Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Krosno-Nafta 4 stars

ul. Lwowska 21, 38-400 Krosno, Poland

#17 of 23 hotels in Krosno

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 388 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 31

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    The room was clean, electric equipment and furniture were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Quadruple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking costs additional 20 pln

    The room was clean, electric equipment and furniture were not new, but also not broken and functioning well. Special thanks for delicious dinner and to the friendly and welcoming staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.3
    Perfect & Comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Quadruple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Breakfast staff

    Easy to find.. Had a great breakfast.. Very friendly staff who also helped by supplying us with something for our son who was quite tired & did not manage to get to the restaurant on time..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.2
    Great service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although breakfast buffet was served until 10:00 AM most of the food was gone by 9:00 AM so if you got there little after 9:00 there wasn’t much to choose from

    Great service. Very good restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    Room was quite and Clean, The staff are always helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Evening bar is a little bit of a let down and the restaurant menu though good is a little limited lack of coffee making facilities in the room

    Room was quite and Clean, The staff are always helpful. The lack of coffee making facilities in the room would be my only real complaint

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Perfectly located hotel with good service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfectly located with a short walking distance to the old Town square. Big comfortable room and the breakfast and dinner in the restaurant was perfect. Very welcoming staff in the reception. Easy to park just outside of the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    Good place for business
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was a bit noisy because the windows didn't close well and the street is too close to second floor.

    I liked the SPA. Breakfast ok even if too few sweets.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    All in all very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would not detract from score but breakfast did not vary and after 1 week a little old. A little noise for pub club but not open particularly late.

    All very good and as advertised. Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable hotel with service minded staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air condition system was not working as it should.

    I have stayed at this hotel many times and i really like it! This is a well situated hotel if you are travelling by car and as I was on my way to Romania. Easy to park your car just outside of the hotel. The restaurant is newly renovated and its modern and comfortable. The breakfast buffet is very good. Very service minded staff in the restaurant and in the reception.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.9
    Good Place to Stay in Kosno
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our double room was a little small, it was necessary to drive to old town

    Parking was right in front of the door, buffet breakfast very good, dinner in restaurant also very good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    10
    staying at this hotel made my stay in Krosno something i'll always remember
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a family reunion at the hotel and the restaurant facilities and service made it a complete success

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.9
    Staff very friendly and efficient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fitness poorly equipped

    Staff very friendly and efficient

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    5.0
    Very bad food quality!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very bad food quality!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    4.2
    Nothing really
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Quadruple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, hotel definitely does not deserve 4 stars in every way.

    Nothing really

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.5
    Good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.3
    Good place for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Quadruple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi was bad in the room

    Quiet, spacey, clean. Very good breakfast, Polish style. Krosno old town within walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower enclosure is very small.

    Nice hotel. Friendly staff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.5
    Very nice and pleasant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Quadruple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking place is too much.

    Everything, except the parking payment, was very nice, the breakfast very good, the rooms very clean and comfy. 😊

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.6
    Great breakfast, clean room, nice lobby. Basically everything was excelent.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expected little more room space.

    Everything was great.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    9.2
    As a bis traveller of 35+ years I'd have to say I have...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Focus was on the front of house, now its time to modernise the rooms which are clean, comfortable and well equipped none the less

    As a bis traveller of 35+ years I'd have to say I have seldom experienced more genuinely helpful staff, nothing was too much trouble and English discussion (a real issue in Poland) gets the job done. Front of house facilities, broadband and all meals - top class great job, we dined at the newer competitor, food was great staff just OK.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    9.2
    Very helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very helpful staff!!! As we were staying in the hotel with a small baby, we needed regular access to hot water. Staff of the hotel organised and delivered a kettle to our room straight away. We were also really looked after in the restaurant. Thanks very much to all staff, your help was really appreciated.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    6.3
    I stopped driving to have a rest in the night, needed a safe...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Most things are average here - nothing really bad, and nothing really special.

    I stopped driving to have a rest in the night, needed a safe place to sleep there for a low budget, I was happy with it. Free parking, equipped bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    6.7
    Good restaurant and free jacuzzi and sauna( booking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dated decor, bath neither a full size bath nor a shower( just an attachment). Basic breakfast.

    Good restaurant and free jacuzzi and sauna( booking required) free parking, rooms were a good size.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    10
    Great location near the train and bus stops, and the new...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great location near the train and bus stops, and the new restaurant is quite nice.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    7.1
    Krosno, nice small town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    construction on the premises

    Krosno, nice small town

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    10
    Staff was friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I LIKED EVERYTHING

    Staff was friendly. The memorized my name and my room. They knew who I was and greeted me properly. GREAT JOB.

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    7.1
    To much furniture in the room !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    To much furniture in the room !

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    9.6
    Staff are helpful and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    N/a

    Staff are helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    9.6
    warm and welcoming
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    warm and welcoming

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    4.2
    Size of room but bathroom tiny with no proper shower or...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noisy from people and cara No proper shower or shower curtain in tiny bathroom

    Size of room but bathroom tiny with no proper shower or shower curtain

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    7.9
    The parking possibilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The parking possibilities. Value for Money.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    7.5
    Big room
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    no WIFI on 4th floor

    Big room

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 31

Guests also reviewed these properties: