Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Jasek Premium Hotel Wrocław 3 stars

Ul. Sułowska 39, Psie Pole, 51-180 Wrocław, Poland

#31 of 117 hotels in Wrocław

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1921 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.2
    Waitress in restaurant were brilliant, restaurant and food...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 6 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    One waiter in a restaurant should be fired. He seemed to be working under some punishment. Reception should be more creative in solving problems, rather than waiting to give them a hint.

    Waitress in restaurant were brilliant, restaurant and food very good. Excellent menus of a day.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.6
    The room was spacious and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were a bit too soft.

    The room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast spread was large and varied. Overall very enjoyable stay for a very good price.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.2
    Relaxed, comfortable and interesting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner menu could have had some more traditional foods. Food was good and nicely served however. Location was a bit out of town, but we knew that and chose this place because it had onsite parking.

    Excellent breakfast choices. Very comfortable beds and super quiet room.(as requested) Far more luxurious than I had expected. Staff spoke English well.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast in this hotel is more than you can expect, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast in this hotel is more than you can expect, the food is delicious, and there are so many dishes that it is impossible even to try to taste each of them.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.6
    I loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The main thing that would make the hotel better in my opinion would be a swimming pool. Another thing would be the way it looks outside. On top of that the parking coyld be improved.

    I liked the room size and the restaurant. On top of that the staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.1
    Good location, good service, not the prettiest neighborhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carpet flooring, rooms were otherwise okay, the carpet just makes everything look a bit older than actually is.

    Location was great, just off the highway. The staff was friendly and breakfast had a wide choice, focused on more eastern selections.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Great hotel! Will definetly come back and recommend to friends and partners.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of those hotels where you do not think that owners save money on your comfort. Beautiful hotel, very comfortable rooms. The hotel workers took care of the room temperature in advance, which was very pleasant on a hot summer evening. Very tasty and varied breakfast. Great hotel! Will definetly come back and recommend to friends and partners.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.8
    It was a great hotel and great breakfast but they have to solve the problem with the hornet!!
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have a very sad experience, with some hornet, that stuck up our daughter, there was a lot of them in the balcony...

    The stuff was friendly and the room very big and comfy. The breakfast on top, with so many thing to choose.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    We will definitely return to this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything. This is why we will return.

    Great hotel, Pani Gosia at reception was super. In fact all the people at reception were very friendly, polite and helpful. We will definitely stay again at this hotel. No need to stay in city center when traveling by car to Wroclaw. Very close to shopping facilities.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The best breakfast in my life. Realy. So many options, it was hard to decide that to eat first. The room was huge and spacious. Very good hotel location if you want to avoid Wroclaw city traffic. You can reach it very easy from the main roads. Restaurant very good to (rock music in the background was a pleasant surprise).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent breakfast, great choice of food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door of the shower bath wasn't properly closing, so the floor was all wet. Lots of flies in the breakfast restaurant, felt not very comfortable.

    Excellent breakfast, great choice of food. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommended!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Non-applicable

    The room we took was very spacious and comfortable. Also, there is a nice patio where you can chill at the end of the day. The staff provides toiletries, which I find very helpful, as I can pack light. The hotel is conveniently located, close to the highway as well as convenience stores and a walking path where you can take your dog(s). Finally, breakfast is exceptional : wide range of traditional local and European dishes. Overall, great experience and value for money! We'll be back:)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous hotel situated ideally just outside city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Staff, location, cleanliness. I highly recomend this hotel. We stayed here for 2 nights during a road trip. Really enjoyed it and would have no problem returning which we are going to do. Do not hesitate in booking this fabulous hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.3
    The room was big enough for three of us,but need some...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds too soft for me!Pretty wierd walking around to get to rooms..

    The room was big enough for three of us,but need some furniture refresh!It was OK for one night stay. Front manager and staff were kind and helpfully.Thank you

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    2.5
    Worst stay ever
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had the worst stay ever. The property hosted a wedding party. Our room windows were literally facing the dance floor. The party lasted until 4 A.M. the next day and the only thing the staff had to say - "we're sorry". No refund, no offers to change the room or quiet the party down.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.9
    Great value for money
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartment room we took was very spacious and comfortable and included a balcony. We also liked the breakfast, which included a variety of local dishes. If you travel with a dog, there is a nice place nearby where you can walk it. Across the street, there is a small grocery store, which closes at 11p.m., which is very convenient if you have some shopping to do. Another advantage is a free parking lot as well as WiFi and 24/7 front desk service. Finally, the restaurant serves tasty Polish dishes at a reasonable price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.3
    I enjoyed my stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room could have been more clean

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. There is a nice outside area where you can have a drink and relax. The restaurant food was very tasty and the pricing acceptable. There is also a huge parking space where you always find free space. The hotel rooms was quite good and the bathroom is very modern.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.1
    Good breakfast.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room size for family was too small. The room was for 2 person, but not for 2+2. Air conditioner doesn't work properly in summer time was hot inside.

    Good breakfast. Comfortable location for travelers with their own car.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    Perfect for 1 night transit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We went to hotels restaurant to have diner and although the food was ok, waiter was paying a lot more attention to local guests than us - maybe it's because his english was bad.. either way we felt unwelcomed

    Very good for 1 night stay - nicely decorated room, comfy bed and great breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    NEXT TIME When I am in Wroclaw I am at Jasek Premium Hotel for sure!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was Perfect!

    This Hotel! Jasek Premium Hotel, from the owner up the people cleaning the kitchen.... WONDERFUL PEOPLE! lovely and kind. specially that sweet lady Ewa Rozwadowska at the reception!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    5.0
    Poor, bad food. Worst taste ever :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beef burger had white and hard beef meat, tasted like old chicken. Breakfast was eve nworst - cheap sausages, cheap cheese, even water didn't boiled, I wasn't able to make a tea. Overall terrible food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Jasek I will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom fan didn't work and it steamed up very quickly. Plus shower door was leaking, covering floor in water. Of course after shower I has put towels on the floor to dry it and felt guilty for cleaners.

    Loved location, outskirts of Wroclaw, very quiet, clean, Air con as standard, electric shutters, so you can really sleep in pitch dark, breakfast was awesome. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.2
    Good place to avoid Wrocłąw traffic
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They say they provide slippers, so I did not take mine - and it turns out they do not... the capuccino was the worst I ever had

    Everything was fine except - see the minuses breakfast was fine and generous, but - see the minuses

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    Great hotel, but it can get noisy at times
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It seems that the hotel is often used as a venue for celebrations (weddings, anniversaries, etc.) - it was the case 2 out of 3 times I have stayed there. This makes the hallways of the hotel noisy and busy with all sorts of festive people. The soundproofing of the rooms is alright, but some noise comes through anyway.

    Tidy, well maintained rooms, conveniently located near the main roads, free parking, very responsive staff. The breakfast was very good, although this I find to be the case in very many hotels in Poland.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.8
    In our room was a smell off cigarets smoke.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In our room was a smell off cigarets smoke. Receptionist said its not possible and he didn’t check it, and there was no possible to change the room to another. There was no big towels only the small ones.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.2
    Impersonal place where introvert people can feel safe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Genius perk was a free welcome drink - it was either vodka and juice cocktail or just juice. They could have been more inventive with nonalcoholic choice.

    Impersonal place where introvert people can feel safe. We spent a day without a worry!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.6
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great(also vegan options). For kids also ok (they have a corner, in the restaurant, with toys and kids can play a little while adults are finishing the meal). We stayed in a triple room and it was spacious and very comfortable. The double bed was huge and very cosy. A big plus is also the parking lot(free of charge). 15 min drive from city centre. Close to the highway. Lots of shops not far from the location. The staff speaks very good English and they were very helpfull.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    4.6
    Booked because of great rating, but both room and breakfast - DISSAPOINTED!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    OK, three's going to be a long list :-): 1. The room was totally NOT CLEAN (as many reviews have mentioned). First thing we've seen were couple of dirty (I mean literally with grey spots) hand towels and spider webs in the corners of the bathroom. Bed sheets were clean, but quite worn out. 2. The shower parts were not attached to the wall really well and wobbly. Some of the tiles on the wall were very obviously recently refurbished and reattached, but were done so quite untidy. 3. English channels on TV (which there were only 3-4 of them) didn't work. So my hopes to watch some recent news before going to bed have died right there. 4. THE BREAKFAST!! Oh, this breakfast - was one of the main reasons I've booked this hotel, cause so many people praised it so much. Yes, there were a lot of different food, but most of it was of a very low quality and has been thrown on the tables quite carelessly and untidily. Coffee was of below average quality.... Overall it seemed that the hotel is trying to create the impression of abundance, but it all looks very low (average at best) quality. We've left the hotel in the morning half hungry.

    Not much really... The reviews were so encouraging, but most of the things at the hotel were surprisingly different from reality. I guess the fact that there was plenty of parking and it is free was GOOD!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    9.2
    Good hotel in Wroclaw
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Going for some far placed rooms you need switch ON your quest solving skills ;-)

    Quite big fresh hotel can be used as city tour stay, overnight sleep or event place as well. Spacious parking place. Good restaurant. Amazing breakfast!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    10
    Again Jasek
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    what to say more about Jasek? Time after time it's flirting with perfection:) Courtesy and its famous Breakfast(every time improving and with new choices) not forgetting they use Italian Saeco coffee machines,definitely the best for an Hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.9
    Excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Food was excellent, partly because they major on a lot of weddings/functions so there was a 5* touch to the gastronomy. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    It's the best hotel in Poland I've been so far
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is not great, far from the city center, nowhere to walk around.

    One of the best hotels in Wroclaw I've been on the premise of booking a 3-room apartment. The receptionist was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was one of the best I've ever eaten at a hotel in Poland

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.2
    Highly recommended hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    I stayed here many times, reliable, great hotel. Room has all what you need after a day's work. Clean, good bathroom, good wifi. Restaurant is serving decent food. Surely, I will return in the future.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Traditional Polish huge breakfast and kindness
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    pretty nothing

    Girl at reception was very smart and kind,since a little misunderstanding about booking we were upgraded to a wonderful room. Breakfast is huge and typical Polish,surely to try if you curious about nations traditions,second time I slept here,Jasek is becoming a "must" :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    6.7
    Soulless business hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The whole atmosphere was of cutting down on costs wherever possible. Restrictive management who haven't given their staff any room for initiative in providing customer service "Don't want the Vodka and juice as your welcome drink -well Tough! Breakfast precooked and tired

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.3
    Good, basic hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My wife said bed could have been more comfy. The neighborhood is quite barren (save for the store across the street).

    Fine, basic hotel, close to main road (to Poznań) and excellent access to bypass and on to A-4. There is a store right across the street, and stores and a big mall just 2-3 minutes down the street. Very nice breakfast!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    The ratio of quality and price is of the best I have ever...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ratio of quality and price is of the best I have ever seen. Breakfast was outstanding, apartments were spacious and comfortable, and it cost only 6eur to reach the city center by taxy. I strongly recommend it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.2
    I must emphasize the exceptional bountiful breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was probably a blockage in the sewage system, by taking shower the water came out of shower cabin and we had to collect water from the floor.

    I must emphasize the exceptional bountiful breakfast, starting from salad bar till warm dishes. Very comfortable and cozy room, very clean, a lot of parking place, we parked in the front of hotel entrance. The hotel is little bit outside of town, but by car can you reach city center in 15 minute. We were there at weekend and the parking was for free.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    The breakfast was very good, choice of 45-50 cold and hot...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower needs the upgrade, cabin has been leaking on the floor, it is a bit too small - not the same level as the rest of the nice hotel.

    The breakfast was very good, choice of 45-50 cold and hot dishes! Each room has got its own aircon. Clean and modern rooms, very good location one minute from A8 and shortly from S5 motorways. The restaurant served very good dinner, not too expensive. Highly recommend!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel room was very spacious, comfortable beds, air conditioning, rich breakfast. It is very good location, close to A8 highway, suitable for transit.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    2.9
    출장용 적당 음식맛 없음
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from centrum. road on big construction .many car on the road in front of Hotel.water supplies to the room are at low pressure.water temperature is not fixed. Rich breakfast but some of them are abnormal taste specially Soup!

    Kind staff quick check-in/check-out big room rich breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.3
    The restaurant was very nice, excellent food.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunatly there was a wedding when we stayed. The music was loud until 4 am. I did address this with a staff person( manage I think). She was VERY sorry about it, really out of her hands but she did make offers to make things better.

    The restaurant was very nice, excellent food. I would stay here again. ( If there was no wedding).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.6
    Great place!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds were a tad too soft.

    Parking is very easy and free of charge, making this hotel a good choise for motorists, as you are at the same time conveniently close to the motorway going around Wroclaw. The staff is extremely thoughtful and helpful and had for example put a crib in our room for our child even though I had forgot to ask for one. Well done!! The breakfast is lavish with something for everyone, ranging from the usual scrambled eggs and sausages to the more exotic deserts and an interesting selection of teas.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    A real gem, well above expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is 3 stars officially, while the restaurant, interior, breakfast and customer service is 5 stars. Well above expectations! Smiling staff with a good sense of humour, additional free takeaway coffee for your drive etc - great place

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.6
    why not 4 stars:)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    would like better air conditioning in the room? maybe it was broken? the point that when i was it was in Wroclaw 32 heat.

    i believe this hotel can get 4 stars easily:)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.3
    Standard
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was refurbishment undergoing - so was a bit noisy

    I have arrived at the hotel late at night and did the checking with no problem. Receptionist was polite. Room was clean and a decent sized. There is a lot of free parking space at the hotel. Its a standard hotel, nothing too spectacular but nothing under the standard of a 3 star hotel. Clean rooms, good breakfast, and nice reception. Would stay again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.1
    Comfortable for one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff in restaurant doesn't speak English. We had some problems while paying with credit card so it was difficult to understand what was wrong.

    Wonderful breakfast, not so big but clean and comfortable room, big free private parking, helpful and english speaking staff at reception.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    6.7
    Great hotel lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were too big for me so couldn't sleep. No hot water in the morning but it was fine in the night before. Buy upon complaining it got fixed and got reduction to room rate.

    Clean rooms all needs met

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    8.3
    Helpful staff. Good location near expresway and the city, all you need for a short night.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The internet could be little faster.

    Nice, friendly and helpful staff. Quite room, all you need for a short night during the business trip. Good location near express way and the city.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    8.8
    Good place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was Friday and in the restaurant there was a celebration and loud music.

    As already was said the breakfast is amazing, it includes even soup! Cozy rooms and private parking, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    7.9
    Perfect stop over place to sleep
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn't the most comfy one although I slept good. Very industrial neighborhood. Don't expect shopping malls or fancy restaurants.

    Large room, good breakfast, nothing great but nothing to complain. Basic and good. Absolutely great guy at the front office. Very friendly, helpful and attentive. Good hotel for those traveling from West Europe into Poland. Large parking, close to highway S8

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    beautiful hotel
    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    more than loud disco until 3.30 a.m., owner should decide to operate hotel or disco

    fantastic breakfast, beautiful rooms, very kind and more than helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.2
    Great breakfast :)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom requires attention

    Bargain! Nice and cheap hotel Great breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.6
    Spacious, clean room and super breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room space Cleanses Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast.nice location.free private parking. We recomend.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    8.3
    Personnel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personnel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.8
    Very good place to stop by after night flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at 3am after night flight to stay for just few hours. Reception is open 24h and very good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Very good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    5.8
    breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    facility need maintenance

    breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.1
    Room facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was leaking Was little bit noisy

    Room facilities. Comfortable beds. Parking available.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.3
    Family room was really big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Family room was really big. Hotel located near to highway.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.6
    Good location, free parking, amazing breakfast, comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air-condition not working(

    Good location, free parking, amazing breakfast, comfortable bed, clean room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.3
    Daleko do centrum
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Daleko do centrum

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    5.8
    A wedding in the same night and music really loud until 5 a.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A wedding in the same night and music really loud until 5 a.m.. I was thinking to ask my money back and leave the hotel...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice place to stay around Wroclaw
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street noise

    Clean, friendly staff, great restaurant, great breakfast, free parking space!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Great breakfest.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfest. Clean and comfortabe room. Alow pets in hotel. Great location (near highway) - if you drive in transit.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast was excellelnt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower door seals didn't hold water in. Bed linen not soft enough, more plastic-like

    Breakfast was excellelnt. Big bed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Very good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good hotel. Big room and parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.3
    My stay was pleasant, convenient location and amazing breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No mini bar in room

    Amazing breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.3
    Small but clean and nice, quiet room.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small but clean and nice, quiet room.Great breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    10/10
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything. Room, Location, Breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    Good place, nice stuff, rich breakfast, clean and good
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good place, nice stuff, rich breakfast, clean and good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Every thing is perfect breakfast is very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Every thing is perfect breakfast is very good.friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    6.3
    Close to the autobahn, easy to find, free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are not clean, should be cleaned more carefully.

    Close to the autobahn, easy to find, free parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.1
    Perfect stop over
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Maybe lack of english tv channels.

    Very somptuous breakfast choices, proximity to a small supermarket, easy access

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: