Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Red Brick Apartments

Kurniki 3, Old Town, 31-156 Kraków, Poland

#511 of 1,768 Holiday rentals in Kraków

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 346 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of the kitchen wasn’t great. We went out for food for the whole trip but if we were self catering then I wouldn’t have been impressed. Also the bathroom was boiling as we were on the middle floor where I think a boiler was located.

    The location was amazing! Staff were friendly, really authentic style. Dated building and rooms but this was the style of the property. The location is definitely the best part and the church opposite had 24hr parking which was a big help for us as we hired a car.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Location, cleanliness & amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift was out of action for 1 day (can’t be helped which we understand & isn’t a criticism of our stay) however, 1 of our group has a severe lung disease and our lovely apartment was on the 4th floor which was difficult for him to climb the stairs.

    Location, cleanliness & amenities

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    7.5
    Nice appartments. good quality. Big shame having to go next door for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I didn't like the fact you have to go next door to Matejko hotel for breakfast and needed ticket each morning. One morning there wasn't staff as we left to give us ticket and when we went for breakfast a member of staff in Matejko was unnecessarily rude I had to return to get ticket. I've stayed in both these places before and Matejko staff are consistently rude. I would not stay again in red brick unless they made other breakfast arrangements. The double bed I had was covered in some thick plastic that was extremely sweaty. Staff reused to let us wait 20mins overtime although I offered to pay but I guess that's minor.

    Spacious rooms, very good bathroom, perfectly clean. One particularly lovely staff member who helped us with train and busses etc. Kitchen had a kettle which was great as it's not common in poland

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    4.6
    Quick easy booking but lacks cleanliness and facilities for small children/babies
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked to have a cot for a baby but was told they don’t have them. Would not recommend to anyone who had a baby.

    Quick check in. Have a place to hold luggage after check out.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    Wifi was bad, I used it for working and sometimes connection...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi was bad, I used it for working and sometimes connection just went away. For surfing the web or social media it's more than ok, but not for working.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    Great stay live Krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower in the apartment was not ideal. It was over the bath but was to low so had to hold shower head but the pipe was to short to hold over head.

    The appartment was excellent plenty of space clean and c omfotable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    Great value accommodation with happy helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No toaster in apartment. Tin opener would be handy.

    Comfy beds , great location,. Toiletries were handy. Good staff communication: (a poorly cleaner, but as we were made aware of the situation there was no real problem). We liked the fact there were plenty of umbrellas to borrow from reception so the thunderstorms were a walk in the park!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Excellent spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We loved the space in this apartment. It is bright and clean. Only a few minutes walk to station and few other to the historical center. The staff was nice and helpful. We appreciated a lot everything here! Perfect spot and highly recommended

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would point out few things that the property can work on. Property can work on the cleanliness, beds are not very comfy, breakfast is below par, kitchenette and microwave Owen wasn’t cleaned thoroughly, even though we didn’t use them.

    The property is very well located, 5 mins walk to the market square and other attractions. Stone throws away from Galleria and the train station. Amazing value for money. Amazingly huge rooms suitable for kids.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Very friendly staff, big room for price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were really friendly. The room was huge for the prize we paid and kept to a clean standard. Very close to Krakow square and Old Town (5-10 min walk from most things).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Even before my stay, the staff were incredibly helpful in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can’t think of any negative comments!

    Even before my stay, the staff were incredibly helpful in reserving excursions and answering all of my questions. Then while I was there, they couldn’t have been more accommodating to my needs. The apartment was big, clean, quiet and in a central location. I couldn’t ask for more!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    I will choose to stay at this hotel again, if I visit this city in the future.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sofa cover looks dirty and with obvious stains. I will not wish to sit on them.

    2 Minutes walk to the central train station. Overwhelmingly Spacious in house. Thoughtful kitchen devices and kitchen wares.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Best location, nice staff, great environment, it’s worth to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad at all, I’m serious.

    Best location, nice staff, great environment, it’s worth to stay there and I’ll probably recommend to other people I know who will come to visit krakow

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.3
    Great aparthotel / friendly staff & great location!
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly and very helpful organised tours for us, a very comfy hotel it felt like a homey kind of style apartment very good location old town is like a 5min walk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If you have the window open there was a smell of cooked cabbage from the restaurant underneath our room. That was a small thing.

    Lovely big apartment. Very clean, beds very comfortable, small kitchen but all you need if you are going to cook. Staff all spoke good English and helpful. Very good location for the old town shops.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Simply the best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't fault the hotel, beds exceptionally clean and comfy didn't want to get up in the morning. Hotel close to main square where plenty of choices to eat and drink. Train/bus station close by. Fantastic place to visit.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    Spacious apartment ,nice location- will come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A table fan would have been helpful in the drawing room as we could not use it most of the time due to high ambient temp of 33 deg C

    Space in the apartment,size of the rooms, the furnitures, and the location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    A very relaxing place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The rooms were huge. The staff were great and the buffet breakfast had plenty of choices. The bed was great with extra blankets available in the flat, should you need them. There was bus-stop just outside the front door but you very rarely heard any traffic and there was a reasonably-priced cafe just metres from the apartments.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Excellent 3 day stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large room. Clean. Well managed. Good wifi. Location excellent. Plus the reception staff are very helpful and sorted everything for me. Communication from the start wise excellent. Nice to receive a welcome email as soon as you book. Plus the staff were beautiful! Just as a bonus!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely staff, great location, plenty of space. Helpful staff as one of our group was unwell and they allowed early access to the room and an appointment with an English speaking doctor. Easy to arrange pickup for the Auschwitz tour from the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    Brilliant time and highly recommend
    • Group
    • Large Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and facilities. Comfy beds. 4th floor penthouse is just groovy. Very helpful staff, highly recommended. Train station, beautiful old town, cafes all nearby walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    Anetta is the BEST
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at Red Brick was the best in Europe. Anetta was amazing!!!!! Helped me with directions, taxis, restaurants....she was the single best part of Poland!!!!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Be amazed by what you see in krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was just a side street.

    The size of the rooms, the staff were great very friendly and helpful. The location was ideal, not to close to the centre to be noisy, but still close enough to walk to all the sights.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.1
    Good location but nothing nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedrooms are a bit old fashioned and not very stylish. Staff were good but not especially friendly unless you made the effort. Some stains on the bed runner. Had to go to hotel next door for breakfast.

    Easy to walk into the old town and very close to the train station which links to the airport. Good contact via email prior to arrival so tours easy to book and any questions answered. Bed comfier than it looked!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    7.5
    Good Location old town and shopping centre within walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was nice and clean and the apartment was lovely and very reasonable however the bed was very uncomfortable the mattress most definitely needed replaced. Everything was great except the mattress.

    Good Location old town and shopping centre within walking distance

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    9.2
    EXCELLENT LOCATION WITH CHARM AND OLD TOWN VIBE
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment was clean but a little worn. Not terrible but a little worn. I actually thought it added to the charm but if you are fussy, it could be problematic.

    Staff was extremely helpful, kind and available 24 hours. The hotel has a lot of character and charm. Loved being so close to the train station and old town. I could walk to the castle in a few minutes. Loved this place and I will definitely return.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    9.6
    Great apartments and within walking distance of the main square
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If accommodating a family of 5 the apartment would definitely benefit from an extra bathroom or even a toilet.

    A good spacious apartment and enough room for a family of 5.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    10
    Highly recommend to any traveler. Location perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As mentioned if you need the pullout they were lumpy.

    After traveling independently through several countries it was like home arriving at the Red Brick. First of all after I booked I had several email correspondences with them asking about tours and several varied forms of transportation. They responded immediately. I was told they would arrange everything for me. When we arrived all tours were scheduled for me, taxi rides to Zacopane, etc. the staff is so helpful and all the tours picked us up right at our door. It made traveling sooo easy. Again I say the staff is so very easy and welcoming to work with. Our room was on the second floor and a nice elevator right outside. The room was very large. It had an entrance way, nice bathroom with tub and shower. A living room with kitchen and a large bedroom. Very comfortable . I do believe the pullout was a bit lumpy. Everything was very clean and each day someone came in and tidied up. Now the location: it was perfect. One block from a main entrance to old town, one block away from a very large mall. It was totally a perfect location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    8.3
    Visit to Krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was on a buffet basis but with no variety the same choices were repeated daily.

    the apartments were spacious very clean and adequate. The location was brilliant.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    7.5
    Good Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower cubicle - water drainage too slow and start sipping out from cubicle.

    Location - close to main train station'(with adjacent shopping mall with supermarket) and tram. Bus stop right in front of hotel. Walking distance to old town.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    9.2
    Superb location and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Spacious warm apartment 100 metres from the combined train station,bus station and huge modern shopping mall -full kitchen facilities and equipment (not used as food and drink prices in cafes and restaurants are so low )

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of anything.

    Everything was fantastic: the bed, the shower, the location. The staff were friendly and super helpful. Very strong WiFi connection. Close to excellent Polish and vegetarian restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    9.6
    We enjoyed our stay at "Red Brick" very much and would stay again!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There is need for a "winter maintenance" and I am sure all these small problems will be sorted out by the busy season! The shortcomings were: Hot water for showers was limited!! The staff was aware of the hot water problem and we were told that they were working on it! Microwave short circuited the fuse in the apartment, kitchen was very sparsely equipped. Rooms were very dimly lit. There is a need for another chair in the bedroom to watch the TV. Lying in bed watching TV is not an option as the mattresses are far too soft to sit up in bed. Window blinds were broken. All these were minor problems and most of them we mentioned to reception on our departure, so hopefully they have been solved since.

    The staff were very warm and helpful. Location was excellent. We liked the building too. there were many restaurants nearby and the centre of Krakow is less than ten minutes walk from the apartment! The rooms were hug, warm and comfortable. We most certainly be very happy to stay here again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    8.3
    Would use this again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that let down the apartment was the shower/hip bath.

    Large roomy apartment, well heated (thank God), useful kitchenette. Proximity to the station good and whilst not in the very centre, close enough as to make no difference. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    9.6
    Great location close to the the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location close to the the old town. Friendly attentative staff. Well equipped large comfortouble apartment. Already rebooked for return visit in February.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    9.6
    Very welcoming staffs, clean building and rooms overall! :D
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower temperature was cold to medium

    Staffs were very friendly with smile and bed sheets were very clean and comfortable! seemed pretty new. Also very convenient with train station right next to it, so no walking around with carrier in cold. I really enjoyed staying here and definitely revisit :D

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    8.3
    I will stay there again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    As I like hot water for shower, for me it was just warm :(

    Very good location near the station. The personel was very kind and helpful. The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    10
    Excellent accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing highly recommend here great value for money

    The space of the rooms and convenience of the location to everything. The staff are helpful and caring. Value for money was fantastic.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    8.3
    Great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Big bed means two separate beds with big space between. Water in shower was all three days just warm not hot.

    Great location. Very good personel. A lot of space.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    9.2
    everything was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was nice.

    everything was good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    10
    Great location just a 10min walk from the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location just a 10min walk from the train station. Bars restaurants and the old town just minutes away.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    6.7
    Mostly good location And large room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite old and the carpet is not very clean

    Really good location, launch room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.9
    EAST European tour
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kitchen.

    Location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.9
    Location staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning

    Location staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.3
    About 5 mins took from the central station.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    About 5 mins took from the central station.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    huge appartment fully equipped
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    lack of parking, only one in front of the apparment was very expensive.

    huge appartment fully equipped

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.8
    Excellent stay with two friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower could have been a little better.

    Everyone was so helpful. There was lots of room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Location and size
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little warm but fans helped

    Location and size

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Brilliant Hotel/appartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Very spacious room, clean, plenty of extras like a coffee...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing. exceeded expectation

    Very spacious room, clean, plenty of extras like a coffee machine. perfectly located

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.6
    Close to trains AND old town
    • Couple
    • Large Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to trains AND old town Elegant, tasteful old style apartment with all the mod cons Spacious bedroom and kitchen area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Great, comfortable rooms, large.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was a little strange, esp for taller people

    Great, comfortable rooms, large. Good quality sheets and comfy bed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I can find nothing to complain about

    The property is excellent and the staff exceptional. The front desk personnel were very helpful and resourceful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    Great weekend break
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large Comfortable apartment; great location for touring and proximity to train station. Staff was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.2
    This time was very happy choosing to stay here. Easy to find out and near the central station
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Near the old town and can walk around for shopping

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.9
    very close to the train station. perfect location for people carrying luggage.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    have microwave but don't provide plates...

    Perfect location!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.1
    Very convenient accommodation. Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff helpful but not very welcoming. A smile sometimes would have been appreciated.

    Very large apartment, comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    The place to be in Krakow
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Every thing. This is more than a Hotel. Natalie, Angelica and Karol were great. Will go back if I have rto

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    9.6
    Very clean and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and spacious. 5 min walk to pols town.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    Fantastic place
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was absolutely lovely and in a great place. We were highly recommended here and rightly so . The staff were fantastic and so helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Great large apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect position. 5 mins from the square. Nice bakery next door for breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location. Large room. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Great stay again at Red Brick
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, clean & spacious

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    Ideal Krakow stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.2
    Would recommend and would return
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Church bells start ringing at 6am, on the hour every hour thereafter, which can disturb any late morning lying in bed :)

    Good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.6
    A great find for location, accommodation and value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, friendly staff and spacious accommodation. Facilities to self cater. Would visit again and highly recommend

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.2
    The apartment was beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very hot, even with the fan

    The apartment was beautiful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Great location, friendly staff and fantastic accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, friendly staff and fantastic accommodation

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.8
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    good location,big space room and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice staff, great location, big room with well-equipment
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can be more clean

    Nice staff, great location, big room with well-equipment

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    the service is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the service is excellent. Great recommendation

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    Can't Be Great more!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    All

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Superb stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Buffet breakfast. Within walking distance from Main train station

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Great location, quiet and big apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very drab colours in the apartment - all shades of brown. An injection of colour would make it more appealing

    Location, size, cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Red Brick Apartments traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: