Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Jordan Pokoje Gościnne

Długa 9, Old Town, 31-147 Kraków, Poland

#59 of 96 B&Bs and Inns in Kraków

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 484 B&B reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Little Gem in Krakows Crown
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were all so helpful and there was a lovely friendly atmosphere.If you had a problem it was dealt with immediately or noted.We had a problem with key not opening our door easily and service were alerted straight away and ordered a replacement. Very good plentiful breakfast menu to suit all tastes.Really recommend it.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed for 4 days and it was excellent. The breakfast had a good selection of bread, cereals, juices, marmalade, cheese, sausages etc., our room was really comfortable and the hotel was is located in a calm street but the distance to the old town was just a 10 minute walk. If I come back to Krakow I would stay there again. Really good price for what we got!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.3
    Excellent value because clean, comfortable and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish there was a bath tub instead of a shower.

    Location was the best. Close to Old Town and many affordable good restaurants nearby. Clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    6.7
    I realised that one rude person who was not prepared to listen can spoil a stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception was horrid - the lady (don't know her name) at the desk (on 25th around 6pm) was rude, obstinate and seemed racist. Bad experience of Poland. For extra milk in hot chocolate they took the full cost.

    Some of the staff were excellent - Zemya, Justyna and the girl looking after breakfast. The location is excellent. The products of the cafe are very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely comfortable room and very clean. Very quaint area where breakfast is served, breakfast was good. Excellent location, easy to walk to from train station and right in the centre of the old town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    A very enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon but reflected in the price. ( A large fan was fan was provided in the room).

    Very clean throughout, excellent breakfast, friendly staff. Very close to the central square, bars and restaurants. Very good value.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.3
    It doesn't matter what time we arrive ,its always a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view from are window was the building across the road, But were only staying for one night, so didn't matter what was outside the window.

    It doesn't matter what time we arrive ,its always a friendly welcome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.2
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only fault we had was there was no tea/coffee making facilities in the room, would have added to the experience.

    This is not a flashy hotel but it is good quality rent a room! Its close to the main square (5 min walk), the rooms are medium size, clean and comfortable. The beds are also comfortable. The staff were friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Excellent. We'll definitely stay here again when we return to Kraków.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one double electric point in the room but we came prepared with a multipoint adapter.

    Conveniently located close to the main transport hubs and the city centre. Unlike a lot of older Polish properties this hotel has a lift so no need to worry about carrying heavy luggage all the way to the top floor. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and we settled in immediately.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    5.8
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was not good, we arrived late and there was not much food left and the variety of it was below our expectations. The bedroom itself was not good either, we stayed near a stairwell and could hear everyone walking by during the night/morning. Also, absolutely no parking options nearby... only for residents all around it

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. Everything was perfect.

    It was in a perfect location and the rooms were really comfortable and clean. The bed also a bit soft for me, but maybe it is only for me. :) The breakfast was great, we could choose from a great variety. The decoration of the dining hall is worth to see. Marvellous.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    4.6
    never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room ceiling was so shallow.apart from that we had to go up by stairs because lift only goes up to the 4th floor and we were on the 5th.stairs was so narrow too and was dangerous to go up and down with our laguagaes,we had to go out of the warm corrodors again to go to our room.it seems that we were living in a wash room:(

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    8.8
    The location was central and they had lifts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was the attic and we didn't know beforehand. The breakfast was not vast and mainly traditional. Thus I didn't like it.

    The location was central and they had lifts. Also receptionist were very helpful and kind.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.6
    Excellent Hotel Would Stay Again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many plug sockets in room and no fridge but this wasn't too big an issue as we were only staying for 3 nights.

    We stayed in the economy room so it was basic but had everything we needed. Very comfortable double bed and nice hot shower. Free safe to store our belongings. Room was warm and extra blankets were provided in case we needed them. Plenty of wardrobe space with hangers. Excellent location, only a 5 minute walk away from the main square and markets. Staff were brilliant, spoke good English, and kindly helped us with booking excursions such as Salt Mine and Auschwitz. Free continental breakfast was very nice with lots to offer. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.2
    The location is perfect, it is close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If I had a toothpaste and a hair cream in the bathroom, it would be perfect. The only available option was um 3x1 that if it is supposed to be shampoo, cream and soap, but it is not the same. In a part of the floor of my room it was like broken under the carpet and towards an annoying noise whenever I stepped on what was inevitable. For my taste, the light in my room was a bit dark, if I wanted more clarity I would have to leave the window uncovered. The light of the bathroom did not go out and at the door between the bathroom and the room it had a glass, that is, for people who like total darkness maybe this is a problem.

    The location is perfect, it is close to everything. The cleaning was ok, the officials ok ... in general all good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.5
    Great time in Krakow, good position for hotel. Shame about the noise problem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noise. Yes it is an old building. Very very creaky floorboards. Paper thin walls, could hear people having conversations, sneezing, showering, coughing and having sex. Constant noises meant I hardly had any sleep as I am a light sleeper.I would have rated the stay much higher had it not been for this problem. Needs some sound insulation.

    I liked the location. The breakfast was excellent. The beds were very comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hotel, good location, gorgeous city. Would definitely stay again and recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything.

    Very comfortable beds. Cafe/bar area - good selection of drinks. Good communal areas. Quirky interior. Staff were very helpful. Brilliant location close to the old town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    6.3
    Night Auditor very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist in the morning called us 15 minutes of the time to tell us we had to check out...we knew it and were ready, but we felt very unconfortable. If we are late ok, call us, but in advance is not polite at all.

    Night Auditor very helpful. position:very close to the market square

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.5
    Hotel was nice other than the bed bug bites we have on our bodies!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have bed bites on us from the beds in the room we stayed in. It is not pleasant and we are not very happy about it.

    Breakfast was nice. It offered a range of food for everyone!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    6.7
    It had a good breakfast and the beds were confortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was clean but it had some smell from the pipes that will spread to the room when the door was open. There are construction works in the street of the hotel which start very early in the morning. The wi-fi did not work during the last two nights.

    It had a good breakfast and the beds were confortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.5
    The staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was all good

    The staff were very helpful. The rooms were very nice and the breakfast on offer was buffet style and well worth the money paid.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.8
    Very good overall stay would definitely book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would of been nice to have tea and coffee making facilities in our room

    Rooms warm and comfortable fresh towels . Quiet location yet a short walk from the main square.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.2
    exellent guest house/hotel would book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    couple of silly things, 1. really need to supply kettles in rooms, 2. coffee machine at breakfast broke down last two mornings before we left that it really. wasnt to bothered about coffee machine but would liked a small kettle in room

    excellent location close to main square, very friendly staff, would recomend this good little guest house superb free wi-fi

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    8.3
    Amazing value in an excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower gel or shampoo etc. in the room. Couldn't have access to the stairs and were made to use the extremely slow elevator even though it was only 1 floor.

    Staff were friendly, breakfast was good. Excellent location with very easy access to the old town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    Lovely and cozy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have had more choice of fruit and we had eggs only one morning and beside that there was not much else to choose from - only bread, pate, vegetable, mussli and white yoghurt

    The room was small but very cozy, modern and very clean. personal was welcoming and helpful. The hotel is 10min walk from the city centre

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    Friendly staff, location close to city centre and railway...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast was ok but got a bit boring after about the third day as it was the same selections and choices each day.

    Friendly staff, location close to city centre and railway station, daily house-keeping. Hotel booked excursions for me and also a taxi at reasonable cost to get to the airport for 3.30 am for my return journey.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.5
    location and value for money worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were 4 people in two rooms: one was large with the window on the main street, the other one was small with the window on the inner courtyard with garbage. Wonderful breakfast room from an old library.

    location: on the centre of the city, on the main street, with restaurants, shops, public transport, taxi, all within five minutes walk.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    3.3
    Not a pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nearly everything about the hotel

    The room was for a family of 3 adults which was not suitable their was a double bed and a small put up bed which didn't give us eny room the wardrobe was unsuitable room was not very clean the shower was very small and my disabled nephew found it very hard to shower

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    5.8
    Inget vidare!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rummet var kallt, elementen var avstängda. Vi fick en extrafilt för att hålla värmen????? Utsikten var mot en skitig bakgård, med förfallna huskroppar. Hela golvet i rummet knarra samt att det sviktade upp och ner!! Scandic i Sverige är rena lyxen jämfört med detta hotell.

    Det var nära till torget!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    9.6
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was adequate. Basic continental fare, bread and preserves, juices and tea & coffee.

    I stayed in a single room which was big enough for my requirements, clean and comfortable. The location was excellent, just 5 mins walk to main square.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    9.6
    Always expect the unexpected gem!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 5 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Absolutely superb breakfast only bettered by excellent hosts Michael and Veronika. They were amazing!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location is good and also the breakfast. The room was comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.1
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean. Nice, peaceful location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.5
    Near to centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have more hot food

    Near to centre Staff very helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Great spot
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great spot

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.9
    Good location and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room wasn't what we booked but they were very helpful and moved us to one of their other lovely hotels.

    Friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    Would definitely recommend this property!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly and welcoming staff! Comfortable bed and spacious room :)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.8
    It’s in a very good location, not far from the square and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning.

    It’s in a very good location, not far from the square and train station

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.5
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.8
    I enjoyed my stay and the slow movement of the lift.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room could be larger.

    The breakfast in the library was extraordinary.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.3
    Hot and so noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot and so noisy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable and convenient location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and convenient location. Helpful staff and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.3
    I paid more for a single than one pays for a double
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No sheet to cover myself with. The quilt is too hot for summer.

    Quite a good breakfast. Location is very central.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    very silent
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    windows

    very silent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    Great location Comfortable quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, quiet and clean very comfortable beds I would recommend this place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    6.7
    short visit to Kracow
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    noise from the road and smell in bathroom due to drainage

    good location and value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    room needed some attention otherwise perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    room needed some attention otherwise perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Staff were always helpful and the breakfast buffet was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were always helpful and the breakfast buffet was delicious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    8.8
    Clean, comfortable, friendly staff and reasonably priced bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    No kettle and needed more pillows.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    Nicely run hotel. 5 minute walk to the main suare. Would use the Jordan again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Value for money. Breakfast very nice and plenty to choose from

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.5
    A very enjoyable time in Krakow. We didn’t plan to stay in the room so it suited us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very basic.

    The beds were comfortable and the room was very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Fab !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well situated, room cleaned every day , staff friendly an helpful .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    8.8
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and comfortable room. Value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.5
    Beds could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds could be better

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff.Great location.Very clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Good sized room with clean, modern bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good sized room with clean, modern bathroom. Good, varied breakfast choice. Close to old town.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    8.8
    Spot on location, very good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathroom was on the small side

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.5
    Close to train station and Old Town square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to train station and Old Town square. Good breakfast selection.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    7.1
    Only stayed one night was good but pity I had the low ceiling for a.tall man
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Low bedroom ceiling kept banging my head when I stood up or got out of bed in the nightonly

    Breakfast was good and choice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    7.5
    Excellent x
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of anything

    All good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    We love Poland and will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn’t that great but for the price the hotel overall was fantastic

    The staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    Clean rooms, Close to the old Town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Clean rooms, Close to the old Town. we would stay there again for sure.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    8.8
    Good location,nice room ,fab breakfast ,amazing restaurant
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location,nice room ,fab breakfast ,amazing restaurant

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    8.3
    Felt like I was staying with a friend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oldish property that's a little tired but perfectly functional.

    Great brekkie... Very laid back hotel..staff genuine

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable and convenient, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hard to get in after hours.

    Comfortable and convenient, good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful city. Great restaurants and bars. Decent hotel but a little noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Thin walls and rooms a little noisy.

    Excellent location close to the Old Town Square. Great Breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    8.3
    Excellent value for money ! Will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee or tea facilities in room

    5 minutes to town !!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All the breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vey good combination of money, location and comfort

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.6
    good location,enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Too many lethal stairs

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.8
    Valuable and very nice liberary for the breakfest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A litle bit noisy when someone past your door from outside.

    Valuable and very nice liberary for the breakfest.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    8.3
    A good place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was clean and comfy,breakfast nice and tasty.Great location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Top class
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee

    Location & villa

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.5
    Easy excess to the old town and the new town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    View, but its the buildings around you.

    Easy excess to the old town and the new town. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.2
    The location of the hotel very good the staff was friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More english channels

    The location of the hotel very good the staff was friendly and would stay there again r tell friends

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Jordan Pokoje Gościnne traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: