Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Nordic House Apartments

Św. Anny 5, Old Town, 31-008 Kraków, Poland

#748 of 1,434 Holiday rentals in Kraków

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 281 apartment reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel in the center of the Old Town!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    * Sometimes it was rather loud at night - but remember, you are in the heart of the town! * Wifi connection was slow at the second floor.

    * Excellent location! It is surrounded by historical sites of Krakow, and railroad station and shopping center are 10-15 min walk from the hotel, a lot of restaraunts near the hotel. * Very friendly and very helpful staff! All the issues were solved almost immediately. * Large room with high ceiling. My room had a balcony with a nice view of the Old Town streets. * Hotel is located in the historical building itself, it's a very interesting experience. It does not have elevator, but stairs are picturesque.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.6
    Very nice stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It said on Booking to pick up the keys at number five so we went there. on the door it said: Nordic apartments so we walked in, went to the first floor into the office. They told me there that the pick up was not in the office but in the sushi restaurant on the ground floor. Maybe that could be made more clear by a sign on the door. But that's the only thing.

    very spacious room, very clean, right next to the main market.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Had a fantastic stay, lovely place, less than a 2 min walk to the big square
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish the breakfast was served earlier than 8, the trips in Poland start so early so we had to leave before breakfast both days. We missed the info about getting the keys from next door as I thought the restaurant was inside and we couldn’t get in. Not great when it’s pouring outside.

    The man Jan was really helpful and looked after our bags once we had checked out. Room was massive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    5.0
    Good location, really poor hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room furniture was like a recycling center. Very bad bed. sure 20 to 30 years old. where he could not sleep. We had to change the hotel. I can not recommend it as for young people who have enough roof over their head. Poor price quality ratio.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Great place,value for money, very friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift not suitable for elderly people,had to walk 84 steps up spiral staircase to get to room, as it was on the third floor.

    Location,Breakfast,size of room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.2
    Excellent choice for your stay in Krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The fridge didn't seem to be working, it wasn't needed in the end so we didn't enquire with management. The area behind the fridge was very dusty. Breakfast was ok but it's not buffet. The only warm food available (on request) is hard boiled eggs. It's fine for a few days. Technically it's not an apartment as there was no kitchen (at least in ours).

    Superb location at a superb price. Quiet area also and it seemed safe. Very roomy & overall clean apartment (apart from: see above). Very kind management. An extra bed for our daughter was provided free of charge. It was lovely to come back after been out and about all day. You can make arrangements to leave your baggage after checking out if you have a late PM flight. We would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.3
    Great location lovley apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towls were rough and a bit old. The rail in the stairway was broken and was a bit confusing on where we were supposed to pick the keys up

    Great location lovley apartment

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    6.7
    Perfect location but very old apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no elevator, the breakfast is poor and impossible to park in the area. I think it was very expensive for what they offer.

    The Location is perfect . The apartment is directly in the old town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Happy customer ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairway looked a bit dirty and it gave a impressen that the place wasn't clean I suppose it was the way it was in the past

    The staff were very friendly and helpful , the room was very clean and nice and warm , the property couldn't have been any closer to main square , great value for money ,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.2
    Loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There were a lot of stairs to climb before you were there

    Good apartment. Was cleaned everyday, which was very nice. The location is perfect: close to the market square but not noisy. Breakfast was basic but good, the girl serving it was lovely.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.9
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Apartment is at the 2nd floor but this is a high building so it counts like 3rd floor. With no lift not recommended to older people. Cleaning lady only made our bed, but neither toilet nor room (e.g. glasses) were cleaned.

    Location was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    Great central location for exploring Krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a little confusing where to collect keys from (sushi shop next door) as we arrived after 3pm - once we worked it out it was all fine. The room is in a great central location, however we had a front street facing room which wasn't very soundproof at night. Wifi worked but was patchy.

    The apartments are in a fantastic close place literally less than 20 seconds walking from the Old Town Square. The beds are comfortable and the apartment is a great size. The bathroom and room were all really clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    6.7
    Perfect location near the square, modest amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We stayed in room 22 (the picture with the stripy bed spread). It is not an apartment, it is a hotel room. There is no air conditioning. That can be very problematic for some people. It was 30 degrees outside during our stay, and it became incredibly warm inside. The fan provided is not enough to cool the room. There is no safe. The bed is very soft and bouncy. Room would benefit from a box spring with separate mattresses. The floor is a beautiful but very creaky. The room can benefit from more space to properly put away your clothes. I can't fit jeans and blouses in the nightstand drawers. Also if there are no proper drawers you need more hangers in the closet. Even though the bathroom is lovely, there is not enough shelf space in the toilet to keep all your toiletry things organized with 2 people. Speaking of toiletries, they consisted of an open bottle of budget shampoo standing in the shower. There was no iron. The TV set is old and has poor picture quality. That is a minus point if you happen to have torrential rain or a snowstorm one evening. The cell phone signal is not very good inside the building.

    The location was fantastic. Key access was easy also out of office hours. Very large room with a high ceiling and a balcony. The bathroom was very large and spotless fresh. We could store our luggage until departure. Breakfast was simple but good and served by a very friendly hostess. We had a good stay, but we will opt for a hotel with air conditioning next time. Now that we know how warm it can get in Krakow.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    Second stay at Nordic House, great location, just off the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No air conditioning, last time we stayed on the 3rd floor and the room was cooler, this time we were on the 2nd floor and noticed it was much hotter, however, we did have a balcony and large windows so were able to cool the room quite quickly.

    Second stay at Nordic House, great location, just off the the main square. Breakfast is nice but simple and the girl serving is lovely.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay in the cenre of Cracow.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing: everything was perfect.

    Huge room, big comfortable bed, balcony, fan (needed in the July heat), good shower, excellent breakfast, really nice, friendly staff, and the room is located a minute's walk from the main square, but is very quiet. The apartment is in the building of several Scandinavian consulates. Free wifi and satellite TV. The staff are not there after 4 pm but made special arrangements so I could leave my bag till 6 on the day I flew out. A great place, highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is near the main square but far enough off to be quite. They allowed me to keep my bags in the room after checking out so that I could explore the city more. The house keeper is very friendly and makes a great breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Great location, good apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed on the 4th floor (3rd etage) with no elevator. Steps are wide and well layed out, though.

    Two large connected rooms with one bathroom, giving on the inner courtyard. Nicely but simply furnished, beautiful parquet flooring. The location of the rooms is fantastic only 100 meters from the Central Square. Multiple good restaurants and bars close by, also numerous cheap eateries. Staff very friendly, speaks good English. Park the car in the street 200 meters away - beware of the zone limit around the central square where there is NO parking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.2
    Fabulous stay, excellent value for money - would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed wasn't the most comfortable.

    Massive room with huge windows - fridge, hair dryer and table and chairs were all a bonus. Location couldn't have been better - 2 minutes from the main square. Breakfast was good and plentiful, bread, eggs, yoghurt, cheese, ham tea & coffee. Really helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    9.6
    Very nice place. Close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet doesn't work at the room. The stairs are bad but we already knew about it.

    Breakfast good! The room is big amd very nice. Very clean and the bes was fine. The localization is amazing!!! You can walk everywhere!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    8.3
    New Year holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location. Personal at breakfast is very nice. Dining room is very atmospheric . The apartment itself is very good, comfortable bathroom, all was like at the photos. Thank you!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.2
    Great place , great location !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was amazing. Me and my girlfriend went for NYE and I would highly recommend this apartment if you’re thinking of going over the New Year you couldn’t get closer the centre where there is a free music concert!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    7.9
    Amazing Location!! Excellent apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was rather uncomfortable and noisy when moving in sleep. A bit tricky to comminicate with before booking

    Amazing location, good facilities, warm and comfortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    8.8
    Blato
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    stairs were a small draw back but we would stay there again without hesitation.

    Great location stone throw from an awesome main square that was full of atmosphere, clean and value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful city wonderful experience great accommodation at a great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of steps to the room, but on the plus side it kept me fit.

    So close to main square

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    Great location, great breakfast, comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi connection was weak. However, it was not crucial/vital for my visit

    Breakfast, location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Perfect place to stay in krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and super friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.8
    Would visit again. The only negative would be no luggage storage after weekend check out
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No luggage storage after checkout

    The host was extremely helpful with information on trips and public transport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.5
    Great location friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift, two single duvet for double bed and could do with some new pillows.

    Great location, friendly staff and a lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.5
    Very enjoyable would come back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bedding and towels needed to be updated.

    Overall warm, clean and the shower was hot.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    Clean accomodation, city center place, wonderfull breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean accomodation, city center place, wonderfull breakfast, kind staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Cozy Stay in a lovely place. we love it. thabks for everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    It was very cozy.and it was directly near the old town.awesome.the stuff was very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.5
    Balcony!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Aircondition would have been nice, there is alot of noise from the street. The bed was not good.

    Balcony! Nice breakfast and spacious room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.4
    Close to main market
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Curtains didn't close, very noisy when open window, noisy floor,

    Close to main market

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.1
    No air con.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con. Rooms abit dated

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Location was fantastic , also room was big and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was fantastic , also room was big and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location.breakfast and apartment were all excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Poor wifi signal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi signal

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    8.3
    Perfect for Old Town Exploration!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hard to find where to get the keys. Said I should have had an email with an explanation. Never did find it.

    Perfect location for exploring old town!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.9
    Just in city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just in city center

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.9
    Clean Rooms with excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a little bit to cold. Declined stairwell without elevator.

    Location next to Main square. Clean spacious bright rooms with comfy bed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    7.1
    Cracow for 3 days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    10
    Location superb, but the amount of stairs to appartment Not for the faint hearted 😂
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was simple. Yogurt, cheese, cold meat, boiled eggs, fresh rolls,

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    9.6
    Great location. Comfort room. Enjoyed breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Finding close car park wasn't easy.

    Walking distance. Good breakfast in funky restaurant.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    8.3
    Superb location, nice room/apartment, parking nearby was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Superb location, nice room/apartment, parking nearby was free due to weekend

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    10
    excellent value for money.prime site
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the stairs

    everything apart from stairs

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    8.8
    Walking distance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location is great

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    8.5
    The stairs!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    10
    All good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All good value

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.9
    Very close to all ameneties
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Quite noisy at night. Club/pub just around the corner.

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    Great hotel next to the main square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location, the room, balcony, breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    6.7
    Location is realy super.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Persons)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Third floor without lift and dirty bed.

    Location is realy super.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    8.3
    Location is perfect, staff are very accomodating and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Dark stairs and no lift. Just so high up from ground floor. I would not recommend this for anyone travelling to poland with a child or children. Just not safe at all.

    Location is perfect, staff are very accomodating and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    7.9
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bed could have been better. Missed eggs and bacon. No blackout curtains.

    Friendly staff. Perfect location for a city center trip. Good value for money. Huge room.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    5.8
    - location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - no reception: check in and check out not convenient - breakfast very basic - room and bathroom old and not modern - mattress of the bed not comfortable

    - location - high ceiling and huge room

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    7.9
    The hotel's location is excellent, the rooms are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room cleanliness could be improved, and breakfast is monotonous. It is also worth mentioning the lack of parking spaces.

    The hotel's location is excellent, the rooms are spacious and the area, although close to the center, it is quiet.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    9.2
    - Picked up my keys after 10 p.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - There was a strange noise the second night, it might have been a nearby club or restaurant. - But the other nights it was really quiet. There was only shampoo in the shower but I had shower gel with me anyways. - You needed to go down the staircase to get to the breakfast room. The door to the courtyard was open so it was really chilly. So wear a sweater during the winter.:)

    - Picked up my keys after 10 p.m. at the sushi restaurant downstairs, it went smoothly. - Breakfast was really great (egg, bread, ham, cheese, nutella, orange juice, coffee/tea, etc...). - Enough towels. - The central heater in the bedroom and the shower was on when we arrived, this was really comfy. - They made up the bed everyday. - Was less then a minute walk to the old market and nearby the castle. - Didn't need much information from the owners cause there were leaflets about tourist attractions on the table.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    10
    Huge rooms, 30 yards from main square, super helpful staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Had a little issue with checking out on a Sunday and wished to leave luggage to collect later in the day when our flight was due. Having said that the staff were very helpful and arranged for us to check out later in the day and return our keys after the office had closed. Saved us a huge amount of hassle

    Huge rooms, 30 yards from main square, super helpful staff and a comfy bed. Would always go back here (for a third time!)

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    9.2
    The room was very spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was very spacious. Very warm even though it was snowing outside. It came with everything needed. The staff was very pleasing. The breakfast was cosy and had the exact amount and variety of food that you require.

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    9.2
    The location, friendliness of staff, spacious rooms,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noisy fridge, scratchy towels, cigarette butts on the terrace (previous renters?)

    The location, friendliness of staff, spacious rooms, excellent price/quality ratio

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    10
    The apartments were two minutes walk from the main square in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The apartments were two minutes walk from the main square in Kraków. Breakfast was good and set us up for the day. Would definitely recommend these apartments

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    9.2
    Location is perfect, few steps from the old town square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is perfect, few steps from the old town square. Room is really big. Breakfast: bread,ham,cheese,egg,yogurt,juice,tea, coffee. If you change money in old town-be really careful! One money change place cheat! Eurokantor in Ul. Szpitalna 32. They have outside good currency rate but inside hidden behind the worker is different rates. Police can't do anything, the just said that yeah we come here every week!! .

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    8.3
    Central place in the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    sorry to say, lot of steps to third floor, no elevator (if you are senior with bad legs) But take it as a daily training.

    Central place in the city Breakfast was very good Service and helpful advice from staff

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    7.9
    + Great location (very central)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Rather old bed sheets (but clean) - Overall room cleanliness could be improved (a bit dusty & greasy bedside table)

    + Great location (very central) + Spacious room + Helpful and courteous staff + Basic but good/filling breakfast

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    8.3
    Easy to reach on foot in old town, very cosy breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sensitive people will hear neighbours and street noises. No 24/7 reception. No elevator if you have mobility issues.

    Easy to reach on foot in old town, very cosy breakfast service, big rooms

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2015

    8.3
    The location was excellent, just two minutes to the main...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The things that could be better are some extra cleaning. The shower head was full of lime scale as was the kettle. The balcony needed a clean, it was full of dirt as was the chairs. There was bird muck and old cigarette ends on there.

    The location was excellent, just two minutes to the main square. The staff were very helpful and booked some tours for us. They also helped with general directions and any other enquiries we had.

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2015

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Pub on the ground floor of the building playing loud music untill late and therefore lots of drunk people running around on the corridor. Not good for families.

    Great location

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    10
    The apartments were a stones throw from the main market...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing. There wasn't a lift so we had to walk up the stairs but that wasn't an issue for us.

    The apartments were a stones throw from the main market square. They were warm and inviting and the breakfast that was included was excellent. Staff couldn't have done more for us. They brought breakfast up to our rooms on NYE to make sure we had something before we left for the airport on New Year's Day. When I return to Kraków I will definitely be booking these apartments again and recommending them to all my friends and family! Thanks for a fantastic New Year's getaway!

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    9.6
    Perfect old-town location, rich breakfast, friendly staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Paper-thin walls, unfortunate when neighbors are noisy.

    Perfect old-town location, rich breakfast, friendly staff, spacious room.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    9.2
    Location excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location excellent Breakfast plentiful and fresh Staff waited up to provide access after late flight

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2015

    10
    location,breakfast,spacious room,friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location,breakfast,spacious room,friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2015

    9.2
    Its central location could not be improved upon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Its central location could not be improved upon. The staff were excellent and very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    10
    Perfect as always.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Perfect as always... Some sort of cleaner is used in bathroom which leaves a smell lingering in the suite

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    9.2
    Great location, good staff - kindly and like to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There is no elevator and the stairway isn't so nice

    Great location, good staff - kindly and like to help. (But they work only till 16:00)

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    8.3
    Nice big room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Construction in the street below... Noisy in the morning.

    Nice big room. Clean. Comfortable. Excellent location.

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: