Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Słoneczny Młyn 4 stars

ul. Jagiellońska 96, 85-027 Bydgoszcz, Poland

#9 of 40 hotels in Bydgoszcz

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 924 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    6.7
    If You prefer listening the road noises and night discotheques than sleeping
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bad pillows (not soft) and mattresses (very soft), street side is very noisy 24 hours per day (windows aren't sound proof), week-end nights could be terrible - the parties are popular in this hotel, on Friday night we couldn't sleep till 2.30 AM by the reason of crazy loud music and screams from the bar zone just two floors below our sleeping room. The hotel administration didn't react our complaint just promising that this show "will be finished in few hours"

    great location for our purposes, good dinners and breakfasts,

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.8
    Room size, nice view (river side), coffee facility in the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mini gym equipment (presently suitable just for cardio), breakfast - basic choice, no free sandwich to go (like in Focus hotels)

    Room size, nice view (river side), coffee facility in the room, large TV set

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    5.8
    Air conditioner
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 27 nights

    There was a problem with condensation in chandelier whit caused electrical power shortage in the room. Hotel expected payment in advance. They claim that it is policy for the guests which are first time in the hotel. From my perspective and the last one.

    Air conditioner

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel, surely best place if you stay in Bydgoszcz for business, leisure or any other.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very disspaoninted with the SPA at the hotel, o have left message to ring me back so i could make an appoitment however noone rang and when I did they seems to not even know, there was no space at all for me to have a treatment while I was there.

    My room was very big with amaizing big window on the river! The breakfast at the hotel was amaizing, staff very friendly and would go out of their way to help you! Great wine, food and coffee, you can walk to the town center along the river within 15 minutes.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.6
    Great restful spot. Highly recommend
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There seemed to be a lot of spiders on the outside windows. Of course, being close to the river could bring them too.

    Everything was very nice. We needed to have a late check out and they worked with us. Beds comfortable, room big and clean, view great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.8
    Perfect hotel for a business traveler but also ideal for the family to stay over the weekend.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room should be better equipped with electrical outlets to charge telephone, computer, etc. One has to disconnect night table lamp in order to charge mobile next to the bed.

    Location of the hotel is excellent. Nice view from the room over the river and very green beautiful southern side of the bank river. Room size could be bigger but it is acceptable for a single business traveler. Staff very helpful and responsive.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Confrontational Restaurant/Breakfast Manager - was possibly the rudest young lady we experience in the 35 days of travelling Europe..

    Fantastic stay and place, central location, easy walking to supermarket and shopping. Staff were exceptional from the housekeeping, bar staff, restaurant staff to the reception staff, everyone super helpful and went above and beyond , with the exception of the Restaurant Manageress or breakfast manageress, who could have taken a lesson or two from her staff in hospitality and customer courtesy, being confrontational and rude doesn't really do it for people. Excellent place and would recommend to all without hesitation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    6.0
    Clean nice hotel with very friendly service
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was really hot in the room during the night and even turning down the air conditioning did not help as it wasn’t working properly . Also frogs outside (on the channel side) do not let you sleep... just madness... woke up really tired and really frustrated.

    Clean nice hotel with very friendly service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    6.7
    nice hotel and nice position just wished it had been nearer city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On the outskirts of the city. Did not remove dirty coffee cups from bedroom until asked

    lovely view from room, all rooms very clean, breakfast very good and a lot of choice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.7
    Vibration 4 o´clock in the morning doesn´t help for romatic...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Vibration 4 o´clock in the morning doesn´t help for romatic mood, even if the staff said there have no idea

    Vibration 4 o´clock in the morning doesn´t help for romatic mood

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.5
    It is neat the river, nice wiev and quiet location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym is open 9 to 21; if you are staying at a hotel it is more likely you are outside the hotel between these times.

    It is neat the river, nice wiev and quiet location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Great choice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The double bed could be easily some inches wider without affecting the room space. It was too narrow for two people to have a really comfortable sleep.

    The room was a great surprise! Beautiful balcony on the river! I enjoyed so much! Personnel so polite. Enough parking space. Clean. Quiet. Very good price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast was great!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The whole Spa-Area was inaccessible. The sauna was only available if "reserved", I was told. Never heard something like that before.

    Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.8
    Good location, parking and breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Due to the weather conditions, there was no hot water. I dont blame hotel for this, as this could happen everywhere.

    Good location, parking and breakfast. I will book again

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not so good food, not so nice staff. Never argue with a customer!

    Good size room and furniture, excellent beds, excellent view, excellent location, nice staff, good parking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    6.7
    Good breakfast, changed the room I got because of smoke from...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    strange for me was when at check in receptionist was asking to pay the rate without any possibility to see the room, saying it is their policy. To know this argument in advance I would never book the room in this hotel. So I asked him if he is paying the bill in restaurant and then choose the meal!

    Good breakfast, changed the room I got because of smoke from cigarettes.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Nice, comfy hotel with excellent location and breakfast and friendly satff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a misunderstanding re the double room and bed size , but swiftly solved by reception to our satisfaction

    Location, right on the river, overall comfort of everything, excellent breakfast and restaurant kitchen. The friendliness of the staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.5
    Not perfect but OK for stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed is too much soft for me, i was always feel tired when i wake up in the morning. when i stay, all the rooms around me are under construction, so it was very nosie in day time. if it is your first time to stay in this hotel, you need to be careful for location, as it is very for you to miss the entrance of the parking.

    The location of this hotel is good, it is in the city center, and there is a Tesco nearby, it is easy to buy somthing from Tesco.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Absolute Perfection
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apols...but booking.com...Your website telling they had no availability in September!

    As I commented before, Hotel Sloneczy Mlyn is absolute perfection! I stay regularly and without doubt will always truely reccomend. Especially the staff , for their ultimate professionalism, guideance and languages, the cleanliness, the rooms, location and views are absolutely outstanding! It is a true sanctuary! Always an absolute pleasure to stay...a definate must!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    Absolute Perfection
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it's perfection!

    This hotel is absolutely amazing..I never want to come home! I stay regularly as the staff are so professional and welcoming, especially Arthur and Anna, my personal thanks. Such a true asset to the company. If going to Bydgoszsz, this is the only place to stay! Cleanliness is immaculate. If I could give 10 stars I would!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.1
    Definitely not 4 stars
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was not cleaned, they just changed towels. One day we found the towels thrown on the armchair. Carpets were not vacuumed at all and bathroom wasn't cleaned as well.

    Nice staff and place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    9.6
    Yes the beds were amazingly comfy!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The television only working on a few channels. An engineer came twice to try to fix but to no avail. I personally would have loved hot chocolate as I don't drink tea or coffee but that's just a wish list!!! :)

    Yes the beds were amazingly comfy! The beautiful room was more of a suite and was absolutely wonderful! The view of the river was fantastic and mezmorising! The staff spoke absolute perfect English and were extremely accommodating with some of our unusual requests! They were a credit to the hotel. Everywhere was extremely clean, spotless. My Father and myself thoroughly enjoyed our stay and he will be writing and recommending on Trip Advisor. Thank you so much to all the staff and I will be definitely be visiting the Hotel next month!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    6.7
    Room does not meet specification listed on reservation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have booked room 30 sqm double room, with additional sofa for total 3 persons. Unfortunately room was not this size. During discussion receptionist said that the room is according to the specification - but in my opinion room does not have 30 sqm - was so small that was impossible to open sofa and make bed for third person. Additionally sofa was not prepared - no linen. After 1 h discussion we have been upgraded but bitter taste left. I slept in this hotel more than 20 times - private and business trip. But this could be last time. Shame.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    8.3
    The room was simply huge (the biggest room I've ever...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is not the best, but it's well communicated with the center of the city. The bed was a bit too soft for my preferences, but still comfortable. Water pressure in the shower was a bit too low - also for four stars we were somehow expecting a bathtub, but no big deal. The general comfort and size of the room compensated.

    The room was simply huge (the biggest room I've ever stayed in), and quite comfortable, with nice views to the river. The staff was friendly and helpful and the whole hotel was calm and silent. Breakfast was average, but good and varied (I just missed bacon!). We used the sauna and got a relaxation massage - really nice experience!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    6.7
    Good variety of breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet in the room had bad smell although the room was just cleaned. Bed mattress was too soft and pillows too big. The half of the curtaines fall off.

    Good variety of breakfast. Nice view from the room,staff was polite and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell from air conditioning

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.2
    Great room, very delicious breakfast, amazing view and...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great room, very delicious breakfast, amazing view and location (on the river bank).

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.6
    Spatious room, excellent staff, wide meal selection on...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spatious room, excellent staff, wide meal selection on breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Exceptional place to stay, friendly obliging and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really - excellent

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.9
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location. Friendly staff. Good restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel. Clean good rooms, nice view to the river, good location. Good personal Very nice breakfast! Restaurant level.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    Fantastic Value for money and super helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fantastic Value for money and super helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    The beautiful place with a wonderful view in Bydgoszcz.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress in twin beds are so soft and not comfortable at all.

    The room is big and the windows are beautiful with magnificent view.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    The breakfast was one of the best I have had in a Polish Hotel. I have no hesitation in recommending
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very pleasant, the room was big and had a very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.8
    Good value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Leaking shower head.

    Good value for money. Nice big rooms. Close to a nice river. Nice shower. Breakfast is good for the price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.9
    Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from old town, sauna/spa only availablw with booking, very small gym

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location. Very helpful staff. I would come again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.5
    It was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything OK

    Normal hotel, average good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    8.3
    Great breakfast, clean room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great breakfast, clean room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    8.8
    Excellent hotel.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location.

    Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    8.3
    Nice place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa is open till 9.00 pm

    Staff were friendly and efficient. My room was really big and had a nice view to the river.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.5
    The price was very nice and the property was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The queen bed was much too small for 2 people to sleep comfortably

    The price was very nice and the property was great!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Very friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.5
    Very comfortable stay in a quiet hotel in a good location, with an excellent restaurant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No comments.

    Very comfortable, quiet hotel with an excellent restaurant, very good WiFi in a good location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.9
    Location is great (next to teh Brda river;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Concierge service very poor. Staff not trustworthy

    Location is great (next to teh Brda river; wonderful views)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    We just love this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For me other than free drinks nothing!!!

    The Hotel is fantastic value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.1
    Bathroom and breakfast
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.3
    Well worth a visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nice big rooms - I would recommend asking for a room facing the river. The breakfast was buffet style and with a good selection.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.9
    Food was good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No access to spa without separate appointment

    Food was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.1
    The bed was very uncomfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was very uncomfortable. And I had spiders coming into my room from the window that was opened during cleaning by the housekeeping team.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    9.6
    A great place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a room to the street and my night was over as soon the tram started at 5am

    A very nice hotel to stay in Bydgoczsz

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    9.2
    the view from my window room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the view from entrance in the hotel... to the street...

    the view from my window room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    7.9
    Very nice hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far to city centre.

    Staff absolutely perfect!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    10
    Everything was very good.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    5.4
    Nothing Special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outdated.Poorly equipped and small room. Bathroom very poor standard with handheld shower. Stained furniture.

    Clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    9.2
    Nice hotel, very good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel, very good breakfast. Ask for rooms facing the river.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    8.3
    Nice breakfast, easy to reach by car.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old town is not in walking distance, double beds a bid small.

    Nice breakfast, easy to reach by car. Parking available.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    10
    Comfortable and warm room, great breakfast, prompt and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Comfortable and warm room, great breakfast, prompt and polite service from the staff. I staying in Winter, so no chance to profit from the deck by the river, but that looked really great in warmer weather.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    9.2
    Room was very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The WIFI signal was a bit weak You have to walk or take a taxi to Old Town

    Room was very comfortable The view of the river was quite nice and peaceful The breakfast is top-notch The walking and jogging path on the river is a bonus

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2015

    10
    Very friendly staff and nice hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very friendly staff and nice hotel. Room was large and clean. The bathroom had an oversize shower. It was nice to relax at the hotel lobby bar after a strenuous day.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2015

    9.6
    Nice hotel with nice view towards the river.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nice hotel with nice view towards the river. Quiet. The room was very well equipped, nice and clean. We had dinner at the hotel restaurant, which was very good in service and quality. All in all a very nice stay !

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    10
    Restaurant and view are perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Restaurant and view are perfect

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    10
    Great location and terrace with nice view to the river.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great location and terrace with nice view to the river.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    8.3
    Comfortable, quiet and clean room with a nice river view.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Comfortable, quiet and clean room with a nice river view. Polite and professional staff. Great breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    9.6
    Staff very pleasant and always cleaning and tidying up.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Staff very pleasant and always cleaning and tidying up. Food excellent and a comfy bed

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    10
    Excellent as it always is first class service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Excellent as it always is first class service

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    5.8
    The river
    • Couple

    The small short bed

    The river

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    9.6
    Location was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Scrambled eggs were awful. Limited room service menu

    Location was good. Friendly staff that spoke english well. Clean, with awesome showers and spa.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    10
    Perfect hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Perfect hotel

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    10
    Very clean, comfortable hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rather loud guests (event for a large group of guests)

    Very clean, comfortable hotel.

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2015

    7.9
    Location of the hotel was perfect for me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It was Christmas Eve and unfortunately both restaurant and bar were closed.

    Location of the hotel was perfect for me.

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    6.7
    Free parking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Free parking...was not free.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    9.6
    Nice room, good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Bit out of the town

    Nice room, good value

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    7.9
    room size, room facilities, breakfast, location - in the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing to report

    room size, room facilities, breakfast, location - in the city, close to the main roads and by the river side (romantic)

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    8.3
    Hospitality at the reception desk, SPA facility, terrasse,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff at breakfast room

    Hospitality at the reception desk, SPA facility, terrasse, location

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Słoneczny Młyn traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: