location too. Staff is very friendly and professional. Would recommend.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    10
    We had an upgraded room at no extra cost.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The town hall chimes every 15 minutes. I should have realised. However we were lucky enough to have a second inner bedroom, where we slept soundly.

    We had an upgraded room at no extra cost....The breakfast was superb. The staff friendly and helpful.will definitely book again

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    9.6
    Couldn't fault this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No complaints. Can't think of a negative.

    Couldn't fault this place. Right on Rynek. Room overlooking Rynek was huge(even had 2 double beds!). Staff were friendly, spoke English well enough, food was fine. If you're gonna stay in Tarnow don't bother looking anywhere else.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    8.8
    Loved the staff - all very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms were a bit dated but still very clean.

    Loved the staff - all very helpful and friendly. Food at the restaurant was also excellent. Hotel was right in the middle of the old market square so you couldn't get more convenient than that!

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    10
    Breakfast opportunities are great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi connection is poor in some areas of hotel

    Breakfast opportunities are great Staff is good Water and beverages supply within the room is a good idea

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    10
    Everything was great including dinner and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything was great including dinner and breakfast

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    9.2
    Breakfast was delicious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast was delicious. They are friendly to children.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    10
    spacious room, location etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    -

    spacious room, location etc.

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    9.6
    Gooooooooooooooooood all
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Gooooooooooooooooood all

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    7.5
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Room a bit "old". No elevator. A little expansive for what you get.

    Great location.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.2
    best location,very food food in the restoran,museum stile of...
    • Solo traveller

    could not not connect internet in the room

    best location,very food food in the restoran,museum stile of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    9.2
    Perfect location with direct view of ratusz.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No air conditioning

    Perfect location with direct view of ratusz.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    10
    good food, great service,and good communication
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    good food, great service,and good communication

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    9.6
    Location is fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location is fantastic. Huge rooms. Nice hospitality. Very cheap.

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    9.2
    Very central hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no bad experiences at all

    Very central hotel. Relaxing atmosphere.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    9.6
    Friendly helpful staff set in a nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Friendly helpful staff set in a nice location

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    9.6
    The location situated in the main square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location situated in the main square. Great breakfast and out side area

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    10
    Fantastic view, huge rooms, incredibly good value, delicious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic view, huge rooms, incredibly good value, delicious dinner and breakfast, great staff

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel U Jana traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: