Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Lorenzo 3 stars

ul. Strumienna 10, Lagiewniki, 30-609 Kraków, Poland

#136 of 269 hotels in Kraków

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 643 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    7.5
    Convenient for transit travelers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Whereas location seemed to be quiet (in the nice garden, away from the main street), staying at the top floor the noise from the main street was significant when we opened the window (it was summer and it was hot in the room). In the morning we realized that there were no hairdryer in the bathroom. We managed to get one at the reception, but I'd prefer to have it in the room, or at least be offered at check-in.

    The hotel exterior looks nice. The elevator was fast. The location is good for transit travelers (close to A4 motorway).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    4.6
    Won’t be returning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service from staff was very poor. Room very basic Breakfast buffet was empty at 9:30 so I didn’t get anything even though I had paid for it

    Not much sorry

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.9
    Nice big rooms, with lots of light.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    little outside the city, so again food options were not great. need to depend upon taxi for going out (uber is there anyway, so that can be handled).

    Nice big rooms, with lots of light. old style rooms which I liked.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    The personnel was very kind and helpful, we got the exact...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The personnel was very kind and helpful, we got the exact information about public transport to the city centre. Breakfast was very tasty and there were many choices of food. Room was clean and I also appreciate the possibility of parking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Home away from home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would be an additional point to have coins for travellers to change so that we can take the tram to the town center.

    The view was good, the beds were comfortable. We were worried that there was no air con and it might be warm - but it was cool and nice. The TV had good reception, the Wifi was fantastic. And breakfast! spread was wonderful, lots of choices of juices, teas, coffee and food. Hotel is a short walk to tram station and you are in city central without the hassle of driving or parking. Plus point - 7 mins drive to Bonarka shopping centre that is opened till 10pm. Shopping and food.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    Very good value for the money.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Water glasses and teacups in the room should be cleaner.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Free parking which is unusual in Cracow. Warm, quiet, clean, very nice bathroom, good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.1
    The staff is really kind even if there is a little problem...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is not good for tourists because it is 20 minutes far form the city center, but it's impossible walking since the city center because it's such an highway. You need to call taxies every time, the only advantage is that they are really cheap in Poland ( 6-7 euros for the main city seeing).

    The staff is really kind even if there is a little problem of communication for not polish people. The rooms are clean and very big and the location area is really quite for sleeping.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    Cleanliness is most important to a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness inside the room special the bathroom Usually they clean everyday and change the towels but they dont The coffee free insude the room is not available and the chambermaid is unfreindly Please improved your employees

    The receptionist of the day not the reception in the night

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    4.6
    Overall the missing link was lack of service minded staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was poor, not friendly staff. Problems with WiFi, breakfast not good, f.ex. the bread was far from being fresh! Broken coffee machine the last morning. Overall the missing link was lack of service minded staff!

    Clean!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.2
    clean, kindly staf, they speak English,.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    but distance to the city center around 8km .not 2.7km... the near by tram stop is 1km,.. I must walk around 1km to reach the tram,.. bus stom in corner of street

    clean, kindly staf, they speak English,..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.2
    Lovely hotel in a quiet area, but well connected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel has a good location in a very quiet part on the outskirts. There is a bus connection and also a big shopping center nearby. Breakfast was sufficient. Unless you like to have something sweet for breakfast. We had a dinner one night and it was delicious. The room and bathroom were spacious and clean. The personal was very helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    6.3
    Accommodation basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only towels given for one person and not changed. Bed not made up daily. No tea or coffee in the room.

    Good size rooms, and breakfast was okay. Free parking for car. Close to tram station for town centre. Not too expensive to stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.1
    Always good to come back to this hotel for a night or more. Feels like home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked room for 3, but there were only towels and essentials for 2 persons. The night was cold and there were only 2 blankets. Previously, we had coffee and tea bags and condiments in the room. This trip - there was only the boiler and 2 cups. It is off peak, and also a public holiday, but should not cause a lapse in the availability of comfort items.

    The breakfast spread was good. The staff was smiling and could explain to us what we needed. The location of the hotel is main draw as it is a stone throw from Divine Mercy Church and Bonaka shopping centre and Carrefour. It is very near to many attractions like the salt mine, concentration camps and old city.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    5.4
    Ok for one night if you want to rest after long travel day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness need to be improve. Room is dark and the light are not enough powerful WiFi is a bit poor as breaking all the time-there wans only two of us in hotel this time so can’t imagine when is full and all want to use it. Bathroom towel need to be changed immediately as looks like floor mats-broken and with wholes.

    So close to place we always go when we are in Kraków -Divine Mercy Chaplet Nice breakfast will everything you want.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Very good hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good hotel. It was my first visit in Cracow, but I was very delighted that stayed in this hotel. The staff was very friendly. Tasty and varied breakfast. Visited restaurant Limoncello for dinner and was surprised. Usually hotel restaurants are not good, but this one was great!!! Very delicious dishes!! If I'll visit Cracow again I'll stay in this hotel for sure)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    We had a wonderful time at this hotel, everything was great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had a wonderful time at this hotel, everything was great and to top it off, I left my phone in the hotel and they did everything to help to return it to me in Ireland. Were really good to deal with

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very good,everything is there.Good hotel for a good price,near the bus and tram.People in Polen were surprising me so much.They are friendly,no stress,not nervous to you.We were now in Krakov,hopefully it is everywhere like this.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    7.5
    Cheap , breakfast ok,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no daily housekeeping , we stayed for 4 nights and the room wasn't cleaned even once, even after we asked. However the rooms where clean when we got them. Location is a bit far from old city, but ok if you have a car.

    Cheap , breakfast ok, Large rooms , the girls at the reception very helpful . Not fancy but functional , Good parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    Hotel was nice, lady at the front desk was very friendly,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For train travellers, you need to get a taxi to get there. For people with a car it's perfect as it has on site parking.

    Hotel was nice, lady at the front desk was very friendly, welcoming and very hard working. They booked a tour to the Salt mines for me on last minute request. Room was spacious and comfortable. Wifi connection was good throughout the Hotel. Food in the restaurant was good. Bonarka shopping centre is within walking distance. Overall a good and relaxing place to stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    8.8
    Excellent room and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Doors to rooms are a bit flimsy, and allow a lot of sound to pass through. Also Google Maps has the wrong location for the address.

    Excellent room and staff. Spacious parking area. Breakfast was within expectations, good scrambled eggs.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    7.9
    Helpfull stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Always staying in this hotel when we're in Krakow. This time we were shocked. Toilet was not cleaned after previous people, after......... (you know what I mean).

    Helpfull stuff. Free parking. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.9
    no problem with free parking, good wi-fi connection,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    soft and "crying" bed. For those who prefer this location which is 4,5 km from Kazimierz jewish place: tram No 19 station to the old center is 10 mts walking. If you come back to the hotel from the downtown after midnight the tram No 60 from Stradom station is going each 30 mts (00.21,00:51, 01:21, 01:51).

    no problem with free parking, good wi-fi connection, wonderfull staff explaining everything we needed about transport, etc., good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.2
    A very comfortable stay. We'll be back 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping could have been better, as we found some objects including an open safety pin in the carpet upon arrival. We didn't get housekeeping during our 3-Night stay.

    Bed was nice, wide and comfortable, and a crib was provided free of charge. Wifi was excellent and the rooms were quite large and comfortable. A water-heater was provided along with a welcome-pack consisting of coffee and tea. The bathrooms were of a good size and very clean and modern. The reception staff were amazing and did everything to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The parkinglot had a lot of spaces and were provided free of charge. Breakfast was good, with a reasonable variety. The hotel is situated in walking distance from a shop, and only 3 min by car from an amazing center with a great cinema. Try the VIP-tickets 😊

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    4.6
    disapointed
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was not cleansed everyday soup and shampoo just provided on the arrival day last day the room was not cleansed some problems with the shower were not fixed for the whole stay (7 days) and it was very hard to take a bath

    staff was very helpful and friendly. I`m afraid management was not

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    7.9
    the room was clean and a good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No hot for showers for 2 nights and 1 day.

    the room was clean and a good value

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.3
    Excellent breakfast, spacious room, huge showers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast, spacious room, huge showers

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    Close to the Divine Mercy sanctuary
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit warm in summer. But fans made it comfortable.

    Close to the Divine Mercy sanctuary

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.1
    It had a nice atmosphere with the garden and courtyard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower base was slippery and dangerous as we were worried we skip.

    Liked the polish sausages and breakfast was plentiful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyable time - staff making it that way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Missing plug in sink. Small but annoying.

    Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    The staff were very helpful and friendly and went out of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful and friendly and went out of their way to help organise our tour. The restaurant food was outstanding.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    Quiet location, close to Sanctuary.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are noisy.

    Quiet location, close to Sanctuary. Very good choice for breakfast. Nice, clean rooms. Best value for this price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant only works up to 6-7

    Kindly staff ready to explain the way to the city. The room is clean. The bed is comfortable. Spacious bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    This hotel offers value for money with kind staff. It is clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot chocolate for breakfast

    The staff in the reception are very accomodating, respectful, helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    8.3
    Very clean and beautiful facility but location is 20min from station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its location is 20 mins from main train station by taxi

    Clean and beautiful place

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.8
    Very close to Santuarium and John Paul II.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very close to Santuarium and John Paul II. Center. About 12 minutes by taxi to the city center. Very good breakfast. Staff was kind.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    5.8
    Warm reception but indifferent facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very difficult to find hotel. Instructions poor. Dinner and breakfast a little drab and uninteresting.

    Friendly staff and helpful advice offered

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Very clean rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean rooms. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.1
    Okish
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't cleaned next day even though towels we were changed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.1
    Good braekfest :)
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good braekfest :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    7.5
    A good place to stay for pilgrims
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon

    Breafast is good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Very good parking area, breakfast and rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good parking area, breakfast and rooms. Our room had a kettle, tea and coffee which was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.5
    worthy for business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good and calm location , strong wifi, sufficient breakfast, easy and large parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.9
    Excellent location and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit old fashioned furniture

    Excellent location and breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.2
    Great if you want a place near the Sanctuary
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast spread was great. Beds were comfy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    7.9
    Good if you plan to visit the church
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and distance from city center.

    Good breakfast selection. Large car parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    9.2
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location to the church of Divine Mercy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    5.0
    Ingen fön på rummet - städningen glömdes bort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ingen fön på rummet - städningen glömdes bort

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Good Hotel when you are traveling by car
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location near A4, free Parking

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    9.6
    Our stay at Lorenzo Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No hairdryer in room.

    Quiet accomodation not far away from city center. Sattisfied with the breakfast quality. Parcking place. Free wifi.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    8.3
    Great little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, breakfast , staff friendly and helpful and room great for price

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    9.6
    Friendliness of staff absolutely fantastic.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness of staff absolutely fantastic. Great comfortable place with great food in a good location near bonarka shopping center

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    9.2
    Clean and comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable room. Good breakfast. Kind and helpful staff. The city center is easily accesible by taxi, or even bus & tram.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    8.3
    The staff are genuinely very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi needs attention (patchy service) Lack of fruit choice for breakfast. Rooms need blackout curtains.

    The staff are genuinely very helpful and friendly. Really fresh & taste meals served in the Restaurant.Great location close to the Basilica & St Faustina Chapel

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    9.6
    The location might put people off but the tram station is a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location might put people off but the tram station is a 5 minute walk so very convenient, it take about 20 minutes to get into the main train station.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    8.8
    Clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Little bit far from old town. Water was standing in sink. Shower gel not renew in 3 days. Poor breakfast.

    Clean hotel. Good price. Very lovely and helpfull stuff. Free parking and breakfast included. Just near shopping center Bonarka. Nice for travellers on cars. Easy to get from A4 and to old town.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    9.6
    The staff was wonderfully friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff was wonderfully friendly and helpful. The breakfast was tasty and plentiful. The onsite parking was convenient. The drive to the Old Town area was only about ten minutes by car and easy to navigate.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    8.8
    The breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was very good. We stayed for 3 nights and every morning we were surprised with something new which was presumely a typical Polish dish. My girlfriend is a fussy eater but agrees with me this time.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    8.8
    We enjoyed a lot the apartment, with spacious &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    While public bus stops are within 5-10 mins walking time, it would take too much time to reach the city center - we had to go around by car.

    We enjoyed a lot the apartment, with spacious & comfortable rooms - the 2 bathrooms were precious too, for 2 families of 3 people travelling together. The staff was friendly and supportive, the private parking is a plus. We would reccomend the hotel, provided you travel there by car.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    8.8
    Friendly, polite and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No airconditioning.

    Friendly, polite and helpful staff. Free and safe guarded parking very close to the city. Recommended walking paths and very helpful map s available in reception.

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    9.2
    Very helpfull stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A little bit bad noise insulation in rooms. No hairdryer in room. Stuff don't change towells even when they where wet and puted in shower (2 nights staying).

    Very helpfull stuff. Big parking. Clean rooms. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    8.8
    Nice, quiet accomodation not far away from city center with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nice, quiet accomodation not far away from city center with good public transport possibilities. Really sattisfied with the breakfast quality. We also enjoyed leisure garden seats outside the hotel after our daylong Krakow sightseing tour.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    8.8
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little confusion over the booking when we arrived but a satisfactory outcome.

    Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    7.5
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Friendly staff. Good location

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    7.9
    Airport pick up should be part of patronizing your hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Airport pick up should be part of patronizing your hotel. No restaurants around. A reliable kitchen makes visitors spend more at hotel.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    9.6
    Great location for the price, very helpful staff, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location for the price, very helpful staff, good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    5.8
    parking space
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the breakfast was trash...

    parking space

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    10
    Came back to this hotel again and was very satisfied.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Came back to this hotel again and was very satisfied.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    10
    Good price and breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Good price and breakfast. Big parking. Very comfortable double bed, not 2 beds like in most hotels.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    8.3
    bed was really comfortable, room was big, quite place,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    breakfast (not a lot of choice what to eat)

    bed was really comfortable, room was big, quite place, private parking right on your door step

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    9.6
    Very tasty breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very tasty breakfast! Quite place.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    6.3
    Good breakfest, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We got a room with two single beds, although we booked bed kingsize.

    Good breakfest, friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    10
    Staff, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-fi signal was weak

    Staff, breakfast

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    8.8
    free and wide parking place,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    free and wide parking place, nice yard

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    9.6
    Cpmfortable, close to A4, city center, good parking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not enough light in the room, breakfast coffee is awful, slight wifi

    Cpmfortable, close to A4, city center, good parking

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: