Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Privilege Suites

ul. Kupa 6, Old Town, 31-057 Kraków, Poland

#6 of 1,775 Holiday rentals in Kraków

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 355 hotel reviews

9.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.8

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.8

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    9.6
    My go to place in Kraków!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The safe did not work.

    Wonderful place, lots of space and well decorated. Great location with restaurants around but easy to get to old town too. Loved the bathroom with double sinks!!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    10
    Wonderfully helpful staff and fabulous clean stylish...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building works going on opposite caused some noise disruption however we were prewarned and offered alternative accommodation.

    Wonderfully helpful staff and fabulous clean stylish apartment. Great welcome touches too.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    10
    Very happy with our stay at Privilege Suites
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very comfortable and well equipped appartment. Front desk staff were both really helpful and friendly and responded immediately to any queries we had. I liked the location - lots of good restaurants nearby and quiet at night.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    10
    Beautiful and stylish apartment - 10/10
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! The apartment is beautifully decorated with lots of added extras and attention to detail. The bathroom is amazing. We had a very comfortable sleep! The staff are very helpful and went out of their way to ensure all our needs were met! 10/10!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.6
    Stunning suites in Krakow's best neighborhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There are a couple of bars on the otherwise quiet back street, so it can be noisy (people talking, not music) on weekend nights if your room is front facing. There is good soundproofing (double glazed windows) but light sleepers might still have an issue

    Luxurious and very stylish finish to the room Massive living space Top quality of toiletries (made in Poland) Comfortable bed Complimentary fridge magnet and bottle of champagne! Located in the heart of the old Jewish quarter with countless dining options within 5' walk radius Easy access to the old town, a 15' walk or a 2-3 stop ride on trams 3 or 24 (stop is 2' away)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Would stay here again in a heartbeat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We had a room on the street, which got pretty noisy at night. If the windows were closed, the noise wasn't too bad, but we like to sleep with the windows open

    Location was terrific, very comfortable, staff made every effort to ensure we were satisfied with our stay.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Trendy apartment in the Jewish quarter
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautifully spacious apartment with a fabulous roof terrace. Definitely a home from home with plenty of stylish mod cons. The area is packed with bars and restaurants and has a real local feel to it. Would be my first choice if we return to Krakow

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.2
    Stylish and attractively designed flat in a modern block.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment with Fireplace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We didn't realize quite what a long walk it is from the Jewish quarter, where the flat is situated, to the main square. At least 20 minutes. That said, a taxi is quite cheap and there's probably a tram but we never worked out how to buy tickets.

    The apartment is very attractive, with stylish modern furniture and lighting. It is extremely well equipped and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It is close to good restaurants and supermarkets.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.8
    The location is the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is not comfort and I take the penthouse the room ceiling is very low I can’t move the room . And the ac is making noice and there are not washing machine . It was expensive also

    The location is the best

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    The apartment is so cozy, clean and comfortable , the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment is so cozy, clean and comfortable , the staff are super friendly and helpful, located near the Jewish quarter , short distance from the main old town square. I strongly recommend it . If you want to have a comfy stay, this the right place :)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    The location was excellent and apartment was exceptional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything it was fantastic!

    The location was excellent and apartment was exceptional. It was spotless and absolutely stunning! Excellent value for money. Everyone needs to stay here!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.8
    comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room is facing a street with a some bars & restaurants. In the summer time it's noisy at night, and we had to close the windows.

    - Modern design - Good location - Very good service - Good facilities

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    It was a modern and clean apartment which was in a great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was a modern and clean apartment which was in a great location for places to visit. There were an abundance of great restaurants nearby and the reception staff were always very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful comfortable large place in an exceptional location of Krakow.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff is only present between 9 and 20:00. You must ask for housekeeping services and we did not know this.

    Perfectly located in the Jewish section of Krakow near great restaurants, bars, and the JCC. I loved our room, our outdoor space, the two bathrooms (always a plus for my wife :)), and it is clean modern and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Krakow Luxury Pad!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The construction in the nearby building that started at 6 a.m. was a challenge. We were surprised we didn't have a microwave and the water in the shower often vacillated between very hot and very cold.

    We loved the location to nearby attractions and the staff went above and beyond to make our stay wonderful! The market is close by and it was great to get produce and other snacks for our kitchenette. The decor is beautiful and the bed is very, very comfortable! Definitely a great value!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay in heart of Kazimierz
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None really, if you are fine with the price. If anything maybe weird selection of TV

    Lovely decor, sizeable, more than adequate facilities (coffee machine, dishwasher, big TV). Can recommend!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Amazing apartments and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To exceed expectations a toaster would be nice in the kitchen Maid service daily would be good Soft and bigger towels would be good

    Amazing decor Great friendly and helpful staff Perfect location Comfortable bed and lovely roof terrace

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Great holiday in Krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction site behind the property causes lots of noice during the day.

    Great location, lots of cafes and restaurants closeby. Terrace was nice as well. We got bikes at our disposal thru Privilege Suites, which made easy to explore the city. The staff at reception were really helpful and nice, always ready to advice and search information if needed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Excellent, well with a visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment with Fireplace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not hotels fault but building work behind them but all the good outdone the mouse off them .

    Excellent staff, very helpful and booked our visit to auschwitz for us. Rooms clean and tidy , bottle of fizz on arrival and even a little magnet Off the management ( nice little touch) excellent location plenty of bars and restaurants around 15 mins walk to the main square. Would highly recommend and would go back if visit Kraków again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    the most wonderful place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    nothing!

    what a wonderful place to stay! everything was perfect and even more! Kasia , sara and the owner Elizabeth do everything to make our stay the best ! thanks to everyone there! i recommand it at 100%! don't hesitate! if we go again, itis sure we will return to our second home, this place! many thanks! yanick et stéphane

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Location is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with an extra mirror (if am being really fussy)

    Location is perfect Staff are lovely and attentive to anything you ask Room is very high standard

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Excellent staff, accomodation and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in apartment 2 which was on the 1st floor over the street so it could be a little noisy. It's not something that bothers us particularly and that's what you get for a fantastic location.

    Staff were extremely helpful, they organised our tour to Auschwitz and transfers. The apartments were large, very modern and clean. It's the only accommodation I've ever taken pictures of! Location was fantastic.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Fantastic and everything covered
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More in depth instructions on how to work the oven/cooker. Main light, however wonderful looking, is a bit low and my friends kept hitting their head haha. We’d love a balcony/terrace for our next visit (which will definitely be happening)

    The luxuries of a dishwasher and coffee machine were excellent. The staff were more than accommodating and willing to help us on our holiday. The taxi pickup service is a very nice touch, helps you settle in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doors are very heavy watch you dont trap your fingers

    Location perfect free bottle of sparkling wine , has everything you need, decor stunning made our holiday we will be back !!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    Friendly staff in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment with Fireplace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The internet went out a couple of times, but they fixed it right away.

    Every member of the staff was extremely courteous and helpful. The apartment had huge windows with lots of light, and was in a good location in the Jewish district of Krakow, which is a great area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    a really good place in Krakow!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing !

    Staff was very nice and efficient; the flat had everything you need even an umbrella for this rainy easter weekend! There was a welcome pack with fresh fruits and prosecco and a gift; there are many restaurant outside and many place for breakfast ; you can go by walk to the main attractions...so everything was perfect!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    Great find and highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we can think of!

    Amazing and quick communication with them before we arrived. They helped organise transfers and excursions with a great partnering company. Lovely little touches in the room as well as standard stuff (like safe, toiletries). Bottle of fizz, small gift, robes, umbrella, coffee capsules for coffee machine

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    We would definitely recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite noisy and The blinds were very thin meaning we woke up at sunrise everyday about 6am.

    Privilege suites was the best apartment we’ve stayed in in any European country. The apartment was spacious clean and like a home away from home the staff were so attentive and always made sure we had everything we needed. They booked our transfers to and from the airport and booked our trip to Auschwitz for us. They provided extra towels, toiletries coffee etc whenever we requested and would always go above and beyond to make us feel at home. We stayed for 5 nights and would never stay anywhere else in krakow If we visited again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    5 star Apartment for a visit to Krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was of an extremely high standard and the staff on the reception desk were fantastic. There was nothing that was too much effort. I would definitely recommend others to stay here.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    Highly recommend. Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was excellent.

    Exactly as it looks in the photos. Clean, modern, spacious and to a high spec. Complimentary fruit, coffee and tea and sparkling wine. Very friendly staff and excellent location. Amazing and would recommend.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Booked for my brother for a Christmas present.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked for my brother for a Christmas present. Had nothing but good things to say from the location to the staff to the amenities and highly recommended

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    Absolutely outstanding! Accommodation, facilities, staff and location were simply perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was amazing, spacious and so clean. They were lovely and warm (perfect for -17 weather that we had)! Nina was amazing, so helpful and friendly and gave us some fantastic recommendations of where to eat and drink.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Great apartment in Krakows best area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving :(

    Apartments are very clean, tidy and modern. Bed was very comfortable and the shower was great. The apartment is surrounded by great bars and restaurants in every direction - we didn’t have to walk more than 2 mins each evening for dinner, there is a great selection nearby. It is also only about a 15 min walk into the old town ,15 mins to Schindler’s factory and only 10 mins to the castle. Staff were also very helpful and welcoming. I would recommend this apartment to anyone visiting Krakow and we would not hesitate to return ourselves. A great place to stay!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    9.6
    Very nice place with all the facilities you need for a nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place with all the facilities you need for a nice and pleasant stay, friendly stuff, comfy bed and the fruits, sweets, coffee and the champagne makes your stay even more beautiful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    We enjoyed our stay at Privilege Suites.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We enjoyed our stay at Privilege Suites. The apartment was spacious, clean and well equipped. The staff was extremely helpful: they organized our transportation from and to the airport and helped for example booking the museum tickets. In addition there were many good restaurants near the hotel and the old town was within the walking distance. We warmly recommend Privilege Suites!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    10
    Fantastic apartments, great location and fabulous staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The rooms were of the highest quality & the little touches of a welcome note, wine, fruit & water made the initial impression exemplary. The staff were fabulous - Kasia in particular made sure any request was fulfilled & was so knowledgeable. Great location & all trips and transfers were completed to the highest level. I will return and recommend to all.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    9.2
    It's not the sort of place you only stay once
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    A clean modern friendly environment. Nothing was to much of an ask from the team who were all very helpful when it came to needing something. Property is clean and we'll equipt. Worth every penny

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Fireplace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything!

    We loved our stay in Krakow so much. The city itself is remarkable but by staying here meant we go the best out of the place. The two girls down stairs were so lovely and accomodating pointing out places where too go for brunch and lunch locally as well as calling cabs when we need and suggesting laundry location. The rooms are spacious and modern and we just loved it so much!! I wish my house was like this apartment!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Fantastic and would highly recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The accommodation was outstanding and the staff were more than helpful on both arrival and departure. Fantastic location and I would highly recommend the accommodation. It is a stunning apartment and nothing like I have ever stayed in before - we were two families of 2 adults and 2 children (8 in total) and there was plenty of space for all of us. Thank you!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.2
    It was a great base for our stay in Krakow. very nice and homely atmosphere and great engaged staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Fireplace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no housekeeping for 3 nights. It would bace been nice with a light cleaning inbetween, the waterheater was instable and required a lot of restarts

    staff was so very nice and helpful, apartment great and spacious, location perfect. Nice decorations and modern comfort and a cozy warm ambience. I would like to stay there again!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.6
    Recomending to everybody!!!You will remember staying there for forever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On my wondering...nothing !!!!!Everything was more than perfect!!! One little minus theres no locks in doors hahah

    Everything!!!!!!!!!Just Everything ,personal,apartaments,comfort,look! More than that they made a present for my birthday!!!!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Modern appartment in a cool district of Krakow!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment with Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little bit too warm for our preference in the appartement but it was really easy to open the windows and let the cooler air coming in.

    I really enjoyed the decoration of the appartment. I also really appreciated all the little extras (fruits, water, sparkling wine, etc.). And....the shower is amazing!! The location is perfect! All the coolest restaurants and bars are few minutes walking distance. The communication with our host was really easy. I totally recommand that place if you stay in Krakow. I travel alot around the world and this place is on our top 5 of hotel/Airbnb/Appartment.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Relaxed with class
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing not to like!

    Everything about Privilage Suites was outstanding!!! From Check in to Check out. There were 2 very nice young ladies at check in. I wish I could remember their names, but greeted us with smiles and made sure we were well taken care of. Brought us to our room and was there if we needed anything. We even met the owner who was also very pleasant. We had a 1 bedroom apartment and it was nice and spacious. Had a couple complimentary drinks in the fridge, as well as coffee and tea! The entire apartment was spotless. Shower stayed hot and was one of the best. Bed was comfortable. There is no shortage of bars and restaurants. Any direction you take you will pass a few. There is free street parking. Not many places, but we always managed to find a spot. This place is relaxed and classy at the same time. It is about a 10 minute walk to the old town straight down the main road. I wanna thank all the staff and the owner for their hospitality and after staying here I don't think I would worry about finding anywhere else on our next visit. Grade A+

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    10
    Amazing spacious appartment in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    throughout to a very high standard. The large living room (with fully fitted kitchen) looked out onto the street below and yet at night there was no noise from the street despite being only steps away plac nowy with numerous bars restaurants and cafes - a perfect location, and with very helpful, welcoming staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    9.6
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't really think of anything.

    The property is located in the center of Jewish quater, about 20min walk to the main square, 15 min walk to the Wawel castle. You can easily find bars and restaurants nearby. The room is extremely clean and fully furnished with all the kitchenwear, dish washer, a regular bed, and a pullout bed. The staff is very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable stay in Warsaw
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    About 25 mn far from the historical center by walking. We found the glass door of the bathroom not to be very convenient.

    Large appartement furnished in modern style, located in the old Jewish quarter of the city. The young people at the reception were very friendly. Fruits, water, and coffee were made available for free when arriving. There are many nearby restaurants and a supermarket opened 24 hours. There is a nice terrace that we were unfortunately unable to use due to the rainy weather.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay in Krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing!

    High quality and tastefully decorated apartments in the heart of Kazimierz, just around the corner from Plac Nowy and near lots of great bars and restaurants. The apartments are in a great location for exploring Krakow, just a 20 minute stroll to Rynek Główny in the old town and the same distance in the other direction to Oskar Schindler's factory. Coffee pods and bottles of water are available daily from reception and the bottle of Prosecco and large fruit bowl on arrival is a really nice touch. We arrived on a late night flight and the self check in was really easy. Nina arranged our airport transfers which were seamless and a reasonable price - 90PLN each way. The property are really responsive to email enquiries too, even my crazy questions about the fab bathroom! Thank you Grzegorz :-) All in all a great stay and would thoroughly recommend this place to anyone visiting Krakow.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.6
    Best apartment we have ever stayed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights

    One of the best apartments we have ever stayed. All details taken care of: umbrella, bath robes, fruit basket a bottle of cava and even a small present from the hosts! Spaciuos, clean, and safe. Good location in the Kazimierz area. 100% recommend.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Unbelievably perfect place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment is marvelous as the location, very welcoming privileges suites and very kind and helpful staff, we really had an excellent time in Krakow, we will back

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    The apartment was comfortable and stylish with plenty of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Fireplace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was comfortable and stylish with plenty of space. It is in an excellent location, no more than 20 minutes walk to the main sights and some great bars and restaurants nearby. The staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. A lovely stay!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Perfect Acomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartament was perfect. Every detail, the decoration and all the suport they gave to us... The best acomodation in my entire trip... I strongly reccomend to stay there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Superb place. Personalized touch with a hand-written personal welcome note on arrival.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a really great place! The place is very comfortable and stylish: big TV, fully stocked kitchen, comfortable bed, beautiful pictures on the walls, excellent bathroom and shower unit. I could not have asked for a better set of facilities.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Beautiful apartments in a perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Privilege Suites offer beautiful apartments located in the Jewish quarter, Kazmierz, with lots of bars and restaurants nearby. Our apartment was just outstanding, ever little detail was thought of and taken care of. The apartment was extremely tidy with very trendy decor. There was a bottle of prosecco chilling in the fridge on our arrival aswell as sweets, fruit, bottled water and pods for the coffee machine. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and arranged our airport transfers aswell as a day trip for us. Nothing was any bother for them . I would definitely recommend Privilege Suites to anyone staying in Krakow!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Just perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    There is a lot of good things about the Privilege Suites - best location in Kazimierz, the most friendly staff, a bottle of prosecco as a welcome, a very comfortable bed. It will be my go-to place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.9
    The apartment was excellently furnished and very clean, the...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment with Fireplace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was extensive building work being undertaken on the property, the builders started at 650am and went on and on all day with drills and band saws, I don't think that's really acceptable.

    The apartment was excellently furnished and very clean, the location was also very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    It was a privilege for us to stay in the apartment.
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a privilege for us to stay in the apartment. Spacious apartment, new, beautifully designed. Nice hosts and help with everything. Centrally located in the quarter and within walking distance of the Old Town. We enjoyed ourselves and would definitely like to come back.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    One of the best apartments in Krakow!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We loved overall stay. The staff was really friendly. The apartments were amazing. Great location and design. Everything new, super clean. We will definitely come back.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    perfectly located in the Jewish quarter of Krakow near...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although you have to park your car in the street there were some places in front of the suites

    perfectly located in the Jewish quarter of Krakow near restaurants and bars. A short walk to the center of Krakow Owners and staff were always helpful and very kind. I can not imagine a better place to stay in Krakow

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    its just as nice as the reviews tells
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything perfect except a bit difficult to enter building with baby carriage. Great location in the jewish zone... Very nice service from the girls working there

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    This one ticks all of the boxes and more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Fireplace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This one ticks all of the boxes and more. Located in the Old Jewish Quarter, a great blend of hotel meets self contained apartments. I was contacted a couple of days before I was due to arrive to fine tune my booking which was a nice touch. Fantastic location with heaps of cafes, bars and restaurants at your door step. A 15 minute walk to the Old Town and other attractions. The staff were very helpful and lovely to deal with. The apartment itself is beautifully decorated and you feel at home as soon as you walk through the door. Highly recommend when staying in Krakow!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Amazing hospitality, location& service
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Fireplace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toaster & microwave would be great as well as black out blinds for bedroom but this didn't take away from over all experience

    The staff and hospitatkit were above & beyond

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    Stylish, modern apartment in the thriving hub of Kazimierz
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A minor issue that could be addressed is every morning we woke to the noise of guests checking out because they cannot leave the building without dragging their bags across a large metal plate in the foyer. It really should be replaced or covered with a mat to reduce the noise.

    Walking into this apartment from the street below is like the old world meeting the new. It is beautifully appointed, walls adorned with original and colourful murals, funky couches, chic bathroom and plenty of room to move. We were greeted with a warm welcome and the reception staff could not have been more helpful with tips on where to go and places to eat. There were also nice, personal touches such as fresh fruit, chocolates, a coffee machine (with pods!!) and a complimentary bottle of wine that we simply didn't have time to drink! There is so much to see and learn about this great city of Krakow, including its Jewish Quarter which is such a visible reminder of the proud tradition of the Jewish Poles. We couldn't have picked a better or more convenient place to stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Brilliant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was brilliant. Grzegorz and his staff did absolutely everything to make our stay great. The apartments are immaculate and very tastefully decorated. We stay in Krakow often and will book Privilege Suites again. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    A perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The communication with the Privilege Suits staff was very good. Rooms are decorated on high lever. The rooms were clean, we were offered complimentary toiletries, sparkling wine, fruit. Perfect care.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    The appartment is so nice, very well equiped (kitchen,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great!

    The appartment is so nice, very well equiped (kitchen, barhroom, books and other turistic documents) and confortable. It was a great experience for us!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Best place I have stayed in Krakow
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    The room was immaculate and extremely well presented, I've been to Krakow a few times and this is far and away the nicest place I have stayed in, the host was excellent too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    impressive, amazing value, awesome host
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Oh my, feeling so lucky that I have chosen this place for my trip. Superb interior design & apartment quality, I think I might be one of the first guests in this apartment actually -> you can see that in pics but it's even better in reality. Great location and even better host, Greg is clearly passionate about Krakow and takes being a great host to another level with kind of professionalism that you wish every host would have. Will definitely book again when back in Krakow.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved our stay in Kraków and the Penthouse Suite was amazing! Thank you! The champagne in our suite when we arrived was a lovely thought too.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    8.8
    our trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    n/a

    everything!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    10
    Would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was wonderful

    Staff were very friendly & helpful. Great location. Very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Fantastic apartment! I will stay here again the next time in town!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment with Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very modern and new! The facilities were in pristine condition. The staff was friendly and replied to messages quickly!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment with Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of storage space for clothes.

    The location. The modern decor of the room. Loved the light fittings

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Definitely would recomend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything eas perfect.

    Modern , spacious, new and very clean , meeting my all expectations.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    VIP Accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Beautiful apartment in an excellent area for sightseeing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were excellent and the apartment was beautiful

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: