Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Qubus Hotel Wrocław 4 stars

ul. Św. Marii Magdaleny 2, Stare Miasto, 50-103 Wrocław, Poland

#44 of 117 hotels in Wrocław

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1102 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Great hotel in fantastic city - can't wait to go again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing!

    Lovely hotel in a great location just off the Market Square. Clean, comfortable and lovely bathroom. Great staff show were very helpful and accommodating - will definitely stay again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.9
    does not compare with four star hotels anywhere else in the world but has some perks
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    their airport shuttle never arrived despite calling the reception, never got an explanation for it nor reimbursement for the regular taxi i ended up taking- don't trust this service on arrival. Jacuzzi and sauna closed before the published closing time so don't trust it'll be there for you after a long working day overall facilities do not compare with four stars hotels anywhere else in the world

    great breakfast, great wifi, great location, daily free bottles of water are helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Friendly Service in a Ideally located relaxing Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't find fault with anything.

    The location of the property is excellent! Just a short walk to the Main Square. Breakfast was very good with a great selection of fresh dishes.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    A hotel of charm and quality. My favourite hotel of a two week touring trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Very pleasant room. Good dining room, with excellent food. This hotel has a great deal of charm, and quality. It is a few yards from the Old Town Square.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Good place for to do business and rest.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fantastic location of the hotel towards Old Square, Ostrów Tuski and other historical places in Wroclaw. Very good breakfast with large selection of dishes.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice location, good staff, no Air conditioning (even though they say they have it)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    See above comments

    All was good except two things....the Air conditioning did not work and they say they have air conditioning. We had to open our windows because it was cooler outside than inside - we got all the noise and cigarette smoke inside...resulting in getting sick from the smoke. Also, the photos had wood floors - our room had carpet and we wanted wood floors. We ended up leaving after 1 night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.5
    Incredible location. Clean and tidy great facilities
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I needed an extra pillow but this was soon provided. Rooms clean and modern although we were told twin rooms dont have balconies but we actually did get a balcony (505 -this was good for us!) Had to request a kettle...i think this should be standard. Breakfast first morning at 8.30am and very little hot food. 2nd morning was 10 55 ao didnt expect much. 3rd morning - No hot food. Continental breakfast was lovely but i wouldnt rate the provisions of hot food. Coffee was lovely - Double espresso and milk each day! The waffle maker was a good addition. Pool and sauna lovely too. Only used once but very refreshing after a hot day

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Great stay. Would recommend to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast very expensive, Much cheaper sitting outside in the main square. On of the slowest lifts I have ever known

    Hotel was clean and Staff were very helpful. The location was exceptional being less than 5 minutes from the main square. The pool area was excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.9
    Not bad place to stay in the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar service needs improvement. Room service cost +10EUR - ridiculous. Room smelled cats or something else, but the smell was there. I’d give it 3* - one would expect the things listed above in *** but not in 4* hotel

    Location, private parking, breakfast, size of the room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.1
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cold swimming pool, disappointing breakfast (for its price of 18 euro per person and otherwise high standards regarding food in Polish 4* hotels)

    Location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.1
    Great Location, good breakfast. May be a problem in hot weather due to lack of airconditioning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets were stained. Air conditioning did not work—fortunately it wasn’t to- hot. Jr. Suite was less than what we we expected. Bathroom very small—when one sits on the toilet seat, the other perion cannot use the sink.

    Great Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location a few minutes walk from the Square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were bad however the bed was super comfy.

    Excellent location a few minutes walk from the Square. Breakfast selection was very good and tasty.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.8
    Perfect location and big delicious breakfast
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place is already tired, the carpet was dirty, corridor was smelly. To use Wifi you need to register with your E-mail - that's inconvinient and out of present day. At night outside the hotel is quite noisy - tipsy people yelling laughing - it might disturb your sleep - earplugs recommended. Fun fact: by checking out: "anything from the minibar? me: No, nothing, there was no minibar" (which is quite strange for junior suite room)

    Perfect location - very center of Wroclaw, very close to the main square, many restaurants and shops around. The Hotelstaff was friendly and helpful. We reserved junior suite room, was spacious and the bathroom was clean. Breakfast was delicious - big choice of dishes.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.8
    Great location;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms look a bit dated. Not a problem if you’re not planning to spend a lot of time in the room

    Great location; spacious rooms, friendly staff and good facilities. Definitely good value for the price in Wroclaw old town

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.3
    We had some very nice days in Wroclaw
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The carpet in the hall in our floor (2nd floor) should absolutely be changed, looks awful with s lot of stains.

    The location is excellent, the staff friendly. The room not very big but clean. We don't need a Minibar but were surprised to find an empty space behind the door to the ex. Minibar!!! We would have enjoyed to have the possibility to have a bottle of water or wine cooled. The bathroom was very modern and clean, I had the impression that it had been redon a very short time ago. We didn't use the restaurant because we always enjoy to visit small cafés and restaurants in town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.9
    Nice Hotel close to DT but with uncomfti beds
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    two bed rooms have tiny and smal beds. The matress was horrible. It was hot and there was no option for AC because is not individuel for a room its for all rooms and it was down on this time.

    Nice Hotel a ferw steps away from DT. Good rfestaurant with great meals. Vdery friendly staff and most spoke english.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    Both the room and the bathroom were very spacious and clean,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Both the room and the bathroom were very spacious and clean, the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast had a nice variety of tasty food, including fruits, cereal, salad, cheese, scrambled eggs, different types of bread and pastry. Staff was very friendly and spoke good English. The sauna and fitness area are smaller than they look, but still were clean and we enjoyed the fact that they were offered (free of charge).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.6
    Fab breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We arrived at 10.30 am and were told that although our room was ready we would have to pay €10 to access it which we thought was a bit of a rip off and went for a coffee instead. We had a lovely cocktail in the bar one of the evenings and were charged 3 zlotys for ice and lemon. Hmmm just a bit stiff!!. Please don't let my two negative comments put you off booking this hotel because it is excellent.

    Excellent location just off the main square. Breakfast was one of the best we have had with an excellent variety. The self service waffle maker was brilliant. Free bottles of water each day. Rooms were lovely and warm. Staff very helpful. Second time staying there and will stay again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    8.8
    The steak from the restaurant, the size of the room, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slowest elevator ever, a bit of an echo of sounds from the corridor and into the room.

    The steak from the restaurant, the size of the room, the location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    5.8
    Simple, Affordable Accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-In was very slow. Reception staff had poor English. Initally charged for room and use of the mini-bar & breakfast even though we did not request either. Check the mini-bar when you enter your room as there were btls missing from both of our rooms. We reported it to reception & we were told the next day that these btls were not on the 4th or 5th floor. However, we would have been charged for these btls on our departure.Bedroom was not of a 4* quality. Old style furnishings.The bed had a mattress topper on it which was dirty & there was no mattress protector to cover the topper.The room was very dusty & cold in the p.m. The lift needs repairing, it took 5mins for it to come to reception & then too the 5th floor. The gym is very small.

    Excellent location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.3
    Good place to see Wroclaw
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no safety box in the room. bathroom towels are obsolete. Not too many English channels in the TV.

    Location is excellent very close to old town. Nice balcony with view.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    7.9
    Lovely hotel, don't pay inflated price for breakfast - it is not good!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was appalling much to our surprise as we had read excellent reviews. I booked this originally for myself and my husband and breakfast was included. 4 friends decided to join us and were offered breakfast at a whopping £17 per person per night. Fortunately they declined. It was a breakfast style buffet and we were not impressed on the first morning. Not a fantastic choice but from then on it got worse. The second morning there was no orange juice. Then there were no sausages. I asked for some and the waitress brought 5 out which were soon snapped up. I managed to get one but then there was no egg, no bacon, no pancakes. Breakfast is supposed to be till 11am on a Sunday but the hot options were all cleared away by quarter to 11. The choice of meats on the continental option were poor and tastelsess. The third morning we went for a swim which was nice. The sauna was not turned on and there was no way to contact reception without trailing there in a wet swimsuit. I informed the receptionist on check out but received no comment. We were earlier for breakfast and everything seemed to be replenished. Then we tucked into the 'hot' option to find it wasn't even warm but flat cold. The food warmers weren't even turned on. For a breakfast this hotel is valuing at £17 each it truly was appalling. Eat out at a coffee shop called Vincents at the back of the hotel. Good food at reasonable prices. We would stay here again as I expressed my concerns to reception regarding the breakfast and was given a full refund. But I would never book breakfast here which is a shame

    The location was lovely. The room was comfortable, spacious and well equipped. Nice pool, gym and sauna facilities

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Great stay and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa centre was closed as it was being refurbished and I was informed a day or two beforehand..

    Excellent rooms and location as well hygiene. Hotel staff was very friendly and ensured that we were satistfied. Restaurant staff was also very nice and even served us from the menu on Christmas eve.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    Great hotel, wonderful new menu in the restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, wonderful new menu in the restaurant. Hotel in the city centre, very helpful staff, nice and clean rooms. Highly recommend to try out the new menu in the hotel restaurant.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    6.7
    Good location and cheap
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff not at all welcoming. Shower doors didn't shut fully so bathroom floor flooded. No tea/coffee facilities in room.

    Very central location and the food was excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    This hotel is in an excellent placed for the Christmas...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is in an excellent placed for the Christmas markets, brilliant breakfast and the staff were very friendly I'd definitely return to this hotels

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel with high standards and the perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I like to have tea-making facility in room. This was not a problem when I asked at desk for a kettle but it would be a nicer touch to have it already available in room.

    Beds really comfy , staff helpful and friendly , varied breakfast and nice swimming pool / gym. Location excellent for Christmas market etc

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    9.2
    Overall a great hotel with helpful staff, great location and wifi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little on the small side and no bath in the bathroom.

    Very well located hotel. Comfortable beds is small but reasonably sized rooms. Drinks in bar were not expensive and staff very helpful. Pool, jacuzzi, sauna and exercise machines were a great bonus. Wifi was very good throughout the whole hotel. Overall a good, no big frills hotel with great location, helpful staff. Our flight was in the late afternoon and we got a later check out which was great. We Would stay again. Thank you t

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    9.6
    Good value but didn't feel cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Changing room (Although really more like a few lockers in a narrow corridor) facilities for the swimming pool not ideal.

    Excellent room size, comfy bed, helpful staff. Good location and area. 2 minute walk (if that) from the market square makes this ideal for Christmas Market. Would recommend if you're planning on travelling anywhere (Airport transfers, zoo, etc) make use of Uber, will save you about 75% on taxi fares here.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel but not so clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needs cleaning. Under the bed it was all flakes of dust and some nasty stuff left by other guests. My watch fell between mattresses and I felt sick pulling it out. Level of cleanliness was adequate except for ^unseen^ areas which were last cleaned in 1989.

    Location, parking valet service, staff very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.5
    Smiling staff at reception, that is good as first impression.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too waiting for elevator. I found just one so you could wait up to 4 min... and also slow when you are in. Maybe is time to change it.. I was in room 505, not easy to work from that room, little table and place for legs. I removed the lamp to create more space.

    Smiling staff at reception, that is good as first impression. Good breakfast, no noisy room. (We can improve the cappuccino, but i'm italian so...) Good and clean bathroom with nice shower with glass (no curtain) and really professional cleaning room personal , available and smiling!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.5
    Qubus hotel in Wroclav
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean enough under bed and behind the bedside tables and on top of electric outlets. First room was stinky in bathroom and I requested new room. Parking expensive - 16 euro.

    The hotel very close to the center of city. Nice rooms with clean linens. Polite staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.2
    Super location just 3-4 minutes from the main market square
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old standard, could use a fresh makeover. Would have liked complimentary toiletries.

    Location, quiet & large room, a very nice breakfast was included in my rate. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable, excellent location ,food and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom towels were rather small.

    The cleanliness was superb, even the corners of the room were clean. We did not have dinner at the hotel, but the breakfast was excellent . Everything fresh and many items homemade.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel in a fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is quite expensive for a Polish hotel. It's very good breakfast, but for that price 3 people can get a decent breakfast in a nearby place. WiFi is free (included), but it is not encrypted; should change this.

    Great and practically unbeatable location; very central yet on a quiet street (which is why I booked this place). Price is OK for western standards, which this hotel easily meets.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Best Location for visiting Wroclaw
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location near the main square. Comfortable room. Friendly staff. Very good breakfast. Since we had only one day we requested a late checkout and were given it with a smile.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    5.8
    It was okay
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very bad aircoditioner if you stay in summer I advise to sray somewhere else as rooms are sicky hot

    Breakfast was very good and so was dinner menu. Clean room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Recommend as best place to stay in Wroclaw.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A kettle in the room would have been good. The swimming pool had a dirty rim above the water line which was a little off-putting although everything else about the pool was great.

    Superb location near main square. Outstanding quality and choice of dishes for breakfast. Really appreciated having a pool and fitness centre. Very helpful staff. It was easy to drive to and park straight outside the hotel for unloading, even though it was right in the centre. I can't imagine a better place to stay in Wroclaw.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.3
    Terrific location. Friendly, helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missed having a coffee maker in the room. ALso no iron. Gym was very tiny and dated and in the pool area so not comfortable to work out at all. Since I booked partly for the gym this was very disappointing.

    Great location--close to market square, grocery store, restaurants. Very walkable location. Bathroom was freshly updated. Nice maid service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    The location is brilliant, the rooms huge and the staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The electronic key cards locked me out of my room repeatedly, forcing me to go back to reception half a dozen times.

    The location is brilliant, the rooms huge and the staff were lovely.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Feet from the main square!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that the beds had a thin mattress on top of another mattress with just a sheet wrapped around it. It made the bed extra comfy but the thin mattress moves as a you sleep.

    Feet from the main square! Great breakfast! Comfortable and big rooms!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.1
    Great location but the staff could do a lot more
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The first room we got had very poor air-conditioning. I reported this but nothing happened. We later had to change rooms to get a nights sleep. Staff could have looked after this better. Nobody mentioned or apologised in the morning. Bar area was poor in this hotel.

    The rooms were comfortable and well appointed. Good dining room. The location for the central square and sites is just marvellous

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.2
    Great location - a block from the main square and a couple...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slight signs of wear and tear. Nothing major though.

    Great location - a block from the main square and a couple of blocks away from a tram stop that you can use to get to the train station. Still very quiet. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.8
    Great location good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Its a very nice hotel in a great location on a quiet street but in the middle of the old town. Our room (a junior suite) was very nice and comfortable and the breakfast was great though not cheap

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.3
    Very pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, all good!

    Great location for exploring the Old Town & other points of interest are within easy walking distance. Staff were helpful &friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful Wroclaw!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Nothing!!

    1 minute walk to the main square where there are an abundance of restaurants, bars, shops, entertainment. Every kind of restaurant you could want. We happened to be there when the Summer market was running. Part of each day was spent wandering through the amazing little stalls, lots of food, hand made products, clothing, jewellery, art work, fantastic!!!! The main square had entertainment on at the weekend, very historical beautiful place, loved it! Within a few minute walk you could reach main shopping malls, also the university, the islands, museums and opera house. We love this place so much we came for 5 days in early June and 8 in late June.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.9
    Hotel near city center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    WiFi was not very quick, but what can you expect from Hotel WiFi? Room felt a little outdated, but was very clean.

    Good breakfast, lots to choose from. Room felt a little outdated, but was very clean. The bathroom was nice, had a bath. Hotel is very near to the city square, 2 minute walk.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Would highly recommend and we will be booking to go back next year
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like

    The hotel was a great location to be able to walk to the square. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were a good size including a lovely bathroom

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    8.8
    Easy to stay place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is a standard business like Hotel. Noting special. Staff friendly and professional. Hotel is just a few steps away from historical market place. Lots of Bars/ Restaurant options around.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.9
    Great location in the heart of Wroclaw
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    # The parking (2nd one, first one under the hotel was full) which was the Nowy Targ Parking was 6-7mins from the hotel, impossible to find without someone from the hotel helping you # The bed was uncomfortable for me, the pillow dreadful

    # Location, 2 mins from the main square # View from the 5th floor room towards the church was amazing # Friendly and helpful staff # Breakfast quite good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    7.5
    SATISFACTORY
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    ROOM FLOORS CARPETS WERE NOT SO CLEAN. PILLOWS WERE VERY BIG BUT VERY THIN, NOT ENOUGH SUPPORT FOR THE NECK. I ASKED BUT THEY DID NOT HAVE ANY OTHER PILLOWS.

    THE BEST LOCATION IN WROCLAW MARKET SQUARE. GOOD BREAKFAST, FRIENDLY STAFF. ROOM BIG ENOUGH, BATHROOM QUITE BIG AND COMFORTABLE.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    8.8
    Short city sightseeing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best location in town next to the maira Magdalena church and the main square. Valet parking for 70 PLN make it a super efficient way to see Wroclaw in a day. A very cheap hotel for a short stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    9.2
    Perfect place in the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Avoid room 514 - there's rattling / knocking air-con compressor fitted nearby which eventually resulted in us having to change the room Quality/price ratio depends on the price itself, in our case it was on the lower end unfortunately as our stay was not cheap this time (it happened to be Valentine's Day)

    Nearly everything: hotel very conveniently located in the city centre, with all required amenities and helpful staff Breakfast exceptionally good and variety of choice, however it's pricey! You can park your car cheaply within 10 mins walk from the hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    9.2
    Affordable, comfortable hotel in Wroclaw city center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - overall look and feel of the hotel, bit "old fashioned"

    - location - comfort of bed - silent and quiet surroundings - large, warm bathroom - possibility to avail of the Spa till 11pm

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    9.6
    A wonderful place to stay in Wroclaw!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was my 5th visit to the Wroclaw Qubus! It was another very enjoyable stay. The location in the center of historic Wroclaw is ideal, the swimming pool is another plus, and the prices are reasonable for the central location. Looking forward to return visits in future!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    10
    Never disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although in Wrocław to see the sites, there is down time. It would be nice to have an english film Chanel.

    Proximity to Rynek. Inviting breakfast room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.2
    Great location, food so so.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very disappointing, there was no room to sit down. The was not enough food for everyone. We were asked for our room number when we first got to the restaurant however we're not told that there is no tables free, I'm sure they could work out a system were they can ask guests to wait few minutes for a table. very disappointed with the breakfast.

    Staff were very helpful. The hotel was clean and very well located.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    7.5
    + Perfect location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Hugely overpriced! I chose it only because of company event held here on the next day. Stayed in better hotels for half of the price. - Temperature in restaurant close to freezing point (but staff reduced AC a bit on request)

    + Perfect location + Good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.6
    Ideal for a short break in a beautiful city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to find bar staff to serve on occasions

    Good quality hotel, ideal location. Staff made all arrangements requested. Restaurant bookings, flowers and champagne on arrival.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    10
    Second stay in beautiful Wroclaw at the Qubus Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Milk (powder) for making coffee or tea!

    Lovely, spacious junior suite, bed very comfortable, appreciated the good light in the bathroom and sound proof windows, quiet, adjustable air-condition

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    8.3
    A very interesting city and worth a second visit!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The information for the European Cultural City could have been better.

    The location was excellent for exploring Wroclaw on foot. As was our Breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night time bar service

    Location and staff assistance

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Great location, spacious rooms and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, spacious rooms and very clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    The hotel was very close to the square so we were able to walk everywhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were great and the staff was especially helpful when we had issues with our rental car.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.2
    Location was perfect.
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect. Right next to the main square for bars and restaurants, but far enough away to be quiet at night.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.9
    Location and comfortable beds
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv and electrical sockets did not work well. Problem with charging all devices at once.

    Location and comfortable beds

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Great Hotel in Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, helpful staff and super clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.8
    Perfect location, just a few minutes walk from the market...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect location, just a few minutes walk from the market square. Staff was very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.9
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost of breakfast..

    Location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Great location, will stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, will stay there again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.8
    we were satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    pillows too big

    excellent location, efficient air-conditiong, tight windows

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    One night, enjoyed my staying!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location,big, comfortable and clean rooms, kind and helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.8
    Lovely city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safe in the room

    Location and staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Excellent location, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really helpful staff, perfect location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel have some years ... refreshment would give new touch look and freshness.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Qubus Hotel Wrocław traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: