Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Siwarna Natura Tour

ul.Sywarne 32, 34-511 Zakopane, Poland

#56 of 60 hotels in Zakopane

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 337 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    6 km far from center of zakopane, posible to walk (best activity to do in zakopane) bring your own shampoo

    +Great mountain view +renovated bathroom +balcony +good breakfast +%100 value of money +helpful staff +old polish style furnitures with spirit We very much enjoyed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, breakfast wasn't available until 8:00 am. The Wi-Fi signal was very weak or absent totally. The staff were very nice even though he didn't speak English.

    Staff willing to wait after midnight.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    terribly soft beds - we were able to sleep there only after we removed the lower mattress mashed potatoes as side dish for 4 out of 5 dinners nearly no room service - we had to buy our own toilet paper as none was refilled and the trash was emptied only once through the whole stay!

    very good breakfast spectacular view on Giewont

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible location- 2 h walk to Zakopane. If it rains you have to take taxy for 50 zł one way. In my opinion it's worth taking more expensive hotel with better location, in conclusion you save a lot of money. Lady at the reception didn't speak english at all. Untidy, cold rooms. Toilet had some old paper in it when I arrived. Noisy hall.

    -

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wider bads

    Quiet are with clean air and wonderful view from balcony, directly on forest and mountains

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If. Yo left tea bags or coffee in the room

    I liked the breakfast next time ill bring me own films and ill have irish tv to watch

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very cheap and great view from window

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast: fruit juice was not available. Coffee was only instant.

    Nice view from the balcony.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    rang to explain that there to be 2 adults instead of 1 adult and 2 children prior to arival and told there would not be a price change. then we were refused to pay multiple times then after finally alowing us to pay there was a price more then double what we were supposed to. Booking.com managed to get us a better deal then the hotel wanted but still not impressed. Lights were always stairs and trying to put your key in the door was mostly by my phone light. The breakfast was tiny with not much choice and it was freezing cold. 3rd night staying we arrived at the hotel to be told there was no one by my booking of 2 adults staying....only 1adult 2 children. I have never stayed somewhere so disgusting and disappointing. I should've taken a tent, would've been more comfortable.

    The room was well sized and a nice veiw.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The room needs new furniture. Coffee was awful.

    Location and breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Terrible bed.

    Fairly cheap. Fair breakfast, just enough... :)

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Browse Siwarna Natura Tour traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: