Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hotel Wellness ProVita This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

ul. T. Kosciuszki 17, 78-100 Kołobrzeg, Poland

#1 of 37 hotels in Kołobrzeg

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 386 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    10
    Just a perfect, relaxing stay. The food was excellent we did not expect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nothing we did not like...everything was perfect...maybe we missed an electric kettle...as we both love the tea ;)

    The hotel is really top class! We were lucky to get the room with the view to the sea side! Very comfortable, clean and high class rooms. Very comfortable bed. Lovely fresh flowers at every table in the restaurant! The stuff was very friendly and polite. Cool aquafitness trainee. Would love to come back with the whole family :) The waiter in the restaurant was really pro. He knew exactly what he was talking about. Great !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    10
    Expensive but great value for money - best in the city!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Beds still a bit narrow in the room, rain drops very laud on the balcony - difficult to sleep with open window during the rain.

    I had a chance to be a guest of the hotel last year and so I saw a great improvement after hotel renovation of 2017. The room standard was very good- quiet, nicely designed rooms (light pastel colors), bigger shower in the room, bed still a bit narrow but overall slept well. Hotel kept up to the very high quality of food with the breakfast buffet (fresh waffles) and wide selection of healthy food. We also enjoyed dinners at the 'al a carte' restaurant - I recommend the veterinarian curry. We had a chance to use upgraded finish sauna with amazing glass-floor view on the forest. The hotel service remained amazing. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and come back next year - even though it's a bit pricey now.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2017

    10
    Lovely spa hotel, brilliant location too
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a beautiful, modern and luxurious spa hotel. It had just reopened after a refurbishment when we got there and the staff were eager to give us a tour of their new facilities which were gorgeous. We especially liked the spa area which was spotless and really well finished. The Finnish sauna with a glass window looking out into the trees was lovely. The rooms were extremely comfortable and spacious with big balconies. Also have to mention the restaurant which had really stunning food on the a la carte menu. We ate there both nights of our stay and every course was perfect. They were also really good at recommending good wines to go with the courses we chose - nice touch! Breakfast choice was also excellent with a lot of choice and all very healthy, which seems to be a big focus by the hotel - healthy eating. Overall we would highly recommend this lovely hotel with very friendly and helpful staff! Oh and do try the selection of craft beers in the bar - they were gorgeous and local to the area, Rock Mill I think was the brewery! Wish we could get them in Ireland!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2018

    10
    Perfect hotel and wonderful staff!
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Simply excellent. One of the best designed hotels I have stayed at.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2017

    8.8
    very good
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beds are to narrow

    balcon in room 212

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2016

    10
    Excellent good&service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower cabin was a bit rusty and noisy

    Excellent food, great service, location - close to the beach, good spa facilities

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2016

    9.2
    Really nice break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was quite busy!

    Great service in the restaurant for dinner.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2015

    7.9
    It was very clean and modern looking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The wifi in the room did not work. The staff spoke no English which would have been appreciated since we had no wifi, e.g. needed a little help with confirming transportation upon ourdeparture.

    It was very clean and modern looking. Had a wide selection if breakfast foods.

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2015

    9.6
    Breakfast was nice, nearby the see and with a pool inside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Small parking slots.

    Breakfast was nice, nearby the see and with a pool inside. Very good a `la cart restaurant at the hotel. We tried the pedicure and massage.

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2016

    9.2
    Great service,food ,staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lifts were abit slow and a bathtub would be nice,as well as free car parking.

    Great service,food ,staff and location

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2015

    9.6
    Kind staff, great pool and nice gym
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Only one elevator.

    Kind staff, great pool and nice gym

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2015

    9.6
    Fantastic staff, excellent food, beautiful gardens, ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Lack of proper outside swimming pool.

    Fantastic staff, excellent food, beautiful gardens, wonderful location.

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2015

    7.5
    All staff were very kind and nice and their German was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too late check in time and too early breakfast time.

    All staff were very kind and nice and their German was pretty good. Near the sea.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: