Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Gdynia Centrum 3 stars

ul. Armii Krajowej 22, Śródmieście, 81-372 Gdynia, Poland

#20 of 32 hotels in Gdynia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1919 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    The hotel is in a great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My visit was during the summer and the room was very hot and could have done with air conditioning. However, I asked for a fan and was provided strait away.

    The hotel is in a great location. Great Staff, very clean hotel and great breakfast. Rooms nice and clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    5.8
    Location, personnel, breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be ready to listen a lot of music during a nights. We stayed there in July and it was a lot of night clubs working with parties until 5 a.m. that you can hear them even with closed windows. It’s also very warm in the room and on the floor, we stayed on 5th floor. Almost impossible to stay in room during the night, no air conditioner. Something strange happened with water in shower: hot, then cold, then incredibly hot again and so on. Everything in bathroom was very old and need repair as soon as possible.

    Location, personnel, breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    6.7
    Nice hotel with room for improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room without air conditioning at outside temperatures of 25-30 degrees does not work. In addition, the mattresses are kept very simple and moderately comfortable. We noticed the moderately friendly staff at the front desk

    Nice hotel in a good location. Appropriate rooms and very good is the rich breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    6.7
    - The view from 11th floor is amazing - only if widows were...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Dirty windows - Low water pressure in the shower - Leaking shower head - I was unable to set the water temperature under the shower, due to tap being loose, the water temperature varied from almost cold to very hot

    - The view from 11th floor is amazing - only if widows were clean... - Nice wine restaurant with reasonable prices

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.5
    In the restaurant, they did not serve drinks so you had to...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the restaurant, they did not serve drinks so you had to walk to the bar about 200m from the restaurant, buy the drinks and take them back to the restaurant. Completely ridiculous with everyone leaving their tables and going to the bar to order drinks with their food. At the bar it was not possible to put drinks on the room before going to the reception that blocked an amount from my credit card before allowing me to put drinks on the room. Have never had this experience in any hotel in the world before

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    3.8
    The room was shabby and old fashioned, it seemed we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was shabby and old fashioned, it seemed we were back to 80's. The swimming pool is big but as well from 80's and hasn't been renovated for decades.... But worst of all is a permanent smell of urine in the shower rooms . It's not a 4 star hotel in no way! 1,5-2stars maybe, The staff we dealt with was ok, the breakfast was ok too, considering it was a festive meal ( Easter)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    5.4
    Location very good, personnel friendly but need training
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personnel need urgently training. My credit card was charged twice, on purpose. Means my room and for my colleagues room. Additional the reception personnel was not able to book breakfast on room account.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    8.3
    If you're in Gdynia, stay here.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative about it really.

    Good location. Friendly helpful staff. Breakfast offered a decent choice which makes a change. I got an upgrade so the room was a good size and very comfortable. However it begged the question how big or small was a normal room if this is an upgrade?

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable beds, good breakfast, friendly staff
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel charged my credit card in GBP instead of the local currency at an outrageous exchange rate. This seems to be the norm in Poland, so beware!

    Comfortable beds, good breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    5.4
    I wouldn't stay in this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was facing the sea and there was music was blaring all night. The room keys stopped working frequently, there was an awful smell in the room at first, I was not made aware of was a pet friendly floor,reception never picked up the phone.

    Some staff were helpful and friendly. A girl named Joanna was lovely on the front desk.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.9
    very large hotel, decent rooms & beds. Poor value breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast was poor value. They initially charged me for two breakfasts because I had a double room (no single rooms available). They agreed to make a refund which has indeed been received.

    very convenient for the waterfront.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    6.3
    ok, but could probably do better for the price elsewhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower is in the slippery bath, no bath mat supplied. No power sockets on desk, had to unplug lights to get enough. Very noisy with window open and windy

    Bed comfy. Breakfast good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.2
    Business way
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Invoice could not be issued on site,needed to wait a few days for e-version.

    Great location, comfortable bed and spatious room. Delicious meals and wide selection at the restaurant/breakfastroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Very nice room and ideal location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice room and ideal location. Taxi driver couldnt get to hotel but that was his fault as he wasnt listening. Hotel kindly provided directions as some roads were closed due to the annual market.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    I had a grtea time and definety will visit again. Thanks for great hospitality and acomodation.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    sink wasn't draining fast enough, looked like it was slightly blocked however not a major issue

    very professional, very helpful and pleasant staff, great location, even better money value

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice short stay in Gdynia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No a/c in the room (that is critical if it is over 30 deg), in order to open the window you need to sign a paper that you aware of all possible consequences and wait for the security guy who will come and unlock the window for you. In our case waiting time for the guy to come took over 30 minutes.

    Perfect location, nice hotel, pleasant staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    5.8
    No air con in rooms- too hot to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air con and the rooms were awfully hot!! It really spoilt our holidays as we couldn't really stay in the room due to the heat! Air con is in the lifts and the lobby but none in the rooms. Also the wardrobe really old, the door would hardly open and no fridge in the room.

    Fantastic breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.5
    Nice location and good sea view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Confusion with the bill. Not good value for monney in terms of breakfast.

    Good location and nice view to the sea. roomy parking lot and nice lobby. Breakfast is ok, but not outstanding choice of food. nice but not too roomy rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    5.8
    The hotel was nice as a whole, the suite was very spacious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed at the hotel twice, both times we had booked the suite. The first time the suite was great and very spacious with two bathrooms and a sitting area. The second time we arrived and they had given our suite away and we were downgraded to the 'privilege room' which was a glorified standard room but forced to pay the rates which they had at that time (when hotel was fully booked out), and much more expensive than when we had initially booked 7 months prior. The staff were not very helpful in rectifying the situation and when requesting to speak to the manager she refused to come out. Overall our second stay was disappointing to say the least.

    The hotel was nice as a whole, the suite was very spacious with two bathrooms and a separate sitting area. Rooms were clean and quite modern.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.8
    fab place especially for opener festival and beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't try breakfast as it seemed over priced for a continental offering. Our 2nd hotel in Gdansk included everything you could ask for 10 zloty less. Other than that perfect!

    Most of it. Lovely hotel. Early check in. Sea view, tea and coffee even tho we'd only booked a std room. Great location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Great hotel and surrounding area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Studio with 2 Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful and friendly. They looked after booking our taxis and bicycles for the week. It's very close to the beach area and shopping areas. There are also many other amenities close by, like ferries, cinema, theater and museums. Very nice reception area and bar. Bicycle lockup and swimming pool facilities. Rooms are very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.2
    Good festival base.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was on the small side and the beds were almost together. We had to push them apart and rearrange the furniture.

    Really pleasant modern hotel close to the marina and easy walking distance from the station. We stayed for three nights for the Open'er festival. Everything you would want in the room, kettle, tea and coffee making, bottled water.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.2
    Overall myself and my husband were quite happy with the Mercure as were our family/group
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Studio with 2 Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    When we arrived both ourselves and another couple with us were given two singles beds in our rooms even though we booked a double bed. However when we questioned this they changed our rooms for us. Also there was,nt much room in the pool for me to swim as unfortunately I cannot swim in the deep end!

    We loved the fact that we were only 3 minutes walk from the beach and 3 minutes walk in the other direction to the shops/restaurants etc. About 30 of our family stayed in the hotel at the same time as we travelled over from Ireland for a wedding.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fittings in the bathroom and furniture have seen better days. Apparently the hotel is in the process of renovating, so this may be a temporary situation.

    Good location, with ample parking space. Park and marina in easy walking distance, the railway station is a bit further away. The rooms on the top floors offer nice views. Friendly and professional staff. The breakfast buffet is very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.8
    Very relaxing. Felt safe in hotel and around city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    I can't really comment, as I did not like the food at all. This is not a reflection on Poland, I just like Irish/English food. I'm sure it was good quality gthose that like Polish food.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    5.8
    Would not stay there again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I stayed 2 nights and there was music on 2 nights and it was very loud. There were no towels in the room and i had to call down to reception. On Saturday (22nd May 2017) a fight broke out in the breakfast room with actual a person falling off his chair. There s no air conditioning in the rooms and it was very warm.

    location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    3.8
    I cant reccomend this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 21 nights

    Construction at the hotel ran late into the evening and the noise was terrible. The first lady at the desk I spoke to about changing rooms acted like it was an inconvenience for her. The hotel is across the street from an outdoor amphitheater. There were weekend concerts twice which started about 7am and ended after 10pm. Again the noise was so bad you couldn't be in the room. The lobby is basically a children's play ground. Kids were running around acting like heathens while their parents were at the lounge having a beer. At times kids were even riding scooters in the lobby. The hotel staff couldn't or wouldn't do anything about it.

    Centrally located

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    8.8
    Excellent location, atractions and beach nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temperature in the room and especially in the hallway was uncomfortable (too high, feels as if there was no ventilation running on the floor). AC is recommended. Soap in the pool showers will be nice.

    Excellent location, atractions and beach nearby. Very helpful staff. Pool is a great advantage. Very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    5.4
    Nice location but the hotel is getting old
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio with 2 Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The mattress are too soft, I had pain in my back in the morning. there is night club very closed to the hotel so it was very noisy until 3/4am... horrible, impossible to sleep. Phonic isolation is not good at all, even with ear there was always noise. The hotel is getting quite old, a complete renovation could be useful.

    Very close to the beach and sea. the swimming pool is very big but not very clean and the water is quite cold (26 degree).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.2
    My colleague cut short his stay by one day but they refused...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My colleague cut short his stay by one day but they refused to refund payment for that day even though he informed them of the cancellation 24 hours before!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    A very comfortable hotel with a great view and a restaurant. Perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fantastic location and the view! Really good restaurant and a bar so there is no need to go out especially if you arrive late. Staff is really helpful and professional. They let me check out very late with no extra charge. (Which was really appreciated as I had a hectic day). Perfect location - just on the seaside and minutes walk to all the shops, bars, restaurants, theatre. I loved it and will book it again soon. This hotel is legendary and the standard didn't go down over the years.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    8.3
    Good placement!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't allow us to check in earlier, at least they could check the room is cleaned or tell when we can come. Bathroom was so old, I would love to them renovate!

    Location is great, from our room we could see the sea. Good price for this grade hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing lol

    The room, hotel, staff and location was perfect. I was very well chuffed with my choice of hotel for my 1st trip to Poland. I will be staying again soon for sure.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    6.3
    Clean withnconfortable rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was renovateed. We have booked the hotel.througj bookin.com. we booked a standard room but we informed that the standard rooms were not renovated. Knewing the hotel long time ago we new that the quality of these rooms was bad. Anyway we paid a significant amount of money for an upgrade. This was not fair at all.

    Clean withnconfortable rooms.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    5.8
    Superb location of a very average hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room has seen better days. Leak marks on the ceiling. Room needs major restoration. Toilet flush not working properly.

    Great location. Staff was helpful enough.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    10
    An unforgettable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I can't complain about anything to be really honest. Service at the hotel was great.

    The room had an amasing seaview and quite spacious for 2 persons. Hotel was also very close to the seaside and to the centre.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    10
    Nice, refurbished hotel with all you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't fault anything. Aircon would be a bonus, but it's only three star hotel so not an issue.

    Excellent location for a beach gateway. Highly recommended. Bear in mind that the walk-in room prices are 2x more expensive than those on online.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    7.5
    It's our first time at the Mercure we are planning to return, it was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything we didn't like at the hotel. We were well satisfied with our stay.

    Beds were spotless. Staff very friendly. Food was delicious.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    9.6
    great view, well isolated rooms, space, exellent swimming...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio with 2 Connecting Rooms (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    breakfast is not included. Not good enough for the price. Parking paid in addition, expensive partking

    great view, well isolated rooms, space, exellent swimming pool. Great location. Quiet

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    9.2
    Great location near the port and in the town centre,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too expensive breakfast not included in price of the hotel room (and this was quite high too), missing pool with cold water in sauna.

    Great location near the port and in the town centre, swimming pool and and sauna in price, rich breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    3.8
    Is not worth its price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For 100 eur per night u get: an old smelly room w/o aircon, old bathroom, no fridge, construction works under our window, no help from the reception staff, sauna for charge, no bf ofc.... very bad experience

    Helpful cleaning staff and ppl in the bar, very good location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    9.6
    Swimming everyday in the pool and using sauna.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room's sound proof. Light system. You couldn't turn off the corridor light from bed.

    Swimming everyday in the pool and using sauna. Good price for massage. Having fabiliouse view over the park and sea. Fairly good prices for room services. Lobby interior design. Great location. Close distance to beach / bars and restaurants/ 10 min walk to train staion / wasy access to shopping center etc.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.9
    Good location and good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noi air conditioning in the room. It was very hot during our stay. It was noise from outside concert until ~1 am

    Good location and good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.9
    very helpful staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very helpful staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    4.2
    No aircondition at a seaside hotel during the summer is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircondition at a seaside hotel during the summer is simply not acceptable. The staff at the restaurant was super slow and forgot our orders.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.1
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sauna on the floor and in the room. Non-existent air conditioning

    Very good location, very good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.8
    nice place , good location, good price, terrible wifi ;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice place , good location, good price, terrible wifi ;)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    size of the bed is too small
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    size of the bed is too small

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only possible improvement could be gym facilities.

    Everything, especially the view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.5
    over charged twice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Got charged twice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Bed was excellent room and bathroom top deal !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was excellent room and bathroom top deal !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.2
    Very good time at Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold swimming pool.

    Location. Staff View from room. Comfort.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.2
    Nice breakfast, clean hotel with nice rooms
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was difficult to use. Connection issues.

    Nice breakfast, clean hotel with nice rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    10
    No gym
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gym

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    First time in staying at a Mercure hotel and will not be the last.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Could not find anything to complain about, top value for the price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    8.8
    Barking dog next door
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Barking dog next door

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    6.7
    Uncomfortable beds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely uncomfortable bed, it would be better to sleep on the bed of nails...

    Good parking, good staff and location superb. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    3.3
    Disappointment.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty hotel, not worth to recommend to any one.

    Location only

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.1
    Would not recommend
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sleep quality - Terrible

    Load music played until around 12.30 - 1.00am could not sleep and needed to be up at 3.00am to travel to the airport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    6.3
    Gdynia long weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inflated bar prices and room cleanliness was not great.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    5.8
    a bit dissapointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    expensive breakfast and not well stocked. A little bit out of town

    spacious room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mini bar & safety locker

    Big rooms & sea view

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Air conditioned room and mattress very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    I liked all.

    Air conditioned room and mattress very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    aircondition at the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    aircondition at the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.2
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    -
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nose from elevator

    location, cleanses

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    4.2
    No value for my money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No AC in room, room outdated and very basic, beds not comfortable, check-out took ages.

    Breakfast was acceptable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive outside parking.

    The position was perfect!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.8
    Good breakfast, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Temperature in the room -no AC. Very poor Tivoli outside the hotell. Svimming pool need some colorfull decoration.

    Good breakfast, helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    No air conditioner, too hot in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner, too hot in the room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Staff so helpful, from organising hire bikes to directions ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little small

    Staff so helpful, from organising hire bikes to directions , can't compliment them enough

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.1
    No air conditioning in the room resulted in a sleepless...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning in the room resulted in a sleepless night (far to warm in the room and to noisy outside when opening window).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Location is great, few minutes walk from the sea side.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking for the hotel guests 10eur per night.

    Location is great, few minutes walk from the sea side.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.1
    No air con in the rooms and the halls were very stuffy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No air con in the rooms and the halls were very stuffy.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: