Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Reymont 3 stars

ul. Legionów 81, 91-072 Łódź, Poland

#29 of 49 hotels in Łódź

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2705 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    4.2
    The hallway is grandious.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old building. Like from the communist era... Old furniture. Terrible bad streets around this Hotel. Unfriendly staff. Breakfast average. Terrible electrical burning smell in the room

    The hallway is grandious.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.3
    It was clean and really close to Manufaktura.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poor and without variety. The beds weren’t really comfortable for a 4 member family.

    It was clean and really close to Manufaktura. The staff was very helpful and polite.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    8.8
    A great place to stay for a night passing by Poland.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were HUGE. The neighborhood was kind of ugly and semi-abandoned.

    The hotel was beautiful inside, rooms were beautiful and cozy. Bathroom, toilet was clean and nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.1
    Good accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Low level of breakfast in the form of catering, limited choice of meals. I did not feel very safe in the streets of the hotel.

    Secure parking on site. City Lodz nice in tourist locations, improvised tourism only for brave.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    6.3
    Inside the building facilities looked good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is on busy street with noisy trams starting at approx 6:00AM. Neighborhood is industrial style and you will not enjoy walking around in the afternoon.

    Inside the building facilities looked good. Clean, beds comfortable enough, spacious rooms. Breakfast was reasonable good except that only kind of coffee was instant coffee.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    5.8
    Good parking, charged 10 pln for a motorcycle, same as a car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was not clean enough. Corners were full of fluff and floor tiles got dirtier as they got closer to walls. Breakfast coffee was terrible, rest of breakfast ok.

    Good parking, charged 10 pln for a motorcycle, same as a car. Room was quiet and quite large

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.5
    I do not strongly recommend that you book an economy room.
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I do not strongly recommend that you book an economy room. It was noisy, smelly and uncomfortable. Fortunately, the staff was so kind and changed the room to a standard that was pretty good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.3
    i was very happy with the stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is just a comment. My room faced south. I wonder if it may get quite warm during summer.

    This is obviously an old building that has been extremely well restored. Room, facilities were very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable and quiet room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the power sockets fell out of the wall. The cushion was too big and hard. Most of the channels were broadcast in Polish. Few musical channels.

    The room is very cozy. Good soundproofing between rooms. Clean bathroom with good water pressure. Windows face the quiet courtyard.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    6.3
    Good location, free parking in front of hotel is possible,...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not so tidy and comfort as should be, breakfast was average, coffee was bad, hotel private parking cost 22 zlots.

    Good location, free parking in front of hotel is possible, quiet place, good service desk with English speaking personal. Good bathroom (big).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    5.5
    Now aware of economy room means heading for the tram/...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Now aware of economy room means heading for the tram/ street...if you are a bad sleeper, do not go for this option. The room was clear tough the carpet was more brown because of the stains than green... there was a hole in my towel...In the moorning asked for espresso, the guy asked my room number. After ten minutes asked my caffe again...there is no caffee, instant works... Only plus: Receptionist was pretty helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.5
    Value for money in Lodz centre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The routines for parking handling are bad. Ticket system does not work. The building shakes every time a tram is passing by.

    Very good value for money with close location to city centre. Good breakfast, excellent wifi and Englishspeaking kind staff. Safe and guarded parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Brilliant stay, highly recomend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The staff here, especially in a reception is extremity great. Really supportive and friendly! Internet is working very good around the whole building. Location is just right, not too far from downtown area but not too close so quite silent during the nighttime. A traditional building with pleasant atmosphere. To stay here is good deal.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.5
    CHEAP but little comfort
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise- tram and drunk quests.Take earplugs.Bed way too soft for me.No coffee machine in the breakfast room, only nescafe.

    Nice and helpful staff. Limited, but tasty breakfast.Internet connection worked well.Cheap , important if you on budget.Clean, nice thing- bottle of water and a glass in room.Working lift.Plenty of space in the room, real wardrobe.Spacious breakfast room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    5.0
    Not going back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a very strong bad smell, I couldn’t sleep the night because all the bed sheets smelled like mold . After I left hotel all my clothes had the same disgusting smell. I had a headache during the night because of the smell so I couldn’t sleep properly. Would never go back again. Some hostels even without any star smelled better and were cleaner than this place.

    Didnt like nothing much to be honest.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    6.7
    Overpiced for not much.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything felt used over a period of time, everything was working, but you don't get that nice, fresh feel. The neighbourhood is a bit shady - still, very close to Manufactura shopping centre, but a bit too much in need of refreshment. (Hispers would be happy - extremely many old-style buildings to take over). Breakfast needs heavy improvement, especially, coffee - it was only hot water with instant coffee or ground coffee to be poured over with hot water. The choice of foods was basic, not enough, just basic. The price for all of this was way out of line - much too expensive. Parking was additional charge.

    The receptionist (lady) had a very good sense of humor and was fun to do business with. If you like 50s russian-style buildings, this is a gem - (in a good way) they have not gone far from its original layout and appearances - the columns, huge staircase, big corridors and massive facade. The rooms, though, are not so impressive.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable room, nice staff, good location - close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighbourhood is not the safest, for this scenario it would be nice if free parking was provided to prevent your car from getting broken into. Noise from tram could be heard very clearly from the hotel room.

    Comfortable room, nice staff, good location - close to shopping mall

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyable stay in a nice hotel. I would recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't like breakfast. This isn't to say it was bad quality, just that it wasn't my thing.

    Room was large - bathroom was enormous. All very nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.5
    Good location, with old soviet style and everything is clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door can't be closed very well, and seems it can't isolated voices from the outside

    Good location, with old soviet style and everything is clean, Wi-Fi is pretty quick

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.5
    nice hotel, large room with pre-war ambiance - highly recommended
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room (213) definitely needs some spring cleaning, coffee maker in room would be nice In the bathroom - otherwise large and comfortable - there`s no shelf space and the towels are shamefully rough

    Large room, with a nice sitting area and a refrigerator, which is useful. Wi-fi - perfectly running

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Great trouble-free 2-night stay in this fabulous city of Lodzi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast could be more various, but it is a very good value for money, anyway.

    We have liked everything at the Reymont hotel. The location is truly authentic and close to the Manufaktira. The hotel has its distinct charm with very high ceilings and large passages, brass bannisters and mirrors. Cozy beds. Cleanliness. Silence. The breakfast is sufficient. The staff is very polite and helpful. Thank you for making our stay in this fabulous city unforgettable!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    6.3
    Good price, but noisy and shaken by the tram all the time.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very close to tram lines and you feel every time it pases, even at night. The whole bed is shaken. If you need to rest is very hard. Also the area around the hotel doesn't feels safe.

    Very close to Manufaktura The staff is ok and also the breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    2.9
    Never again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has not changed since communist times. It has exactly the charm and character of a military base in eastern Europe during the Stalin era! Room was stinky, dust and super hot (under the roof, no air conditioning, no fans). Bathroom would qualify as marginally better than what you'd expect at a camping site. Breakfast was inedible: warmed up meals from last night's serving, served in the most unappetising way I have ever come across in a hotel restaurant. Waiter uninterested, staff concerned with everything but the guests. The location is not in a safe area, I would not recommend going out after 22.00! We were really disappointed with this booking and would not recommend anyone to stay there unless all other hotels in Lodz are booked out.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    2.9
    I don't like the room.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I don't like the room. There was smoke smell non smoking room, old interjer, old bathroom and so... Where is the 3 stars hotel? Its like 1 star hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    a reasonably priced hotel in a central location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The area around the hotel is not very nice after dark - not the hotel's fault, really.

    The hotel is within walking distance to Manufaktura, ms1 and ms2. Reception open 24 hours. There's a restaurant that serves good meals.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    Great Hotel!
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only down side is the street which needs to be renovated, but I wouldn't say it's a big problem.. the neighbourhood felt safe.

    Wonderful hotel with extremely friendly staff which had an immediate positive effect on the overall experience. The room was perfect- very clean and the architecture there is unique. I would recommend it to anyone! Very close to the well- known 'manufaktura' and everything else is within walking distance, but public transport around is very good and cheap.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.5
    Old style Lodz
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was big BUT it had a strong "old" or recycled feeling. The cheese looked like it had been sliced up about 3 days prior and whoever was responsible hadn't topped up the scrambled eggs and what remained looked more like soup than eggs.Also I had to pay for the parking. By the look of the neighbourhood it was worth the 10 zloty to feel it was safe, but I specifically asked booking.com to only show hotels where parking is included in the price which it seems it didn't.

    Very large room with sofa, it was in fact a sofa/bed, armchair and fridge. Very large bathroom.I liked the rundown block it was in. Very poorly maintained buildings around. I felt a bit like in a movie in a poor turn of the century neighborhood. But it felt safe and for me it has a beautiful charm. Hotel staircase and coridors are also huge and celings very high.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.2
    Holiday from Life
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    -Curtains had lots of dust but I could understand.It is a City Center.

    -The bed was very comfortable. -The size of the room was very good -I felt good energy from staff -Very good connection to all places I needed to be -I was glad that I had refrigerator in the room.I could keep there juices and cheeses. -I felt safe and secured there -Silence in the night -I was glad that I could open all windows.There were very warm days. -Carpet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    6.3
    Old building in town, but worth the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't get a room with a doublebed nor a twin-bed, although that's what we reserved. Had to sleep in sepparate beds. Staff was not helpful. The bowling alley for the guests is small and not free.

    The bar is open most hours. The hotel is near the city center. The parking is private and free for hotel guests and very good for car travellers.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    3.8
    Poland vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Wi-Fi no dryer or iron in the room no A.C. horrible gym and TV is ancient. They do not clean everyday or change towels.

    Only the fact that it was close to all entertainment

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    8.8
    Great place to stay. Would definitely use again.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would be nice to have a hairdryer and kettle in each room, rather than having to ask for them at reception, but that was a very minor inconvenience. Neighborhood a bit "run-down" (but seemed friendly enough).

    Big comfy bed. Powerful shower. Delicious Polish breakfast (extra cost) - lots of choice. Very clean and tidy with friendly, helpful staff. Excellent value. Quite peaceful, except for the rumble of trams passing by on the street behind the hotel. Close to excellent shops and restaurants at Manufaktura, plus lots of little "hidden" shops in local area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.6
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    We really enjoyed staying in the hotel. It's quite well located - not too far from Piotrkowska Street and Manufaktura and also within walking distance to Atlas Atena Concert Hall. We walked after the concert and it wasn't too far :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable stay with good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decor a little out dated and no coffee cups in the room (kettle was available from the reception).

    Comfortable clean bed, spacious room, overall a great value for money accommodation.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.2
    Second time as good as first one
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The streets nearby may appear kind of creepy to some after dark, due to poor lighting and lack of people around.

    Clean, quiet (a bit too much), private bathroom, great breakfast, just 15 mins on foot from the heart of the city.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    6.3
    Sketchy Neighborhood and Communist-era Atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Even though it only takes 10 min on foot to get to Manufactura and 20min walk to the main commercial street, the hotel is far from the centre. The neighborhood is really bad, filled with worn-down buildings as if literary nobody is living in the area. It's a dead district (also coincidentally the cemetery is nearby). Feel not really safe. Should choose a hotel on / close to Piotrkowska. Another thing to be careful is that Łódź was neither a medieval / early modern town in the strictly sense (but a very small settlement which counted for nothing), nor a 21th century city with numerous skyscrapers and contemporary facilities. It was an industrial city prospering in the 19th centuries. The industry has declined and the city is definitely not in its heydays anymore. For anyone who is interested in pre-industrial East-central Europe, go stay at Kutno or Łęczyca instead of Łódź. Bed not comfortable at all.

    Wifi good. Bathroom clean. Room spacious. Sparking water provided daily.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    7.9
    very noisy tram going past the window from early morning...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very noisy tram going past the window from early morning onwards. also there was some metal roofing next to the window which was again rather noise when it started raining.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful place with wonderful staff, great value for money
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    During my visits I stayed in different rooms on all three floors. The only real difference I found was the terrible wooden floor in the 1st floor rooms. Whenever someone was walking next door, there was a terrible creaking noise that made it impossible to sleep. Next time I will try to ask for a room on the 2nd or 3rd floor. Besides that, cleaning was a real problem for me (more precisely, the lack of cleaning). The housekeeping staff empties the dustbin everyday and leaves a bottle of water, but cleaning is not done at all, even when it starts to get really dirty. My first stay was of 10 days, and after one week I had to ask at the reception to have my room cleaned. I felt really uncomfortable about that.

    I stayed at Hotel Reymont twice this year, and I just love the place. It is somewhat oldfashioned, but really cozy and just incredible value for money. The staff is just so great and always ready to help. The "cheap" rooms are all on the street side, where the trams pass all day (and occasionally at night, too), making an incredible noise. However, considering the very low room price, I think it is absolutely acceptable. I got used to the noise quickly, despite being a light sleeper. The surroundings may look eerie depending on what you are used to, but it's actually a really quiet and central area. Piotrkowska Street and Manufaktura shopping centre are just a short walk away. You can borrow a water kettle at the reception for as long as you want.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    7.9
    Totally 11 nights at Reymont hotel. 3rd time in Lodz
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the rooms we booked had a strange smell, like burning rubber or plastic, it didn't dissappear by opening the window.

    Little bit aget hotel, but still very OK. Good location. Good WiFi. Ok Rooms (not 19m2 as described though). Helpful and friendly staff. Friz in the rooms. No street noices, but you have to pay for it and for that price there is more options for a hotel in Lodz. But we're still happy with our choice for this visit.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    8.3
    Breakfast was really good - it contained a huge variety of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The first room we got was really small and had a weird small.

    Breakfast was really good - it contained a huge variety of vegetarian and non vegetarian foods (salads, fruits, cakes,.. etc) :) As soon as we told the staff that we are not satisfied with our room, they gave us a different and much bigger as well as cleaner room straight away!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    3.8
    price
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When u get inside interior makes you feel unconfortable.Dark red curtains,grey walls.Seems like all of this comes from late 50s in russia.Terrible.I felt like in prison in deep siberia.Never come back to the hotel.Every time staff ask u for some information about your staying.When I wanted to have a breakfast I had to be on a LIST?what the f...In normal hotel all u have is the money to pay for breakfast.thank u

    price

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    6.7
    Satisfactory in generall
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    noise from the street. very old type of TV RECEIVER. Its Pilot out of order. Receiver is fitted to high on the wall. Remote controll not working.

    Kindness of the Reception Desk Personel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.6
    Very nice place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It's located in not very safe area, but if you know the city, you shouldn't be worried.

    Very polite, friendly and helpful staff. Very clean room. Very good value for money. Very good internet access. I felt there like in my own house. Very quiet. Sometimes you could hear the trams, but they weren't going so often. Very comfortable bed. Very close to public transportation.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.3
    The staff is good and the price also, you get sparkle water...
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is not one of the best and the tram noise

    The staff is good and the price also, you get sparkle water everytime you finish it, I stayed in the hotel very few moments during those days so I cannot describe everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    6.3
    The location and staff are good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The old sticky carpeting in the room needs changing asap.

    The location and staff are good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    Nice and clean hotel,staff was very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean hotel,staff was very nice and helpful.,will stay again.😉😎

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    3.3
    Nothing but majestic stairs.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not clean...

    Nothing but majestic stairs...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    6.3
    It's very hot in the rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's very hot in the rooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    4.2
    Room was dirty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was dirty. Mould in a bathroom. Bad breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    6.3
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All, Very hot,not air condition, Old hotel...sovietic temps

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    I like all
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like all

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    5.0
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy as trans run by front of hotel. Breakfast very basic.

    near Manufactura

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Excellent service and facilities, great location, very clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service and facilities, great location, very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    5.0
    The room was very noisy because the tram and the street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very noisy because the tram and the street.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    The best staff, clean room, great breakfast!
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The best staff, clean room, great breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.6
    Good location , good value for money, friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel , friendly staff and good value

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.9
    Very good as a budget option.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Terrible breakfast.

    Very good as a budget option.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.3
    Long walk to our destination but may not be to yours
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long walk to our destination but may not be to yours

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street

    Garden

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.3
    Le petit déjeuner est médiocre par rapport au prix / the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Le petit déjeuner est médiocre par rapport au prix / the breakfast is poor compared to the price which is expensive

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.5
    good located, good room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking is for extra money

    good located, good room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    Good value for money, would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Handy location in Lodz, spacious room with necessary amenities and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.9
    Stabil WIFI commenction suitable for work and communication.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Stabil WIFI commenction suitable for work and communication. Real 0-24 desk-service, suits for late night checking-out

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    5.4
    Too soft mattresses
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too soft mattresses Feather pillow - I'm allergic !!!! From 4 AM, too much noise due the tram

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Nice Hotel
    • People with friends
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing, every thing was great

    large room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Very happy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neat and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Friendly helpful staff, excellent breakfast, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly helpful staff, excellent breakfast, great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.1
    The pillow.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillow.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    5.0
    Very rude reception woman
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very rude reception woman

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    7.5
    Room was huge and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was very nice many years ago. Now needs renovation. Really.

    Room was huge and nice. Breakfast - nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Great location, lovely room, super comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, lovely room, super comfy. Loved it. Will be back next time I visit Łodz.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal was very helpful and nice, place was tidy and clean,price was good, location - near the center. We enjoyed our stay

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    5.0
    Little bit noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    floor is bad transmitting voice from other rooms, at night you can hear other rooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.6
    smashing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    lovely old hotel very clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    3.3
    Old hotel 😞
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff false and not friendly and unprofessional. poor breakfast with poor quality products. old and dark room. it seemed to be inside an old convent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.6
    Blisko do centrum
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blisko do centrum

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Reymont traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: