Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Poland hotel reviews
  3. Masovia hotel reviews
  4. Warsaw hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Mamaison Residence Diana

Reviews of Mamaison Residence Diana

ul. Chmielna 13 A, Sródmiescie, 00-021 Warsaw, Poland

#3 of 224 hotels in Warsaw

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1396 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2019

    10
    Beautiful rooms, clean, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing, but maybe provide a bit of detail as to where exactly the hotel entrance is. Took me several minutes to find it.

    Beautiful rooms, clean, friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2019

    9.6
    great place great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is a curtain that can be used as a “wall” to separate the bed from the room, we didn’t use it. it’s made us fill kind of strange

    Mamaison Residence Diana great place to be in Warsaw, the location near to Nowy Swiat st, on chmielna Pedestrian, 10 min walk to Zloty shopping mall and Palace of Culture and Science. We were Upgraded to a balcony room very big room with small kitchen, and very roomy dining table and a TV place, many room to open suitcases and staff, the AC was great and bathroom very big and nice (take in mind this room is NOT Accessible for the handicapped – to get into the bath you need to take a very big step). The bed was wide and cozy (some may think too soft) we asked for more blankets and they were ready to us. The staff are very kind and helpful and was available to any question or staff we ask (espresso machine were added to our room). Breakfast – the breakfast are very good, trays with cheese, ham, breads, some eggs, vegetable, cakes, yogurt, coffee and water, for us it was more than we needed to start a nice day. The communication with the hotel before our vacation was great and fast! All what I asked for were answered and ready on our arrivals

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2019

    9.2
    Good location, huge room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was disappointed in the choices for the breakfast that was included.

    Room was huge! Bathroom was very nice and even had a second bathroom. Had a bathtub, which was relaxing. And a kitchen and living room.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2019

    9.6
    A wonderful stay in a great city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    We liked the size of the room, the quietness in a very busy area, the whole feel of the room, the kitchenette, the bathroom, the location. All in all it was a perfect visit.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2019

    9.2
    An excellent place except the bed :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was actually 2 single beds connected which made it really uncomfortable.

    The “room” (actually an apartment) was very big and had an equipped kitchen, livingroom with 2 sofas and 2 toilets. It was well designed and comfortable. The location is central.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2019

    10
    Very nice units in s quiet location, restaurant and parking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It’s hard to find because GPS has you turn on the pedestrian only street. Their actual entry is before that street and hard to spot if you don’t know to look for it.

    Very nice units in s quiet location, restaurant and parking onsite

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2019

    10
    Onsite parking and close to Nowy Swiat and Old Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    GPS will lead you to a pedestrian only street of Chmielna when actually the entry is very small and comes before the main street of Chmielna

    Onsite parking and close to Nowy Swiat and Old Town

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2019

    10
    Terrific!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unfortunately the only annoying is from the bars neighborhood, noisy almost whole week till 2am. Some day I almost wanted to call the police. Anyway, it's nothing to do with rhe hotel.

    Thanks for heartful service from Olga the front desk, profesdional and sincerely. Besides,the breakfast is tasty and fresh. Thank you!

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2019

    10
    perfect location - in 1 minute from Krakowskie Przedmieście,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    perfect location - in 1 minute from Krakowskie Przedmieście, in 15 minutes from Castle Square and Old Town Market Place. Lots of restaurants and sightseeings. Room 207 is big, light, modern. No complaints. Very good 4-star hotel. Wonderful staff.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2019

    10
    warsaw was fantastic and the hotel was incredible
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    nothing comes to mind

    i didn t partake in breakfast but i did eat a dinner at the restaurant and was very impressed with the food. excellent italian cuisine

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2019

    10
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tea making facilities were available but no teabags or coffee provided.

    Good location. Spacious room, Staff were very friendly and helpful. Very clean rooms and well appointed

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2019

    9.2
    Overall I had a fantastic experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Almost all staff were very helpful and accommodating. Only comments would be that the reception staff advised that breakfast would be from 7am. On the second day which was a Saturday I went for breakfast at about 7.30am and the buffer was not fully set up. The buffet staff came and were quite rude telling me that I should not be there even though the reception staff had not told me that breakfast started later on Saturday and the staff behind the bar had not advised when I arrived in the restaurant either. It would have been better if the reception staff advised that it was a later start on Saturdays. And definitely much better to not be treated rudely by the buffet lady who made me feel quite unwelcome. This staff member was definitely the exception to an otherwise well mannered, professional and very friendly team. It would also be good to have some more detailed advice about how to find the hotel, through the alley way from the street. I arrived very late and was quite confused and a little scared finding my way. Other lady was also looking for the hotel and similarly confused.

    Overall I had a fantastic experience. The location was exceptional and room very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2019

    10
    Our room was just above the restaurant and thus a bit loud...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our room was just above the restaurant and thus a bit loud when our 1yr old tried to go to sleep. Room allocation was a bit unprofessional, but the rest was 10/10.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2019

    9.2
    Large accommodation in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment smelt like someone had been smoking in it.

    The location is great, near many local restaurants and shops. About a 15-20 minute walk to Old Town. The room was much larger than expected - it is like an apartment size.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2019

    10
    I was fully pleased with my stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    These is a bath but no bath-bubbles :D ..... a small bath aroma or bubbles would have been making relaxing unforgettable! ..I am always surprised why it is not included into packet, maybe a modest space for developing

    Breakfast was exactly what I was hoping: good & different from main stream

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2019

    9.6
    Second time visiting, will always sty here when visiting...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We stayed on the first floor and was quite old, walls are dirty and no coffee etc.

    Second time visiting, will always sty here when visiting Warsawa. Central, big rooms and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2019

    8.3
    Nice location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If you need a taxi, find one on the streets, way cheaper than the hotel price. We didn't use the breakfast option of the hotel because of the price. way to expensive! We couldn't open the windows...

    The location is perfect! The room is big and clean. Close to the street Nowy swiat and the old town.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2019

    7.1
    Central location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room only cleaned after the first night. Outside noise (mild) from the restaurants until late.

    Central location. Both restaurants are excellent. Faultless wifi.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2019

    9.6
    Good location, nice facilities, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    We didn't coffee or tea in our room, but our travel partners had it in theirs.

    Good location - close to plenty of cafes, pedestrian streets; a nice-sized apartment with small kitchen; ergonomic bath-tub for a relaxing soak

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2019

    9.6
    Big, spacious appartment with kitchenette,bathroom and...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not beeing able to open the window, fresh air

    Big, spacious appartment with kitchenette,bathroom and seperate toilet. If I had known about the option of having an appt. with windows to open, I would have liked this one...

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2019

    9.2
    Good but not that good compared to my last time here : )
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought I'd get a double bed - real double bed, but turned out that it was two separated single bed joined together. It was okay, but the real one would be better. The A/C in the room didn't really do its job AT ALL and this one is really the main problem that made me disappointed. I didn't notify the staff since I was there only one night, but I'm sure they'd change the room for me if I asked them to.

    This is the second time for me here. So, I still like this hotel and think it's a good place. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location is good and there are many restaurants around the hotel. The room is clean and the bed is quite comfy. I'm still gonna be here again if I have a chance : )

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2019

    7.5
    Nice hotel in the centre of Warsaw
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms need a bit of refurbishments. I was at this hotel 10 years ago and I had an impression that there were no refurbishments since then.

    The hotel is in the centre of Warsaw in the area with many bars and restaurants. The room was very spacious and it included kitchenette and two toilets. It was very clean.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2019

    10
    Very well located, comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was not fantastic and cleared away promptly at 10.30, no grazing and lazy breakfast if you were a bit late going down!

    Very well located, comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2019

    10
    Perfect place!!!!!
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is perfect! The facilities above any expectation! Personal thanks for OLGA she was very helpful and very friendly! Good value for money!!!! Room is great, with all u need! Stuff is excellent! Close to everything! Defiantly will come back to this property!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2019

    10
    Central location, extremely comfortable, great staff and two great restaurants
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a superb location, in the centre with great staff, rooms and two wonderful restaurants which is a bonus. Can be noisy outside at night or early in the morning but this is not a huge issue as it's only temporary.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2019

    10
    I had a large room with a balcony, ample closet space, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Drunk tourists late at night were audible, but a bit of noise from my sleep app sorted it.

    I had a large room with a balcony, ample closet space, and blackout curtains. Small breakfast buffet had options for vegetarians.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2019

    9.6
    Confortable, easy to acess and central hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The refrigerator makes some noise and its door is hitting the wall when you open it. There could be slippers included to room wardrobe.

    The hotel location is great. It is one parallel to a main vivid street and close to old town by walking and some other museums etc. Around the hotel, there are many good restaurants bars markets. The rooms are spacious and clean, you can also use kitchen staff when needed. The stuff is very helpful and rooms are quite clean

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2019

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some bits of furniture a little tired but no real issue so no real complaints

    Hotel is in a great location for attractions shopping and restaurants Robert on reception was excellent very helpful polite and pleasant as well as professional attentive etc

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2019

    8.8
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The air conditioning didn't really work so the room was far too hot. We didnt feel comfortable leaving a window open at night and when we weren't there

    The location, size of the room was amazing

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2019

    9.6
    It's just couple minutes from the central Street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Expensive and poor breakfast, you can find much better options

    It's just couple minutes from the central Street. All is new and clean. 2 restaurants on the first floor.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2018

    10
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    This place is remarkable with great location, excellent design and very beautiful decorated for Christmas and New Year. The room was amazing and kind staff. Special thanks to Maciej.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2018

    9.6
    Brilliant location, spacious apartment, very comfortable bed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little bit difficult entrance to the car park. In November because the apartment was very big it was taking long to heat up, I wouldn’t called warm.

    Brilliant location, spacious apartment, very comfortable bed, very nice restaurant underneath we were dining there every night. Spa treatments very recommended.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location. Great stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds are too soft. The heating was not good, the room was always chilly.

    The room was large and clean. The hotel's position is excellent. close to everything. The stuff we're really nice and helpful. Excellent deep tissue massage, Abit pricy.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2018

    9.2
    Room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed - wasn't a king size mattress, but two singles bounded together. No option to open a window, get some fresh air

    Room Location Facilities Staff

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2018

    7.5
    Too bad about the beds. It could have been great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    1. The beds were extremely soft and overused. Those mattresses need changing. In addition to that the bed is two single mattresses combined together and comes with two single blankets as well! Due to that we had to use extra bed which cost 350 zl/night, doubling our room price. 2. There is only liquid soap available. Its not an issue if you are aware of it (which I was thanks to reviews here).

    The hotel is in a great central location. Stuff we're really nice. The room (studio) had a bed, writing desk, TV, another dining counter and a kitchen area which included mini bar, electric kettle, toaster, microwave with basic oven functionality and stove top. Dishes, pots and basic tools were also present,as well as dish washing liquid and sponge. The lighting options were also varied and convinient. There was a wardrobe in the small corridor and bathroom with bath and hair drier. There is both a small zabka convinience store and Biedronka nearby. Another bonus is the hotel has free access washing machine and drier but you have to either bring your own powder or buy it at reception. I did not use it so can't say. Seems like it's possible to use a pool in a sister hotel as well.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2018

    8.3
    Good stay but room was awkward
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room itself lacked refurbishment just seemed as if the room had not had much thought into the placement of furniture for example the tv was on a very low stand which did not face the furniture The air conditioning was buttons rather than an electronic simple My main problem is that the bed was two singles out together so uncomfortable for sleeping as well the hotel had allocated two single duvets for me and my partner which was awkward Overall the stay was of a good standard but I wouldn’t book their again due to the small tweaks that the rooms needed (I stayed in a premium room)

    The property itself was very nice, inside the property there has definitely been a refurbishment The rooms were of a good standard overall but looking into things the room was awkward

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathtub wasn't cleaned properly, but it wasn't dirty as well (it was cleaned, of course, but maybe they didn't rinse it properly). There is no free bottle of water, but that wasn't a problem for me : )

    The bed is very comfortable. The towels are very soft. There is a kitchen, refrigerator and some kitchenware available for use. There is also a small dining table and small living area as well. The room is spacious and clean. The shower and the toilet is separated into two different rooms, which not connected to each other. The bathtub is quite big and the water temperature is warm and stable. The drain both in the shower and the bathtub aren't clogged at all. The staff are very helpful, professional and very fluent in English. The hotel is really in a very good location. The WiFi is okay.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2018

    9.6
    Great location in centre of town, super comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It's a little difficult to find if you arrive over a weekend as taxis are not allowed into the pedestrian precinct where the hotel is located. Signing or information upon booking would be helpful. Signs on the street would be a help too.

    The restaurant Supperlardo was an added bonus.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2018

    10
    Great hotel, super room and location was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only problem was that the lift only went to the 4th floor and we were on the 5th floor - not a big issue but a bit of a pain getting bags up and down. If booking and this would be an issue ask for something 4th floor down.

    The hotel is off the road way and we had a little difficulty finding it but eventually got there. Check in was straight forward and the staff were very good - our room wasn’t quite ready but we just waited in the comfy waiting area. The room is like an apartment and was a great size - providing a kitchen, a couple of toilets, and a lounge area. Location wise it was great and close to most places we visited - we like walking so even those places a bit further away were ok.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    8.3
    Expected better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice spacious and clean room. Few wardrobes.

    No double bed mattress and two sheets, so not comfortable for couples. Toiletries just soup 3 in 1. Cannot open windows.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    10
    Very comfortable and convenient. Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A few design features were absent ie nowhere to plug in kettle and toaster in kitchen area. Also bathroom could have done with some ventilation to get rid of the steam from the bath.

    great situation, right near lots of eating and drinking establishment as well as sites. Very large rooms and comfortable bed. Staff were courteous and helpful

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    8.8
    Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was ok. Maybe it would be nice to find a coffee and tea in the apartment.

    Location is great. You can park the car in the closed yard safeguarded by cameras on the walls . Big and comfortable apartments near main street and great restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2018

    9.6
    Huge, spacious apartments.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Huge, spacious apartments. Everything new and clean. The hotel stuff is extremely helpful. Next time in Warsaw, I will definetely stay in this hotel again!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2018

    10
    Recomendations ;)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If you will travel with own car, it will be quite tricky to turn into the narrow broma into inside yard where is the hotel and elevator to underground parking

    Big room, two wc rooms (one together with bathroom), comfortable bed, cosy hotel

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    6.7
    Super comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would have been great to have a small fridge in the room and milk for the coffee.

    Bed was extremely comfortable and the room was spotlessly clean. A 20 minute walk to the old town.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2018

    10
    The rooms were very big with all the amenities you need for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms were very big with all the amenities you need for a city stay. Very clean and modern. Great value for money. The staff were great and the Italian restaurant in the hotel was 10 out of 10. Location was perfect. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    10
    It was really one of the best place to stay and life out of home.
    • Couple
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    During the cold days room temperature was too low. At one night a false fire alarm and the order to leave the place by the closest exit.

    privacy, making beds everyday, presence of 2 bathrooms in the apartment, quietness of the place, good restaurant, young personal, no pushiness by the administration, easy telephone connections, possibility to be taken by a taxi or a friend with the car, great location to get easy to the bus or a streetcar. Opportunity to work at the desk in the room or watch the TV from the bed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2018

    10
    Overall a very nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some teas and coffee or instant coffee would have been nice to have in the room for the morning. Also, there was a space between the two beds which was inconvenient.

    The rooms were spacious with a kitchenette and sitting area. Overall the beds were nice, and there was a very nice bathtub. The attached restaurant had excellent pizza and the hotel was near a large variety of restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2018

    9.6
    This hotel offers spacious, well appointed rooms very close to the main Nowy Swiat artery.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The view from my room wasn't special, but otherwise I was very pleased.

    My room was very spacious and well appointed. I was pleasantly surprised by the range of facilities.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2018

    10
    Super nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathtub, the divider was insufficient in keeping water inside when showering. The floor gets soaked!

    We were upgraded to a studio suite so there was a ton of space. Free use of a washing machine and dryer was great on our floor. Lots of cafes, restaurants, banks, shopping malls nearby. Super convenient, highly recommended!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2018

    10
    A pleasure to stay in this modern, well located and spacious hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing in particular. Perhaps a dish rack to drain items after washing would be nice plus a tea towel. Very minor concern.

    The hotel was welcoming and very efficient. We stayed twice, firstly in a regular but large and light-filled room with a bathroom plus an extra separate toilet. On the second visit we enjoyed a suite with again a large bedroom plus airy living area with equipped kitchen. The rooms were clean, spacious and welcoming. The hotel is well located, about fifteen minutes on foot from the main railway station and twenty or so minutes to the Palace and bridge across the river. Well served with a variety of dining options.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2018

    9.6
    Great location, spacious room with kitchenette, quiet room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It would be helpful to get complimentary tes/coffee in the room

    Great location, spacious room with kitchenette, quiet room even though it’s a very central location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2018

    10
    Great apartments!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It's a bit difficult to find the hotel, especially if you travel by car.

    Great apartments! Spacious and clean. Close to main attractions. Super helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2018

    10
    Comfortable bed, very spacious & clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little difficult to find, but great location.

    Comfortable bed, very spacious & clean. Staff were great, really polite & efficient. When we had a minor issue in the bathroom it was dealt with immediately without fuss. We also booked a transfer to the airport at the hotel, the very luxurious car arrived bang on time (3am), driver spoke English & was very polite & professional.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2018

    10
    absolutely amazing we would reccomend it to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing to fault, possibly the wi fi could have been a little faster, not a great problem though

    Our experience was amazing, the apartment was super spacious and the bed so comfortable, even the pillows were amazing.The staff were wonderful from reception to the restaraunt girls. The position to the old town about 15minutes away walking, great after eating dinner. A perfect stay to experience Warsaw. Liz

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2018

    6.7
    More or less
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The carpet and kitchen table were not clean enough, the bed was composed of two mattresses, so you ended up sleeping between the mattresses. The bathroom had no proper ventilation and the drain of the bathtub was blocked with previous visitors' hair.

    The concierge was very helpful. The facade of the building is beautiful. We could park in front of the residence and were not charged for it. The room was spacious.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2018

    10
    Location was better than we expected - so close to Royal...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only negative was that the springs had gone from one of the sofas in our room!!

    Location was better than we expected - so close to Royal Route. Twenty four hour reception a nice touch and breakfast had a good choice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    8.3
    In the very center of Warsaw, receptionists were very kind,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant waitstaff let us wait for 30minutes before we could order even that only after I went to the bar to ask if we could order. Also, when I have informed the restaurant manager that we are waiting for quite some time already she didn’t apologize or send immediately some waiter but just laughed at me. Overall, not a very pleasant experience!

    In the very center of Warsaw, receptionists were very kind, room was super spacious.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2018

    10
    Close to train station and only short walk to old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to complain about!

    Close to train station and only short walk to old town. Lots of restaurants nearby. Large, clean room. We even had 2 toilets! Staff were really helpful. Wish we could have stayed longer.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    6.0
    I had no opening windows and found it very uncomfortable to...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Exceptional Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I had no opening windows and found it very uncomfortable to sleep . The shower was located in the hot tub and my colleague took a shower then whilst exiting the very high hot tub sliped on the wet tiles leaving her with a very sever bruise to her leg . When pointed out to person on front desk I got a very uninterested response and it was not until a third visit to the desk with myself getting quite irate about the matter I was offered 10% discount . Very poor in my mind . I work in construction in the uk and know full well that the step height is far beyond what would be considered safe . And yes I would like to see my colleague properly compensated .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    9.6
    A great spot to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It would be good to have a tea towel in the room or more drinking glasses.

    Bed was very comfortable. Reception was helpful. Apartment was very clean and quiet.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfortable beds, great location in the middle of Warsaw on a pedestrianized street - great comfort and great staff - like having a large modern 5 star room with suite and kitchenette thrown in for good measure. Also able to do washing in laundry room - would definitely come back to Mamaison - modern, clean and so very user friendly in a great location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    10
    Convenient, comfortable. Great staff & location!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was super helpful and went above and beyond regarding every question or request. The location is amazing! I will definitely stay here again and recommend to friends.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2018

    10
    My favourite place in Warsaw.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    In courtyard setting, comfy beds, spacious design, layouts and colours all make nice change from standard hotels. Staff courteous and engaged. The restaurant is a hub for the locals and nice place to eat and hang out. A hotel that has its guests at its heart.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2018

    8.3
    Lived up to expectations and so central but nice and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The view wasn’t great and as we had a car the car lift to the underground car park was a little bit tricky!

    The apartment was spacious and reasonably well appointed and had the bonus of a second toilet It was also nice and quiet and bang in the middle of Warsaw

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2018

    8.3
    For this price its crazy how amazing the location is.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For this price its crazy how amazing the location is. Its smack bang in the centre of the city's main district, and yet because its located in a courtyard behind the main streets its nice and peaceful. also smoked salmon in the breakfast buffet... nice! :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2018

    6.7
    Expected more - just ok for one night...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    very basic amenities (all-in-one body wash dispenser), no body lotion, no amenity kit, no iron board no free water no coffee/tea very soft beds too expensive for basic equipments

    clean and large rooms great location friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2018

    10
    Home away from home in Warsaw
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Second time we've stayed here and would definitely stay again. Clean, comfortable, perfect location, big rooms and incredible value for money. Can't recommend Residence Diana enough, ideal for couples, families and business travellers alike.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We got an upgrade to a larger room with a great view. The room was enormous and super clean. It says you have to pay for parking, which is true for the underground garage but not for street parking right in front of the hotel - that is free! Front desk was really friendly and helpful too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2018

    10
    Outstanding stay at a truly beautiful hotel in a fantastic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No negatives. Really!!!

    An incredible suite at a fantastic price. It was clean, well appointed, and the bed was terrific. Only minutes away from shops and restaurants. And the staff was friendly and very accommodating. I would stay again without hesitation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2018

    10
    Loved this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The upper corridor carpetting was new but a bit scary!

    Everything. We couldn't fault it. Our room was very comfortable, quiet and spacious. Staff were helpful and efficient. The bar and restaurant downstairs was good. The location was excellent with everything within easy walking distance. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    9.6
    Great memories from Warsaw!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some pieces of furniture a bit "worn-out". Difficult to reach by cab, as it is located in pedestrian-only street. You need to walk with your suitcase to the hotel a bit (not too far, max 75m).

    Fantastic location in the centre of Warsaw, with spacious, comfortable rooms. Very quiet at night (if you want to sleep), but if you prefer a party - you just need to walk 150 m to join the funky crowd. Nespresso machine & small supply of coffee in the room. Fully equipped kitchen, nice beds. Great bathroom! And good restaurant on the ground floor; in the proximity hundreds of other places to eat out.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    10
    Just wow!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing, it was was far beyond expectations. A hint though, just using the GPS coordinates given by booking.com takes you to an inconvenient entrance where you can only park to unload. The hotel will tell you another nearby address where there is a parking entrance. If you ring first the hotel will give you ther best entrance address.

    Just wow! We did get an upgrade but it was an exceptionally large and equipped apartment for the price. Customer service was excellent with receptionist going beyond usual standards to find information for us.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    9.6
    Brilliant apartment hotel in a brilliant location. Just what was required.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I know that some of the reviews mentioned rude and unhelpful staff. This was not our experience. I do not speak polish and sometimes this causes confusion. The staff we met were well trained, very polite and helpful.

    This is an apartment hotel and I was expecting the normal thing. This was not normal. The restaurant was simply amazing. The coffee was brilliant and the staff really friendly and helpful. The room was well appointed, large and comfortable with two toilets and extra pillows!. A simply brilliant place to stay in an perfect location in Warsaw.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    9.6
    Clean, modern, and big room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was hard to find the hotel in the late evening. Some additional lightning could be nice outside.

    Clean, modern, and big room. Good breakfast. Nice staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Mamaison Residence Diana Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: