Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sheraton Sopot Hotel 5 stars

ul. Powstańców Warszawy 10, Dolny Sopot, 81-718 Sopot, Poland

#6 of 33 hotels in Sopot

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1448 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    "Family" room was tiny and not available looking to the beach, only facing inland, so not much of a view. Staff at checkin promised to change on the next day but the morning shift was not helpful. No one had looked at comments I made in the reservation...

    Great location. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible check in. Rude reception staff. We stayed in deluxe seafront room which was hot and really noisy. Presumably there is a vent near the balcony as the temperature outside was mild. I reported it to the front desk but there was no follow up. The view from the room was onto a building side. Trucks were working to erect a beach club which was really noisy too. Could really see just a tiny bit of the sea, but really didn’t spend much time in the room as it wasn’t comfortable. The furniture was really dusty. I found out once after I laid my sweater on it. The food is really average. My rare steak arrived hard and well done, to which the chef responded it cooked on the plate as I was eating slowly. Couldn’t really respond to that...Wouldn’t stay again at this hotel.

    Big comfy bed. Big bathroom with a tub and big shower. The door staff were really helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Park Side Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very unfriendly, impersonal and extraordinary unhelpful. I stayed only because facilities are ok. Wouldnt want to bring friends and/or family here.

    Modern

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Corner Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Did not get any tolietries in a room, nor slippers. Room service did not leave coffee when I drank the one portion I had, they forgot to bring new glasses, or take used ones. Computers and the printer near the lobby are useless.

    The location is just perfect, rooms very nice. Breakfast very tasty. Spa experience was tremendous.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Improvement works going on both in the bar. Not sectioned off whilst sending the floors. Dust everywhere. Banging too early couldn't have a lay in we were on the 4th floor and the 5th floor is where the work noises where coming from

    The bed was really comfy and the pillows too

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location, you can definitely feel you're at the see :) Rooms had everything you need (no slippers). Nice breakfast. Staff very friendly and helpful, also in the SPA zone.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite Sea Side
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked everything. Just believe that for off season the prices are rather on the high side. Anyhow, I would visit the Hotel again - next time in Summer.

    The location is absolutely great. Staff is very friendly. Rooms (I had a Junior Suite) are spacious with great view to the Baltic Sea. Close to shopping.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Park Side Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to renovations at the hotel the distance to the room from reception was complex & long

    Very friendly staff, beautifully positioned in Sopot over looking the beach & range of very good restaurants within walking distance.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Park Side Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa is very good with 5 types of saunas including infrared BUT it's paid extra which feels disappointing considering it's a 5 star hotel. Only access to the pool is free with the room and the pool is nothing special. It is worth noting that the saunas are incredible and worth the 45pln access fee.

    The size of the room and the amenities in the bathroom we're great. The rainmaker was super powerful making for a very relaxing shower.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I was upset that using the Spa was not included in the room price. This is the first time we experienced this and it was a really let down. I think you should make guest more ware of that. The regular Restaurant for having evening dinner is too far away from the Lobby. You need to walk ages through the depressing conference center. The bar in the Lobby is great, but the staff does not quickly attend to the clients. When they do, they are very friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not included in the price and I thought it was expensive . 90 zloty/person. The bath was included but not the jacuzzis and saunas and the kid could not join. I understand that is necessary and it would be to noisy otherwise but maybe a specialtime of the day they could join?

    Nice beds. Very good massage, the best I have ever got in a hotelspa. Nice location.friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Park Side Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were good but the occasional smile would have been nice.

    Great location, room was large with good shower and comfortable bed. Gym had a huge range of kit, especially for a hotel, pool perfect temperature. Staff were really efficient and spoke perfect English for when my limited Polish ran into difficulties.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corner Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel situated right at the beach. We got a corner room with a view and it was fantastic. Excellent service and great choice at breakfast. Very professional personnel, helpful and friendly. Excellent restaurant “Polskie Smaki”. Hit recommend.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Park Side Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Swimming pool was downstairs and it was very dark. Furthermore you had to pay zl. 45 per person for use of jacuzzi, steam room, sauna, Haman, infra red sauna which i found very expensive and unusual. I stayed in Sheraton and other top hotels in the world as I travel very extensively and was NEVER CHARGED FOR THESE AMENITIES. If I knew about it I would not stay in the hotel.

    Facilities in the room such as coffee machine, kettle and the fact that breakfast was optional.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Generally all the staff are great helpful and welcoming the guest, The staff are professional & very kinds specially the gm Mr.EMANUELE ,Mr. Kamil and the smily wonderful front disk staff Miss.BASIA

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Park Side Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can never recommend the hotelrestaurant "wave". Awful service. Terrible! Wish everyone spoke better english.

    Rom, facilities, the polish restsurant, service at the reseption. Very clean!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -smelly toilet by the reception -non existen Customer Service -very poor breakfast ( not a 5 star European standard, poor choice with low quality cheap products-better to buy breakfast outside) with incompetent kitchen staff and waiting staff, unable to serve omlette within 35min! Staff did not understand English well -room with the sea view turn out to have a tree directly in the front- do not waste your money on it - beach is not in the front of hotel, you need to cross the busy path to get there and there is no direct entry to the beach-you need to walk using the back main entry -swimming pool is tiny

    Location, comfort of the room, nice soundproof room, the space in the room, coffee machine in the room, comfortable bed, the gym.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise from performances in the square could be rather loud but fortunately didn't go on too late.

    Great view over the main square and out to sea. Tea and coffee making facilities in the room always a bonus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We borrowed bicycles from the hotel facilities and we were disappointed with its state of repair.

    Tasty breakfast but healthy or vegan buffet missed a little bit. Beautiful beach situated in the heart of Sopot. One of the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Corner Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would have loved more options on the 24h room service menu

    I was in the corner sea view room, the view was beautiful, the window is big, and right next to the bed, you would wake up and see that beautiful view, before even getting up. The room service was really good, their club sandwich, quesadilla, lasagna, and salmon salad were delicious. The hotel is just right in front of the fountain, just a few meters walk to the pier, and the street with all the restaurants and cafes. Also the beach is just a few minute walk away.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like their foods too little to choice for 5 stars hotel?? And the dinner ( half board ) which include for booked, is by menue and theres no much to choice as well. We were there for 5 nights and we already fed up to see the same menue to order foods to eat for dinner some other nights we even scaped and we eat to other places other restaurant. To me its a bad of experienced to stay in this hotel with over 240 euro i paid per night. Never come to this hotel again. I paid 1,295 euro for 5 nights to stay and not even include for parking charge . Also not include for my 4 yrs old son for dinner. To me it was a waste of money.

    I did not like their foods too little to choice for 5 stars hotel?? And the dinner ( half board ) which include for booked, is by menue and theres no much to choice as well. We were there for 5 nights and we already fed up to see the same menue to order foods to eat for dinner some other nights we even scaped and we eat to other places other restaurant. To me its a bad of experienced to stay in this hotel with over 240 euro i paid per night. Never come to this hotel again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Park Side Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For some reason we couldn't control the temperatures in our room, though we tried the buttons which were present (it wouldn't go down to 21, as it was constantly fixed at 23)

    Excellent Service, friendly staff and very close to restaurants, Sopot Pier, Crooked House, large and comfy rooms, Good SPA options. If you are in Sopot and looking for a stay with a place accessible to restaurants, sightseeing and bars. Sheraton Sopot is a very good choice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Park Side Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a room with spa (sauna and jacuzzi) included but apparently what they offer as such is not the actual spa; so they said we only had access to the swimming pool. The spa service did not correspond to what was advertised. The Wi Fi connection is terribly slow; not only for a 5 star hotel but for any hotel.

    Beautiful hotel. Probably the best in town. The Molo leading to the sea seems like the front or back-yard of the hotel itself.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite Sea Side
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The SPA leaves a lot to be desired. There is no actual feeling of relaxation. Hydropool is nice but noisy, the stairs that lead to the sauna section could use some soft touch to make it more comforting and welcoming. The sauna section is more like a big corridor with few different saunas and four hot beds with a (ticking) clock (!) above them. All in all, there are too many "hard" surfaces everywhere, it is loud and noisy for the most part. And why in the world do you call a steam sauna for "Hamam"? Hamam is something entirely different and not a sauna at all. We haven't tried any of the treatments so no word there but the SPA could definitely use some improvement.

    The junior suite is well worth the extra cost. The hotel complex is nicely decorated with a comfy lobby and a great lobby bar. Excellent location in Sopot, in fact unbeatable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very standard and rather boring rooms. Don't feel luxury for this price. It's not 19th century, you shouldn't pay for wifi.

    Great location, clean and quiet room, helpful staff. Good view if you choose room from seaside. They accept pets.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our sheets got dirty and nobody changed them and it seemed like the bathroom countertops were not cleaned for our whole stay.

    Location was amazing, our room was beautiful, all the stuff people were great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have booked room with sea view and received normally side sea view... and reaction of the staff was so indifferent to that fact and no changes has been made.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too much expectations because this is a Sheraton, very low price-to-service, really nothing special, even with this much to high prices no services included, breakfast nothing special, not included in the room price and very expensive with 90 PLN/pers.

    Beds very comfortable, Location great and that´s already all for this hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Park Side Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the breakfast would run you over if you didnt move away. Orders from the kitchen took for ever to get

    Great location next to the beach and peer, and right next to the main street

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Park Side Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were consistently unhelpful. For example: when I asked them in the evening to change my spa appointment for the next morning or cancel it, they refused to do either. They stated that their spa is closed and I should wake up early and go change it myself the next day (which is exactly what I didn't want to do) otherwise I would be charged the full amount of the treatment.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel Staff and waiters should look more attentively after quest's needs. There was no evening service to beds and towells.

    We liked the location mainly as one of the best in Poland. Breakfasts were fresh and good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Park Side Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant was closed on day one. The 'hot' breakfast was actually cold (as was the coffee). The service was poor (cheap young untrained students)

    Location was good and the room was adequate

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, view, the room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everthing was wonderful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Park Side Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bed very comfty

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    super clise to the sea and the famous pier

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problems with payment. Spa wasnt included in the price of the room. Poor breakfast.

    Location is perfect and cleaning staff very nice!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything.exc

    Fantastic location by the beach, fantastic stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced food and drinks..but expected it.. didn't like that u have to pay for the sauna as only the pool was free

    Excellent location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Corner Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was too cold, not heated enough.

    Attentive staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No jacuzzi and sauna as a standard.

    Great view behind the window to a sea, fantastic room and great service.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Park Side Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud noises of drilling next door.

    Staff engagement and willingness to help.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corner Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great view, fantastic location, very nice room and very tasty breakfast! Perfect for a stay in the Gdansk region.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    U need to pay for everything in this property..

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Park Side Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t provide help for charging out Tesla. It’s 2018, electric vehicles are beginning to be common on the roads.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    overheated room without possiblity to reduce temperature, too poor room outfit as for 5 star hotel

    hotel is very clean, excellent location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't want to find a prostitute in my hotel. Disgusting.

    Nice view

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Park Side Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room, spa, bar, closeness to city

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    location to beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Park Side Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything I didn't like.

    Sunbathing on the hotels private beach. Swimming in the indoor pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Park Side Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corner Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great rooms, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Park Side Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed......

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Park Side Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spatious room, beautiful bathroom, clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely and friendly hotel...well situated by the beach and short walk to the centre of town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Park Side Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dogs in the hotel corridor

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aces straight to beach

    Room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices for breakfast.

    Location and frendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't good WiFi connection

    Staff was nice and kind

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Park Side Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is superb. All staff are very friendly and helpful. Beds are really comfortable. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Park Side Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow wifi in the hotel room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Park Side Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was phenomenal!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pets. We were woken by a barking dog.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Park Side Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower screen not clean (old water marks, could be clean with limescale remover) , bar staff could smile more

    Great location, amazing view

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Park Side Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    EVERY THING

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Park Side Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    alt

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, very clean, fabulous hotel! New and comfee, lovely staff :)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little too hard. The pool area.

    All over pleased, breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bread-knife at the breakfast-buffet was absolutely not sharp and very old!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Park Side Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closure of hotel bar too early

    The service

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Park Side Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Underbart SPA.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Sea Side Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect. Hotel was really good in all aspects.

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Sheraton Sopot Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: