Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Korona Spa & Wellness 4 stars

Zemborzyce Tereszyńskie 97A, 20-515 Lublin, Poland

Review score

Based on 252 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Probably the car entrance should be improved a little when connecting to the road. A

    Fine hotel for travellers passing-by. Clean, quiet, with excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is the best place I’ve stayed so far in my 2 weeks in Poland. The room was very modern and clean, with a very comfortable bed. The staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful, and speaking English was a great bonus. My dinner was honestly amazing, the best so far, and the included buffet breakfast was also the best I’ve had in several months traveling Europe. The location is very convenient, on the S19 and although a short distance from the city I found it more convenient to be away from traffic and unfamiliar roads etc. Unfortunately I didn’t use the spa or pool as I didn’t have time, but they looked superb.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel, perfect for families with small children. Very nice pool, childrens playground and playroom. Food in the restaurant is delicious, nice breakfast and good rooms. The staff speak very well english.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complains just proposals for improvement: open the Swimmingpool from 7 or 8 am on. Swimming in the morning before breakfast is best. That was thr only thing we were missing out on.

    Nice indoor pool. Very Good Massage. Very calm. Good breakfast.... fresh strawberry milk... mmmhhh...spacious rooms. Flawless beds and bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cant understand how hotel can ask to pay at the check in if I order room during checking.

    The hotel is really nice as for staff have mixed opinions. One of the receptionist was really nice and helpful while another one pretty opposite one.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    The staff are very friendly and professional that's what is very important. I was pregnant and the receptionist changed a room for me from the first floor to the ground floor without a problem. There is an indoor swimming pool and spa, play room for kids. The rooms are comfortable, clean and spacious equipped with a fridge, safe, kettle and tea and coffee.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None.

    Very good location of the hotel for those who prefer the suburb. It's about 40 zlotyh for a taxi to get to the city-center. :-) It is a very nice place for families with children. There is a playground in front of the main building. We also appreciated the pool and two different saunas, though the pool was smaller than on the photo. The breakfast is very good to start a working day. :-) and the restaurant impressed as well very much! The staff was polite and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I ordered double bed and we get two single beds. Sink was blocked. Far from city centre.

    Possibility to check out late. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Based spa

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far about 21 km from lublin old city.

    Great spa and wellnes resort

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of mustiness in corridors and mold in sauna

    Appartements, swimming pool and restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Special regards to the young chef: the tastiest flaki and tartar I’ve ever tasted, accompanied by an excellent Italian red wine!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    exelent service pool warm water jakuzi .all spa wass extremly nice

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rust under the shower Small swimming pool

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    They charged my credit card after two weeks.If I lived in Poland i would go to court

    Nothing,it was very expensive,and no value for monez

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Browse Hotel Korona Spa & Wellness traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: