Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Dwór w Tomaszowicach - Krakowskie Centrum Konferencyjne 3 stars

ul. Krakowska 68, Tomaszowice, 32 - 085 Modlnica, Poland

#1 of 4 hotels in Modlnica

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 340 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 19

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    5.4
    It was OK, nothing more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was not so clean and the towels were very ragged. we were told by the reception that there was nothing to be done regarding the towels

    the hotel is in an enclosed area which is very nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    My husband and I will be happy to come back here. The breakfast is absolutely delicious!
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioner in the room. No hair drier but the receptionist brought me one once I asked.

    A beautifull calm place to relax far from city noize in a comfortable place.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Next time in Krakov only here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great atmosphere of an old mansion very close to Krakov. Fantastic park with wonderful and astonishing sculptures, roses and old trees. Very comfortable and clean rooms. Tasty breakfast, excelent staff. Next time in Krakov only here!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    10
    we had no expectations about this place becouse we came only...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    thank you

    we had no expectations about this place becouse we came only to overnight after hard shopping day, but this place is more than good. Normal size, clean cozy room, wery good bed. We had no oportunity to see neighborhood becouse was dark, but seems like there is big park and nice to spend more than few hours in summer. We were only visitors in hotel restourant maybe in all evening, but they surprised un with high quality supper. Feeling was - i want to stay here longer :)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    6.7
    The hotel in the woods
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room wasn't clean, especially bathroom We had a kettle and tea in the room, but our friends who lived next door didn't have this

    Nice and quiet location Sculptures The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.2
    the location looks amazing .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there was a wedding in the restaurant and the people from the wedding came in th hotel at 3AM singing loud..if you provide rooms to the wedding participants, this should be arranged in a separate area from the other guests.

    the location looks amazing .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    7.9
    Elegant big garden, quiet environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wedding in the restaurant is a little noisy.

    Very nice big yard, quiet environment (although there might be weddings..). Nice (bit expensive) restaurant, where the children can play in the garden.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    A beautiful place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A beautiful place. Not far from the city, can be reached quickly by car.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Great nature
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot of stuff in the shower, pretty compact rooms

    Great nature

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Beautiful park surrounding the hotel, delicious breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful park surrounding the hotel, delicious breakfast and friendly staff!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.8
    Very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bored waiter in the restaurant is not a great "view".

    Very good breakfast. Comfortable bed. Silence.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    7.5
    I booked for two, room prepared for one !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked for two, room prepared for one !!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Very beautiful and green place!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very beautiful and green place!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    9.2
    Nice location, good breakfast, free parking, around 20...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice location, good breakfast, free parking, around 20 minutes to centre of Krakow (by car)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    9.6
    Great breakfast, excellent value for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast, excellent value for money

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.2
    Worth visiting
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Disco polo music in the restaurant

    Very good food, nice garden, clean and comfortable room and bathroom

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    8.8
    Very lovely hotel with great yard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There are very little space in the room.

    Breakfast was delicious. Rooms was clean, bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    7.1
    Unsecured Wi-Fi, a few ants walking around the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Unsecured Wi-Fi, a few ants walking around the room

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    9.6
    A pleasant comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    One needs a car to stay there.

    A pleasant comfortable hotel.

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 19

Guests also reviewed these properties: