Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of WM Hotel System Sp. z o.o. 3 stars

Al. 29 Listopada 189, Pradnik Bialy, 31-241 Kraków, Poland

#237 of 269 hotels in Kraków

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 936 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    5.4
    If the hotel was more clean it will be a very good hotel to stay
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Both room they changed only towels In 7day never was clean the both room. The bed sheets were not that clean.

    To go to the centre it take you 20 minutes by taxi and taxis are cheap . The pool was nice .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.3
    Good for tourists
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Now there is a construction next to the hotel. They start to work at 6 am unfortunately. But actually if you close the window you cannot hear that.

    The room was very comfortable and we got everything what we accepted from this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.5
    Hotel for pensioners
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was very cold. The hotel was located in a remote part of Krakow. I suggest the hotel to elderly people as we were the only young in there.

    Best breakfast we have ever had. The variaty of foods to choose from and the taste. The food in the restaurant was also delicious. Size of the room.. a big plus.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    5.4
    Bed was comfortable and we liked the swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is near the street to Warsaw and the traffick there is hectic. It was really noisy and this place is not for good night rest as we expected. Also, it is quite far from city center.

    Bed was comfortable and we liked the swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.5
    Friendly staff, free car parking, comfortable beds and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, free car parking, comfortable beds and delicious meal we had for dinner at Hotel's restaurant. Water in the swimming pool was very cold and don't have many chairs and place to relax around swimming pool.

    Friendly staff, free car parking, comfortable beds and delicious meal we had for dinner at Hotel's restaurant. Water in the swimming pool was very cold and don't have many chairs and place to relax around swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Clean, tidy rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was hot in the room. WiFi wasn't good. There was noisy from outside.

    Clean, tidy rooms. Free pool. There were shops not too far away from our place.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.1
    Basic, safe and clean, but not comfortable and not close to downtown.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds were hard, as in many hotels in this part of the world. The building was an old style soviet era grungy building in a working class neighborhood. We felt safe, but it was definitely low economy style.

    The swimming pool was great. The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    5.4
    Feed back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looks like hotel need some renovation. Carpet at second floor need to be changed. TV at room was to small. Second floot room 321 need blinder type curtain. Breakfast line up could be wilder.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    4.2
    Not impressed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were below average. A small computer screen was the TV. Uncomfortable beds with stained bed covers. The hotel is located right next to a very busy road with trucks travelling there non stop creating a lot of noise. No A/C present, we needed to open the window at night but because of the noise it was difficult to get good rest. Also, there were many older males that wanted to party all night long. There was constant noise and banging sounds from the next door suites that lasted till 6 am. Very noisy overall and would not recommend the hotel for families.

    Close to city centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Top class
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing was the gym opening times. It only opened in the evenings which wasn't suitable for training.

    Everything was excellent at this property. I cannot fault it in any way

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    5.0
    Disappointed this time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was in this hotel 4 years ago and it was quite pleasant stay, so this year we decided to stay here again. And I was really disappointed! Bathroom wasnt clean - hairs everywhere, dirty toilet and one dirty towel on the sink. Everything is very old. It seems to be no repairs until my previous stay here in 2014.

    comfortable bed, nice breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.1
    It was all good for one night.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing disturbed me is the unfiendly and unpolite female members of the staff either at the reception desk and in the restaurant. (men were kind).

    I had a clean room with a quite comfy bed.I liked the continental breakfast, there was a big selection of good quality food and beverage.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.1
    Ok for onenight stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was basic and served with no style, everything just thrown on the service table. Only one type of tea.

    The location is good, when you travel with your own car. Nice, spacious room with comfortable beds. Cleanliness ok.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    5.4
    Ok hotel, clean but not central. Suitable for motorists on a long trip but away from center.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    I have to be honest, I was disappointed to some extent. Parking - They make you pay for it and you keep the car outside. If you want to put it in the garage (the REAL parking) you have to pay 30 pln per day. There is no free parking just for clarification. Area - It is far away from the center really in the middle of nowhere. No amenities only petrol stations and local concrete housing in sight. Fitness / gym ? A real joke. Equipment is essentially old and needs refurbishment and the pool seemed ok but did not want to use it. Breakfast - It's an average breakfast and i was going to be billed (wait for it) TWICE for the duration of the stay. I only took 2 breakfasts .... 1 on the first night ... 1 on the last night .... and i was there for 10 nights .... don't even think of a refund for the days you did not take the breakfast. I showed the booking.com deal i paid for clearly "included Breakfast". The receptionist kept arguing that "included does not mean that i was billed for it in the total price paid before arriving at the hotel" . I had to keep looking for the receipt in order to convince the receptionist that he was in error. These are nuisances. Restaurant - I didn't go in did not try it ....

    I honestly found the overall cleanliness and level of politeness to be as expected but being outside the centrum area did not really help to have things to do in the area around it which i explored.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    The hotel and facilities were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little bit disappointed with breakfast. If you like continental breakfast you are ok but if you expect cooked breakfast - sorry no. Apart from that - top score!

    The hotel and facilities were great. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.9
    Very nice personal, comfortable Hotel, incredible beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Hotel is 5 Km away from City Center and there is no Supermarkt or shop in the near but a ride with Uber costs 3 EUR.

    The team was very helpful and solicitous.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.6
    a warm and friendly atmosphere very helpful staff the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    in my opinion all was fine the three of us had no problems

    a warm and friendly atmosphere very helpful staff the receptionist recommended very good eating places the receptionist went to great lengths to secure our tickets for the Auschwitz tour as I had problems getting them

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    5.0
    Breakfast was very bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very bad...parking in the garage is available BUT you have to pay it. The rest is ok a part that breakfast and parking weren’t worth it.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    8.3
    The breakfast was delicious, the stuff friendly, the beds...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although its not the fault of the hotel, we found it not easy to get to the city centre with public transport as it is quite a difficult task to find informations regarding time table, ticket machine which are other than polish.

    The breakfast was delicious, the stuff friendly, the beds were extra comfortable, sauna worked quite well, the only problem with it that there was no water bucket anywhere near the sauna to make the air more humid. No dirty places found, bathroom is quite large and clean as well.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    6.7
    comfortable stay at reasonable price, however you should keep in mind distance from city center
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - the shower was not so clean that I expected - there was no good coffee -> only instant coffee available at breakfast - only black tea available at breakfast - noise from hallway interferes in the room

    - staff - warm temperature at room - comfortable bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.1
    Good overall , Competitive price , traffic a problem in the morning .
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WIFI not good in some rooms -need to get cable from reception for good connection , Coffee- coffee machine when it was used in the past had better quality coffee , Dinner - restaurant not as good as it used to be

    Cleanliness , good general standards,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    5.4
    Will not return here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single beds only, not for families. Had to join beds so kids could sleep comfortably. Bathrooms with mould on doors and tile work. Very poor TV. Outside parking that we have been asked to pay for. No gate.

    Excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.8
    Clean room decent breakfast however the staff would do with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra charge for parking even tho there was only a limited number of parking spaces and some cars had to be parked on the footpath 🙁

    Clean room decent breakfast however the staff would do with a training on customer service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    3.3
    Not worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is a very basic box. The breakfast is not worth the time or money. I thought hotels like this ceased to exist after the fall of communism.

    Swimming pool is very small but enough for a refreshing dip after a long drive.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.6
    Krakow is really nice, clearn and well maintain city. People are open, helpfull, and the
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    not a complaint, but a suggestion. Weather is Krakow can change anytime. As my room was on the Sun set side, the room was really hot and if you open the windows, due to heavy traffic on the road it is very noisy, therefore, could not sleep well, so I suggest to have at least table fan in room, so traveler could close the window and have a good sleep. Otherwise, everything worked out well.

    staff, bar man, and the restaurant food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.5
    Perfect for a long weekend in Krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Didn't like the smell of cigarette smoke which starts at the front door. Were given a room at the very end of the long corridor which wouldn't be an issue usually. However, our room was with the UK stag do that were staying there and no attempts were made by staff to ask them to keep the noise down in the middle of the night (3am) and early the next morning. Thankfully they checked out on our 2nd day.

    The food in the restaurant/bar and the breakfast was very good. Very good Polish food. Although beside the main road from Karkow to Warsaw, You couldn't hear any road noise thanks to the double glazed windows. Bus very close by and easy to get around.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    4.2
    My 3 year old daughter found a tablet(medication) on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My 3 year old daughter found a tablet(medication) on the floor! Thank god she gave it to me and didn't try eat it. This tells me the room wasn't properly cleaned. Also when we were walking to the room there was a terrible smell of cigarette smoke, we then saw builders in a room that they were renovating smoking away. At 3am a VERY loud group of people were making a lot of noise for 30 mins and woke us all up, we rang reception to complain and they assured us it would be delt with, initially it was then at 7 am the same group started again! When we mentioned the above information the next morning when checking out, all the lady said was she would note it down and she herd no complaints to noise! So the person who we rang did not hand the information..... very disappointing stay overall 😕

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.3
    Nice rooms but noisy and hot
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wifi signal did not reach our room, which was almost at the of the corridor, so we had to sit in the common areas to use the internet. The rooms are too hot in the summer, there is no AC and the rooms facing the main road are too noisy to open the windows even during the night. The curtains are too thin, they cannot keep the sunlight out - my son woke up at dawn every day.

    The rooms are nice, spacious and clean. The swimming pool and the sauna are nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.8
    Great choice in Krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel is a real bargain. Free access to the swimming pool and sauna is a great way to rest after a whole day strolling through The Old city streets. Hotel restaurant is opened till midnight and You´re served with cheap and tasty local specialities as well as international meals. Car is the best way to reach this destination, but there´s also a bus stop nearby. Staff is ready to helo You with anything. We were really satisfied with the stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    2.5
    2 stars hotel instead of 3
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we got at the begining was full of cigarette smoke and receptionist even did not ask if we smoke or not, she just gave keys and did not tell anything. Hotel presents as 3 stars but overall it is not more than 2 stars. What a shame.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    6.3
    The gym and pool facility was ok for a quick work out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls very thin could hear the person next door snoring and every time some one used a tap it sounded like a flood gate opened. We where in room 131

    The gym and pool facility was ok for a quick work out. Location was close enough to town if you have your own car.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.6
    Good stay for relax after long distance drive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Water in swimming pool could be warmer

    The hotel is not hard to find traveling by car. It was on the way to following travel trough west Europe. Hotel had a swimming pool and sauna, which was very good relaxation after all day drive trough Poland. Parking cost is 2,5 euros per day, which is very good price. Living room was big, and just perfect for a 1 night stay. Room was clean, and sound isolation was very good. At the room can have 2 free bottles of mineral water, tea cattle and small refrigerator.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    6.7
    Good value for money
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is a bit noisy during evening - night. Rooms are not insulated and you can hear everything through the walls. Also location is a bit far from city center and you can spend a lot of time in the traffic to reach from city center to hotel and vice versa.

    We didn't choose breakfast, but we ate dinner at the restaurant and the food was tasty and the price was good. Staff was ok. The room was reasonable as size, but with basic furniture, nothing special. Also they have a nice swimming pool, our son love it!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    8.3
    Nice experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pretty far from old town, the water in the pool could be a little bit warmer

    Nice and helping staff, great breakfast, the rooms were clean and very large, nice facilities.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Everything was great, Rooms were clean everything, really...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Everything was great, Rooms were clean everything, really like that.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.9
    You get what you expect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You get what you expect

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.2
    All good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Good,clean,neat .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    2.9
    Nothing good
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad manage nothing respect my deaf and room spiders

    Nothing good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.5
    The room was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We needed to pay for the parking.

    The room was very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    6.3
    Old style Soviet building in working class neighborhood. Hard beds. Very basic. Great pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Old style Soviet building in working class neighborhood. Hard beds. Very basic.

    Great pool. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    5.4
    The bathroom has smell of urine the room is like dusty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom has smell of urine the room is like dusty

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    clean and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very nice hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    Double payment for the breakfast even has been payed before...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double payment for the breakfast even has been payed before on booking.com .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.5
    Nice Stay - a bit far from Centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You have to pay for Parking on site.

    Swimming Pool , Receptionist was very nice to us. Very hospital indeed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.6
    good comfortable stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff was extraordinary

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyed kracow hotel a bit far out
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location from kracow not good on a main road a lot of taxis won’t take the fare.

    Hotel very clean staff very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    Conninient Location, good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Conninient Location, good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.5
    Above average
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Place for car parking. Bad service in coffeteria.

    Good front desk guy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    5.0
    Not a beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The photos are not the same in reality. The decoration is boring. The garbage was broken. The curtains were dirty.

    Not expensive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    6.3
    It served the purpose
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning, no shampoo, no minibar, no room service

    The staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.9
    The pool was a bonus after a sleepless night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning made terrible noise at night - one could not escape it. Dry rolls for breakfast.

    Clean room,new furnishing,hairdryer,friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    5.0
    Poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air condition!!!! At 35 degrees room was far form comfortable.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.1
    value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    leaking toilet

    value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    5.8
    Could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Air Con , Location is far from Centre...

    Swimming Pool and Sauna

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    3.8
    Everything old
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything old

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.8
    Great money - quality score !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great money - quality score ! Nothing spectacular, not too far from city centre, has everything you need for a budget stay!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.5
    Very helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very helpful staff!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Coffee machine at the reception is the greatest decision for...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee machine at the reception is the greatest decision for travelers and the pool for kids!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.5
    Good for Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pool is working just from 5:00 PM in week days.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice trip to Poland
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing. Very nice for me

    Value for money. Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.9
    It was a good place for staying in Cracow for a short time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    added price for parking

    It was clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant facility

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.9
    Helpful and friendly service by the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit away from city but we'll connected.

    Helpful and friendly service by the staff. Nice big room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite remote location

    Good value for money. Good size room . Swimming pool.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    4.6
    Our room lost power in the middle of my shower. I had to finish in the dark.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    6.7
    Nice room for low price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No WiFi connection in our room, not even after we noticed the staff. Breakfast wasn't the freshest.

    Nice room for low price

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    5.4
    Fair place to stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very loud Out dated Uncomfortable beds

    Very clean Helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.1
    Breakfast was okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Curtain was smaller than window.

    Breakfast was okay. Everywhere was claen. Room was big enough. Staff was nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    8.8
    The hotel is clean and the staff members are helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is clean and the staff members are helpful. The room was spacious and the breakfast buffet was really good. The hotel is a bit far away from the center but the bus stops near it.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    6.3
    Clean, rather comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It was some problems with electric in our room ( we couldn't switch on anything in our room). So another problem was with opening our apartment (something wrong with card). But hotel staff quickly solved all problems. . Hotel is rather far from the centre. There were only two towels in the bathroom. The Wi-Fi was too bad We had the last ( farthest ) room on the last floor - so it was uncomfortable with the little baby.

    Clean, rather comfortable. Personal is friendly and hospitality

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2016

    9.6
    Close to the center, sauna, big double room, elevator inside...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A litle bit difficult to get there from the bus stop, its necessary to walk on the street a litle bit

    Close to the center, sauna, big double room, elevator inside, taxi to the main station cost only 16 pln.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    7.9
    Very clean, nice, it felt like it must have been a top hotel...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Very clean, nice, it felt like it must have been a top hotel 10 years ago, now it's just really good value for money. I loved the swimming pool :-)

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    5.8
    Swimming pool is small but nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The rooms are very simple and not very clean. Breakfast buffet offered mostly cheap, low quality products and...only instant coffee. 25 zł per person is way too much for such a meal. Restaurant is very ordinary too.

    Swimming pool is small but nice. We could stay with our dog without any problem.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    5.4
    Staff were nice end frendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the hotel was smelly and the rooms very filthy, very not comfortable beds, the wifi poor, the hotel was in complete darkness, cleanless not perfect, small tv, breckfast is not included.

    Staff were nice end frendly

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    2.9
    horrible hotel don't stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    When we arrived there were no obvious parking spaces - apart from a roped off area obviously for coaches, we drove around the hotel and found an underground car park. we parked and went to check in and were told that although we had agreed to preauthorise when we got to the hotel we had to pay up front because they had tried to preauthorise before we got there and the card had rejected (it was not a card I really use and therefore had nothing on it). The staff were rude, the hotel was smelly and the rooms were filthy. all in all a horrible stay

    horrible hotel don't stay here

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: