Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Galicya 3 stars

4 Rzemieślnicza Street, Podgórze, 30-403 Kraków, Poland

#193 of 286 hotels in Kraków

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 617 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    6.3
    Comfortable one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had booked and paid for a larger double room back in January for a stay in August. Despite this, they allocated me just a standard room. When I queried this, they were rather dismissive that that had a large group booking and all double rooms were allocated. They did offer me free parking as slight compensation.

    Quiet room with effective Aircon and WiFi.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.6
    This hotel has air condition.
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some double rooms are right on top of out door resturant area of the hotel. It can get noisy if you stay during the weekend. I inform the hotel staff and eventually moved to twin room.

    This hotel has air condition. The end of July and early August 2018 heat wave hit Europe it was 32 degree even in Oslo. Air condition really save the day. Hotel staff are friendly, speak good English and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    6.7
    The location was near the office.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property has very basic facility. Ok to stay if you are there for work.

    The location was near the office. I was there for just one day so not sure about place proximity to main city or other places. Breakfast was good..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.6
    I really enjoyed my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    There were many things I liked about Krakow. The hotel could have better breakfast menu and the scrambled eggs were a disaster, I brought this to there attention, with respect, but no change.

    the tram was located closeby to take you in to town or anywhere else. it came very frequently on time, as the hotel is a little out of town, we found this very convenient indeed. The cost of living is low. We found the people of Krakow to be honest and the neighbourhood safe to live in.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.8
    Basic with a modern twist which ticks all the boxes
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small but not the worst.

    It was a nice room and comfortable bed and nice shower. Breakfast was a nice selection also. I booked this particular hotel because I was doing the auscwitz tour and this is were I was being picked up.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    5.4
    The memorable stale bread and rotten mandarins at breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The memorable stale bread and rotten mandarins at breakfast... I hope the hotel management is not so much in need in order to save food for so many days... Seems like at 2 pm the room service of cleaning rooms is not available. We left a notice at our door to make up our room and came back at 11 pm - not a hint of cleaning. In general, it is a nice hotel but a bit old. To the city center take an uber or tram. It was cheap for May holidays.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    5.8
    Good value, far from center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really far from the center. Rooms are fairly small and bathrooms only with shower, renovated long ago.

    Good value, own parking, good breakfast and friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.3
    According to expectation.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just two small towels were provided, not any big one. Couch was a bit soft as the pillow. At breakfast, there was not any place on the table -full self-yourself.

    According to expectation. Best Western quality however a bit farther away from city center but good value for money. Room temperature was ok (not too warm as in many cases), wifi worked well. Breakfast was ok. Tram is very frequent directly to city centre.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    6.7
    Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alot of noises and shouting during late hours both from upper floor and rooms next to ours. But i think this is not from the hotel side but from youngsters guests. Windows do not seal well and is not good during very cold weather. Aircondition did not work but had other heating equipment.

    Good breakfast. Helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.6
    PERFECT
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    We were in Krakow to visit Auschwitz and although this Hotel was just a little outside the centre of Krakow it was only a short taxi ride. The staff did all they could to make our stay memorable even ordering our taxis each morning. I would recommend this Hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    9.6
    Nice modern hotel very warm and staff very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice modern hotel very warm and staff very friendly. The guy on reception gave us a map and told us which tram to take to get to town. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.6
    Excellent stay Staff friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff could have helped find other tour companies as the one they recommended were full. We then found one ourselves and had to find it all ourselves.

    Croissants were not fresh. otherwise excellent break fast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel within a short tram ride to the old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better but pleanty to eat.

    This hotel is a short tram ride from the old town from right outside the hotel. The tram ride is 2.80 Zl so much cheaper to stay outside the old town and travel in. The interia is nicely decorated and the comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable stay not far from Krakow city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    noises from the corridor came easily into the room, a pity that the hotel restaurant was for one full day booked for a party

    Friendly staff, good breakfast, big room, good connection by tram to the city centre

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.3
    This is my 6th stay I have always been satisfied before won't be booking again
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The access to the resturant on our 2 previous evenings we ate there but on the 3rd evening the whole of the seating was taken by a large school party so we waited until they had finished at 8 pm only to be told that we would have to take our meal in our room, as the stated time for the closure of the resturant is 10pm this was not acceptable. Then the next morning at breakfast which we had booked for there were no seats again and large cues at the buffet so manage to carry and fill 2 plates which is not easy for me as I need a walking stick to move around ,I then sat in the foyer in the armchairs there and used the display table to eat off of no help was given ..

    Having the disable room 6 very helpful , we were very impressed by Karol in reception who tried for over a hour to get us a taxi so we could eat out which was hard to get due to torrential rain as the resturant was off limits to us.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    Wonderfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good hotel from 3 km from the city center,tram stop number 8 close to the Galicya run everyday for krakov. Very clean the room and the hotel,good nice and professinal staff. The breakfast it's wonderfull whit traditional polish product salad and sweet, coffe milk yogurt cheese eggs creeps ham vegetables fruit jam sausages cakes and other. I'm return in this hotel guaranteet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.1
    A pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No bar service after 10pm.

    Check-in and check-out very quick and efficient. Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Quite near stop for tram number 8 for ten minute trip to centre of town. Rooms were clean and comfortable with tea/coffee making facility and also free water (both sparkling and still). Overall a nice hotel and ideal for five day stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    4.2
    just plain ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff girls at breakfast who are not amiable, cannot give a toss about clients, more busy chatting than anything else. reception staff ok but not very friendly if compared to other Polish Best Western. breakfast buffet is ok but not great.

    parking

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    9.2
    The personnel was very helpful and even thought that I have...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The personnel was very helpful and even thought that I have made one day mistake in my booking, they were willing to help me out with the situation and acted very professionally.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    Excellent Hotel and Superb Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Excellent value for money, easy location (number 8 tram to the centre or a nice easy 40 minute walk). Staff are fantastic and very helpful. This is our third trip to Krakow and this hotel, and we would use again

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    9.2
    Travel hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smaller bathroom.

    Near public transport. Simple hotel for travelling.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    3.8
    Breakfast was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old, not worth the money

    Breakfast was ok

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    5.0
    Cheaper then the hotels in Kraków old town
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under expectations than the information provided than given

    Cheaper then the hotels in Kraków old town

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel just 7 tram stops from city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old towels.

    Private parking, just 7 tram stops to city center, good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable bed and cosy room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Cosy and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Very good hotel with a wonderful breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel with a wonderful breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent breakfast and staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showers

    Excellent breakfast and staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    4.2
    Poor air conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor air conditioning. Too warm in room. Brought in 2 fans.

    Restaurant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.9
    Good reasonable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location bit far from city.

    Good reasonable hotel. Not great selection at breakfast. Not good location if you require access to the city.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant food is not good

    Everything was perfect. Tram station is few meters away. Good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    6.7
    OK, would have been excellent had the size of the bed been a bit bigger.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were too small!

    Overall was good except that the beds were too small!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.1
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    typical continental breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.6
    Perfect weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no atm or exchange possibilities at the hotel.

    Very good location near the city center.Very comfortable room and perfect breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    I truly enjoyed my stay at this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The room was spacious and very clean. The bed was comfortable and the hotel is located in a quiet place yet not far from the city center.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.1
    One night in Krakow
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In hotel just ONE iron and that one iron is not in good condition to use it !!!

    Quiet location, good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.6
    Wifi was fast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi was fast. Food was tasty. Staff spoke good english. Room was clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    7.1
    1 night
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temperature

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.6
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit far from old town

    Very helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.2
    Excellent and good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff could have helped find another tour company as the one they recommended were full. We had to find one ourselves.

    Crossiants were not fresh.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.3
    Everything worked Nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Norhing

    Nice hotelroom, rather big, vey good cleaning. Big bathroom.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.1
    Quit area,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower ia very small

    Quit area,

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    8.8
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not in the center

    Good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good variety at breakfast with tram outside the door that brings you straight to city centre

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    8.3
    Super supportive staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super supportive staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.6
    Good deal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weather

    Very helpful staff, very close to the tram stop. The scrambled egg was fab!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.9
    free wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    free wifi

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    7.5
    Decent stay for young couples who want a cheap getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was next to a busy road and you could hear emergency services throughout the night.

    Great value with all the necessities.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Very spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Wi-Fi was not great, it can be improved.

    Very spacious

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    10
    Fabulous city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't fault a thing!

    Staff- nothing to much for them. Most obliging. Would highly recommend

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    9.6
    high quality of service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    it will be better to install safe-box in the room

    high quality of service.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    9.2
    Helpful staff,nice breakfast with good coffee, comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The décor looks rather tired and old fashioned but the helpful staff and good breakfast are a plus.

    Helpful staff,nice breakfast with good coffee, comfortable beds. There's a tram stop 2 minutes from the hotel. Although this hotel isn't near any of the sights, transport links to the centre are easy. This hotel is a good budget choice for exploring the city.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    10
    Staff were very friendly and helpful, breakfast was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff were very friendly and helpful, breakfast was excellent, lots of choice. Safe parking.Very close to the tram stop, with frequent trams into the city. Good position for getting into Krakow, and getting out to other attractions.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    9.6
    Room has enough space and so clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hearing the loud from corridor. it was a little bit noisy.

    Room has enough space and so clean. Staff was so kind. Close to the tram station, Rzemieslnicza, can reach within 3 min by walking.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    6.7
    clean bathroom, good wifi, nice staff, perfect breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    paid outdoor parking (20PLN/day), small room with poor layout, thin walls, uncomfortable pillows, bad view

    clean bathroom, good wifi, nice staff, perfect breakfast, close to tram

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2015

    6.3
    Good breakfast (coffee machine - not a thermo flask...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    This hotel need to be refurbished. Especially room doors. Unpleasant smell in the lobby on arrival. Expensive car park. Far from city centre

    Good breakfast (coffee machine - not a thermo flask containing cold, black liquid), Value for money. Good room heating.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    9.6
    We were staying 3 nights and were very satisfied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There's nothing to complain about.

    We were staying 3 nights and were very satisfied. Hotel staff was very friendly, room clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very rich. We also dined at the hotel restaurant. The food was very tasty and the waiter very kind! We will definitely come back and stay there again!!!

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    5.8
    Good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Noair condition in room, I was not able to open the window, because it was really noisy outside. I would say quitte expensive , quality does not correspond with price.

    Good location.

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    9.6
    This was a well located hotel, easy to get to the tram to go...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing...

    This was a well located hotel, easy to get to the tram to go to the Old Town a 2 minute walk away. The facilities were great and the free breakfast was excellent each morning. Was able to park my car right in front of the hotel for a fee.

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2015

    5.8
    The bed and the room are ok.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Apart reception, the strutture looks old.the door of the room didnt close and lock well, and impressionante is that it was noo only mine. Corridor needs a great refresh, change doors. Location is awful: noto eventi 1 restaurant in surroundings.

    The bed and the room are ok.Also breakfast Very helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2015

    8.8
    Все было прекрасно, от персонала до двухспальной кровати.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    У меня нет никаких замечаний. Возможно, хотелось бы больше творожной продукции, но это лично мои предпочтения

    Все было прекрасно, от персонала до двухспальной кровати. Придраться не к чему, спасибо огромное! Буду рекомендовать всем, кто полетит в Польшу

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    9.6
    All was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    All was fantastic

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    9.2
    staff very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    no air con therefore had window open. being near trams and a fire station some noise at times.

    staff very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    8.8
    Good breakfast, friendly staff, excelent wi-fi, very clean,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    no refrigerator in the room

    Good breakfast, friendly staff, excelent wi-fi, very clean, parking

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    8.8
    Good location, excellent breakfest, bed was for us too soft,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location, excellent breakfest, bed was for us too soft, but it is not problem for a several nights.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    8.3
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Family friendly. Good value. Short cab ride to the center of Krakow.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    10
    Good location, good value, pleasant and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location, good value, pleasant and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    8.8
    Good breakfast, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Good breakfast, nice staff

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2016

    6.3
    Cold room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Cold room Elevator

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    8.3
    You need to sign up with your email to use the wifi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    You need to sign up with your email to use the wifi.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    9.6
    Service off the stuff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    The wether (-20 cel)

    Service off the stuff

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2015

    8.8
    Decent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor wifi.

    Decent location. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Cleanliness.

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    7.1
    Good selection at breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Old interior

    Good selection at breakfast

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    7.5
    nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    only breakfast until 10h (a bit too short)

    nice breakfast very clean and comfortable room

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    9.2
    Great food and really wonderful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no air conditioning

    Great food and really wonderful staff

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    10
    Friendly staff location ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No complaints

    Friendly staff location ok

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: