Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Willa Schuberta

Schuberta 6, 80-171 Gdańsk, Poland

#727 of 973 Holiday rentals in Gdańsk

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 290 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice cosy room with big clean shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice cosy room with big clean shower. Area is very quiet yet not too far from the centre by car. If you don’t have a car, check beforehand how to get to town.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    9.2
    It was better than we thought.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    In parking there are only 2 places, so we left our car on street.

    It was better than we thought. We get 2 rooms for 4 people instead of one big, it was very nice. Administrator speaks very good Russian, suggested places to visit. Breakfast was home made special for us.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    3.8
    Well quite cheap as for gdansk and 4 people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom has mold in the corner of shower cabin, beds have toooo high pillows, carpets look not clean, there is kettle in room but no cups, the interior design doesn't fit with each other and the man that was "checking" us in was far from good service. Every piece looks like from different style and randomly completed into a room.

    Well quite cheap as for gdansk and 4 people. Wifi (but it's quite "must have" nowadays).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.5
    Short and Sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace and Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Downstairs bathroom is beginning to show signs of wear (shower drains poorly, wires sticking out from wall, minor things coming apart). Bedroom had no curtains. TV/cable did not work.

    Price. Housekeeper/Hostess was very friendly and understanding. Room faced back private garden. Proximity to city of Gdansk was good (public transportation is available but we did not use it)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    6.7
    Good to very good.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds need an extra thin bed matress because it was possible to feel the springs in the matress. Television picture bad.No water boiler in room.

    Clean, roomy, no noise at night.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    2.9
    Pathetic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no room available when we reached and we have to stay in service room... There was no one who can speak English so it's really difficult to communicate

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Nice place/rooms and the responsible is gentle and kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place/rooms and the responsible is gentle and kind. Near to the city center. Thank you!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.3
    We didn't like our bed, it was gourgeous bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like our bed, it was gourgeous bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    4.2
    For older people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Normal family 🏠

    Residential area far from everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Excellent room with good facilities, comfortable and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Terrace and Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent room with good facilities, comfortable and friendly, thanks!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    2.9
    not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace and Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had to use stairs and pass through two public rooms to access to a shared bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    7.9
    Design and value cosy stay in a middle of Morena
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Terrace and Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No card reader, little bit low quality of shared bathroom, no bedside cabinet an night lamp

    Big room with terrace, comfortable bed and bed linen

    Stayed in May 2017

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12