Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Poland hotel reviews
  3. Lesser Poland vacation rental reviews
  4. Krakow vacation rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Sleep Innn.

Reviews of Sleep Innn.

Bosacka 7, Old Town, 31-508 Krakow, Poland

#371 of 2,125 vacation rentals in Krakow

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1189 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2019

    8.8
    Staff was helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All in all we really enjoyed our stay. But the sofa bed could have been comfier, WiFi didn’t always work well. We stayed for 3 nights and the room wasn’t cleaned during our stay.

    Staff was helpful. Having a kitchenette was really nice. Location is great, it was quite in the room although the hotel is located a few minutes walk from the train station.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2019

    5.8
    I liked the location of the hotel - near the Central railway...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was too small. It was very noisy. There were several drunk Polish guys who were singing and shouting in their room. We had to inform the receptionist about that. Eventually, everything was settled.

    I liked the location of the hotel - near the Central railway and bus stations, and the city centre/old town.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2019

    10
    Highly recommended!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing as such..

    Location wise perfect 👌 right in front of the International bus terminal, Galleria shopping mall and train station. Excellent apartments with all amenities. Highly recommended!!!!

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2019

    8.5
    Super location - light and bright!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not having a toaster, nevertheless this was not a big issue for us.

    The apartment was modern, clean and well designed for short stay accommodation. The staff were friendly and helpful at all times. The location is fantastic - opposite the train station and walking distance to attractions. We loved staying in this apartment and will recommend it to our friends, however, adding a toaster would have made this stay perfect for us.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2019

    9.2
    Great 2nd stay and we will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was our 2nd stay at the sleep inn, we were a group of 10 people and all had a fantastic stay, the staff are very friendly & helpful, and the apartments are clean and equipped. definitely recommend here

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2019

    9.2
    Convenient for active travellers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sofa bed did well for one night/one person, but for a longer stay or traveling with partner i would choose a regular bed.

    Excellent location (just front of the main bus station). Newly renovated rooms, very clean and comfortably equipped. Interesting design of the building rises expectation for extraordinary atmosphere. Good price/quality ratio.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2019

    8.3
    Location convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Night time male staff unhelpful at check in. For the money paid Disappointed that the hotel uses sofa beds for permanent sleeping arrangement.

    Excellent location close to main train station and bus. Day female staff friendly and excellent

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2019

    10
    First class accommodation in a first class location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Well modernised apartment block. Superb location for transport, right by the coach station and railway station but you weren't aware of their proximity.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2019

    7.9
    Very helpful and efficient staff,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed-it was a pull out sofa, not very comfortable to sleep on. An apartment's windows(first floor) were overlooking the courtyard and other windows of the building, a bit claustrophobic feeling being unable to see the sky. A complimentary shampoo or soap would be very welcome in the bathroom.

    Very helpful and efficient staff, good location (just in front of the main bus station)yet very quiet, spacious and pleasantly decorated apartment with well equipped kitchen annex.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2019

    9.6
    Great location: one minute from the bus station and railway...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cleaning is not done every day.

    Great location: one minute from the bus station and railway station; 7 minutes from the Krakow Gallery, the Barbican and the historical center of Krakow. The room has everything for a comfortable stay. The kitchen has all the necessary utensils. The staff is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2019

    6.7
    Location was great a nice little walk into the centre but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was expecting a double bed... turns out you get a sofa bed that only just fits 2 people and a single douvet for you to share... Also, the hotel has a quiet time from 2300- 0600 and say they dont accept stag or hen parties. However they are happy to accept an entire bus of loud, shouting tourist at 2330 who proceed to stand on the balconies shouting at eachother. When i spoke to the receptionist she just shrugged and said "i know"....

    Location was great a nice little walk into the centre but out of the way so your not hassled.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2019

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We didn´t like the breakfast. The room was very light and I couldn't sleep well.

    The apartment was confortable and had a good area. Near the shopping center what enabled us to have breakfast there.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2019

    10
    The room is excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room is excellent! It equipped small kitchen, and it's clean and comfortable. The staffs are kind and helpful. The location is very close to the main station and shopping mall.abuot 3 minutes walk to the station. There is a 24h market (Carrefour) near the hotel and you can buy everything you need.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2019

    9.6
    The room was spacious, newly renewed with modern furniture.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Instead of a bed is there a sofa that is not so comfortable.

    The room was spacious, newly renewed with modern furniture. It is opposite the bus station and few steps from the train station but very quiet.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2019

    8.8
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was hot and the ac was not adjustable. Noisy outside room across from bus station.

    Good location. Friendly staff. Nice modern room with a great shower.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2019

    6.7
    Nice hotel, bit too noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room we had was quite noisy, rainfall was clearly hearable within the room as well as everyone walking outside

    Breakfast was good, located at the hotel

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2019

    9.6
    Well located, comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The floor needed some cleaning, not just vacuuming. The apartment generally was neat, but after walking around for some time my socks turned black.

    The bed was really comfortable, flexible check out, quiet apartment with all the necessary amenities. The receptionists were very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2019

    9.6
    Super clean, quiet and compostable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I can't complain. It's tough to find weak spots ... you'd have to be really uptight!!

    The place was super clean, very spacious room, full kitchenette. It had a sofa bed but it was comfortable - I slept well.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2019

    9.6
    Very good choice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower drain needs to be cleaned as it was clogged.

    Nice, clean and quiet room. I especially liked that it was in the attic, had roof windows and was bright. At the ground floor there's a small restaurant with good food. The place is near the main train station and bus station, so it's easy to get to the airport (18 minutes).

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2019

    10
    Excellent location, Quiet and highly recommended place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Position was very optimal for me, I was a little scared as it is really in front of the train/bus station but The hotel is very nice and, most importantly, very quiet, which is exactly what I needed the most. The staff is very professional, they are always present in the reception and are ready to help any time. The mini apartment we had was very comfortable, freshly furnished, it has a very clean and modern bathroom with very good shower and also hairdryer. In the kitchen there is all is needed for the guest to feel more like in an aprtment rather than a hotel room, which I honestly preferred.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2019

    10
    Excellent stay, highly recommend to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing, everything was great.

    Excellent service and value for money, central location and the reception staff were very friendly and helpful. The apartment was great, clean, very cozy and quiet although beside a central train station. I would recommend staying there to anyone.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 24, 2019

    10
    A very excellent and pleasant stay in a wonderful town, friendly people and great prices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hard to fault anything in particular. There were steps you had to go up and then down to get to reception with not much space in between. Would not suit someone with a wheelchair or disability. This is because of old building that has been modified to incorporate extra doors. Our room had a cracked mirror on wardrobe that we had to point out to staff when we first arrived.

    Very centrally located, excellent for main train and bus station. However still in a quiet location as behind stations, so no traffic noise. Excellent value for money with full crockery and cutlery in kitchen area. However did not need kitchen area much as so cheap to eat out. Lift in building which is great for taking luggage back and forth. 24 hour reception which you have to go pass to get to rooms, so good security. Very large indoor shopping centre nearly as part of train station with surprisingly cheap supermarkets.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2019

    10
    Wonderful, relaxing- just what I needed :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    N/A

    The room was lovely, had everything I needed ad the location is amazing- so close to the main railway and bus stations plus around a 15 minute walk to the main sqaure and the shopping centre was literally on the doorstep. Everyone was welcoming and very helpful and it was just wonderful! I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2019

    10
    Excellent location just two minutes walk from the train...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bedding smelled a little old and stale.

    Excellent location just two minutes walk from the train station, allowing for a quick and painless journey from the airport. The studio apartment was spacious, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 1, 2019

    10
    Excellent, would be happy to recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sofa beds were a little hard after a few days

    Modern, clean apartments, great location next to the train and bus station and an easy walk into central Krakow through well-used areas- felt very safe.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2019

    10
    Really enjoyable stay, everything within walking distance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location with shopping center, train station and bus station close by, walking distance to old town square. Staff were really friendly and helpful and the apartment was super clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2019

    8.8
    Temperatures in the room.
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Temperatures in the room. To cold like for February in Krakow. 21’C Staff try to increase temp on digital panel but they couldn’t . They was very helpful and try do best but in all rooms was same- looks like general problem. Not great after all day visiting Beautiful city in February.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2019

    6.3
    Property is close to train station and shopping centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had a studio apartment and we had a small double bed but a single duvet for 2 of us so I was freezing all night

    Property is close to train station and shopping centre

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2019

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No free beer.

    Everything. 100m from the last airport bus stop in the centre and next to the main train station. The rooms are new, big, classy, clean, comfortable, modern and perfectly priced for what you get. Excellent breakfasts for a small extra cost. Great English is spoken and I arrived at 1.00am on a late Ryanair flight, which was no problem. This would be a great base for a few days, and is about 10 minutes walk to the old town. A supermarket is a few doors down. I will happily book here again on my next visit.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2019

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I suggest to have a real matrimonial bed instead of a couch bed.

    But over all great and nice service from all the receptionist. Very friendly and approachable.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2018

    9.6
    High standard for moderate price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was in fact a sofa bed which slightly affected the quality of sleep. Also there was only one bedcloth, so when my significant other wrapped herself I was cold ;) Also you can see and be seen from the apartment outside the window, so it takes away the intimacy feeling (can be treated as a pro by a peeper ;).

    Spacious apartment with modern and clean touch to it, the bathroom was clean, tv with giant screen. The location was great, three minutes to the railway station. Tea and coffee included, it was one of many apartments located in an old building, fortunately elevator was there as well ;)

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2018

    5.0
    Perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The facilities was complete disaster: 1) One morning there was no hot water (in December!). Staff didn't know about the problem. After my complaint next morning the water was warm, not hot. It became hot only after my second complaint. 2) The sofa was without mattress. One part of the sofa was lower than another. Impossible to sleep. Mattress was provided only after my request 3) Drainage in the shower was very slow, water overflowed quickly. It was told several times to the staff - no result during 6 days. Also: 1) When I checked in thе table was not clean, black hear was on the floor and in the kitchen 2) Soap dosator in the shower was broken, staff ignored my request to fix it 3) People are walking outside the apartment (near windows), they can see what is inside, and the light outside of apartment is switching on automatically because of movement, if you are not waken because of noise you will be waiken because of the light 4) Both ventillation grids are full of duster 5) Trash is not gathered at all

    Perfect location! The restaurant is good, delicious breafasts, tasty coffee. Good hotel for one night only

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2018

    8.3
    Excellent place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The Polish cold weather outside 🙂

    Excellent place. Well located in the town, just next to the bus station and the Central railway station. Vey clean and very convenient. Nice staff.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2018

    8.3
    It was great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 20 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I wasn't informed of what I was entitled too upon arrival.My beddings where never changed.

    The receptionist was always helpful to my stay in Krakow and helped me move around.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2018

    10
    Easy to find and perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I have no complaints what so ever (which is quite rare).

    Excellent location (perfect in fact). Main train, bus stations and massive shopping mall right on your door step plus a 24 hour shop on the corner. 10 minute walk to main square. Staff always polite, friendly and full of knowledge. Clean and tidy (small kitchenette with fridge).

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2018

    10
    They allowed me to check in early and choose the same room I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All great as always

    They allowed me to check in early and choose the same room I was comfortable with last time. This place is simply hassle free and I can recommend it to anyone. I think they are choosing great people at reception so they are really helpful and truly happy to serve you. I am coming back again soon and I have just this comfort that I know it will be good stay again. Cheers to the staff. Amelia

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2018

    10
    Room was very clean, location of apartment was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    N/A

    Room was very clean, location of apartment was perfect! Yolanda plus all of the receptionists on duty were extremely helpful and answered all queries we had. Highly recommended and if we go back to Poland we will definitely choose Sleep Innn.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2018

    10
    helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    only a single duvet for a double bed but as the apartment was so warm it didn't matter

    helpful staff. it is right next to bus and train station. very clean

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2018

    8.3
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    WiFi signal was really weak.

    Traveling with 3 young children. Sleep Innn looks very new, simple and clean. It’s just right next to Krakow Glowny. Easily located and walking distance to the centre.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2018

    8.8
    Everything was clean and tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi connection failed during our 2-day stay. We have four people and no one was able to connect the wifi. But I didn't see there's other people complaining about the wifi in the past, so I think we are just unlucky.

    Everything was clean and tidy. The location is great, just in front of the main bus station.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2018

    10
    Excellent location and facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower room drainage was very slow and I worried that it might overflow.

    Good location, a few minutes from Krakow Central station and bus station. Very friendly staff. Secured facility and very clean and comfortable. Walking distance to tourist attractions

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 19, 2018

    9.2
    The staff in reception were so helpful with great English.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Mattress was a little hard.

    The staff in reception were so helpful with great English. Really excellent staff. The location was excellent, straight across the road from the main bus rail station and the big shopping mall. Great location which only a ten minute walk to the market square.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2018

    7.5
    A good deal in a convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I can’t think of anything negative about the hotel.

    Comfortable little apartment in a convenient location in magnificent Krakow. A good value for the money.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2018

    10
    GREAT PLACE.!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All was perfect as always. Will come back again. Staff extremely friendly, easy check in, easy check out, no hassle and great clean, comfort bed, amazing location

    Everything just perfect from location by staff. All great

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2018

    10
    Wonderful in every way.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed was a little hard, but I like hard beds.

    Very clean, modern, excellent location, the staff was super friendly. I had a problem with my shower and it was fixed immediately. Definitely recommend!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    10
    Close to city center and railway/bus station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to city center and railway/bus station. Quite and cozy hotel with clean and bright rooms. Great option to stay if you are traveling Europe on trains and buses.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2018

    10
    It is just next to krakow glowny, location is perfect ,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is nothing to dislike about this place.

    It is just next to krakow glowny, location is perfect , rooms are new and very good looking.Price is also very attractive.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2018

    9.2
    Very nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only minus was the breakfast restaurant where you had to make an extra order for juice, which was half of the price of the breakfast. Further, the Polish loud heavy music was not pleasant and did not fit the otherwise nice ambiance. Fortunately the minimarkets and bakeries were at short walking distance.

    Excellent location, comfy beds, clean and nice. Everything was near and the staff was helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2018

    3.3
    Opposite of the trainstation.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The check in was horrendous, the guy wasn't able to help us with proper check in. The noises were abysmal, many children, post midnight still making sounds. Rude, running around. Staff doesn't do anything about it. The bed is just a sofa, with a flimsy mattress.

    Opposite of the trainstation.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2018

    9.6
    The bed is good, even sofa bed is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed is good, even sofa bed is very good....location is perfect just behind the big shopping mall. Hotel is new and clean. The staff at the front desk also very helpful. If next time go Krakow will stay here again. Can walk to old town...the front desk will give you the best location to exchange the money. (Remember do not exchange the money at the airport and also the one next to the Sleep Inn).

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2018

    10
    Comfortable apartment with own kitchen, and all necessary...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Really nothing here, all was super awesome.

    Comfortable apartment with own kitchen, and all necessary for a great holiday. Just 15 minutes from the city center, 3 minutes from the main railway and bus station, which is awesome. Very friendly personnel. We stayed here for 4 days and loved it so much! If we are ever back to Krakow, we are definitely staying in Sleep Innn.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyed my stay, would stay at Sleep Innn again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pillow was too soft, would've preferred an actual double bed not sofa bed. Also sometimes wifi occasionally cut off.

    I liked that the apartment was conveniently located in the bus and train station and close to a huge shopping centre. It was also about 15-20 mins walk from the main city centre. I felt really safe walking around during the evening alone and each morning there are these street ventors selling freshly baked 'OBWARZANEK'.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2018

    9.6
    Great value for money, super comfy beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    conveniently located next to the bus and train station, clean and well maintained, great kitchenette, beds super comfy and great value for money

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel doesn't provide nearby attractions or maps. Did not receive receipt for stay. Extended 1 more day, did not provide me with price or receiptt. Every hotel I stayed gave a welcome kit. Downfall stayed at 4th floor which I was expecting elevator. Only up to 3rd floor.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2018

    9.2
    The room was very spacious, including the bathroom that had...
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Although I found the front desk staff to be extremely friendly, I found that there were unable to answer even basic questions that I had. Also, there was an elevator in our section that had a rather large dead insect when we arrived the first day. After a five night stay it was still there which indicates to me that the elevator was not swept the entire 5 days.

    The room was very spacious, including the bathroom that had an actual tub, which is unusual in Europe. It was clean and provided ample room---a living room/eating table and kitchen area which we did not use. It was just across the street from the bus station and train station which made it extraordinarily convenient for day trips. The price was amazingly inexpensive for the space.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One slight problem with the Studio apartment is that if you are sleeping next to the wall and need to get up - you need to crawl over your sleeping [artner

    Wonderful place to stay with your own cooking facilities

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2018

    9.6
    It was in a perfect location, steps away from the train...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I liked everything about it!

    It was in a perfect location, steps away from the train station and (massive) shopping mall and a short walking distance from the old town where you could find everything you needed. The 24 hour kebab stand outside the hotel was also a bonus. The apartment was a perfect size, very clean and very modern with everything we needed. Best place I have ever stayed and I already plan to come back soon

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2018

    10
    Beautiful, quiet, clean, wonderful staff, and situated near train station, mall, downtown, etc
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would highly recommend this place for those who are staying a little longer and want to feel like at home. Quiet, even though you're right next to the train station, and it's a beautiful newly renovated apartment style with a kitchen. It has an elevator, it's not very expensive and there are plenty of cheap restaurants to choose from within a 5 minute walk. The massive mall on the other side of the station is a great place to do groceries, or eat out. Also, there is a wonderful laundry facility (20 minute walk) called Pub cafe. You are 20 minutes walk away from centre town and tours are available at your front desk! Staff is lovely, and we decided to extend our stay because we enjoyed it so much :)

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    10
    Wonderful hotel and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No safe in the room, but we kept our passports in the hotel safe

    It’s a small apartment , everything is New, very clean, excellent bed, nice bathroom , helpful staff, location(close to old town and shopping center), small kitchen for making tea

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    8.8
    Great location for a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was only soap in the bathroom. It would have been nice to have more. It was a bit odd that the bed is a sofa-bed but it was fine.

    The location was really great! So convenient for taking the train or bus. The room was spacious too with adequate facilities/amenities.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    9.6
    Fantabulously excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A double bed instead of a sofa bed as I never used it as a sofa.

    Wow! Excellent location with everything you need two minutes away. The room was exceptional. My only gripe is that the sofa bed was a little too firm for my liking. And frankly, I would have preferred a bed, but, other than that, I thought it absolutely fantastic.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    6.7
    I hated the people outside the apartment who were smoking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I hated the people outside the apartment who were smoking and talking late. Our apartment was full of smoke. The hotel should not have the smoking area in the interior of buildings. The smoking should be outside, on the street.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2018

    8.3
    FABULOUS STAY FABULOUS WEATHER TOO
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    WE COULD'NT WORK OUT HOW TO USE THE ELECTRONIC AIRCON SO A LEAFLET TO EXPLAIN WOULD HAVE BEEN HELPFUL

    THE ROOM WAS LOVELY AND BRIGHT AND AIRY EVERYTHING WAS NEWLY RENOVATED. THE STAFF WERE ALL VERY PLEASANT. CHECK IN WAS FAB EVEN LET US GO INTO ROOM SEVERAL HOURS EARLY. LOCATION FAB OPPOSITE TRAIN STATION AND SHOPPING CENTER AND 10 TO 15 MINS NICE STROLL TO THE SQUARE

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2018

    8.3
    Nice accommodations but they need to add air-conditioning !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were there in August when the weather was very warn and lack of air-conditioner made it very uncomfortable in the evening. The location is on a very busy street next to train/bus depot which made leaving windows open at night very noisy.

    Apt was clean, spacious, modern and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2018

    10
    Very satisfied and will stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Washing and drying machines would have made it perfect.

    Very pleasant staff. The most convenient place in krakow, right next to bus and train station, but also a few minutes' walk to old town. Safe location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2018

    9.6
    Location was excellent for bus / trains / trams...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The checkout time was 10am normally checkout time at hotels and apartments is 12 noon .

    Location was excellent for bus / trains / trams shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2018

    10
    An excellent stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only drawback was having a room on the street-with noise from the stations. It wasn’t bad, but enough that I needed to close the windows to sleep-and that could be difficult when warm. Staying again, I’d maybe ask for a room off the street.

    I want to especially thank the two women working reception during my stay who treated me with such kindness and provided so much help. For those of us who don’t speak Polish-their English was perfect! My room was large and comfortable, the bed slept well, great shower with excellent pressure and plenty of hot water, excellent WiFi-really a great stay. Right by the bus/train station, and close to Old Town. If you need it-attached to the train station is a 250 store Galleria Mall. Make sure to ask the receptionist how to avoid always walking through the train station-there are shortcuts to Old Town. Would definitely stay again. Also close to tram stations that can save some walking as some sights are further away.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2018

    10
    Spacious flat,very clean, right outside main station, closer...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Spacious flat,very clean, right outside main station, closer to mall and city centre, polite staff, 24hrs reception, grocery store within 5min walking distance, loved it.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2018

    10
    Great apartment in the heart of Krakow!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just a small design problem - in out bathroom the toilet was very close to the sink, so not the most comfortable for people with a bit longer legs. Also can get quite noisy outside the bus terminal and with out room being located on the 1st floor we could hear quite a bit of noise outside our windows. Except that, no problems.

    The hotel/apartment was great! It was better than we expected. Its located literally outside the main train/bus station, which is very convenient and it takes approx. 10 min to walk to the main square from there. The apartment was very big, with a lovely kitchen and bathroom. Everything was clean and we were very impressed with this place. We wished we can stay longer to enjoy this hotel bit longer, as it felt as we had our own apartment in the heart of Krakow. The staff was very nice and 24h reception is a huge bonus + the reason why we picked this place as we needed to leave our luggage for few hours after the check out. If we are ever again in Krakow we will definitely stay in this hotel again. Thanks!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2018

    10
    Relaxing and fresh
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was a great size. Clean and modern. Friendly and flexible service. The location was awesome, close to transport but also walking distance to everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2018

    10
    An absolute cracker of a hotel right next to the train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room didn't have air-con, so we had to have the window open. This meant we had a bit of extra noise from other guests coming in, but this is only a minor issue.

    The hotel is located right next to the train station and is only a 15 min walk to the old town. The room was excellently appointed with a decent kitchenette which we used to cook breakfast and keep our drinks cool. Wifi and the TV worked well. The price of this place compared to what you get is excellent and I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2018

    9.2
    The place was a good stop for a gig at the Tauron Arena.
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    To enter the lobby first one has to go down several narrow steps which could be inconvenient for disabled people.

    The apartment is very close to the train station, and there is a 24/7 shop and a taxi stop nearby. The room was clean. There is an elevator inside the building.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2018

    9.2
    👍🏻 Prime location. 👎🏻 No air-conditioning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No air-conditioning ❄️, despite being listed as one of the “Facilities”. My room was very hot. Some rooms facing the main street may be noisy even during the night 🌃 as many taxis 🚕 and tourists pass by.

    Prime location: just opposite train station 🚊 and bus station 🚍, having frequent connections to the airport ✈️. Just beside a 24h supermarket 🛒. Room is very big and spacious. Very nice staff 👍🏻: they even helped me print my boarding pass 🖨 for free. Toilet 🚽 and shower 🚿 are very clean. Pantry has every cutlery🍴and crockery 🥣 needed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    7.1
    The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room faced the inner court, which was at times quite loud and when someone smoked we could smell it in the room. The bed was for some reason a sofa-bed, which was not very comfortable. The location is in a residential area not far from the old city but not very lively and if you want to go out at night you need to walk quite far.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The place is newly renovated and very clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2018

    9.2
    location, cleanliness, interior design, new furniture,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I do not smoke and I hate the smell of cigarettes, and my room was on a balcony with a door and a window overlooking the courtyard, and in this yard there are many places for smoking, and smoke comes in the windows, I did not notice the open window and the room was filled with smell of cigarettes at night. I advise at the reception to ask where the windows get out, and to say that you do not smoke and do not tolerate the smell of smoke.

    location, cleanliness, interior design, new furniture, comfortable bed, elevator

    Stayed in July 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!