Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Polaris 3 stars

Słowackiego 33, 72-600 Świnoujście, Poland

#17 of 23 hotels in Świnoujście

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 381 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Lovely weekend break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could have been better - not as much choice as in other hotels in the area

    Lovely rooms, friendly staff, gorgeous swimming pool, near to beach and promenade. Lots of spa treatments on offer.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    10
    Great hotel. Fabulous location - couple of minutes walk to an amazing beach. Pool hotel was good.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were on the 5th floor with our dog but to be honest the hotel did well to squeeze us in so I'm not really complaining about that. Nothing else to complain about.

    Very accommodating, despite them not knowing about my change of dates. Hotel was lovely, warm and clean. Everything we asked for, we were given with no problem (extra bedding, kettle, cups etc). Pool was a great bonus.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    bad matrasses!
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bad matrasses!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    4.2
    overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small room

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking and pool cost extra. Could have been included.

    Nice hotel in a nice location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    5.0
    Pool is nice and the place is clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The service is adequate, but don't expect a smile.

    Pool is nice and the place is clean. Breakfast is convenient, but not special. There's more meat and vegetables than most westerners are accustomed to in the morning, but there's also cereal (hot and cold) and eggs (scrambled, hard boiled and deviled). I didn't see any bacon or sausage links, though there were huge sausages and all kinds of cold cut meats. Tons of bread, cheese and condiments. A nice walk to the boardwalk and beach.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    7.5
    The location was great - close to beach and not far from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The first room I was shown. Poor decor and a brick wall for a view. The restaurant was very draughty if you sat by the windows but otherwise very nice.

    The location was great - close to beach and not far from centre. Room was lovely but only because the first one I was shown was not very nice at all and I asked to change. Very nice area.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    9.2
    Nice room, swimming pool and luxury breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Nice room, swimming pool and luxury breakfast.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: