Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mamaison Residence Diana

ul. Chmielna 13 A, Sródmiescie, 00-021 Warsaw, Poland

Review score

Based on 1288 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view wasn’t great and as we had a car the car lift to the underground car park was a little bit tricky!

    The apartment was spacious and reasonably well appointed and had the bonus of a second toilet It was also nice and quiet and bang in the middle of Warsaw

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For this price its crazy how amazing the location is. Its smack bang in the centre of the city's main district, and yet because its located in a courtyard behind the main streets its nice and peaceful. also smoked salmon in the breakfast buffet... nice! :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    very basic amenities (all-in-one body wash dispenser), no body lotion, no amenity kit, no iron board no free water no coffee/tea very soft beds too expensive for basic equipments

    clean and large rooms great location friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Second time we've stayed here and would definitely stay again. Clean, comfortable, perfect location, big rooms and incredible value for money. Can't recommend Residence Diana enough, ideal for couples, families and business travellers alike.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got an upgrade to a larger room with a great view. The room was enormous and super clean. It says you have to pay for parking, which is true for the underground garage but not for street parking right in front of the hotel - that is free! Front desk was really friendly and helpful too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negatives. Really!!!

    An incredible suite at a fantastic price. It was clean, well appointed, and the bed was terrific. Only minutes away from shops and restaurants. And the staff was friendly and very accommodating. I would stay again without hesitation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The upper corridor carpetting was new but a bit scary!

    Everything. We couldn't fault it. Our room was very comfortable, quiet and spacious. Staff were helpful and efficient. The bar and restaurant downstairs was good. The location was excellent with everything within easy walking distance. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some pieces of furniture a bit "worn-out". Difficult to reach by cab, as it is located in pedestrian-only street. You need to walk with your suitcase to the hotel a bit (not too far, max 75m).

    Fantastic location in the centre of Warsaw, with spacious, comfortable rooms. Very quiet at night (if you want to sleep), but if you prefer a party - you just need to walk 150 m to join the funky crowd. Nespresso machine & small supply of coffee in the room. Fully equipped kitchen, nice beds. Great bathroom! And good restaurant on the ground floor; in the proximity hundreds of other places to eat out.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was was far beyond expectations. A hint though, just using the GPS coordinates given by booking.com takes you to an inconvenient entrance where you can only park to unload. The hotel will tell you another nearby address where there is a parking entrance. If you ring first the hotel will give you ther best entrance address.

    Just wow! We did get an upgrade but it was an exceptionally large and equipped apartment for the price. Customer service was excellent with receptionist going beyond usual standards to find information for us.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I know that some of the reviews mentioned rude and unhelpful staff. This was not our experience. I do not speak polish and sometimes this causes confusion. The staff we met were well trained, very polite and helpful.

    This is an apartment hotel and I was expecting the normal thing. This was not normal. The restaurant was simply amazing. The coffee was brilliant and the staff really friendly and helpful. The room was well appointed, large and comfortable with two toilets and extra pillows!. A simply brilliant place to stay in an perfect location in Warsaw.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was hard to find the hotel in the late evening. Some additional lightning could be nice outside.

    Clean, modern, and big room. Good breakfast. Nice staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were upgraded at no extra cost. Room was very large and nicely zoned. It's like having one bedroom flat with leaving room, work cabinet for business travelers, fully serviced kitchen if you like to dine and cook at home. Location is perfect. On pedestrian street with no cars or noise few min walk from the Centrum and same from old town. Has its own very popular and affordable restaurant. Make sure to book a table when you check in. Otherwise you will not get a table for the evening (big queue of people at the entrance) Definitely select MamaiSon

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arriving here and seeing the size of the studio was incredibly relieving after staying in cramped hotel rooms in other European cities. This really was comfortable and spacious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    IT is a serviced apartment so you need to bring your own stuff. As an addicted tea drinker, after arriving very late I had to go out to town to get something... Adding some basic, complimentary tea/coffee sachets to the room would be a nice touch.

    The location is perfect - right in the centre of Warsaw. Our apartment had a full bathroom and a separate toilet which was very convenient while having guests. The staff are super friendly and ensured that we had all the information needed to enjoy our stay. A big bonus is the restaurant in the same building.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor is somewhat outdated inside the room.

    The room was so spacious, the staff was so accomidating and the hotel is located by all the trendiest Restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was the absolutely perfect place to stay in Warsaw. The staff were super helpful. The room was spacious, clean and super-comfortable. The location was incredible.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Impossible to close the Velux “curtains” if you are not 2 meters tall. So you will wake up early... At night the street next to the hotel is not the safest. Not for the people asking if you wanna go to strip clubs the whole way but for the kind of other people around it... Lack of equipments for that standing: no free water, or hair dryer etc

    I was basically upgraded to a nice room with a jacuzzi Plenty of space and rather comfortable mattress

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The gym is located at their sister property :(

    Our apartment was very spacious, bright & clean with great kitchen facilities. The location was perfect, easy walking distance to sights, bars, restaurants,shopping & the train station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It seems like some of the furnitures and the carpets in corridors are getting a bit old.

    Location is very good. Free parking lots are available at the property. We got a free upgrade on our room to a very nice suite. Size of the room was very good and the bathroom was fantastic with a big jakuzi. Wi-fi was stable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff. On the last day it was very cold outside-15oC and my flight was at 20:00 and as no one was due in the room after us they very kindly let us stay until 17:00 instead of usual check out time of 12:00

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exceptional Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Had we wanted to use the kitchen to cook meals some items were in short supply i.e. glasses, and also no dishwasher which was part of the apartment description.

    The apartment was well situated for getting around Warsaw. It had a balcony with a view of the spire of the Palace of Science and Culture and was very comfortable, spacious, and quiet. The bed was extra king size and the drench shower inside the circular spa bath was brilliant. Reception staff always on duty and happy to help although this is not a hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soft bed which Is a bit u usual. Very spacious loft with amazing full plus half bath. Wonderful brick oven pizzas in ground floor. Would recommend this property and definitely go back.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast is relatively expensive.

    Comfortable and spacious rooms/apartments in the city centre. Professional, polite and friendly staff. Good value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon seemed to have the ability to dehydrate. Making sleeping a little uncomfortable

    Asked for quiet studio and got one. Location is excellent for exploring the whole of Warsaw. Staff were pleasant. Place was located really centrally and in and around a wide range of eating houses at varying prices. I’m picky where I stay. Would stay there again at the price paid.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing comes to mind (which is another positive!)

    The three things we liked most about the room/apartment were location, spaciousness and cleanliness. There is a restaurant associated with the apartments which appeared to be popular, but we did not try it. A nearby restaurant that was excellent was Soul Kitchen, Nowogrodzka 18A.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took us a while to find the small gateway into the street where the apartment was. Had to stop nearby then walk to the apartment to see entry.

    Size of apartment was amazing. Location was central.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit hot in the room, but I hope they can regulate heating

    Fabulous place, welcomming staff, absolutely convinient location, very clean and comfy!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge thanks to all staff - Robert and Robert and housekeeping team, we had a great stay! Halfway through they upgraded us to an even better apartment with a jacuzzi bath. Restaurant downstairs is great, ordered multiple times from it. Lovely stay!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a huge suite on the top floor but it was so hot that we turned off all the radiators and had the windows open all the time. Also, there were 2 washrooms - one an ensuite and the other right off the hall. The ensuite did not have a toilet which was really strange, although there was plenty of space for one. It would also be nice to have night tables by the bed as well as lamps. Also the hotel is starting to show signs of wear our last stay here and perhaps due for some upgrades in the near future.

    We stayed here before in 2008. Location is good but still a 10-15 minute walk to the Old Town. Close to restaurants and stores. It was great to have a kitchen but there was no dish towel to dry the dishes. The bed was very comfortable. Also nice to have more than one English tv channel. Would return again if in Warsaw.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Location is not easy to access, there was a kettle but no coffee or tea supplied also no drinking water in the room, only in Bar which was chargeable.

    It is quiet, clean and good staff also equipped with kitchen tools

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The heavy noise at 6:00 in the morning, when the public garbage bins located right under our bedroom were getting emptied. We woke up every day because of it.

    Very spacious, comfortable and clean rooms, very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we did not like

    We received a free upgrade to an excellent room with a balcony was spacious extremely clean and very comfortable beds, could not find a fault. In a great location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating didn't work well and it was a little cold in the room.

    Its location is near the famous places for visit. The service is nice. The room is comfortable and I enjoyed so much.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exceptional Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price seemed high compared to similar properties in the area (but still good value for money), would have liked an oven ideally.

    Lovely staff at the front desk all hours (they asked if we wanted to borrow an umbrella when it rained), beautiful and spacious room. We booked it for the spa bath which was great. The kitchen had a stove top, microwave, kettle, coffee machine, fridge and freezer; this was useful so we didn't visit the restaurant. Security was good, key access required for residential floors. Central location- within walking distance from Stare Miasto (Old Town).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very impressed with the size of the room and the location couldn't be more better if you want to stay around city centre, highly recommend !

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was really friendly, especially when we arrived super late they were still there and very professional. In general the hotel was really good and worth it to book it. Very close to the hotel are also various bars, the hotel restaurant made us delicious pizza. So all in all we highly recommend the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Apartment a little too warm but we like a cool bedroom so probably not a problem for other guests.

    Brilliant location , just meters from restaurants and bars. The apartment was amazing , very clean, very spacious and very comfortable. Only complaint was that it was a little too warm!! Easy walking distance from local attractions and Warsaw Old Town. Would definitely recommend and would love to return.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Street noise. It was very, very noisy. Also, the hotel smells of cooking so the pizza parlor downstairs might consider improving its ventilation.

    We were upgraded, I assume due to the length of our stay, to a suite. It was lovely.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    The apartment was crisp and clean, and spacious, with everything we needed to feel right at home; The location was perfect --- close to the train, buses and well within walking distance to all of the major sights. We would gladly recommend this to everyone !!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cool outside but room was very warm. Cannot open windows and no air available in October. Provided fan but did not provide much relief. Fortunately, only there one night. Also, location not all that great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lighting arrangement in the bathroom - only spots in the roof and no light directed to the face for shaving and make-up respectively.

    The hotel is very well situated in the city centre, close to "everything". The room - penthouse-like - on the 5th floor was extremely nice, with an excellent and big king-size bed and a sitting area with two sofas. A kitchen equipped for simple cooking with a fridge, microwave oven, cooking plates and a dishing machine is available in the room. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. At the hotel, there is a very good Italian-style restaurant with nice pizza and pasta dishes at attractive prices.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    i prefer to be billed upon the arrival, as usual with Booking.com and not immediately upon reservation

    we did not eat at the property . the hotel is very conveniently located in the patio off the semi-pedestrian street in the center of Warsaw, in the studio were all the necessary facilities including an extra toilet, dishes, toaster, kettle etc. but what we liked and appreciated the most were Anastasia Jarynicz and Robert Konopka at the reception, friendly, extremely helpful and nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hard to find by car, hotel location is pedestrianized area.

    very spacious room with sofa, kitchenette etc. Nice shopping area very nearby Very calm surroundings

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Exceptional Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is an expensive hotel and we expected all the amenitites. But found instead: No toileteries - shower gel dispenser not reachable while in tub yet only shower gel provided. Pay extra for towels - two towels only per guest, 1 hand towel. No tea bags - only coffee. No complimentary water. Room was not cleaned on Saturday. ?? Breakfast was OK. But have had better in Warsaw.

    Location. Walk in closet. Dining room table to do work. Spaciousness of the room. Comfortable bed. Good climate control. Clean. Friendly housekeeping staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff. Charming people on reception who went out of their way to make for an excellent stay. All requests attended to, and all questions answered.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that was a bit dull was that the staff who worked at the hotel's restaurant/ breakfast area were a bit unpleasant and seemed annoyed.

    Really nice room, pleasant and helpful staff in the reception. The breakfast was really nice, there was plenty to choose from such as baguettes, croissants, salmon, egg, mushrooms, sausages, yoghurt, berries, melons, cerials, coffee and juice. The hotel is perfectly located near Nowy Swiat street with restaurants and shops. Approximately 20-30min nice walk to the old town, buses also go near the hotel if you don't want to walk. You have to buy Frytki on the street outside the hotel, they are so yummy!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish I could have stayed longer :-(

    Amazing place!!. Very spacious apartment, really surprised us when we go there. Location is great, very central, wifi signal very strong, clean, safe.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some toiletries in the room would have been great

    Excellent location near to lots of restauratnts, shops, coffee houses. Walk about 25 minutes to the old town of Warsaw. The staff is very friendly and helpful, speaks very good English. Breakfast is a bit expensive but very good variety and quality. The restaurant Maka i Woda has great atmosphere and good food and drinks.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. It was a little bit more of a walk to the centre of the old town but very manageable.

    The staff were incredibly welcoming and helpful. The room was very clean and spacious. A great stay!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although they did offer a breakfast for extra, having breakfast included in the price would be great.

    The room was surprisingly huge and very comfortable. The hotel is fairly close the the central train station and lots of shops. It's only about a 15-minute walk to old town in one direction, and the royal park in the other.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The kitchen only had two hobs.

    Hotel is in a great location, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The apartment was huge, clean with modern furniture, and had everything. I can't rate this place highly enough.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    We stayed in Mamaison Le Regina a few years ago, which was a wonderful experience, but needed a gotel close to the train station so booked Mamaison Diana based on previous Mamaison experience. We weren't dissapointed. The staff were very helpful, we had the breakfast, which was delicious and well worth the cost and most importantly the room was amazing (which was an upgrade - thanks). If you are looking for a place in Warsaw, this is it!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    For lunch there are not so many options to choose from. In the fridge where some soda drinks and snacks but no beer or wine.

    I had an appartment room, of which i did take full use but it is nice that a hotel in the centre of the city offers an appartment room as well. Prices for lunch and dinner are very affortable in the Hotel's restaurant, but then again that is almost everywhere because of the exchange rate of the Zlotti.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This contemporary and well appointed apartment-hotel is an easy walk from the nearby train stations. Chmelina and Nowy Swiat very well on the ground floor). The staff is welcoming and friendly. The hotel overall is very location is perfect for access everywhere by foot or public transport. The rooms are quiet, the bathrooms large and well provisioned, and the bed comfortable. WiFi on the 4th floor was dodgy and slow (worked clean. Value is very good from an international perspective. Air conditioning works well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The air conditioner in the room is not good enough, it has been quite hot in the room. In addition, when I told the receptionist that I booked a room with view he was surprised and asked "view? what view do we have?". I was upgraded to a room from which it is possible to see the top of the palace of culture, but it cannot be defined as "view" as you will mainly see the buildings surrunding the hotel. As for location - the hotel is located in a very nice street, with some good resturants around, but it is not in walking distance to the old city nor to the shopping malls.

    The hotel is very clean. Towels were replaced everyday.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The personal is there for you! I was looking one thing for my baby but could not meet in any shop. So they helped me to find it through an internet and I successfully bought what I needed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The taxi driver has to know how to get to hotel, otherwise you will have to schlep your luggage for about 300 yards (like we did), which is actually not a such-a-big deal.

    The apartment. It was la-a-a-rge, and bright, and spanking clean, and comfortable, and, and, ....., and it had 1.5 bathrooms and a large walk-in closet. The staff was very helpful. Breakfast display had plentiful selections and everything was very fresh and tasty. Excellent location - it's located on pedestrian street with restaurants, cafes, shops galore. Very close to the central Railroad Station and Central Bus Station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't like that I couldn't figure out how to make the free washer and dryer to work.

    I like everything from the lovely huge apartment/rooms with 2 baths and small kitchen. The kindness of the staff when they arrange for a doctor to come to my room because I was sick. The tour of the city they arranged. The delicious breakfast at the restaurant in the property. Everything was sparkling clean. And while the hotel is hard to find (in a courtyard) the staff helped us drive in and park. The hotel is in a fun location with lots of nice little restuarants and shops.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exceptional Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    While the hotel is conveniently located, the nearby streets and yards attract some drunken people who could be a bit annoying at times

    As far as the hotel is concerned everything was 5 stars

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful place and great value. Our rooms were big and comfortable, plus the bathrooms were huge. Great place to stay, close to everything and great staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Apartment did not have TV in a living room. Absence of shower curtains maid it a little uncomfortable to use the rain shower.

    Excellent selection and quality breakfast bar. Very comfortable bed. Excellent bed linens. Apartment was very big, comfortable. Very well appointed kitchen with big refrigerator, electric stove, microwave oven, dishwasher. 1.5 bathrooms. Master bathroom had a gigantic round whorl tub (not that we used it) with rain shower head in the middle of it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was a busy weekend so the cost was almost twice what we are used to paying here

    we were upgraded to a larger room, rooms in this apartment hotel are already studio apartments, with a spa bath.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this truly beautiful suite staff were amazing and the hotel was situated in a lovely part of the city we will definitely be booking again we were upgraded free of charge amazing place

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were welcomed and the staff arranged car hire for us, the car was delivered to the hotel. All in all we enjoyed our stay and will use this hotel again when we are in Warsaw.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Exceptional Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Would have preferred twin beds instead of a king and a roll-away. We would have preferred a regular shower. The high-sided jacuzzi tub was difficult to get into and out of and the bottom was slippery. The soap dispensers were too difficult to squeeze to get the product. We had come from another apartment hotel in Berlin and they provided face cloths that we Americans are used to, so we missed having those provided. My husband was really not happy that there was no physical fitness/gym room in the hotel, because I was sure that I read that one was available. Again, the Berlin hotel had an ideal fitness center, so we were comparing apartment hotels. There should probably be a description of the unit because we were there 3 days when we learned that there was also a half bath. The door to that room was stuck, so we thought it was locked and led to the unit next door. We are used to having extra bathrooms, so that half bath was a nice plus.

    The location was a definite plus. We were just steps from Nowy Swiat (a main street), transportation, restaurants and a grocery store. The beds were comfortable and we loved having a balcony with chairs and a table. The large bath towels were fluffy and there were plenty of them along with the hand towels. We did use one towel in the kitchen because no towel was provided there. The unit was roomy and everything was working. Plumbing was not a problem. The shower and sinks drained well and there was plenty of hot water. Maid service was excellent. Our room was cleaned when we were out for the day, and we always found everything in good shape when we returned. When checking out, the bill was correct and we were not charged for services or items that we did not use. We are very health conscious and do not drink alcohol or soft drinks. So we appreciated that we were not charged for using these items. The room was on the 4th floor as I requested and the unit was very quiet, therefore we slept very well. When we return to Berlin, we will also return to this Adina Hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room (311) was just a little too warm (about 25C maybe more) the whole time, despite having AC on full blast

    Friendly staff, comfy bed, two bathrooms, nice shower, big living room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a little tricky to find as it sits in a courtyard off the main shopping street.

    Apartment was spacious, clean, had everything I needed to be comfortable. Hotel staff were friendly and attentive.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    bathtub a little to hight for older people-shawer cabin would be more comfy and less risky!!!

    location-perfect ,staff very friendly,hotel very clean- do we need more??? (have a bidet in the bathroom -would be just great!!)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room is only ventilated by air conditioning, there's no possibility to open the windows and properly air the apartment, which is a pity. A tea towel in the the kitchen would be appreciated ;))

    The room was large, clean and very comfortable. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The position of the residence is ideal to go anywhere in the city; there are many shops and restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is very good. the room big. Beds are good. Good for short and longer stays ( the room has a little kitchen) the hotel is new,comfortable. Our second stay. I would come back.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was large and we had a jacuzzi bath, a separate toilet, large living room and balcony. All which was well looked after. Also we used some glasses, knives and forks from the kitchenette. We left them in the sink to was the following day however when we arrived back at the room they had already be cleaned for us.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Just one thing it would have been nice to have had complementery tea/coffee as there was a kettle and we arrived on a very late flight and it would have been nice if we could have made a hot drink.

    The bed was comfy, the room spacious. built in kitchenette, nice seating area, lovely bathroom, and spacious balcony, resturant on site was handy and very good meals, all the staff very nice and helpfull.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stayed here before because of the large rooms, rate and location. But this time we were shocked to find a local phone charge that equaled 20% of our bill. This hotel bills itself as a residence/long stay but charges over a $1 a minute for local calls. There is no indication of these charges on the phone. Just came from much smaller hotels in Białystok that included local calls. It's a shame that we will never stay here again and we will stop referring people to this hotel. Stayed April 2017, traveled as a couple

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only issue was the noise from the streets in the evening. The hotel staff intervened at some point I guess. Maybe rooms not facing the street are better. The breakfast is nice but it is a little too expensive for Warsaw standards

    Very spacious, nice apartment in a great location. There is a great Italian restaurant downstairs if you want room service- super cheap wonderful dinner, would definitely go back if I go to Warsaw again

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    no complaints.

    the rooms have a generous size and are well designed. Staff is recognizing you making it a pleasant personal experience. Location is in the city center. You can walk to the old city.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Mamaison Residence Diana traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: