Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel President 4 stars

3 Maja 12, 43-300 Bielsko-Biala, Poland

#8 of 21 hotels in Bielsko-Biala

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 372 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.9
    Very central, clean, easy parking, friendly staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with a refurbishment, looking a little tired. Breakfast not so great and not really much of a gym.

    Very central, clean, easy parking, friendly staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    Clean and room with comfortable bed!
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was at the front, which faces a busy street. We couldn’t sleep with the windows opened because of the noises, but with the window closed it was quite hot.

    Clean and room with comfortable bed! The Asian restaurant is super! Breakfast was ok, bathroom was quite simple but fine.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Memory of old times jewel with super friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed could have been harder for me.

    Excellent staff and service, great breakfast buffet, nice old but well looked after building in central location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    very good position, very close to the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    even if I put out of the door "don't disturb" the cleaner open the door of my room at 7:30 am

    very good position, very close to the center

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    A beautiful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel restaurant has mainly Thai food which felt rather out of sync with the hotel itself.

    A beautiful old hotel which has been modernized in a careful and subdued way to keep the original style intact. A beautiful and very spacious room in classic style, well furnished and very comfortable. Excellent and very kind staff 24/7.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Excellent location, excellent hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only critique is that the tv could have had a few more English channels.

    I love how rustic it was. I could feel it’s history. Beds were incredibly comfortable, the restaurant was delicious and the 24 hour room service topped this hotel. Location is also excellent as it’s right in the city center. Could not find fault with this hotel. We will return.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    Stay there (except Saturday)
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The comfort of my stay was totally spoiled by the Saturday night, during which an extremely loud disco from the neighbouring night-club was heard until early hours. I eventually felt asleep at 4 a.m. only. I know this is not in the hotel owners' zone of control, but the hotel and the inhabitants who leave close by should seriously complain to the city council about it - who allows for such a thing in the middle of the town?!? - the booking.com users shouldknow about the troublsome neighbours and perhaps seriously consider another location if they plan to stay in Bielsko-Biala over a weekend.

    A very stylish building, clean rooms with real pieces of art on the walls, nice and helpful staff and excellent breakfast service. The hotel is located in the heart of the city, close to all Bielsko-Biala highlights. There is a casino downstairs if one is into this sort of enterteinment.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Restaurant super, Casino brilliant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, I have no complaints.

    The breakfast was very nice, a good assortment of things. The best was the restaurant. Really good food, some of the highest I have had in Poland ever. Asian food is everywhere but good Asian food is very difficult to find in Poland outside of Warsaw. The addition of the Casino to the hotel also makes this an interesting place.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.8
    As expected - good job President. I would recommend this hotel and would be happy to stay here again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is a little tired on the inside in parts reflecting the street immediately outside the hotel. One gets the impression this part of town has seen grander times but thats not something the hotel can control.

    Good hotel, central location, room is good size, staff spoke English, breakfast is good quality with a varied hot range and extensive cold continental selection. The one on-site restaurant, "Asian station", is clean, well decorated, and smart and they have made a good effort with diversity on the menu. The staff I met during both my stays have been very professional. There is parking on site which is helpful for business travellers with their own car.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.3
    Great historical hotel, clean but a bit stuffy rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had some issues with room ventilation, it was pretty stuffy during the night. Air conditioner system wasn't really effective and was too noisy. The only way to have some fresh air was the open window, but crowded noisy street wasn't the best ingredient for a good night sleep.

    Great atmosphere of historical hotel building in the city center. Perfectly clean & cosy. Delicious breakfast & friendly staff!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    2.5
    NEVER AGAIN - first time and for sure the last
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small - very cold - you have to pay for everything - even dental kit - no shampoo and shower gel - freezing cold room - very unfriendly reception. I called booking.com to cancel my reservation because of my disappointment and they could not do anything. Ver disappointed. NEVER AGAIN - first time and for sure the lastNEVER AGAIN - first time and for sure the last

    NEVER AGAIN - first time and for sure the last

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable stay in the best, very historic hotel in town, very handy for the main sights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Selection of soaps should have been better. A kettle with tea and coffee should be added to complement the mini bar options. The walk from the station along the busy road was not a good introduction to the town, though the building itself is splendidly presented set a little back from the traffic.

    The bedroom was comfortable though I have slept in better beds. I expected a better selection of soaps etc than just the one type of squeezable liquid in shower and sink. Overall the building benefitted from splendid recent restoration.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confortable room in the oldest hotel of the city, nicely restored to allow modern equipments with the charm of an old palace. The personel was extremely helpful and very friendly. The breakfast was delicious. We used the little fitness room as well. We could park easily right next to the hotel for 10PLN. A good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Vintage charm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a kettle in the room for making tea.

    Felt like a princess in this hotel! Great value for money. The rooms are beautiful with thick carpets. Everything had wonderful old charm. I could get used to a place like this!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Cool hotel in Cagliari
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was nice.

    The room is excellent and super cool inside. The manager is super nice and will make you feel like home. I was on my honeymoon and my wife and I we both loved the room and the experience. I really recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.8
    Business trip to Bielsko Biala
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be nice to have air conditioning in the room, slippers and some cosmetic staff: cotton pads, hair shampoo&conditioner.

    Clean stylish room, soft and comfortable bed, everything perfectly works, wonderful location, perfect Wi-Fi in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Elegant, old and rich in tradition hotel
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the hotel was only thairestorant, which is not very good choise to such elegant, old and rich in tradition hotel.

    The room was beautiful and very well designed. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.3
    Oldest functioning hotel in town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC wasn't strong Water leaks from the side of the bathtub when you shower

    - The hotel is gorgeous and well furnished - Great location - Breakfast starts at 7:30 but I had a train at 7:48 so they said I could come down at 7:20. However I was late (came down at 7:30) so as I was checking out the receptionist handed me a paper bag in which my breakfast was packed and ready to go. I was impressed and touched.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    8.8
    Authentic hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fitness area was a bit too small. Sauna not free of charge. and not hot enough

    Great breakfast & dinner in hotel restaurant. authentic style and atmosphere. Friendly and distinguished staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    9.2
    AN excellent choice in Bielsko Biala
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room I had was small but cozy, and if I really have to find a small fault, this is on the bed superior mattress detached from the inferior one, so that the former would slip on the latter, opening the risk to fall from the bed…

    The hotel is conveniently located near the train station and the city centre and it showcases an old atmosphere with perfectly maintained furniture. For the rest, nothing bad to say. Silent room, quiet environment, nice breakfast, and extremely friendly personnel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    6.7
    Sauna was additionally charged, what wasn't indicated in...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sauna was additionally charged, what wasn't indicated in the offer. Parking was additionally charged what wasn't indicated in the offer too. The fitness room was very poor and small. The running machine was damaged.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    9.6
    Elegant, clean, pleasant hotel, in beautiful building in the city center. recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are stairs to the elevator Too bad there is no one to help with a suitcase

    Everything was just wonderful! Very nice building very clean and elegant. This time we were only one night, Next time we'll be more days ,to enjoy all the facilities of this hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.2
    Excellent location value for money beds were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar staying open later.

    Excellent location value for money beds were very comfortable rooms very clean. Breakfast was very good.Would highly recommend superb in house Asian restaurant at very resonable prices.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    8.8
    Best in town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not able to use the restaurant voucher due to an obscure admin process which was never explained.

    Excellent breakfast with a myriad of delightful little bite-sized dishes. Great location right off the centre. The 55sqm suite we stayed in was great value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    8.8
    Excellent house with somewhat provincial luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The overall impression of the hotel is a somewhat provincial luxury. Given hotel style and glorious history, is a hotel restaurant with Asian fusion cuisine actually a good fit? I don´t know.

    Excellent central location and well-maintained historic building. Solid service on 4-star level.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    6.3
    Very authentic feeling
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No air-conditioning

    Very authentic feeling

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.9
    sign by the garage entrance
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    sign by the garage entrance

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    Cosy four-star hotel for a perfect rest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent bed. Fantastic breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Excellent restaurant, friendly and helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent restaurant, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast room and restaurant had been turned into a casino
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room and restaurant had been turned into a casino

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    9.2
    Noises, due to ground floor refurbishment and construction...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noises, due to ground floor refurbishment and construction works nearby. But, it was great to back to my childhood

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.1
    The bar in the hotel closed at 11.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar in the hotel closed at 11.00 pm. Nobody seemed to bother using the bar or testuarant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    8.8
    Fine place to stay if you need to be in Bielsko.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location and breakfasts. Staff knew enough English to handle guests and even put up with my fractured Polish.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    very Nice with a long history and room is cleaning also...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    hot food could be add more

    very Nice with a long history and room is cleaning also service is much better

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    6.7
    Old fashioned hotel right on the main and noisy road
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Main road noise Poor air con

    Old style architecture

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location. Comfortable rooms. Helpful stuff. Quiet rooms.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    Perfect location downtown Bielsko-Biala
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing so far.

    Location is perfect. At the heart of the town, but still quiet. Personnel is very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    7.9
    Staff friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, to close to the road and other buildings

    Staff friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    9.6
    Great interior, very clean, very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great interior, very clean, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    6.7
    Nice place, perfect location, mixed feelings about the stuff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff :(

    Location and style

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    9.2
    Beds
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    9.6
    Decent option
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Good hotel. Clean and cosy, with excellent location and delicious brakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    10
    excellent stay to explore city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    right in the centre, friendly staff, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    7.5
    Room was quiet and fairly spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We would have liked a kettle/tea & coffee making facilities.

    Room was quiet and fairly spacious. Fairly good selection in the breakfast buffet.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    5.4
    Cleanliness
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Bathrooms unbelievably small 1m x 3.5m in a double room, Sauna extra cost and needed 2 hours notice if you wanted to use it. Restaurant although Kurt Scheller approved was not of a high standard, why have Asian food only in a hotel ?

    Cleanliness

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    10
    A very nice hotel located near the center of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was amazing! Lots to choose from, however I wish the breakfast buffet was in the same room as the seats. It was a little awkward walking between two rooms.

    A very nice hotel located near the center of the city. Great value and comfort.

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2016

    8.8
    Location - wonderfull!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would be nice if there will be additionally a sauna

    Location - wonderfull! The city of Bieska- Biala is wonderfull itself + plenty of attractions arround. The main rail-road and bus stations are 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Thai restaurant in the hotel is also very good.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    7.5
    The historical Hotel President is very fascinating, in this...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My complain. When I book a 4 or 5 stars Inn, I expect the maximum of comfort! Dear Hotel Manager, we are been freezening in room 203, I setted the air conditioning on 30 degreed to warm up the room. No chance, because even this was not working properly. Maximum of temperatur in the room was about 16-17 degreed, the radiator just low warm. We had to were additional clothes to feel more comfortable. Furthermore, until 3 am I could listen to the musik coming from the discoteque, which is situated close to the Hotel. I started finally to sleep because I became very tired. Next morning I informed the Guest Service employee. Off course she couldn't tell more as that she know it, but the Hotel is very old. I don't want to write here what was in my opinion the real reason, than I work since almost 10 years in Hotel Management and Guest Services. Dear Hotel Manager, I would like to visit again the Hotel President, but for sure not in this condition! Please make sure that I will change my opinion. I like Hotel President very much. Best regards.

    The historical Hotel President is very fascinating, in this building is possible to feel the history of the Hotel. The hotel staff is very polite and helpful. Starting from the front office, the check-in took only 5 minutes. I requested to change the setting of the bed in our room and in 10 minutes it was done (My sincere compliments to H.K.). The waitress has been very friendly and attentive. The Breakfast buffet was excellent, good presentation, good quality of food. (we italians are very sensitive about it) so again compliments.

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2015

    10
    Lovely hotel, very central and walking distance of old...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Lovely hotel, very central and walking distance of old market square area. Staff very polite and helpful. Breakfast was lovely, varied with options for freshly cooked egg dishes was great.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    10
    The breakfast was excellent with a huge selection something...
    • Couple

    The toaster was two small

    The breakfast was excellent with a huge selection something for everyone. The room was very comfortable and very clean with a big en-suite. The deco was amazing and had been restored to its original design. The customer service was excellent. While we were there they had just opened a new Asian restaurant which was very good.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    7.5
    Clean & comfortable wi-fi was good staff were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Although I had s single room there was a bar available however there were no tea making facilities in the room and a little noisy on the Saturday night as the room backed onto a night club

    Clean & comfortable wi-fi was good staff were very pleasant friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    9.6
    Hotel very clean and comfortable.
    • Group

    Hotel very clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Excellent value for money and we were surprised how much variety there was for breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    5.4
    Lighting in room was poor and bathroom too small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lighting in room was poor and bathroom too small. Asked for a quiet room and music kept us awake all night til. 4am! We couldnt go to bar on the friday because of a private party. This should hv been told to us prior to our visit and bar wasnt open after 10.30 on the sat night.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    10
    This was a second visit to President and all worked out...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This was a second visit to President and all worked out perfect. Great location and great attention to details. The staff made us feel welcome, and were present and patient with our enquieries and Pani Edyta looked after us at the breakfast and restaurant above and beyond call of duty.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    9.6
    I enjoyed every aspect of my visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I enjoyed every aspect of my visit. The staff go the extra mile to make your stay pleasurable. Room was spotlessly clean. The gym area was being refurbished during my stay but I barely heard a noise, the quietest building work ever! It will be an extra special place when this is completed. I think this is an exciting time for the Hotel President.

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2015

    9.6
    Everything!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything! Dining room music and staff at breakfast were unassuming - wonderful experience! They let me use the space for work even though breakfast was well over. The staff were very helpful and so friendly.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    7.1
    Room service food was terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room service food was terrible

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    10
    large comfortable room, excellent facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    large comfortable room, excellent facilities

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    6.7
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Terrible Room Service Food

    Great location

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    7.5
    nice located.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    very hot in the room. Could not turn down radiators. Very poor WiFi - unstable

    nice located. Resturant with Thai food in the building

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    9.6
    Everything was fine except food choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Asian Restaurant was not my favourite for the dinner

    Everything was fine except food choice.

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    10
    Clean and quiet room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Clean and quiet room. Very comfortable bed. Staff was friendly and polite.

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2016

    8.8
    Tue staff is very polite and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A 4-star hotel should have shampoo and conditioner in the bathrooms.

    Tue staff is very polite and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    10
    Vintage style of the hotel makes it a 'real' one.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Vintage style of the hotel makes it a 'real' one.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    9.2
    - good localisation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - small tv

    - good localisation - friendly staff - perfect restaurant

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    10
    Personnel is very corteous
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Personnel is very corteous

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    8.3
    excellent staff, especially hotel restaurant wait staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    excellent staff, especially hotel restaurant wait staff

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    9.2
    Breakfast buffet was excellent made even more memorable by...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lack of outside space or facilities.

    Breakfast buffet was excellent made even more memorable by the attention and service from Edyta

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    8.8
    Very nice service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Sometimes hot water didn't work.

    Very nice service. Clean rooms. Good place.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    9.2
    Very quite and a central location with very good staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very quite and a central location with very good staff.

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    10
    Location was perfect for our needs!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location was perfect for our needs! Great comfort and excellent staff! Definitely would recommend!

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    9.6
    I liked it aa.
    • Solo traveller

    There was nothing not to like

    I liked it aa.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    10
    Extraordinarily helpful reception staff.
    • Couple

    Extraordinarily helpful reception staff. Wonderful restaurant, well located. Beautiful rooms. Great value for money.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    8.3
    Nice room,
    • Solo traveller

    I wasn't charged in the currency I choose

    Nice room, Great location, Rich breakfast

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Everything

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: