Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Minihotel Zajazd

Truskawkowa 1 A, 65-129 Zielona Góra, Poland

#5 of 11 B&Bs and Inns in Zielona Góra

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 148 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.3
    Our second stay has met the expectations, the staff have a...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price is quite high for B&B level.

    Our second stay has met the expectations, the staff have a very good relationship with the guests. Very good selection of breakfast menu.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    8.8
    Very nice and pleasant accomodation, perfectly positioned
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    slow and unreliable wifi connection

    - quiet area but very close to the S3 and other main roads going through the city - new, roomy, nice and really very comfortable rooms - bathroom on especially high level for this price - quite a rich breakfast offer - private parking with camera

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    8.8
    - very friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - two gates for entrance, one for guests one privat . Of course, first our enter was privat

    - very friendly staff - surprisingly, it has free snacks on arrival ( coffee and cake ) - varied breakfast - near the hotel cozy tavern

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Great place for a short trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not find anything not to like

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    7.9
    Clean, new bathroom, very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    -The description of the hotel on booking.com says "peaceful and green surroundings", and that really does not match. There is a forest down the road, and across a busy road, but you are not "in" the green. We were there on a Thursday night, and there was music blasting from a nightclub that could be heard from blocks away. Music went on a bit past midnight. We had to have our windows open to have some air (no a/c in Europe in general) and you could also hear people talking on the smoking balcony. Heater was on behind bed too, on a hot day, and they don't speak English for us to have them turn off. It really is a hotel for men on the road, salespeople, construction, etc. -Room would have been nicer with no carpeting, little worn out. And a bit more lighting.

    Clean, new bathroom, very good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    8.8
    Helpful manager - he even lent us Polish zloty when we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Helpful manager - he even lent us Polish zloty when we arrived on a Sunday evening from Germany. Parking was convenient in the yard.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    9.6
    everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    no bars around

    everything

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: