Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Royal 3 stars

Św. Marcin 71, Stare Miasto District, 61-808 Poznań, Poland

#54 of 111 hotels in Poznań

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1293 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    9.6
    Great stay, perfect location for walking to Old Town and the Railway station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor wi-fi, signal was lost repeatedly both days.

    comfortable, quiet room. In-room tea and coffee. Friendly and helpful receptionist. Great location!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    8.3
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel should be able to provide good taxi facility. I paid huge amount of money for Taxi. I was told 850 PLN and charged 1710 PLN. The hotel must have good tie ups.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    6.3
    Nice location - very small room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was very surprised at the size of the rooms that we booked. They were not what was shown on the site when we booked I'm pretty certain.

    Inexpensive.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    3.3
    Hotel was without Internet,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was without Internet, Poor breakfast. Arrogant employees.

    Hotel was without Internet, Poor breakfast. Arrogant employees. No elevater and narrow stairs and corridors - problems with 2 suitcases.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Oldfashioned, stylish building - specific atmosphere that...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Construction works in front of the building, but it is only temporary and didn't cause any trouble.

    Oldfashioned, stylish building - specific atmosphere that only historical places can provide :) Great breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.3
    The hotel is very well located, about 10 minutes walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was small, but enough to sleep one night.

    The hotel is very well located, about 10 minutes walking from the main square. Then, it has a free car parking so that you don't have any problems if you travel by car.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.5
    Staff was friendly, a short walk to the main square and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no AC but a fan was provided. It was warm in the evenings and then cooled down as the night progressed. The bed was too hard for our liking.

    Staff was friendly, a short walk to the main square and the property was well maintained. We did not eat breakfast there so I can’t comment on it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.8
    Great location, good value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The car park is small. I suppose the lack of elevator may be problematic for older people.

    Perfect location, nice interior. This is a very good place if you want to stay in the centre of Poznan, either for business or tourism. Quite good breakfast, nice rooms, very nice personnel. The building seems to be an old one, with thick walls, so it was quite cool inside, regardless of the hot weather outside.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Perfect :)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was just perfect, nice bed and very quiet, nice shower etc. I never had such a good breakfast for a long time - with a rich variety of things (I am not eating sweet in the morning).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.3
    Lovely hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After paying when we arrived, when we checked out we were told one of the rooms had not been paid for, and as e paid cash and received no receipt had to pay again to leave. We said we had paid to which the receptionist replied well I wasn’t working Friday. Apart from that we had a great time

    Lovely hotel in a great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    - nice stay not far from the city center (15 mins on foot)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - small parking lot for 3 or 4 cars only with narrow entrance passage. can be hard to park for begginers - quite expensive breakfast, 30,- zloty (but don't know the quality and amount)

    - nice stay not far from the city center (15 mins on foot) - very comfortable beds and nicely equipped cozy rooms - kind staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager and staff were great. They allowed me to park my motorcycle inside the courtyard outside the recept window to keep an eye on it. Super friendly and professional.

    Secured parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.1
    If you want to book,make sure that is ur room in first or second floor 3rd floor is to much stair
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no lunch/dinner only breakfast and u need to pay for it 30 each day ,

    The staff r really nice , price a bit expensive comparing to room size and no elivator

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.3
    A great lovely in town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no elevator and we were on the 3rd floor but we were aware of this when we booked. The street is under renovations at the moment but will be beautiful when finished.

    The hotel was lovely. The room was spacious and tea and coffee making was supplied. There was parking on site for our car although very small. It was in a central location so that you could walk to everything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.1
    hotel in the gate.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no lift, small rooms, no aircondition, noisy room, small parking or parking closer to the fair.

    Not far from Poznań Fair and old town square, restaurant. Free parking. clean room, kettle for making tea, cosmetics in the bathroom were okay!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.1
    No fuss registration.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower hose was split. Had to make do with it. Sound insulation is poor, quite noisy despite relatively calm spot.

    No fuss registration. Good staff attendance. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.6
    Location, price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pressure in the shower was very poor all the time, the door didn't keep the noise ( you could hear all the noise outside on the corridor)

    Location, price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    City break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was ok.

    Nice, spacious, clean room with big bathroom. Wifi worked well. The staff was very kind and professional. Brekfast delicious with great variety of food to choose from. Location is perfect - 15min walk to the Old Town (market square). It is easy to reach the hotel from railway station by tram (around 15min ride).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.9
    Good location, cozy but thin-walled rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thin walls, I could hear my neighbors' conversation late into the evening. Staff was helpful enough but a bit cold - perhaps cultural differences in customer service expectations are at work here but it would be nice to give some info about the city or at least offer a tourist map to guests.

    Room was comfortable and clean. It was also very warm, a big plus considering the freezing temperature outside! Hotel was easy to find when arriving from the airport and close to the main train station.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.1
    Was good, enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was at the top of 4 flights of stairs and there was no lift! The shower was a little trickle with barely no water pressure. Could have done with more pillows! No tea / coffee making facilities in the room.

    I liked the staff in the hotel and the location was great for the xmas markets. Beds were comfy and rooms were warm. Clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Extremely cozy room, very big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely cozy room, very big. Absolutely perfect location in town (a short walk from the center and from the castle), very close and well connected to the train station

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    9.6
    Short city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe I am bit picky but it was not comfortable to charge a phone because the electric socket was a bit far from the bedside table.

    Very good location - just a few tram stops from the main trainn station (Poznan Glowny). The tram stop is located just outside the hotel. Additionally it is very near to the Old Town, just a 10min walk. The room was spacious, nice and tidy with very comfortable bed and pillows. Bathroom with shower was spacious. The TV in the room offered a lot of different channels - including the naughty ones. Breakfast was tasty with variety of food and beverages. The building in which the hotel is situated has it's style and charm which all together makes a cosy atmosphere which will let you feel special.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable, clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suggest hotel invest in curtains that fit the windows as they either had a sizeable gap in middle or around edges.

    Clean rooms. Friendly, helpful staff. Good location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative is lack of an elevator if you need to carry your bags to 3 floor, where was my room. I bit of surprise was extra fee for breakfast but it was well worth. Parking very tight and tricky entry but if you were able to find a spot at the hotel it was very convenient

    Breakfast was excellent! . This hotel is an excellent value. Very clean, nice decor,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Very surprised by Poznan. A beautiful town square!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are a lot of road works out the front of the hotel at the moment.

    A short distance to train station and old town. Hotel is set back of street in a court yard which makes it very quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    Beautiful stay in Poznan
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is very cozy and comfy. It's not a huge hotel with plenty of facilities like the Sheraton, for example. But it also doesn't cost nearly as much and provides a very clean and comfortable accommodation while you're in Poznan. The location of the hotel is great and offers a lot to see and buy around the establishment. Also, Anastasia is the best <3

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.9
    Would go back to this hotel and city
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly, English speaking staff, good location between main station (15-20 minute walk) and Stare Rynek (10 minute walk). Handy for tram stop also. Good breakfast. Paid for slightly above basic single room, and it was a decent size.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We heard a lot of noise in the morning, as our room was close to the stairs and we suffered the whole cleaning process. It's important to know that there's no elevator, but that doesn't really bother when you know it in advance.

    The location is very good and the room was pretty comfortable. The staff at the desk was very nice and helpful when asked.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.2
    Charming friendly hotel; no frills, but super friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    An elevator would be helpful, but as room was on first floor, it didn't matter

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable bedroom and pleasant bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    Weekend in Poznan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No air conditioning, might be a minus in the summer.

    The property was easy to access from the bus station in Poznan, just a quick 15-minute walk! The main square of the city is also a short walk away.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    Bart a star!!! ;~)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Impeccable!!

    The deluxe room was gorgeous well worth the money. The staff were very attentive and struck the right balance between respecting privacy and polite smiles. That is apart from Bart, the manager, who was willing to chat about lots of interesting and humorous things, even though he was juggling plates in the background!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    8.8
    Fantastic value and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could hear people walking in the halls and the room temperature was hard to moderate even with the heater on the lowest setting - too cold with the window open, too hot with the window closed.

    The ten minute walk from the city centre was a perfect distance, close to the action without being kept up at night from it. The hotel seemed as if it was higher quality than its three stars and the breakfast was huge.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    6.7
    Good for a night, not for more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No fan or aircon. Became quite loud when having to keep the window open for air. The shower head wasn't the best I have used.

    Staff were lovely! Big enough room for two. The bathroom also a great size.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    8.3
    No elevator
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No elevator - for old lady it was very big problem and big challenge every evening and morning. The administrator could not or did not want to change room from 3rd floor to the lower one as hotel was fully booked. One room was full of smokes, but it was foul of bad clients as everywhere was sign "non-smoking"

    The place was perfect - very nice surroundings, food delicious. Very nice building. Big car parking needs only 3 min walk from hotel - in old town!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    7.5
    A nice hotel with horrible beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was horrible! There was some waterproof cover on the mattress, so we got really sweaty. It was unpleasant.

    The location is great, the breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    6.7
    Staff were very helpful and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't work all that well. On request prior to the arrival I asked for rooms that were ground floor. When we got there we were told we had rooms on the third floor which is not accessible for me nor my husband. Luckily had space to change them. Coffee facilities would have been good in each room. One day one of the rooms weren't cleaned even though the sign was outside on the handle.

    Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Breakfast was well presented and had plenty of choice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    7.5
    Quaint old hotel in walking distance from Rynek
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator in the building but we were assisted in getting our luggage up to the 3rd floor. No proper chair at the desk, we had to pile 2 solid cushions from the sofa onto the low stool to reach working height. Overall: Distance to Rynek, no chair, no elevator are problem areas, also a bit pricy considering the negatives.

    Easy to find via GPS/Navi, located in a somewhat drab but seemingly major section of Poznan. About 20 min walk to Stary Rynek, the major and definitely very interesting square with plenty of old buildings. The hotel offers free parking right in front of the hotel or, if full, at another secured nearby location. Friendly reception. Our room 57 was very spacious but lighting was rather dim, 2 lights at the bed were not working. Good desk with power outlet doubling for the coffee-maker. Creaky floors. Modern, well lit and very spacious tiled bathroom with bidet but scant counter-space to place toiletries. Great glass-enclosed shower but a bit of a leakage problem at the door. Breakfast with plenty of good choices of meats, cheeses, breads, fruits, cereals, pre-prepared scrambled eggs - a great deal for zlt30/usd8 per person. Overall: Friendly reception staff, good breakfast and free parking on location are positives.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    7.5
    Fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roadworks around the hotel. No lift and narrow staircaase to second Floors. Blue bags of washing in corridors.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    9.2
    I like Poland,and I whant to visit another city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I like Poland,and I whant to visit another city.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.1
    Good hotel with a great breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You can hear through the walls.

    Wonderful breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    5.8
    Manageable for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small and beds not comfortable L shape room with beds not together

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    Blocked gate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blocked gate

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    8.3
    Nice hidden traditional hotel. Newly refurbished. I wouls appreciate if the room would be biggger.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small.

    Location. Great!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.5
    Location is good, quiet, stuff is nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too old fashioned, no aircondition as i knew but it was really necessary, bathroom too small and uncomfortable

    Location is good, quiet, stuff is nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.6
    Clean, quiet, friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Clean, quiet, friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.3
    Very friendly staff
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dressing table missing, dark light in bathroom impossible do the proper makeup

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.9
    Nice Area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Woken up early morning by guests having breakfast in court yard below.

    Nice Area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.1
    No elevator.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Too short we will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negatives

    Great location good value friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    Clean and tidy hotel, very polite staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and tidy hotel, very polite staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Ideal for short stays in central Poznań.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Free parking. Breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Close to restaurants and city centre.
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift in the hotel.

    Close to restaurants and city centre.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Pleasant staff, comfy room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of breakfast was expensive and it was a little too far from the old town

    The staff were wonderful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    5.0
    Good location, big bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty mattress, shallow cleaning service, thin walls

    Good location, big bathroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.1
    Being charged for breakfast when I had already paid in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Being charged for breakfast when I had already paid in advance.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    Friendliness of hotel staff
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Friendliness of hotel staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds weren't comfortable

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    5.4
    Too hot but fine stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too hot and we were unable to turn off the heater, could not sleep

    Very large room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    7.1
    fine
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double bed is just two singles pushed together and the duvet were two child size ones, very odd!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Beutiful hotel with fiendly staff in a beutiful old town”
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is in awesome location. the room was very large. the bathroom was large too. very friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    Central location, supportive staff, high value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super central and nice cozy place

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    4.6
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were not enough parking space inside of the hotel, i used second parking which was far from hotel by walking.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    7.5
    blankets could have been better.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    blankets could have been better. Parking at hotel is very limited - just few spots, but they have other option approx. 400 metres away.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Service
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very limited option for vegetarians.

    Service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.6
    Better than expected
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everythink was great

    The staff and location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    A great base for Poznan
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extra comfy bed, lovely breakfast, easy access to town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    Excellent hotel in the city centre.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no elevator

    Excellent hotel in the city centre. Very quite and very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    Very pleasant and with a good level of comfort. Staff very kind and adequate.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would suggest to add an elevator.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect location. Professional staffs and delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    One of the best rooms I've stayed at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very spacious and extremely comfortable. Very clean, warm and soft fitted carpet. Bed was very soft and big, bathroom clean and spacious

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    very pleasant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were no lift for the first floor. Breakfast was expensive.

    was very cosy and classic. More than I was expecting.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    Luxury feel for a 3 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airconditioning.

    Luxury feel for a 3 star hotel. Free parking. Good breakfast. Friendly reception.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.6
    perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a smoking room

    the bed and the service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower door was broken. The bathroom needs renovation. Need more light in room.

    Location is good. Staff was nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: