Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Hotel Diament Katowice 4 stars

Wita Stwosza 37, 40-042 Katowice, Poland

#12 of 34 hotels in Katowice

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1863 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were not able to use a hotel computer to check in our flight. Would be nice when the staff addresses the lady before the man when whishing a couple a good stay.

    Was clean, comfortable enough.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a constant traffic noise from the main road outside our window which kept me awake a little. The biggest disappointment was breakfast. Very poor choice and limited quality.

    The hotel was well situated within a 20 minute walk to the city centre. The staff were helpful and friendly and the hotel itself was clean and comfortable. The room (Junior Suite) was spacious and well decorated.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    40 min Delay on check in. Complicated and unclear parking rules. Hopeless staff. Dirty window in my room. Dirty carpets on corridor. Slogans and meaningless adverts everywhere. etc etc. Pricey and poor quality restaurant.

    location only as I was visiting my family in Hospital next door

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NON working air conditioning in the rooms. i aked to change room and they did it but also in the new room there was not working air conditioning. So it was drammatically hot.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My bed was rather uncomfortable, looks like it was bent, my partners bed was much better, not a big problem though, pleasant stay overall

    Great breakfast, very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have been in many different hotels around the world, but that was the best one. Really. There was no point to be dissatisfied with. Even to put white glove on Your hand - there was no dirt or dust. Even when You are fussy - their breakfast will satisfied You. Great staff on the reception with a big smile asking You if it was great. Yeah, it was!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At first it was not easy to get to the hotel by walking, because we chose a way along the tram line, but after exploring the area everything was ok

    Everything was great. Very nice girls on reception, clean room, enough space for 2 people, bottles of water, tea and coffee were refreshed everyday.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I don't understand, why the hell there was a hall in front of breakfast restaurant cluttered with some promos for various products(oxygen masks, pharma. drugs etc...), we can't move there properlly... Room was a little bit more cold.

    Everything was fully satisfying, and it was a pleasure to be accommodated there. Kind personal, trying to satisfy you. Elevator has some really cool voice-over :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In my believing it is not a 4**** hotel because: 1) Rooms are very small. 2) Fridge under table - so, where to put your legs when doing e-mails? 3) Bathroom OK, but also small. 4) Coffee / tea maker I found 2nd. day on the bottom of the draw. Why? Because working desk is very small (No place for it)! 5) Absolutely wrong exchange rate, when paying with (credit) card, much too expensive. Reception staff: It is the bank! No comment from my side!

    Staff in general very pleasant people! Restaurant serves tasty food - no need to go somewhere else when you are staying for two nights. Parking in front of the door which is convenient! Bed very comfortable. Good sleep as I asked for quiet room (Not faced to the Motorway A4).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old fashioned, two-star bathroom, highly overpriced meals in the restaurant witg smallest potions I have ever seen :) during breakfast, cooking is being done in the social room without ventillation so your dress will be smelly... No juice, only a liquid looking like that 😊

    Clean rooms, good staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is listed as 4 stars. In fact, the standard of a good 3 star hotel. Paid parking( There was a promotional offer for accommodation. In fact, the price, along with breakfast and parking, does not differ from the nominal!

    Big rooms, clean, comfortable beds. Good breakfast. Good location near the freeway.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    more choices or regular changes to the breakfast and dinner options.

    the bed was nice and spacious and the room was very clean. However, the dinner was below average and for being an international hotel it lacked on choice and the food was not up to my standard, example - I ordered a potato veggie soup but got meat inside and the meat looked very old and stale. Breakfast roles were lovely and fresh, but the cooked food had no seasoning and very greasy. And it might be my personal preference, but the jello (which I like) was very warm, but the yogurt was fresh and lovely.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. In an almost empty hotel, I was given a room with a baby's crib/bed, which I did not request & got rid of later. 2. Being there during 25.12 - 27.12.2017 with an almost empty hotel, I was allocated a room linked to the next room by a locked door. To my surprise that next room was given to a family with a baby, which was crying most of the night!!. I think the hotel staff should have at least allocated rooms further away from each other.

    Location, cleanliness, breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was very noise and not possible to sleep before 23:30. And of course when do you need to get up at 6:00 for the next day that is not very convenient. Next time probably I will not book on this hotel. Note that I was on one normal day at Tuesday, also during Friday or weekend could be.........

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy room, next to the intense traffic highway. Savings in investment with poor quality materials result in low comfort inside. Toilet room with old and used sanitary appliances. Water leaking etc...

    Renovated reception

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mattress is very hard. I couldn't rest even though I like hard mattresses. Most disappointing was that the trash bin in the bathroom was not clean. When I opened it it was stinky and disgusting. It's not acceptable in any hotel, but in a 4* especially. I felt sick because of the smell and couldn't stay in the bathroom even for a minute. In overall the hotel and the room were very clean, but this little mistake from housekeepers spoiled my stay completely.

    Very friendly and professional reception staff (quick and efficient). Very big parking (paid though). Amazing breakfast with the view. Quite spacious and comfortable room. Huge king size bed. Water and wine in the room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The were two big disadvantages. First there was a wedding party at the sixth floor so the elevator was over occupied by wedding guest and was impossible to get to your floor. Second the walls between rooms are so thin that you can easily hear what’s going on in the next room. These two things made our stay unhappy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe quilts shall be thinner.

    Everything was absolutely OK. We found out a kettle set (electric kettle, glasses, tea/coffee) in our room, which was a surprise (not mentioned in the booking confirmation sheet). I suggest the hotel should add that info to the booking offer, as it is often important for guests.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The free parking is small and probably nearly always taken. The paid parking is convenient and safe though.

    We accidentally spilled some water on the bed, the hotel offered to exchange the room (we refused) and offered the new bed linen without any issue. The location of the hotel is convenient for transit travelers, but is close enough to the center (~15 min walk).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast, huge variety of products. Hotel is very quiet and comfortable. Rather close to the highway, so it's easy to find. I woud recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really nothing.

    The hotel is quite close to the highway but with closed windows you don't hear anything at all. Friendly stuff, free WIFI, private parking lot (35PLN a day), clean room (especially I loved the pleasant smell in the room), various breakfast, close to the city centre (15 minutes walk away).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of the lifts was broken. Luckily there were stairs available but nobody cleaned them for quite a while I guess...

    Comfy bed, clean and reasonably quiet room (mind a highway next to the hotel, so muffled sound of traffic outside is still audible, but still very quiet. Not disturbing unless you're super strict about having soundless environment for sleeping), clean bathroom. Air conditioning was not annoying (had night settings) and did not dry out air too much. Lots of parking space, however there's no garage in the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms are a tad bit dated but always clean. You have to like walking as it's a bit further from downtown unless you are just passing through.

    Very friendly, helpful andbalways smiling staff. Free welcome drinks. Good if you are just passing through on ypur drive somewhere else as it's located near main road. Free gym and sauna.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It could have been a little cleaner (although it would not be fair to say it was 'dirty'). Parking is rather expensive. The location near the highway is not great (noise), but easy to get to. In an industrial neighbourhood. Some of the guests were loud (in the lobby and bar), but it was a Friday night, and the hotel can't really control who comes to stay, can it? Sauna closed at 22:00.

    Simple but modern. Very good beds and pillows. Tea & Coffee in the room (with cream). International TV channels. Good interior design.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rest of the staff were pleasant when they could tear themselves away from their mobile phones. I did sometimes get the impression that by ordering food/drink that I was interfering with certain staff's surfing or messaging time. When I arrived the bathroom still had the last guest's used towels in it although I must admit there were clean ones too. The cleaning of the rooms appeared to be a little haphazard - occasionally the cups and glasses were cleaned and sometimes not. The welcome garland "this toilet has been disinfected etc..." that I removed on my arrival reappeared in place on my third day when the toilet had evidently not been cleaned that particular day!! The bed linen etc.. was all replaced clean on my last night which seemed a bit of a waste.

    The reception staff were very pleasant, I asked for a quiet room and recieved one away from the motorway side and far from the lift - perfect. Rooms are furnished comfortably although I didn't find a room-safe

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was too expensive

    Comfortable room, very nice gym and sauna place. Wi-Fi was always very fast. Be sure to arrive early to get the free parking spot.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was difficult to park the car as the car park seemed to be full of cars parked in more than one spot. The receptionist said that there is nothing they can do and I can still park on the somewhere on the street outside the hotel, which might not be safe or can pay extra to park on the secure car park. On site bar and restaurant are overpriced and at the time the must-have drinks (such the most popular beers in Poland) were not available as both the bar and restaurant surprisingly run out of them.

    Rooms are ok. Very clean, Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You'll get a free parking only if you success to take a place fast enough – there are quite a few of them; otherwise promiced "free parking" will cost you around usd10 Air conditioning control did not work :(

    Great stuff, great interior inside, close to the city center,

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first 2 days during our stay, the offered breakfast buffet was reduced because of "whatever" reason. The last day, the white bread was mildewed. When I told the service staff, she run away with the basket. No excuses, no explanation. They made us pay the breakfast "as usual". Inacceptable behavior!

    The position of the hotel is perfect. Huge car park. Nice rooms and bathrooms.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the room we could feel the smell of cigarettes (we were travelling with kids) In the evening when we checked in - the restaurant was closed (eating was very important as we were travelling with kids)

    Helpful staff; Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well I liked everything apart the fact that this hotel is not very central

    My room was upgraded for free. I got a lovely suite overlooking the city which was spacious and had a super comfortable bed. The bathroom was lovely too.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The English CNN or BBC News channel was missing for me... (Just a small remark.) I was a pity, when we were there with my wife the SPA was closed due to restauration works.

    Everything was fine. This hotel is pretty good also looked prce-wise.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - the room was clean except under the bed;

    - Good rooms with a clean bathroom; - English speaking staff - Proper breakfast; - 15 minute walk from the citycenter;

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very superficial cleaning staff: towels left in the room on the bed, poor cleaning of room, did not replenish the shower gel small bottles even if they were 80% empty. You could clearly hear the guy in the other room when showering. At 6 am this not pleasant at all. And is a 4 star hotel! Besides breakfast I can not recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small malfunctions in the room (desk lamp, plug in the sink)

    Standard, business - style 4 star hotel. Nothing special, nothing particularly bad. Expensive breakfasts, smallest choice in the restaurant.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Very miserable bar staff. Walls too thin with no sound insulation so quite noisy. Music in corridors could be heard in room until late at night and then again early in the morning!

    Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Room cleaned to high standard but did not remove unclean cups. Food in restaurant very good and reasonable cost for a hotel restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were not enough bed covers, it was pretty cold at night even with the heater switched on max

    Clean room, friendly staff, close to the train station

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have stayed at this hotel once before and the also at the other location in Katowice. The standards have definitely dropped. It was very noisy as we appeared to have an adjoining room separated by a door. The room we had was filthy with dust everywhere and the carpet had what looked like crushed biscuits or crisps all over it, including outside the door.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double room should have one large quilt instead of 2 small ones, golf bar not there anymore, literature states free coffee to go 24 hrs, but this is not available anytime. Room was cold and heating didn't work. Little choice on restaraunt menu and expensive.

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only one thing : they don't have covered parking.

    All I need is silence. And this is it. All I need is clean room and bathroom. And this is it. Restaurant on 6th floor beautiful atmosphere there, and very tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I will avoid certain rooms on the 5th floor. Last time I was just below the kitchen. Every morning at 5am i woke up because they started to prepare breakfast. And it was noisy. Same ritual after the diner. Till 10pm I could hear trolleys and people walking above my head. Hotel bar could have better choices of drinks. Beer from the tap for example. When one type of whiskey run out they did not had another bottle of it. Staff at reception should sometimes pay more attention to the guest who are waiting in the row to be served at the desk. Some people are "pushing ahead" and are not willing to wait to be served as other guests but they get served. But that was just one occasion so it can not present a pattern. Staff at the reception do marvelous job as sometimes 3 or 4 buses of people get into the lobby at the same time. And they handle the situation.

    It is my hotel of choice when I am in Katowice. Good location, friendly stuff, atm in the lobby, good restaurant, comfortable rooms and big beds. Sound insulation is really good except if there is noisy neighbour or they have loud late chit-chat. The nature of this hotel is transit one as I can always see people coming with buses. But that does not have impact on the overall comfort and service.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fitness club was closed due to a renovation works.

    Good restaurant, very tasty food. Polish quisine dishes appear lighter and healthier there. Clean and silent room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't reserve parking in advance, Ordinary parking available for 10€/day, some problems with payment on 4 different CC

    Quiet, clean, 100m from highway

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't clean; we found quite a lot of silver fishes, shower didn't appear to be clean.

    Affordable hotel near the highway of Katowice. Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The A/C sounded like someone tried to choke an android to death and despite this audiable effort it bearly managed to get the room temperature down to a comfortable level (with a cloudy, 25C outside). Plus, the hairdryer was broken.

    Bed size was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I think, that parking should be free of charge, as the hotel had a lot of space. We didn't try the breakfast, since it was too expensive.

    The room is really roomy, and the bed is also kinsgsize. :) The scent in the corridor, but specially in the room , was really fine and feels like "cleanness". Our nights were calm, quiet and relaxing. Lovely memory in Katowice, I would reccomend and come back here again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Dirty shower cabin with an old deposit of mould around the edges covered with new putty. - The shower tray was wobbly and the shower drain was stuck, which made us stand in ankle-deep water. - Bathroom: at first glance the tiles seemed nice and clean and everything looked newly refurbished, however on closer inspection it just looks like they put a fresh coat of paint on old appliances, (talking shower here). - Didn't like the staff, especially one older lady at the reception, who looked at me in a condescending manner. Didn't think she worked the desk, just chatted with the porter. - Overpriced parking

    - Very quiet. - Easy to find. - Good standard, if not great for the money spent - Complimentary water, coffee and tea, and an electric kettle in the room, which was a great bonus. - Cheap.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    quite complicated find way to the hotel from highway for arrival, departure is ok, directly from the hotel, cold eggs for breakfast, wifi could be better, equpiment in the gym is not in good condition

    Very comfortable beds, nice rooms, good breakfast, location near highway - good one nigh stay hotel during travelling, soundproof windows, good selection for breakfast, value for money, parking

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was quite small. Bathroom looked like in a budget hotel. Some restaurant staff were impolite. Problems with parking exit barrier and no intercom at it

    Awesome view from the restaurant on 6th floor. Comfortabe bed. Quiet room despite fact the holel is located just by a busy motorway. Very good discount price ( £ 27 ) for a doble room

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect nothing to complain

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The water bottles were not exchanged after previous guest. The hotel was crowded.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food is overpriced. Air conditioning was ineffective

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    14m2 of room space , warm drinks in the room fridge

    Very Good restaurant , lots of high quality breakfast choices. Simple clean and tidy room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been complementary after paying good amount.

    Staff n food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular.

    Good breakfast, nice connection to the highway, good room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location. Price and value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was generally OK for the price to be honest

    Short walk into town, check in staff was nice and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money and the rooms were very modern. Great start to our holiday. Will book in again the next time we return to Poland.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Second visit due to proper service, good (modern) rooms and the location makes it easy to get to the city center by a brisk walk or a taxi.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very nice place!!! Would stay there again

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's more like better 3* than 4*

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfortable room, nice clean bathroom and breakfast to die for

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing particular If possible they should provide some shuttle service to Airport.

    Comfy bed Location Facilities

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location , stuff .

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast is poor considering how much it costs - for 10 € it should be much better.

    Bed was very good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit away from the city

    It was clean and proffesional

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wi-fi access was very poor

    Very poor wi-fi access

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The motorway/...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heather doesn't work in room

    Hotel is new and nice good location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no proper glasses for beer, sorry

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was good and the dishes were delicious

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    House keeping

    Nice rooms and fine location good room in general . Internet and parking are available and quite hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Park Hotel Diament Katowice traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: