Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Verde 3 stars

Koszalińska 1, 76-031 Koszalin, Poland

#9 of 13 hotels in Koszalin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 248 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.8
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator and no fans in the rooms

    Stayed there fo two nights with children. It was 8 km from the beach. But the price was worth it. The children enjoyed the stay with a good and neat swimming pool, Jacuzzi, bbq, sauna, gym. A small playing room for small children. It was fun staying there with children. The breakfast was fantastic. The best part was a wonderful chef standing the whole time cooking fantastic omelettes for you of ur choice. In nutshell, I recommend strongly go for it. The distance from the beach does not matter.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    6.3
    Stay in Verde
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Lux Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In many rooms not working we’ll shower. Don’ t understand why staff not repair. Same situation during my few stay there during last month. Some personal can be more friendly.

    Good breakfast, nice rooms except shower broken.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    7.5
    Fairly good stay service can be improved.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Lux Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My safe was locked (room 160) and I requested that it be unlocked 3 times but nothing was done. I asked that some of my clothes be laundered but when I received them back they were squeezed into a plastic bag and not ironed.

    The accommodation and position was nice and convenient for visiting our customer Nordglass.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Lux Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very friendly staff

    Nice rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    5.0
    They say when we called before hand that the restaurant will...
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They say when we called before hand that the restaurant will be open until 11pm and when we arrived at 8pm it was already closed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    7.1
    Stay in Verde
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin/Double Lux Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower working bad - still broken in Lux rooms

    Nice rooms, breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    5.4
    Large room, clean bathroom, nice staff, pets friendly place
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dirtiest carpet I've ever seen, weird smell in the room, very poor breakfast

    Large room, clean bathroom, nice staff, pets friendly place

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    8.3
    Nice overnight during the business trips
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Lux Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basically it works for my purpose.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    7.9
    Very nice hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff at restaurant. I understand that here is staff with handicap, but could be more friendly with smile and more often at our table. At hotel room was breakdown light at cabinet. All night switch on and wasnt repair when I informed staff at reception.

    Very nice hotel.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    4.2
    Food in restaurant was really tasty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only at the reception they speak English. Ordering food in the restaurant is only possible in Polish. Sauna is disgusting. You need a map to find your way in this hotel. Extra fee for the museum.

    Food in restaurant was really tasty

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    9.2
    Accomodation, bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Poor restaurant

    Accomodation, bed..

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Browse Hotel Verde traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: