Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Łeba Hotel & Spa 3 stars

Nadmorska 9b, 84-360 Łeba, Poland

#5 of 12 hotels in Łeba

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 461 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 21

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.5
    The hotel is situated near by the beach and it was one of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a room just under the roof so we had no view and also it was very hot early in the morning. Also it seems that a spa and everything in the hotel is well adapted for the families with kids , but for the romantic stay for couples it is not the best choice.

    The hotel is situated near by the beach and it was one of the most important reasons why we chose this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.1
    The hotel is quite modern, with spacious rooms, decent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, there were quite a lot of disappointing things: 1) As booking genius I should have been allowed at 12, but the room was ready well after 1pm. What's the meaning of giving 2 extra hours if in reality they don't care? 2) To say politely the receptionist was not too responsive 3) The SPA zone simply was not working and the receptionist had no clue when it's going to be opened 4) On Monday (and the whole working week) the pool is working since... 13.00! No comment 5) Definitely one of the worst breakfast I've ever eaten in Polish hotels. Almost no choice is met with poor quality - and the thing I particularly hate - there was more water in the juice than the juice itself Taking into account that the cost of room was completely crazy - I would be really disappointed at stay, however, the town is so nice, that it outweighs the problems with the hotel.

    The hotel is quite modern, with spacious rooms, decent quality of internet, rather big swimming pool and perfect location with around 300 meters away from the sea

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.1
    Nice friendly and helpful personal!
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Additional 6,3% amount was deducted from our account during payment by card on hotel. We found out that 0,4% was deducted form Maestro Card, 2,4% from our bank and the remaining 3,6% we have no idea where the money has disappeared. Still under investigation. Leba is very nice place to visit, however based on our experience I advice always to verify the amount to be deducted when paying or withdrawing money by card. When exchanging cash we found the best exchan.rate at local bank (2,4%). At the post office exchange rate was 10 %, when withdrawing money from cash machine incredible 13% rate !!!!!! Watch Out !!!!

    Nice friendly and helpful personal! Dunes and Leba are very nice places to visit!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.1
    The hotel was good, and room was looking good but with an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was good, and room was looking good but with an old air. The swimming pool gets a bit crowed after 19.00 so it is better to jump as early possible for a swim. The bar was not so attractive and the bartender was missing quite often, which made me to wait long times for my drinks.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.8
    Bar, reception and hotel staff was brilliiant , room very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar, reception and hotel staff was brilliiant , room very nice and clean . Very close to the beach and high street so make it this please as a prefect location. 👍

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    6.7
    Clean hotel, close to the beach, excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bathroom and rooms smelled of chlorine. The ventilation in the bathroom made things even worse. If people had barbecue at the neighbouring camping ground we had to shut the windows and could not dry our clothes on the balcony. The staff can give you useful hints and help when being asked but the staff is very calm and reserved. At breakfast there was not enough personel to clean the tables after 8:30am.

    The breakfast was very good. It had a delightful selection of polish specialties and fish specialties despite of rich warm and cold buffet. The hotel takes families with small children into account as the swimming pool offers various options for kid entertainment, there is a kids club and the buffet offers dishes for children. The beach is very close and only a 5 minutes walk from hotel. You can borrow beach chairs and windbreaks for free when you go to the beach. We hardly recommend the windbreaks as there is much sand in the wind caused by the dunes near to Leba.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.5
    Ecxelent location, very nice SPA.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Avaliability of staff in Bar or Restaurant - they simply move around many areas and not always there when you need them.

    Food in the restaurant was very good. Good breakfast but no bread toaster available :(

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    4.6
    Inget att rekomendera
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Buffen lovad 1700 inställd köpte två middagar den förste kom in men jag fick vänta 20 minuter på min Man bruka servera 2 middagar samtidigt . När man beställer två .Samma problem i baren ingen personal repcionen fick ringa köket varje gång man skulle beställa något.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.1
    Passable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stains on the carpet. Toilet seat had missing bits. Breakfast time is very full.

    Location, amenities, bar and restaurant open in the evening.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    6.7
    after the reimbursement of accommodation costs, the staff...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    after the reimbursement of accommodation costs, the staff announced that the wellness was out of service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    Internet access needs a major improvement.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet access needs a major improvement.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    5++
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great place for family trip, sea was just around corner.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    5.8
    shower not working well,wc smell
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    shower not working well,wc smell

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    6.3
    Clean rooms and functional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was not good and parking was difficult (machine not working properly)

    Staff were helpful when I asked for assistance

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    10
    super service makes the difference
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    really nice service, great food, just a very, very pleasant place to spend a few days I will definitely return there

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    5.4
    Great location, free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning on rooms, no insect nets in windows, not the cleanest bathroom.

    Great location, free parking.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    7.9
    Nice but expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was expensive for what it had to offer.

    The hotel was clean and nice. We enjoyed the breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    6.3
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the room not as advertised!

    Great location!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    9.6
    Great location and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sometimes it was hard to contact with reception by phone.

    Great location and helpful staff. Hotel does not make any troubles in additional amentities and changes in booking.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    6.3
    Wonderful spa with large pool,sauna and steam room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Peculiar smell in the bathroom. Average breakfast. 100 metres from sea, but no sea view. Furthest away from town centre.

    Wonderful spa with large pool,sauna and steam room. Bikes available for hire from the hotel. Staff helpful.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2015

    6.3
    - location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - rooms without AC can be very stuffy even in april, when you open windows to let in fresh air it's very loud in the mornings (close to road) so be sure to book rooms, on the quite side of the hotel - staff isn't very friendly - no wifi in rooms - hotel bar was closed before 8PM

    - location - very close to see and forest - very nice beach - good breakfest

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 21

Guests also reviewed these properties: