Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Top Spot Residence

ul. Dietla 75/1a, Old Town, 31-050 Kraków, Poland

#1023 of 1,434 Holiday rentals in Kraków

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 140 apartment reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 24

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.8
    The apartment was a decent size with lots of space, big...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    General cleanliness in the apartment was good but the floors needed to be cleaned. Also, more toilet paper was required considering the amount of people that was staying in the apartment.

    The apartment was a decent size with lots of space, big enough for 6 people. In a great location; within walking distance of the town centre and other tourist locations within the city.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.3
    Near to Jewish district
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Getting the key: first you should go to main square of Krakow for having the keys, which is very uncomfortable, mainly if you are by car, no place to park, just far away. We wanted to avoid going to downtown by car....it is also not convenient if you are with luggages, going first to Main Square and then walk to the apartment to Jewish district. Aircon was very weak, bedroom is in the attic, which is good, as it is a big bedroom, but aircon was not effective. Also the curtains should be darker having better sleep.

    Nice apartment, in 2 minutes walk from Jewish district and 10 minutes walk from city center. Also there is a private parking place not too far from the apartment. The apartment is spacious, well equipped, wifi worked well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.1
    Good for short stay in heart of Kraków
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wallpapers should be renewed and walls should be repainted, boiler capacity not enough for groups

    Very good location, just 5-10 min walk to central square

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    A wonderful introduction to this magical city. Polish people know how to offer a warm welcome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accommodation was excellent with every possible facility. It was clean well furnished and spacious. The apartment was located close to all local attractions which could be easily accessed on for or by plentiful low cost public transport. I would recommend this place to anyone seeking a short break in Kraków.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    Great location, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location, helpful staff. Big and bright rooms with extra big comfy beds. The bathrooms were also great. Even the sofa was comfortable. Great restaurants and bars are in within walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    Loved Krakow and the people!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome turn of the century building but furniture could use some updating.

    The apartment was reasonably priced and huge with two very large bed rooms and funky Bohemian furniture. It was built in 1898 and was located in the historic Jewish Quarter and about a 12 min walk to the city Square. The area was beautiful and the tram easy to negotiate to the Square and Schindlers Factory

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    10
    Beautiful apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The upstairs neighbours were very noisy throughout the night, and disturbed our sleep

    The flat was beautiful and large, with the high ceilings and wooden flooring. The ease of self-check in was very convenient. The location of the property was great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.2
    Big and comfortable apartment in the best location of Krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's a really good apartment, the location is perfect and can't be better if you want to stay both close to the center for the daily sightseeing and then to Kazimierz, to enjoy restaurants and bars in the evening.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    7.5
    Good, with some minor problems.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The apartment was clean, but not to a high standard - we had to wash all the crockery and cutlery before using it ourselves. We stayed for a week in November and the radiators seemed to have a mind of their own, one day the apartment would be sweltering, the next freezing cold. There were no instructions for the radiators/heating, and no matter what we changed on the settings, it didn't seem to make a difference.

    Staff were friendly and welcoming, although the reception is a 15-20 minute walk from the apartments. The apartment had all the listed facilities, was comfy and modern. We would use this company again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.9
    Big Flat
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small beds

    Very specious (we got the flat in the jewish area) - excellent staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent studio appartment with excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walk to pick up the keys.

    Excellent studio appartment with excellent location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    Good service, shower was leaking and this was fixed quick...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (10 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good service, shower was leaking and this was fixed quick and good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    Really great !!!
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great !!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    5.8
    great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    difficulty getting keys into building more basic supplies would have been nice not enough toilet paper sheets too small for the bed

    great location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Location was great, car we parked near the apartment, it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was great, car we parked near the apartment, it wasn't expencive

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    As good as it gets
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, facilities. The old fashioned and charming ambience

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    7.5
    Ok property
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No privacy between bedrooms. No wifi No shower curtain

    Very spacious

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    10
    The location of this apartment was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location of this apartment was amazing. Perfect for walking to the old town and Jewish quarter. The apartment was very clean and we had every amenity we needed. The bed was very comfortable and the underfloor heating was lovely to come in from the cold to! We will definitely be recommending these apartments to our friends and family members :)

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    7.5
    The second apartment (Royal) that we were given, was really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The first apartment we got into was really bad, the pictures are not even on the booking.com website, so it's very confusing to know what are you going to get. We were quickly moved to a better apartment though, which was much better.

    The second apartment (Royal) that we were given, was really nice. Location is also good with close proximity of Kazimierz and City Centre. The restaurant downstairs is supposed to be pretty good, but we didn't get the chance to check it.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    10
    Best equiped kitchen I ever had in a rental apartment:...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    You have to open the front door to have some light and air in the kitchen.

    Best equiped kitchen I ever had in a rental apartment: sponge, kitchen towel, dish washing liquid, decent kitchen knives, cissors, coffee, tea, sugar, ... Location in nice, lively area Elevator

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    8.3
    clean, location was ok 10min walk from the Main place, large
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    just 1 bathroom per flat... missing at least another one in the 8 and 6 people flats. check out was a bit early at 11am they charged me before arrival and by mistake asked me again for paiement but I had prrof they charged me.. but what if i didn't

    clean, location was ok 10min walk from the Main place, large

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2015

    10
    perfect for us and our son.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    we couldnt get in our room at first and later found out we tried to get in the balcony door as it was the first one we saw getting off elevator. Wojiech was very courteuos and responsive helping us. internet a bit slow.

    perfect for us and our son.close to great local restaurants and good transport system

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    5.4
    Broken chair on arrival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Broken chair on arrival. Removed but not replaced during stay .

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    7.9
    staircase to loft a little scary
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    staircase to loft a little scary

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 24

Guests also reviewed these properties: