Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ostoya Palace Hotel 4 stars

Piłsudskiego 24, Old Town, 31-109 Kraków, Poland

#128 of 269 hotels in Kraków

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 356 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    The room was spacious and spotlessly clean and there was a great selection for breakfast. The hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful. The hotel is situated in an ideal position to the main square.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The duvet on the double bed was a bit skimpy, really only meant for a single, I think.

    The breakfasts were really good with a generous choice of cold buffet and hot dishes. The service was friendly and fast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing I didn't like.

    The room was beautiful,very grand,brilliant location. My mum fell on our trip and broke her hip, they changed our room to a ground floor room near the disabled toilets and the porters helped my mum up the stairs.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking to unload and load luggage was potentially challenging since it is on a street corner but the bellman was super helpful. Also, the locked parking is in a fenced yard which is unattended and unmonitored. We didn't have any problems, but it didn't seem as secure as the rest of the hotel.

    Charming, elegant, older hotel, very nicely restored and decorated. Super clean and and poshly decorated with very professional front desk and bell staff. The breakfast was plentiful and eggs to order are available. There is quite a bit of security while the staff is there 6am-midnight. The hotel feels safe. We arrived late and the bellman, who normally only works until 7pm stayed to help us unload and then access the parking which is locked and across the street. There is a cool pub downstairs that specializes in dumplings -- that were really good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I Loved Ostoya Palace Hotel, it was everything I could ever asked for with it being walking distance to the old town square through a beautiful park. Ostoya Palace Hotel gave me the best impression of Krakow and it has added so much joy to my travel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Working out the central heating thermostat functions.

    Beautiful outfit. Apartment from 19th century with ceilings as high as 5 meters. Bathroom exceeded our expectations. Kids had lots of fun taking evening baths. Breakfast was OK for international travelers but mediocre for Poland. Walking distance to Sukiennice is 10 minutes with a stroller. Some staff not as attending at the front desk. Overall recomended place and did I mention the apartment is very spacious!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was booking for 7 people (3 rooms) booking.com. Booking.com automatically selected that 4 people stay in the family room, 2 people in the twin room and 1 person in the double room. I called the hotel to clarify that it would be ok that there would be 3 people in the family room and 2 in the double room. They would not allow me to do this - I had to pay additional to allow the second person in the double room. I ended up paying for 8 people for 3 nights instead of 7 people for 3 nights. So so disappointing that this could happen. Kind Regards, Rhonda Tuohy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was extremely hard.

    Nice hotel, good locatioin. quiet, although not right near the old town. Beds extremely hard. Breakfasts were good, wifi slow. Bathrooms very nice. convenient bar and restaurant down stairs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe it was not as welcoming as I expected but everything I requested was attended.

    Good overall, walls are somewhat thin but had no major problems with noise. Staff is polite and straight to the point no more no less. Room was comfortable and warm enough. Bed was pretty good. Small bathroom with everything you need and good shower.Fast checkin and checkout. WiFi was ok.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although there is 'free parking' stated, we had to pay extra 50 zloty for each day. The parking lot is located 200m from the hotel. I asked for directions, when I booked the room, but nobody answered. After checkout, the hotel boy did not touch our luggage anymore. He should help at least the lady with carrying out of it!!

    Help from the hotel boy with taking luggage into the hotel. Rooms are furnitured in medieval style.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good location. We had the standard room, on the last floor (with roof windows). Fantastic architecture, beautiful, classic interiors. Cozy patio.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom equipment was damaged and shabby. Private parking is 300m from the hotel but there is not short time parking before the hotel. The price for room and parking is not worth its value although the staff is obliging and kind.

    Near to the city center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    TV channels in english not available.At least news channels need to be there.No room service .Restaurant too crowded for meals. No facility for exchange of currency.

    good spread withmade to order eggs,hot beverages

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was very noisy in the morning during the cleaning process - they start very early and talk with each other loudly.

    The staff were very friendly The location is just a walking distance from most of the major spots

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advisory only, room 17 was fitted with a sizable disabled toilet/wetroom. Only issue was shower curtain permitted virtually whole tiled floor to become wet and consequently slippy! Be warned and careful.

    Hotel is well located 5min walk to ctr of Old Town, room large enough and comfortable dble bed, everything cleaned and tidied every day. All of the staff were very helpful, polite, and courteous at all times. Breakfast, continental of course, was very plentiful and good quality. Hot breakfast available if required, tea and coffee was very good. Very enjoyable four night stay and would not hesitate to go back or recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only two complaints were the breakfast was not very varied (and for 9 nights became a little boring) and the fridge (mini bar) in the room was noisy. Recommendation is to buy breakfast locally - so many places to get it from as well!

    Friendly staff, lovely downstairs restaurant (evening food was delicious!), free fast wifi, great location between Wawel and main town square.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue I had with the beds were very hard and we were very cold the first night of the second night staff gave us extra bedding . Probably could do with a lick of paint in some areas .

    Welcome and the staff were lovely. The breakfast was good. The Main Square is five minutes walk if you're a decent walker and you turn right out of the hotel and go straight up. The hotel has character.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Curious sized duvet but that was quickly resolved

    Nothing was too much trouble for all the staff, who were all very friendly. Any questions (tours, bus times, restaurants) were all well answered.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A warm traditional Polish hotel with helpful staff. Facilities included a Sauna on the 2nd floor and the breakfast buffet was fine - it pm and had everything you would expect from a small hotel. A good experience.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pillows not the best and air con ? a bit noisy noisy.

    We had 2 rooms , very large double bedroom (delux ?) for myself and my wife , 3 kids ?(27<25<21) shared very large family room with double bed, 2 singles and it even had a cot in plus kids play table.Overall good clean Hotel that combines old world rooms(high ceilings, woooden floors etc) with updated decor in reception.Staff excellent and only short walk 5 minutes back upto the main square.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It seems that a slight improve to room cleaning would be appreciated. Difficulty in reaching the windows and curtains over slanted ceiling.

    Friendly and very helpful staff. Useful pick up to/from airport since poor quality of transport services. Water for free and tea/coffee facilities in the room. Quality wi-fi.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was generally not friendly but helpful when asked. Great, quiet location.

    Great location near town yet in a quiet area. Everything was walkable distances.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A bit expensive overall for a hotel in Krakow but given the venue and time of stay perhaps this was okay

    Breakfast was excellent, especially the omelette Staff were very good and informative especially Magdalena Loved the outdoor patio seating although we were not in the hotel that often

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Curtain too short in the bathroom = bathroom flooded at every shower, sigh

    Wonderful position, nice view from the window (side road), good acoustic insulation from traffic, beautiful wooden floor, wonderful old classic stoves left as decoration. Kind and attentive staff, most of them speaking English.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast should be included in the room price

    Room was very spacious and short walk to old town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location to the main square a 10 minute stroll the room was spacious and the decor was done in old style as a palace

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was average

    Rooms were comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Friendly staff .....and nice and clean and handy location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Good location , friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Great location for access to the city, tram stop nearby and fantastic pub/restaurant in the basement.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    my room had no view

    very friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No windows in room

    Rooms quite spacious and Electric kettle was very handy!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel breakfast lacked variation and choice.

    Excellent pub Kuranty under hotel served delicious local food at a modest price, try the Zurek soup !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy on reception was brilliant! Didn't get his name but he was an asset to the hotel and enhanced our stay. Thank you!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    all good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi was fairly slow and the lift extremely so.

    The staff went the extra mile. Wine glasses, extra towels etc were brought up when asked for.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was everything we needed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Matress and bed sheets needs to be updated.

    Nice location, nice staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think your table so small

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    shower was far too small

    location was fantastic

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Spacious room and bathroom, on quiet top floor.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steps No air conditioning or fans until June No English channels Very hard beds

    Location Clean Food in pub

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was very nice even an old buiding. The staf was polite and good english speaking...

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at reception very helpful. Location perfect to get to centre in 10 minutes walking and airport bus stop is 5 minutes from hotel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really friendly staff. Pretty faded palace with lots of character. Very close to main square. Perfect for our weekend in Krakow.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly personal,hotel is nice

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was too small and the head kept falling down

    Bed was really comfortable, nice decor, excellent bath

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a single bed duvet on a bed for 2?

    nice room. A real Krakau experience

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lighting could be better in the rooms ( make up application etc)

    excellent location, very clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short walk to main square.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    stayed too short to notice shortcomings

    Nice room under the roof, good bed, very attentive personal

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds were very firm, almost uncomfortable.

    Although a little expensive, the hotel has a secured parking area so you do not have to park in the street.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, excellent service

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff 5++ Location 5 Recommended

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    our last day the breakfast staff was rather slow and there wasn't much food put out, had to wait for juice, bread for toast and meats!!

    Lovely quaint hotel, rooms comfortable shame we got the disabled shower though? Breakfast was nice and fresh, staff fab and loved the food in the pub/restaurant attached

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very unexciting breakfasts for Poland, as we have always found them great in the past-but this was not included in our price, so we sometimes went out for breakfast.

    There was a nice little patio. Olde world feel near the heart of a very young lively city. Convenient for Wavel Castle and Market Square. Lots of alternative routes along interesting streets, and great restaurants nearby.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    probably no fault of your own but hot water all the time would have been good.

    breakfasts were very good & the food in the restaurant was lovely ~ lots of choice.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Parking, 10 euro a day, breakfast 15 euro per day!!! Be careful when booking as these are all extra. The staff were very " matter of fact" and unsympathetic about the parking on the point of arrogant!!!

    Hotel is in a good area as its not far from the main square, but very poor for parking. Parking is away from the hotel ( 600 - 700 metres) away. Our car was covered in bird poo & leaves and debris!!!!

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were so accommodating about beds for my husband. They were helpful about how to get places. The hotel was full of old world charm having once been a palace. Breakfast was good too. Good value too.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pillows were too small on bed but other than that it was very compfortable.

    Location was great and nice small hotel with lovely breakfast. Tours of salt mines and Auschwitz arranged by hotel staff at very competitive prices with an excellent tour guide for each trip all of which ran to schedule. Great experience.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the temperature in the room was low, despite the heater was at max position. Also the quality of pillows could be better. they seem to be oldish.

    Good location, not far from main square. Fast no problem check-in.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    all people coming, talking even phoning a long time in the corridor were hearable and disturbing, probably thin walls... very noisy fridge inside of the room, quite poor breakfast

    Great location, friendly and professional staff

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Filming was taking place on our street during the weekend of our stay and getting into the hotel was at times restricted. Also, breakfast was expensive, considering that one could eat at numerous locations around the hotel at half the price.

    The location of this hotel was excellent for our purpose and only a short walk to the old square (Rynek). We had a good size double bedroom, which was warm, clean, very quiet and had a comfortable bed. The only problem with that was that our duvet wasn't large enough to cover the whole bed. This was easily rectified by helpful hotel staff who gave us a second duvet. There was an offer on at our hotel, so we booked the room for 2 nights at a bargain price. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We thought the breakfast was limited.

    Fantastic building, large comfortable room. Nicely decorated and a well appointed and clean bathroom. Staff were helpful and responsive to all of our requests. Bags moved to our room for us.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lots of steps up from the street to the lobby, not a problem for me but disabled would struggle.

    Location was good. Ten minutes from the main square. Good buffet breakfast, eggs cooked to order. Bar in basement.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very Bad Smell in the room afraid to stay changed to another room with only roof lights stayed only one night but had to pay for second night - " was far from our expectations"

    Very Little

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If I had to pick something bad, I would have to say the breakfast, while fresh, didn't have much variety.

    The staff here were excellent - very helpful and friendly. The room was beautiful and the little pub below is very friendly and cosy. A most enjoyable stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too small a duvet on bed.Diningroom - coffee machine and 2x2 slices toasters (circa 1950s) could be upgraded to say the 1990s.Staff polite but not really friendly.RElAX A BIT Tv ,only BBC

    Large room temp control.tea and coffee in room.Breakfast adequate for continental breakfast.More variety please

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast could be improved but they offer free ordering service of hot dishes ( omelette )

    Location , hotel atmosphere , huge size of the room , polite staff

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It was particularly nice how child friendly our room was and how welcoming it was for our children to have teddys and a bucket of toys to play with. Another feature was that we had been concerned about the steps into the hotel as one of our children is in a wheelchair, however there was always a porter immediately on hand to help - we never had to wait for someone. Every member of staff we came across was really helpful and friendly and we would happily stay here again should we return to Krakow (which we plan to do!)

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were in an apartment (room 11). The room was very spacious and it was lovely to have a balcony. The bathroom was large enough with a corner jacuzzi bath and shower as well as a bidet and WC, The bed was huge and there was enough storage for our 4 day stay. The room was kept spotlessly clean and towels were changed every day. This hotel is around a 10 minute walk from the main square and.a 10 minute to the river.

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Skylights but no window outlook. Breakfast day one was nice although there was confusion with our order but day two we arrived at 9am and much of the food was gone and not replenished. Shower had to be fixed to work properly.

    Location great. Close to city square and transport. Comfortable bed.Safe in room.Nice decor. Staff generally helpful and friendly but mixup with bill on departure. This was quickly fixed.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bad experiences, only that the pub downstairs was nothing special. But there are many more within a short walk, like Cafe Szafe which is usually open until 2-3 am on weekends.

    I lived in Krakow for 6 years, and I think this is the best location for a tourist stay, other than withing the Old Town (inside the Planty ring) itself. The staff is helpful and professional, the rooms are clean, while the bed was quite firm (I liked it, but some might not).

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was spacious very clean it had everything we needed, maid service every day with refills of coffee, tea etc. all in all great value for money, The staff went out of their way to be helpful.

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Ostoya Palace Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: