Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Kuracyjny Spa & Wellness 3 stars

al. Zwyciestwa 255, Orłowo, 81-525 Gdynia, Poland

#15 of 32 hotels in Gdynia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 386 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.9
    A quality, pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be good if the hotel had soundproof walls. But the staff were very understanding and found a quieter room for me.

    A comfortable, quality accommodation. The location was very good. The staff were friendly and helpful. I loved the view from my room. The hotel had good facilities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.6
    I’m relaxing,happy we been there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double / Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can’t say anything bad .

    Staff very helpful,good speak English,excellent service.Resteurant was wonderful,good food good atmosphere good service.Spa service professional,nice home atmosphere.Souna was a great place to go. I’m enjoy to stay in the centres of Gdynia Orłowska.l

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.1
    Too hot in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double / Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too hot in the room. We couldn't keep the windows opened since the room was facing the busy road. The room didn't seem to have any air conditioner.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.8
    Fine Hotel, good standart- check the Prices.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double / Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi at room was poor/ not working, not possible to connect with my phone, in Restaurant and Lobby Wifi OK, but not at room, i informed receptiongirl about that issue, they should repair it...

    Fine Hotel, good standart- check the Prices. At Booking sometimes possible to book for really good price, sometimes more expensive. on my request to get a balkony- no Problem- helpful and friendly Girls at reception. Good Restaurant (Steakhouse) with really fine Steaks and very, very friendly Girls there...;-) i feel really good in that place.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.8
    good hotel for business stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double / Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice, modern Hotel with SPA. In SPA- area i was always alone... its located at Underground with Jacuzzi and 3 Saunas. The Girls are friendly and professional! Very friendly and cute Girl in the Restaurant! Location of Hotel should be checked individually. i had a car and it was perfect!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.5
    Location, bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double / Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet was dirty, there was a hole in wall, furniture have been scratched deeply. Old TV.

    Location, bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double / Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of air coditioning Very noisy even when windows closed Very poor breakfast for 39pln per person

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice and modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Road noise No aircon

    Nice and modern Very friendly staff Easy parking Close to beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast was excellent!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double / Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was excellent!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    10
    Very friendly stuff, the hotel restaurant was outstanding, delicious food beautifully presented.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double / Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly stuff, great location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    10
    Lovely spa!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double / Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel with lot of services.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    7.9
    The staff was nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor wifi

    The staff was nice and helpful. The hotel was clean. The breakfast was great. We are vegetarian but we still had a lot of choices. The hotel is located between the Baltic sea and the SKM train - Gdynia Orłowo.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    8.3
    Friendly personal
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I had an issue with understanding a person on reception during check-in due to her bad English Bad sound isolation Unstable internet

    Friendly personal Clean rooms Close to the sea beach and shopping mall

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    9.2
    Unbeatable breakfast, close to seaside.
    • Solo traveller

    Unbeatable breakfast, close to seaside...

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    5.0
    Quite close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Far away from anything, city, train.

    Quite close to the beach.

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Guests also reviewed these properties: