Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mercure Wrocław Centrum 4 stars

Pl. Dominikański 1, Stare Miasto, 50-159 Wrocław, Poland

#38 of 117 hotels in Wrocław

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 822 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Great location in a great little town
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really, it was all good. We arrived as a party of 10 gents, and everybody was wholly impressed with Mercure Wroclaw.

    Simple check-in. Clean and quiet rooms. Decent bar area. Fabulous location. Cheap as chips.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    location in the center, friendly staff, nice bar in the hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small room, very hot (air conditioning very noisy). Ignoring my Accorhotels benefit status, value for money a bit lower

    location in the center, friendly staff, nice bar in the hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    excellent hotel and would recommend to anyone
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Taxi's - most had to rely on Satnav

    right in the centre, 5 minute walk from old town with lots of bars/restaurants, prices in hotel slightly higher than town but to be expected - however still a lot cheaper than u.k

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.1
    was ok, I would choose the hotel again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You can hear the neigbours if they watch TV, Shower could have more water

    Very friendly and helpful service staff at the receprion and in the restaurant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    * Perfect location for visiting and sightseeing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking cost 60 PLN per day but that’s ok. There are no English signs and ticket machines operate in which might be very confusing for those who don’t know any Polish. We had great time!

    * Perfect location for visiting and sightseeing * Nice and comfortable design * kind and caring staff * delicious breakfast with lots of choice * quiet in the rooms * hi stands of hospitality

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Lovely Hotel in beautiful city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It rained one day. .

    The location was fantastic, no where was more than a few minutes walk but without the hurly burly and noise of the main square. Wroclaw is like a 'little Venice' with all the waterways you can use to get about on. The Trolley bus system is brilliant and cheap. Top that with Hydropolis, the Zoo, the history, the surrounding countryside. . . .. Breakfast excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.8
    Very nice hotel and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was surprised there was a fridge in a room with some drinks but unfortunately that fridge didn’t work only light in that fridge was working Then no cold drinks in a room When I ask staff why is that they told me is more like a shelf or storage then fridge

    Excellent hotel, very clean , close to to the city , friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Everything was just perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect! Amazing breakfast, hotel very clean, staff very helpfull, quick check in/out, decent size room with double bed, all good! 5☆

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Fab weekend break hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of this hotel is fantastic, walking distance for everything attached to a large shopping centre. We were upgraded when checked in which was lovely and the specific room I asked for I got!!! The staff were fantastic!!There is a lovely wee bar with a great wine menu that we chilled out in one evening, the staff were knowledgeable and chatty.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    Great value and excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is in an excellent location. Shopping mall next door and 5 min walk to the old town. The rooms were cleaned to a high standard and the shower was good. The hotel was quite and all staff very helpful. I would definitely recommend!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.6
    The Hotel is located in an excellent place, very close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The showers had weak flow but very hot water. I tried to add another night, but the price was doubled

    The Hotel is located in an excellent place, very close to the old city and a large mall. There is an airport express shuttle station very close by. The room is very large and well equipped.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.9
    Good choice, apart from car park
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Carpark.. they said they have car park but they are using shopping mall's carpark area and i paid 120 PLN for 2 days parking. so expensive and not support from Hotel.

    classy hotel and cool lobby bar audiance

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    7.5
    Lovely location but air con needs sorted
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to move rooms in the middle of the night due to the heat of the room. The aircon did not work and the windows don't open. The heat was terrible we couldn't sleep. We were moved rooms and offered a fan which we had to take as the aircon was just as poor in the new room. Mini bar is reasonably priced but we realised that it was not a fridge so the drinks were all (a very warm) room temperature. Bit of a waste as we would have definitely made use of this had the water/beer etc been cold. We visited in feb so wouldn't like to stay in summer! Sort the aircon and add a cooler and we would 200% come back

    Modern, comfortable beds, nice clean rooms. Fab location and price but would not stay again due to negatives which is unfortunate as I loved the hotel for the most part

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    6.7
    We had a nice stay but we had to insist to change room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a nice stay but we had to insist to change room because of our neighbors noises. Also, there was a floor for the hotel in the parking but be careful it is not free and quite expensive (bad surprise for us).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money, fantastic location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The standard of the bathroom could be better. I noticed a few black marks between the tiles in the shower - this should definitely be looked at, either properly cleaned or refurbished. I think general refurb/update to the room wouldn't hurt.

    The hotel has an ideal location! It's within a few minutes walking distance from Wroclaw's old town and the building it's in is joined together with Galeria Dominikanska shopping mall. It's also close from the main train station - only 2 stops with a tram or 5min drive. The staff were extremely friendly and professional. The check in went smoothly and lady in the reception was very helpful. Our room was quite spacious. It was of a good size and the bathroom with shower was rather large compared to other hotels we stayed at. Bed was very comfortable and we had a huge window in the room facing an old cathedral. Even though the window was facing street we didn't hear any noise.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    8.8
    Comfort Hotel in the center of the city, where you feel privileged by the good conduct of the staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect

    I had a bad experience in Wroclaw Christmas Market in Center of the city. A thief stole my purse. The hotel staff offered me emotional support, information about denunciation to the police, as well as financial support that I certainly did not need. I thank you with my heart.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    7.5
    The hotel pretend to be a high-quality and expensive.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel pretend to be a high-quality and expensive. There are, indeed, small things that do not allow to fit the level, like loosen door handle, not working audio system in the conference room etc. Usually one expects absolute quality from an expensive hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location and great accommodation for exploring the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was a bit springy to our taste but that's a minor gripe in overall pleasant experience.

    Excellent location, helpful staff and clean and comfy accommodation

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.2
    Frontdesk stuff was really nice to us and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not refresh the air inside the room. Open window is not possible and the AC wasn’t enough. The mattress were to soft for us.

    Frontdesk stuff was really nice to us and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.2
    The room is very nice, with a desk and a couch.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price they could include breakfast, or at least a better price.

    The room is very nice, with a desk and a couch. Bed is very comfortable. Lots of space.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Great location and wonderful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel was warm, very clean and modern. Great location and easy access to everything. Food in restaurant was excellent. Had all the facilities in the bedroom (tea/coffee, minibar, hairdryer, etc). Would definitely return to hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.5
    Our GPS got us right to the hotel without any issues.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was not extremely friendly.

    Our GPS got us right to the hotel without any issues. There is a church to the left and it is connected to a mall (on the right), with parking (in between the two). I contacted the hotel prior to arriving and they let me know that their parking was on level B with direct access to an elevator to their reception. We did not eat breakfast at this Mecure but we did in Warsaw and it was very good and it had something for everyone (you could order gluten free bread, omelets, etc) plus they had a nice selection on their bar. We ended up eating at Café de France in the main square which was excellent (I have a review on it). Their staff was ok. They were a bit slow and not very friendly. Good thing Wroclaw is extremely easy to get around. I guess the excellent service we had in Krakow at Hotel Polski Pod Bialym Orlem it would be hard to match. The hotel itself is clean. The room is a nice size. The bed was comfy. There was a safe, mini fridge, plenty of storage for luggage, coffee/tea, nice view of the town, and quiet so you didn't hear your neighbors. The bathroom was a bit small. It was clean. The lighting and the water pressure in the shower was good. I think if we were to ever go back to Wroclaw, I would probably find another place to stay with a bit more character and with friendlier staff but all and all it was a good stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Clean. comfortable hotel with a helpful staff, a great location, and good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would not recommend the hotel's restaurant for lunch or dinner.

    Friendly and helpful staff, very clean, great location, excellent selection of foods at breakfast, good value for the money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.1
    breakfast was just ok, no frills.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Upon arrival I reserved one extra night in the hotel (not on booking.com), then cancelled this reservation. A week after cancellation the money is still frozen. What kind of policy they have?

    breakfast was just ok, no frills.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    6.5
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC was not functioning. The room became too hot to sleep. On the second day I told the people in the reception, and was informed that they were supposed to look at it and fix it. They never did, and the temperature in my room was unbearable also the 2nd night.

    Nice, clean hotel near Wroclaw Old Town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    8.3
    Great location few mins walk to center , comfortable beds,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast expensive nothing special (we could easily go to eat somewhere else) anyway coffee was nice. Light in room was quite poor, no possibility to open window.

    Great location few mins walk to center , comfortable beds, nice bathroom . Parking was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.5
    Good place to stay in Central Wroclaw, reception personal could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Male personal at the reception (on late arrival) was unpleasant and unfriendly. Worst customer service for long time. Ladies at the reception (in the morning) were nice and with friendly attitude.

    Nice hotel, great quality rooms and perfect location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.2
    Location is everything, but beware of expensive breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room wasn't overly big, even though it was an upgrade. Wifi was just OK - complicated to set up. Breakfast incredibly expensive.

    Quiet room was really silent. The bar was pleasant and with great wine recommendations. Location was excellent, a few minutes from the centre, yet quiet. The bathroom was good... enough!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    5.0
    The problem Was that we booked a deluxe room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The problem Was that we booked a deluxe room. We got a room for people in wheelchair. We have to stand on knees to wash etc. One has to be an acrobate to go to bed. Only one bedlight so we cant consider this as a doubleromm. How can booking .com avoid that in the future? I will be positive surprised for an answer. If not we trying another bookingservice! With regards Göran Kristroem

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.1
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows do not open, air condition not powerful enough especially when windows do not open. I canceled my last breakfast but still was charged for it. I have to call them back about it.

    Location, room size, breakfast until 11

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    9.2
    Excellent and convenient hotel for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TV/Hotel Menu didn't know I was checked in to room - couldn't explain problem to Reception in a way they understood (my lack of fluent communication ...).

    Very well located for the Old City, adjacent to an excellent shopping centre and good tram/bus links for getting to other locations. Ginger infused honey as part of breakfast buffet was fantastic.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    Location of htl was brilliant, Nesr big Shopping centre,Also near market square 5mins wslk and everything was there from bars to restaurants

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.9
    good breakfast and only 5 min.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircondition didn't work and the windows don't open... it was very Hit and the air really bad in the room.

    good breakfast and only 5 min. by foot Tor the historical centrum

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    10
    We stayed at this hotel for a weekend break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed at this hotel for a weekend break. The hotel was central to all our needs. The receptionist was very helpful to any enquiries we made. All the hotel staff from bar to cleaning were very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    8.3
    Location is great, the loby and breakfast were very nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet and sofa in the room were a little bit outdated.

    Location is great, the loby and breakfast were very nice,staff was very helpfull and friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    10
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fresh air, a bit too warm during the night, shower pressure could be better, no milk for coffee provided. No toilet in the lobby.

    View from the room, pleasant smell in the room, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, safe. Good location and shopping centre within the building.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    Luxury in the center of Wroclaw
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to park in the shopping center car park, which was expensive and no clear direction to the hotel (except in a very specific place).

    Bed was comfy, room was large and clean. Very centrally located & convienent - right next to a shopping complex.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    10
    Very nice stay in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little bit too firm. Prices of mini bar and spa were a bit high which has put us off using it.

    Room was lovely and clean, good tea and coffee facility and free bottled water. Great central location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.6
    Perfect for weekend break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues with it

    Great location, next door to shopping centre. Short walk to town square. Huge room with full length windows with view directly overlooking church. Very large separate sitting room with tea and coffee facilities and mini bar. Lovely seating areas in Hotel foyer and modern bar with huge selection of wines. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Great value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    8.3
    Location Location Location just what Phil and Kirsty ordered
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    toilet, had to be careful using it as it always felt if it wold give way. should have reported it but didn't so they didn't have a chance to fix it. pity the bar closed so early

    location location location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    7.5
    Close to everything, clean and comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress protector is plastic and makes it uncomfortable! Might be worth changing these!

    Close to the market square, trams our The front, clean and comfortable rooms!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    thanks for all
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    sadly the english skills of your stuff where not that good! maybe you sponsor them some classes.

    your breakfast was fantastic!! keep it up! your staff was very friendly specially at the bar!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    6.3
    Convenient hotel at the edge of the old city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel looks outdated

    Superfriendly front desk assistant (who found me a room, although I had erroneously made my reservation for the next day) Lucky to park in front of the hotel entrance

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.2
    agreable and comfortable stay close to the Centre of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the norse of the trams in the streets before the hotel, at Night and in the early morning.

    the hotel as a whole

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    4.2
    Not worth it - pay an extra £20 to stay in luxury at the Marriott (where I moved on my 2nd night)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor dated- room smelt horrible- air con did not work - was more like a fan that just blew more hot wire around the room. V basic

    staff were nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Very nice stay in a good hotel in handy location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good standard of hotel in general

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Low water pressure

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Location and clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Low water pressure

    Location and clean room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.3
    The mattresses were too soft.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The mattresses were too soft...it's not good for the back !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    lovely place little more attention to detail would be nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    cups not cleaned shower not cleaned tv very poor receotion

    very clean modern

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Breakfast was exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was exceptional

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.1
    Lovely place, air con was broken on hottest weekend ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning did not work, impossible to sleep

    Everything apart from air con

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.5
    Convenient for a business trip to attend a conference in the centre.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was OK

    Quiet room and convenient location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.5
    Very central
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mixed up spa appointments

    Very central

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were amazing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    Furniture
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Furniture

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.1
    The room was very nice
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.1
    Room, staff, location and view were nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is a bit expensive for Polish standards I think. Wasn't possible to open windows

    Room, staff, location and view were nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    It was exciting and at the same time very comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More coffee in the rooms

    Beds were very comfortable. The staff were very accommodating

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    6.7
    quite ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - air condition too noisy - uncomfortable bed with unpleasant bedclothes

    - big, comfortable room - well equiped room and bathroom - good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Parking available, fast wifi, very good choice for breakfast...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noise due to construction work in front of hotel.

    Parking available, fast wifi, very good choice for breakfast, supportive and nice staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful Wroclaw
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Modern clean good view, friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    10
    The Hotel has a great location to the Market Square &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel has a great location to the Market Square & Was great value for money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.2
    The pillows were tiny.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were tiny... easily half width of a regular on

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    Large comfortable rooms, lovely staff at reception and bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large comfortable rooms, lovely staff at reception and bar. Rooms were cleaned daily.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.9
    Good basic stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls too thin, if I understood Polish better I could have followed conversation in the room next door.

    Grwat location, excellent spa.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Welcome at reception was great; room quiet and comfortable; excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    A beautiful city to explore, great food and lovely people a real gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Privilege Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Top class modern hotel very smart. Perfectly situated to enjoy Wroclaw.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Great hotel in central location. Bar food very good and reasonably priced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very central to transport and Market Square

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel perfect location just a few minutes walk to the main square
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.6
    Weekend in Wroclaw
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Breakfast was good, room was big. location perfect. Very near from xmas market.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Hotel fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel fantastic. Location superb.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyable will return...was there 6 times now
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could do with a window opening bit stuffy

    ALL was lovely relaxing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic hotel, great price, Great location and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows in the bedroom. Didn't find them comfortable

    Fantastic hotel, great price, Great location and very friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Mercure Wrocław Centrum traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: