Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Royal Apartments - Apartamenty Inowrocławska

Inowrocławska 17, Stare Miasto, 53-635 Wrocław, Poland

#165 of 304 Holiday rentals in Wrocław

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 150 apartment reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 25

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    perfect location - not too close to noisy center, but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    wanted separate blankets on bed :)

    perfect location - not too close to noisy center, but comfortable enough to back home by foot (aprx. 15 minutes to stare miasto).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    8.8
    I had confortable and enjoyable stay at the appartment.
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The apartment is dark, and I had to keep curtains on, because it's overlooked by another building, but that wasn't a big problem.

    The apartment was well equipped, and nicely furnished. It was very quiet and about 10-15 minutes walk to the centre of Wroclaw. There is a tram nearby as well as busses, and the food shop is a short walk from the apartment.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    5.8
    The location was quite good - walking distance from old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    At the last minute we were contacted that this location is under construction and we were moved to a different location. We asked the owner/renter of the apartment about where to park and he stated that it was no problem to park on the street. We ended up receiving a parking ticket upon getting this I called him and was promised a call back. I'm still waiting for that phone call :/

    The location was quite good - walking distance from old town.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Rooms in a great location in Wroclaw.
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing, all good.

    Rooms in a great location in Wroclaw. Easy to get to the city center (2 stations by tram). Can be as well easily covered by walking. Parking was no problem even on the street. The facility would however offer as well parkings for an affordable price on site.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the beautiful smell of the plug in air freshness and the warmth of the apartment and large balcony, it was so clean and had everything we needed I think it was great value for money and would stay again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    9.2
    A short winter stay in Wroclaw
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wild have been nice if there had been some tea bags or coffee to make a drink when we arrived.

    A large apartment with lovely hot water in a quiet area. There were shops nearby.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    10
    Great apartments for visiting clinic
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment (5 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No uk tv Chanel's Satilite system not for uk viewers , they need realise peolple there on their own and it could be a very long week with no tv , peter gave us dvds which was kind but not all apartments have DVD players and they have no uk tv

    Apartment really nice it's not for 5 adults tho but really good for a couple and for going back and forward to clinic , we brought mattress from bedroom and put on top on sofa bed and used the quilts each , everything in apartment iron hairdryer etc just make sure you bring a conversation plug as we looked for a uk one for 3 days they were all too small , they could buy one from Saturn in shopping Centre for like £2 it would help , anyway we loved the apartment and would recommend , Adam Anna or Chris taxi drivers (really nice and reliable )will take you anywhere and to clinic all receptions know them and back and forward to airport , everyone uses these apartments when over seeing Adam for surgery .. peter took final payment for apartments but didn't bring change we hadn't converted enough money at this point for taxi in morning so was relying on this , anyway can convert money at shopping Centre beside OPI 10 mins walk better exchange rate than the uk

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    4.2
    OK but dissapointed
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked this thinking it was a different royal apartments!!! As there are 3 close to each other!! And to be honest I was dissapointed at the standard. Things like the Blind didnt work in kitchen and Electric sockets hanging off wall. Beds very uncomfortable and not enough bedding but thankfully the staff soon provided extras. However it was clean. But no English TV channels at all for the week!!

    Place was clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    10
    LOOKED NOTHING LIKE PICTURES..
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Fulse advertisement! Put some pictures up of what people actually get! Out of the 150+ pictures... i couldnt seem to find my appartment! Real old fashioned, didnt like it atall. I also requested for the big double bath as seen in the pictures... (whoch they said would be fine) And didnt get that either. I dont even thinkit exsists. Fulse advertisment, i was fully fuming! A week recovering from an op in a really dull dark old fashioned apprtment!

    Really ncie appartment but looked NOTHING like the photos. You expect to walk into a really modern appartment with all gloss modern furniture... and BAM its just real old fashioned! Wouldnt of booked it if i knew i would of endded up in dull dark appartment like that for a week.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Would recommend others to stay here..value for money!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing..it was just a perfect location!!!

    Near to the grocerry shop..nearby to the trams station..eady access to the town area..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    6.7
    The bathroom was nice,
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard, no instructions for Cooker, no English TV, hate heights and was on 7th floor

    The bathroom was nice,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.3
    Week stay at. Royal Apartments
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need British to channels on tv

    Extremely clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.8
    Very comfortable, great for group or family
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable, great for group or family

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    An amazing experience living here
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Clean n comfortable Nice n friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    10
    Quiet, nice, modern, well designed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quiet, nice, modern, well designed.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    7.1
    Very spacious rooms
    • Couple

    Too less towels. There was a problem with the bed. For this price this could have been better. The apartment was much further from the city center than announced in the advertisement

    Very spacious rooms

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    6.7
    About 15 minutes walk from old town - but we did not feel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Enough beds, but very small for a family.

    About 15 minutes walk from old town - but we did not feel completely safe late at night. Kitchen and bathroom was neat and clean.

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    9.6
    As we had problems with our first booking elsewhere we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Didn't dislike anything

    As we had problems with our first booking elsewhere we booked the apartments 15 minutes before we arrived there and we were greeted warmly and everything was amazing! I am defo coming back next year!

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    7.9
    this is apartment in residence building with good facility...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    3 bedrooms with only 1 bathroom!! not really nice neighborhood to old town need tram as walking bit far

    this is apartment in residence building with good facility modern and comfort for a family we stay at 3 bedrooms in a new building with balcony old town can reach by walking 20min or tram which is only 100m away

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    10
    This trip was for a tummy tuck - the apartment was more than...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    This trip was for a tummy tuck - the apartment was more than adequate: easy to move around, comfortable beds, closest to the clinic (Europe Surgery) & the staff were beyond accommodating.

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    9.2
    Clean and simple with strong wifi.
    • Couple

    North East facing balcony.

    Clean and simple with strong wifi. Peter the manager was really sound. Located just outside the Rynek (10 mins walk). Very few tourists as such - mainly business and residents within complex.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    10
    We stayed here with young kids.
    • Family with young children

    We stayed here with young kids. There is a playground on the grounds that the kids loved. We were a short walking distance from a large playground and the old Market Square. There is also a McDonalds across the street that came in handy. We would stay here again!

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    7.5
    Free Wi-Fi, modern furnishing, nice balcony
    • Family with older children

    The sofa/beds, the kitchen was not cleaned when we arrived.

    Free Wi-Fi, modern furnishing, nice balcony

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    10
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    5.8
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No amenities and water

    Location

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 25

Browse Royal Apartments - Apartamenty Inowrocławska traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: