Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Kudowa Manufaktura Relaksu 4 stars

ul. Pogodna 16, 57-350 Kudowa-Zdrój, Poland

#6 of 16 hotels in Kudowa-Zdrój

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 160 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    6.7
    Nice hotel terrible breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was not good at all. Only thing which was nice were scramble eggs. However that was all. Instead of buffet there was single plate which was delivered rest for the taking was only bread. Limited selection of fruit and no possibility of getting additional not sweet items chees ex.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.3
    Very quiet place and great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I expected a bigger pool.

    Very quiet place and great breakfast!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    7.1
    Opening time of the pool (9am, way too late)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Opening time of the pool (9am, way too late) Poor menu in the restaurant

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    10
    We paid a little extra for a superior room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    We paid a little extra for a superior room. Well worth it. Spacious, comfortable and with a seating and work area. Early breakfast. Lovely spa and pool.

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    8.5
    the breakfast included was pretty good and varied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is not elevator in the building annexed to the main building. The fridge didn't cool enough.

    the breakfast included was pretty good and varied. There is parking which is great in a village like Kudowa and it's only 5min by food from the center. There is a heated pool for all the guests.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    3.3
    Worst service we had on our 9 week holiday around Europe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Worst service we had on our 9 week holiday around Europe. Do not stay here if you are wanting a great, relaxing holiday/ experience.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: