Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Premiere Classe Varsovie/Warszawa 1 stars

Ul. Towarowa 2, Wola, 00-811 Warsaw, Poland

#142 of 198 hotels in Warsaw

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 6048 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Twin room for two persons with private bathroom was really small. For one night stand just ok, for longer stay it would not be much convenient. We would also appreciate if we could change Euros at the front desk (or even pay by Euros), as we came very late and did not have local currency. The front desk manager had to navigate us where we can change our Euros to be able to pay our bill. Our colleagues had messy mattrace and bedclothes and their room had to be changed immidiately.

    Good location in the dowtown and possibility to park the bus at street in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location: 1,5 km from center of town and train station and on straight way to airport (bus stop is 300m from hotel). Very good sound izolation - good windows. Good ventilation of rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little small and it was further from the central station than expected. Linked with other hotel restaurant. No vegan options except chips which was very disappointing.

    It was clean, staff were very friendly and helpful. Great for a couple of nights stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel only accepted card or payment via Zloty. I wanted to use euros to pay for my stay

    Great price, Just short walking distance from central station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall the room was clean. There was a strange smell in the room but i was not able to define where it was coming from. I had to leave the window open all day and night as I could not sleep. Also the bed and the matress had stains on them

    Cheap hotel, nice location near the metro and the railway station.Clean bathroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nosy outside and inside. Very basic equipment, plastic bathroom. The staff was not very suportive.

    Easy to travel from the airport. Close to shopping centre and railway station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff could be a little nicer and helpful. There was no AC in our room, there were times where it got pretty warm. The bed was truly uncomfortable. I can't be too critical considering the prices of this hotel - so I guess you get what you pay for -

    I liked that hotel had easy access to public transportation stops (bus, subway, and trains).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We take the twin room and it was so small! There is no chance for two people to move at the same time in the room. The bathroom was so small even for us and we are not so big people. It's great room for children. We take it cause we want to sleep in separate beds and when we want to move one of the bad, the bathroom door is completely closed .

    The location was very good, just a few minutes (with tram) from zloty Tarasy and Warsaw centrala. A little bit more minutes with taxi for Alexa mall .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom cabins get very slippery. There should be a floor towel to minimise the risk of slipping. Also there was an unknown noise coming up from the outside all the time, night and day.

    The location is great, rooms very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There’s the main train line that goes past the hotel to the central station. Every minute or two a train passes and makes noise. Didn’t bother me too much, but may bother you.

    Yes, it’s basic, but includes the essentials that you need. Clean, friendly staff and safe location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The local Train line runs behind the Hotel & there Is a small station just by It too so you do get Train noise 27/7 (especially goods Trains)

    The Location Is great, just slightly away from the central area (2 mins on the Tram or 10mins walk to It) Tram stop Is just over the road In front of the Hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was too small and there was no toilet brush.

    The breakfast was rich enough, the location is good, our room view was nice. Everything was clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible small place. Bathroom looks like train’s WC, you can’t take shower without touching the walls. When I asked about bed linen at the reception the red-haired lady answered “what do you expect from one star hotel,” she was rude! I am asking, why did you get that one star for?? I’m surprised that they didn’t have any bed bugs

    Unfortunately just the location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast can be a bit better, shower curtain

    2nd time in this hotel never failed me, everything location, cleaning, parking, breakfast and staff were comprehensive

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Room was to small and the bathroom uncomfortable

    The staff was helpful and nice. The hotel has great location - near the train station and city centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It isn't very close to the Old Town,as a traveller would want,but it was a very convenient neighborhood.The train station waw close,tram stations and bus station to every spot we wanted to go.!!And the view from our room was great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not easy to find, you have to walk around the building from the main street. Private bathroom quite small. OK for one night and if you bring little luggage.

    Location very near central station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The matress were not that comfortable and there was no shampoo or soap in the bathroom.

    The boy at the reception was nice and the room was clean. Location is good to be reached with public transport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was good if Airport and city center is your main concern. Place is right on main road and surrounding is clean n safe.

    Room was poorly furnished and was without regular low star hotel room comfort including bathroom. Of course I was not expecting 5 star comfort but it failed to meet minimum. Front Desk staff didn't seem hospitality business type at all. Don't know why.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very compact room and bathroom but that was expected.

    Price was very good! That's budget hotel almost in the city center. Comfortable bed. Clean room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no iron, hairdreyer, face towel, shampoo at rooms. You have to pay 8 PLN for small shampoo, have to to first floor for ironing, have to pay 20 PLN deposit for hairdreyer.

    Location close to centrum

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom and the room is very poor in basic stuff for hospitality. 45 euro for that accomodation was too much

    The location very close to the central railway station

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The showering area is a bit small. There is no water kettle in the room so you have to refill your water in the lobby.

    The room is simple, clean and comfy. The breakfast buffet is budget and tasty with all the essential morning food you need.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the room was a little small, but it was more than perfect for the price we payed.

    The view was amazing, very close to tram station; right in the centre of Warsaw.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No phone in the room, so couldn’t call at 3.35 am to tell that our “neighbours” were loud. We’ve had a room with the door connecting both rooms, which added to the noise. We were woken up every hour after that, until their departure around 6am.

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything is very compact and small, WIFI has made me a little trouble, a bit far from the center

    Very clean, modern, new facilities, very comfortable bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Value for money hotel. Ideal location for main Warsaw tourist attractions. Just take a day pass for 15 PLZ and you can travel by tram or metro for sightseeing. They serves a good breakfast too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    . Strategic location, near the central station and well connected with the city center; . Cleanliness; . Great view from my window; . Very modern structure; . Very quiet rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have arrived at the hotel at about 5:30pm on Easter Monday. Receptionist informed us that we will not find any restaurants open for food on the day as it is a holiday. However, we went to the square and found a good number of restaurants which were open specialising in both Polish and Mediterranean food apart from other cuisines. Receptionist was not helpful!

    Nothing. Receptionist does not understand English. Not very helpful as well.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was exactly as described. The location of the hotel is just a few steps from the train station easily accessed from the airport by S2 train. The room was warm, clean and comfortable with good speed of WiFi.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls were very thing and could hear people in the next room. Sheets also had hairs and stains on them

    Property was cheap and had an ensuite in the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Barely room to move in hotel room and bathroom. We booked double/twin but there were 3 single beds in the room. Removal of 1 bed would of allowed some space.

    Rooms were clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hairdryer in the room. No toilet brush, which is unpleasant, especially if you share a room. The breakfast was a bit poor for 25zl.

    Very nice location. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff made an additional charge to my friend for his room and were unable to explain what the charge was to us properly in English. It was very confusing and had to be dealt with once we got back. Rooms very small. We literally only used it for sleeping, so not a big issue for us, may be for other people. Shower was tiny and uncomfortable.

    Cheap. Quiet. 15 min walk from Warsaw central station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like the small room, and the plastic shower without hair dryer. The hotel has no character at all, but it was ok for 2 nights, just for sleeping. A bit like a capsule hotel.

    I liked the location, it's next to Plac Zawiszy tram station, very near to the center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom shower it's quite difficult to use since the water gets out all over the bathroom

    It's modularity, all the rooms are the same so u know what to espect

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too expensive. Oilcloth on the mattress - why was it there??? We didn't have any little children with us. Hard and not comfy bed.

    Great location: 7 minutes to the center by car, very nice staff, clean room and bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The size of the room was rather small although it had everything what is necessary; the variety of hot food at breakfast could have been greater...

    The location was pretty good. A simple, light room. Interesting choice of a shower booth :D

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    they aren't giving my cigarette box back ( which i have prepared to take with me but i have forget in the room) they don't even have waters in the rooms. price is almost same as campanile hotel(which is right behind it) but you do not have anything positive. Even you do not have cabin for bath. My straight advise : just give 20-30 zl more to stay at Campanile (right behind the same building)

    nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quite noisy in the room, also the room very small, but if you decide to walk a lot it's ok, but in the booking was one price, but hotel charged more and I wrote to the hotel, they said that can't help me. Very unpleasant experience :(

    Actually, it was my second time in this hotel. I think the location quite good, just one stop by tram, everything close, center by foot around 30-40 min., Small, but cozy room, good bed, but just with one blanket.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing not included in the room that I would have liked was a kettle for cups of tea! Other guests were a little noisy in the early hours.

    Room exactly as described/shown. Clean, compact and comfy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish they had provided water bottles in the room, which I believe is a standard for this kind of hotels. The bathroom is miniscule

    Comfortable hotel for a one night stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hairdryer would be nice thing to have in the room, at least in winter. Those plastic cups just doesn't look good.

    Clean sheets and room in general. We came at around 10-11 AM and could get earlier check in.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small bedroom, do not recommend this hotel for people of bigger sizes - they will not manage to take a shower :( It was cold in room, radiators are definitely too old.

    Very helpful and nice guy on reception. Beer and snacks available 24h, nice patio.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Tiny room -lack of fridge -lack of kettle -desk staff not very friendly -lack of communication (breakfast was supposed to be included in the booking and was not told not to check in before 2pm despite them being informed of the time of estimated arrival)

    Location and cleanliness were okay

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was too small. There is also not quite confusing payment process. Money was blocked, but during check in I was asked for card once again. Afterwards money was returned to my account??? We will see how this be resolved

    Very good localization. Good overall comfort. Very comfortable bed. Very good price to quality ratio

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is "one star" hotel so I should not expect a lot, but price was not so low. That's why I want to mark that room was very small and toilet/bathroom was not separate room, but kind of big cabin in room (with doors). Breakfast was OK, but there was no fresh vegetables (fruits - only apples). Some problems with card-key, but personnel fix it fast.

    Very fine soft bed. Very good WiFi. Special room to ironing. VERY GOOD LOCATION.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very small room, although this didn't matter too much since we were out most of the time.

    Excellent location right in the centre of Warsaw. The staff were courteous and helpful - their English is excellent. I liked being able to buy food and alcohol from the fridges in the lobby. Everything was clean and modern. The room was quiet. Although there is no restaurant, the hotels around the corner are good for this - one can also order a burger to your room if you need it.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Sheets were a little small for the size of the beds. Bathroom super small but adequate.

    Although not in the centre, the transport links were excellent. No problem getting to the various sights. Recommend trams 7, 9 or 22 to Charles de Gaulle roundabout and then Bus number 180 to most other places. Breakfast was very good. Friendly and helpful staff. No problem getting extra towels. Very clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could be small if 2 people stay there together. Extremely small toilet. They didn't even clean up the bin in the toilet when I checked in. This is a huge minus as I'm strict when it comes to cleanliness.

    Very good location, nice staff, good value for money if you want to save some for the trip

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are small, the view from the window is boring (you can see a narrow courtyard and another hotel building). There was just one towel per person. The bathroom is very tiny.

    Good value for the money and very clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable bed. Ripped bed shit. Dirty blanket. Staff blocking our money and forgetting to unblock. Smelly toilets. You get what youbpay for, but I was expecting more!

    The location was good!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room is very small, but if you dont mind it its worth the price. The staff was not as helpful as we had hoped, we had to rely on ourselves to get food recommendations online, and search for best directions.

    It was a decent place, with all the amenities required. It is located near a tram stop and a 10 mins walk away from a subway.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a good place to stay for a few days, about 30 min away from the airport, you can get to the city center by public transport in 20 min. The reception area has a kettle. The room has no fridge.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Τhe room was like cabin ship, too small. We stayed in the room two people in small suitcases and we did not go. Τhe room was not very clean, we were hairs and the worst was the bathroom, which did not have a toilet brush. However, tube is very close to the hotel and if you if you have limited budget is a good solution. - Have fun from Greece

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room and bathroom like on a boat , but it is enough for me and 2nights only

    Room clean and warm , very friendly staff , good location , good value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - shower was damaged - in order to get WiFi access one needs to provide a valid e-mail address and accept several terms & conditions including giving your details to few companies and receiving newsletters from them - unacceptable

    - reasonable price - good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too small, when we opened the bathroom door it almost touched the bed. The waste bin in the toilet was broken and the toilet bowl inside the bathroom was almost next to bed so you were able to hear everything (I don't recommend it to couples).No phone so if you wanted something you had to go down tobreception (we were on the 5th floor) In our reservation via booking we had chosen to pay at the hotel but we used a credit card for safety reasons as asked. I received an e-mail the previous night at 00:30 before our flight there that the card wasn't acceptable even if I used it before for other reservations without a problem, I called the hotel the morning after and speak with a Mrs to explain that our flight there was in a few hours and told her again that We wanted to pay in cash. She told me that the credit card is just for safety reasons and it was the only way our reservation be guaranteed so I used an other one. When we went to check out and pay they informed us that they charged our credit cardb(without asking) and of course they canceled the charge upon our request. The credit card cancelation paper was in polish, so we contacted our bank to confirm the cancelation and found out that the card was charged 2days before our check out.

    Comfortable bed, warm clean room with hot water all day. The elevator worked only if you used your room key. Very good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They blocked 1-night-stay payment sum on my bank card and did not unblock it after I payed. Now I have to wait till Dec 25 for automatical unblock of this sum by my bank

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is well located, it’s a few minutes walking from the centre, and close to the central train station. Place was good and clean enough. Good!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A low budget option but perfectly clean and comfortable for a short stay. The staff were also exceptionally helpful, and the bed was incredibly comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower! And also no shampoo or shower gel or soap in the bathroom! Some facetowels would have also been handy and more toilet paper! :) also we got bitten by bed bugs

    great budget hotel, fine for a cheap place to stay but if you want a more luxurious place to stay then go elsewhere

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every towel has couple of hairs not washed enough. In the cold climate hotel room didn't have any pot to boil the water and no hair dryer which is essential to avoid cold.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were too small, we were 2 persons and we barely fit. Also the sheets had some stains probably from the previous owners and the bathroom was too small and it looked like a ships bathroom. Another thing is that we asked for a hair dryer but there was nothing available.

    The hotel seemed new or that it was renovated recently.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too little space in bathroom, it looks like composite toilet block from aircraft or train, poor breakfast but still fine, enough to not be hungry during the morning, card key stopped working after the first night, had to ask receptionist to fix that, breakfast is not recommended, there are much better options around, like food court in Zloty Tarasy trade center, two stops from the hotel

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would love to see more variety at breakfast. Staff friendly, but perhaps a bit lost in the whole process (first day, perhaps?). The bathroom/toilet looks somewhat like the ones in campervans, so a bit weird for me, but I guess nothing to avoid altogether - CLEAN!

    Clean. Good value for money. Excellent location. Breakfast miniscule, but everything fresh and tasty.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was not clean hair in the shower place. No water or Chaffee/tea in the room for over £50 one would expect at least clean and with small AIDS such as water jag and tea Chaffee restaurant also not there.

    Was available

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was quite small

    A low budget option but perfectly clean and comfortable for a short stay, good links to public transport and walkable to the center and business districts

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The shower is small. Wifi could be better. The toilets weren't cleaned by the support staff every day.

    It was small but cozy. The staff is pleasant and the property was easy to reach by any means. There are plenty of restaurants around and it's so easy to visit the center.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hairdryer in the room. When suggested to use the hair dryer in the ironing room, the card did not work. Inspite of the efforts of the staff, the card didn‘t work and the staff wouldn‘t give me an hair dryer since I did not have 20zl guarantee with me. Only after the third time and lots of lost time and patience the reception was able to help.

    Perfect location, close to the conference center Golden Floor. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    İt was really expensive costs, room was small and cold, there were no towel for hands and face and we’ve stayed that room for days and they never changed bedsheets.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you need a hair-dryer, don't hope to get it :-) Go downstairs with your wet hair and look for the laundry room. And finally don't find it. No one is there to help you.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hairdryer in room but you can ask for it at the reception

    Nice and clean room. Great location - 5min by tram to the city center and 10-15min to airport. Great for short stay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    *very very tiny plastic bathroom *bathroom door didn't close properly

    It was just good. *very good location - close to the city center *nice view from a window *good WiFi *room was warm and clean *good restaurants near the hotel (Grand Kredens)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good price/quality ratio. Hotel has great location, the rooms are quite small but have everything what needed and are clean and kept in good condition. Stuff at reception very nice and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Premiere Classe Varsovie/Warszawa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: