Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pensjonacik Ogrody

Pierzchno 56 d, 42-130 Pierzchno, Poland

#1 of 1 hotels in Pierzchno

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 131 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 28

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Large Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We where traveling with motorcycles, and one broke down. House owner give us tools, so we fixed. Also we supose to get only room, but we got separate house

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be perfect if there's some soap or shampoo.

    It was a truly pleasant stay. Totally great value for money. The breakfast was excellent with small extra cost. We made last minute booking. First impression was not very good as we arrived late at night,everything looked dark outside but as soon as we're in our room, felt like home. Good-size cozy room, comfi beds, clean tower, very tidy. There're also microwave, dinningware if you feel hungry at night.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    A fairy-tale-like environment with a fabulous and masterfully arranged garden, where we could lose ourselves for hours without being aware of the time. The rooms are extra-clean, cosy, and well-fitted for, I’d say, any tourist’s taste. Breakfast very delicious with highly varied foodstuffs and enticing flavours. Last but least, the host guy’s extremely polite, likeable, and welcoming – he also lives in the pension, though we could hardly observe his presence; still, he was somehow always there when we needed him. My only regret is that we couldn’t stay there any longer – I can fully recommend it to anyone.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we stayed two times. the second time i did not like the bed linen. the first time there was some dust on the floor. not the second time.

    Breakfast marvellous. the owners are very nice. the garden is wonderful. you get a lot for your money. they have a dog and some cats, an aquarium, you get a very good feeling

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything.

    In a lovely setting. Very quiet and very charming. The rooms were very good. The hosts were exceptional. Very friendly and hospitable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Owners were nice and friendly, very beaufiful garden with many plants and animals (very good for children). Good breakfast. from freshest ingredients. Room was clean and spacy, WiFi ok. Value for money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing:)

    The apartment was wide, comfortable, a little worn, but cosy- we had good sleep. The breakfast was plentiful. Everyhing was really good- for that price. Definitely we will choose that apartment next time.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Awesome wood chalet in a countryside near Czestochowa. Warm , clean, romantic. The host is very kind & helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nice people, quiet area, excellent breakfast, 9 km to the city.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners are very welcoming and attentive accommodating all needs. Lovely friendly environment and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Group
    • Large Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from the main town but easy access

    Beautiful garden and excellent barbecue corner,feels like home The staff are really friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful and responsive host. We had came late and hosts waited us and served dinner. Thanks a lot! I suggest! Friendly and personal atmosphere!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evething was ok

    The place was nice for good price

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    VERY DISAPPOINTING

    VERY DISAPPOINTING

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived late and more outside lighting would have been better.

    Hosts were extremely helpful and friendly. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wery helpful and friendly (english speaking) failiy

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The kitchen is out of the room, there is a refrigerator and a microwave oven, and a kettle in the room. No pots and pans, but the household told we can ask her for additional kitchenware.

    There is a large children place near the pension and a nice garden. The room is large and warm.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only concern, was that the sound isolation for the room doors could be better, but overall it was very quiet.

    Very pleasant hosts, tasty and huge country breakfast (especially pancakes were excellent). Quiet countryside, but still very close to Czestohowo. Overall, excellent offer for the price.

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The the points of interest around hotel according to the pictures of the hotel on the booking.com turned out not so close, instead there are more than 40 km away.

    Mr. Singh is really nice and the breakfast is two thumbs up!

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Pensjonacik Ogrody is a paradise for car travelers visiting the Częstochowa area. The owners are most excellent hosts with pleasant personalities who truly want to make their visitors comfortable and happy. They certainly keep guests well fed with delicious and beautifully presented meals that are prepared with the freshest ingredients, many grown in their own garden. Our group -- 2 adults and 2 teens -- stayed in the family room located in the main house. It is roomy, comfortable, and quiet. The bathroom is large and accommodating. The grounds are lovely -- just like the website's pictures. An excellent place to stay and reasonably priced. Very highly recommend.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    • Family with young children

    Of the minuses, perhaps, is the distance from the highway.

    Traveled from Latvia to Croatia with three children. Stayed here twice, on the way to the sea and back in one night. Of the advantages: friendly owners, great Breakfast and dinner, a quiet and beautiful location. Overall a very good combination of price and quality.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    small thinks,

    beautiful gardens , beautiful flowers, beautiful house , beautiful dining room and living room, nice hosts , friendly dogs and cats , comfortable rooms

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Room was a little bit cold.

    Very good breakfast.Pleasant staff.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very beautiful otel!!! Good place!! All was very very good!! Super!!!

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The people are really very nice, we received very warm welcome. Room was clean and spacy.

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Peace and beautifull place and owners, garden! Thank you!

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    animals in garden, fresh and local eggs and chees

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Welcoming hostess, great breakfest, individual approach - ask anything you need.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 28

Browse Pensjonacik Ogrody traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: