Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sodispar Aparthotel & Apartments

ul. Lubelska 12, Krowodrza, 30-003 Kraków, Poland

#383 of 1,434 Holiday rentals in Kraków

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1106 apartment reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    The appartment was modern, clean and very comfortable living.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom and Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The appartment was modern, clean and very comfortable living. The reception staff were always helpful and text us to see if we needed transfers sorting etc. We got a transfer from the airport to the aparthotel and the driver was so helpful with arranging a meeting place and letting us in after the check in, giving us our keys.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.3
    Lovely place to come back to after a long day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft with Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower, was small and had weak water pressure. Soap and shampoo was not the best, hard to wash properly.

    The freedom of having your own space but also being able to receive help from reception who are really lovely.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.6
    Northern Ireland tourists
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our driver who took us to Auschwitz wouldn't even let us take small bag with us which stated on our sheet when we booked which was 35 x 20 x 20 was disappointed cause it was awkward to carry phone, glasses, purse etc in hand or small pocket.

    The friendly professional staff nothing was a problem, always there to help us, give good information. We had everything we needed in self catering

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Sodispar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft with Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't complain about anything to be fair

    Everything from the location to how good the apartment was ..over all it was a lovely three nights stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.5
    Everything What you need for a few days
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment with Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    outside the window there is construction pay, it is very loud and from 6 o'clock you can not sleep. It was a big problem for me, I got tired every day

    Everything What you need for a few days

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.3
    Nice room, not too far from town, hopefully the building work next door will be completed soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom and Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn’t the most comfortable on my trip, but ok. Didn’t have fridge in my room (7b), my fridge was in the kitchen area in the corridor, unfortunately the items I left in the fridge for breakfast were gone by the morning, staff were very understanding and offered to pay to replace items. I suggested they fit a lock on the fridge. Sadly there is currently a lot of building work next door which started at 5am in the morning, you need the window closed to not be disturbed.

    Friendly, helpful staff. Nice room, great shower and all very clean. Well equipped kitchen area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.3
    Good Accommodation with Excellent Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom and Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The main photos on booking did not reflect our apartment so a little misleading but still a good basic apartment.

    The staff were so helpful in helping arrange tours and transfers from the time of booking our accommodation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.3
    Kraków was really enjoyable, 100% would go again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft with Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From what we saw on our stay there wasn’t many restaurants near the hotel but it wasn’t really a bad thing, just made us walk/explore a bit more!

    The staff went above and beyond on transfers to make sure we got to the hotel/airport quickly and safely. They were all really helpful! The rooms were cosy and just right for the amount of time we spent there, the room also had aircon which was needed & the bathroom was also lovely. The walk to the Main Square was only about 15-20 minutes in a straight line, past lots of shops!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom and Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is ok but it’s a good mile from old town square, takes 20 minutes to walk. If apartment was in centre you would pay at least double so have to accept this.

    Superb value paid £90 for 4 nights .small compact room with everything we needed, excellent bathroom,spotless, lovely friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    overall good and will recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi speed slow

    great location in a residential area, tram and bus stops in walking distance; convenient with food market, restraurants close by and can also walk into old town insome 20 minutes.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Krakow holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was building work going on behind the hotel but hardly the hotels fault that would be the only negative I could find but again you couldn't blame the property for that

    It was spotlessly clean and nothing was to much trouble for the staff from booking airport transfers to excursions

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    Perfekt für Studenten
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - all was perfect unless the morning, theres was an under construction Building behind our room, beside we kinda worried about the securities, at 6-7 AM they started drilling and hammering, so it was not very pleasant. - found some dust or sand on the bed sheets ( maybe because of the contruction work). -receptionist closed at 8 PM, after that you have no other choice other than the taxi transport which cost you 20€ (or 80PLZ)

    VERY AFFORDABLE for students, the kitchen equipment was very complete. The taxi transport "Danil" is very friendly, i forgot my water bottle in his car and he returned it the very next day! Theres a lot of Mini market around the hotel, so you can buy midnight snack or breakfast if you are a lazy traveller, theres a bus and tram station near the hotel ( walking leisurely to the central district : 15-20 min)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Our room was very nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom and Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was very nice and clean. The people are very friendly and they gave us good advice where to eat and what we should do in the city. I will recommend this host to my friends and family! Thank you for the nice time in Krakau!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    I would definitely recommend Sodispar to anyone travelling to Krakow, and I’ll be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom and Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment I stayed in was large, clean and cozy. I was met by sodispar driver at the airport who drove me to the apartment and provided me with keys, map and tourist brochures. Location on Poselskaya street was just in the center of old town and ideal for sightseeing. Plenty of restaurants and shops around. Sodispar hosts were friendly and helpful and checkout process was very easy for me.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    Small, but comfortable apartments with super-high-tech shared kitchen!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wine glasses in the apartments, stylish bed, big mirrors. We didn't meet any other visitors and met our administrator only once (then we just messaged to her). It's perfect for those who don't want to communicate more than it's needed :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.3
    Location to old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom and Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment not cleaned during the whole stay ... it did say serviced apartment! Pillow & duvet are too old No air cond Better direction to reach the apartment should be given No lift but that was not a big issue Walls thin so you could hear neighbors

    Location to old town Really nice staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    The beat staff ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment with Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The room was modern, clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the fridge and the shared kitchen. The location was good because it was away from the busyness of the old town. Most exceptional was the staff I can’t say enough. Our room smelled of smoke so Isabelle immediately moved us to an apartment until they cleared up the problem. Then our transfer car did not arrive to pick us up. They not only made calls for us but stored our luggage, gave us a ride to a great restaurant and let us hang out to wait for the ride. Always offering something to drink. The nicest hotel staff we have ever run into! Sincere thanks again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    These apartments are in a very good location, with just a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft with Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights

    These apartments are in a very good location, with just a walk down the main road into the Old Town Square. The staff are very welcoming and available to answer questions if needed. The room itself is comfortable and clean with a well maintained shared kitchen outside. We were very happy with our stay and would recommend this property to others visiting the beautiful city of Krakow.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    Lovely stay, good commuications, clean apartment - just needed more storage!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    STORAGE SPACE small wardrobe space & no cupboards or drawers.

    The communications from the staff prior to our holiday was excellent (via email & texts). They arranged a seamless transfer, in impeccable cars, on arrival & return. The studio was clean with a modern bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.2
    No problems, but would catch and fine smokers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom and Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only downside was that someone was keep smoking in the house and we could smell it all the way in our room.... the only disappointment. Perhaps the owners could keep an eye on their renters better so this doesn't happen although sometimes thats just not possible.

    It was just on point. No more no less. The room had everything needed. The TV worked great, bed was comfy, kitchen had everything needed, fridge worked but wasnt loud, bathroom was clean. Nice place, would rent again!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Great value, lovely city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment with Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy people staying next door! Only other thing we didn’t like was the staircase to the mezzanine floor which was pretty lethal with no handrail. My friend slipped and fell.

    Lovely comfy apartment, centrally located. Loads of space

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    6.7
    Good location, well equipped apartment. Krakow is a must see place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wouldn’t call it a luxury apartment, although it was nice. Didn’t really compare with the photos of the apartments on the website.

    Great location, 3 minute walk to main square. Apartment was well equipped with washing machine, iron, coffee machine, microwave etc...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Wonderful service with clean and cozy apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Loft with Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I loved the service at Sodispar. I did book a room for five days with shared kitchen (ul. Lubelska 12). But my brother joined me after two days, and I asked the reception if they could upgrade us into an apartment near the Old Town Square. The personnel at the reception had no problem in giving us keys to an amazing apartment for the remaining three days (poselska 18), super-close to the square. The last two photos represents the room with a shared kitchen. The rest of the pictures shows the apartment near the square and the view from the window. Overall... Great service, clean and comfy apartments. Would recommend to everyone!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    5.4
    Was OK .apartment's are nothing like photos .just 1 room with shower and toilet .more like b&b .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom and Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To far from centre about 20 to 30 minute walk.ended up having to get taxi s in and out .would advise to stay in main square.apartments are clean but nothing like advertised. Taxi s could hardly find them when coming from center

    Says fee breakfast but when asked at apartments about this there is no free breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    Great place - recommended !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom and Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Friendly staff (like everyone in Krakow , seemingly!!) who were easy to communicate with from the moment we booked. Clean, modern and comfortable apartment.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Totally perfect 👌
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish I could of stayed longer :(

    My first trip to Poland and the hosts were amazing. From start to finish, very efficient booking taxis, and they were always on time. Room spotless, and very clean. Highly highly recommend to anyone visiting Kraków 👍

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.2
    We were very happy to stay in Sodispar's loft, everyone was kind and we felt very welcome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 9 nights

    It was a bit far away from the city centre around 20-25 minutes.

    We loved the spacious and cozy apartment, the staff was excellent, polite, very helpful and in gerenal they were very professional. We will definetily visit Krakow again and stay in the cozy loft.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.6
    Polite staff, brand new kitchen, comfy beds, all round amazing stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft with Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a 23 minuet walk into the centre, that wasn’t a problem for us as we enjoyed it and the scenery was lovely walking through the park that surroundes the main square and meant it was lovely and quiet to sleep but for someone that doesn’t like walking just a heads up!

    We were collected from the airport and the driver had our room keys, carried our bags to our room and gave us all the info we needed, the room was very spacious and warm (-15 outside the night we arrived) and very clean, the kitchen was shared but that was no problem as we didn’t see anyone else whenever we used it, we actually stayed in one night and cooked and used it every morning for a cup of tea! We arranged 2 trips with the office and they were more than helpful and very polite and made it easy as we got picked up from hotel for the trips rather than trying to get there our selves, when checking out we also arranged a taxi back to the airport with them and they kept our bags for the day as we had a late flight, whilst waiting for the taxi they made us a cup of coffee in the office and again were very polite! Would 100000% recommend Sodispar!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    5.0
    Very bad value for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in apartment called Glasgow. It was super tiny and cold. It was not properly clean, we found hairs in the bathroom as well as mountains of dust under the bed. The window was poorly isolated and with -15 degrees outside we were suffering. The heater also was not properly warm. The bathroom was super tiny, we had to play Tetris to allocate our hygiene products. Maybe for one night it is suitable, but for a one week stay it was a pain. Not recommended.

    The staff was very polite and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    10/10 company and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We had a taxi organised with the hosts from the airport and he brought us to the apartment with the keys. We also arranged a tour through the company and were collected from the front door everything was excellent. We had a late flight home and the company collected our bags from the apartment while we went off on a day trip. We were collected by company that evening and taken to the airport. Our luggage was waiting for us in the bus. Fantastic oragnisation and communication from the company. Could rate them high enough

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Had an amazing time, great location and really nice cosy apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft with Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful info pack on arrival, very clear and helpful in getting us checked in as we arrived early hours of the morning. Shared kitchen was really useful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.2
    Found the people all very focussed and nothing was a problem- changes were easily made etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom and Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed was too soft for my liking.

    Convenient to tram for movement into the city centre. Quiet location. Excellent shower- loads of hot water and great facility.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    8.8
    Stay was excellent - only downer was distance from apartments to city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My wife has mobility problems and it was quite a walk from the apartments to Krakow centre. We asked about moving to the Sodispar sister apartments and were quoted £100 per night extra!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    9.6
    We had an amazing time in Kraków the apartments were lovely for their great value for money! Not too
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom and Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv only had one English Channel and limited to only a few others would work

    Loved the bathroom the shower was amazing! Beds were really comfortable & massive double bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    Excellent and satisfied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft with Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel had all the necessary facilities. We were very happy with our stay. The only thing that was a bit discomforting is the last floor. But exercise is good for your body. The girl( sorry cannot remember her name) that was speaking to me via email was extremely helpful. We were almost late for the Check in, she left us all the instructions and reported the key steps in order to receive the keys through the email. At the end we made it 10 minutes before closing time. Still- a nice thing to do. During our stay she was constantly helping us with our requests and moreover we would receive txt messages regarding cleaning. Which I found quite useful. (you can accept or postphone cleaning by texting back)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious, modern and comfortable. The apartment was about 15 minutes walk from the main square. The staff organised a taxi to collect us from the airport and return us at the end of the trip. This was all organises when we booked and saved us the hassle when we arrived. The apartment was very clean and well furnished.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    Everything was just perfect - the apartment was clean, with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect - the apartment was clean, with comfortable bed and a little kitchen for our use. We were travelling with a 3month old daughter and the crib for her was provided. Also we could use a washing machine which was very helpful. The hotel is in the walking distance to the centre and basically description is 100% correct. We will be back for sure!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.9
    Lovely helpful staff and exceptionally clean apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a long walk into centre of town,which in summer is OK but not in winter!

    Apartment was small,but for the price we paid excellent value for money!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Incredible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hosts were so incredibly helpful which made our stay in Krakow even better if I could give this place an 11/10 I would they were nothing but amazing A+++

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    9.6
    Perfect apartment: clean and comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment with Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not so close to city center but 8 min walking to public transport. Anyway I believe the great apartment for a good price compensates a non perfect location.

    It was a great stay for me and my husband. The apartment was quite clean and comfortable. Shower was also perfect! No problems with hot water and heater. The shared kitchen was very well equipped and also clean. Everything seemed new (furniture, facilities etc). Nice staff. Everything was amazing!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.9
    Staff very helpful, very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom and Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not very comfortable, our rooms fridge was in the communal kitchen so didn't really want to use it every other room had it's own fridge

    Staff very helpful, very clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.1
    nice warm staff, the modern shared kitchen, warm room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the room (Glasgow) was a little bit too little, under the bed was full of dust, the basin is too little to wash one's own dishes and the backyard should be cured more

    nice warm staff, the modern shared kitchen, warm room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Brilliant for a short stay - easy walking access to Old Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft with Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As this is a loft apartment be aware that the ceiling slopes sharply - the skylights are set into the sloping part. I hit my head a couple of times when turning away from opening the skylight - but I was more careful after that!

    Picked up at airport by taxi provided by Sodispar (70zl one way) - driver was employed by them and had keys to the Apartment . We also booked him for return journey . Very helpful staff at their desk downstairs - provided us with map of the city which we used every day. We used the kitchen (spotless & well appointed) to make hot drinks in the evening with a light supper we bought in - ideal if you don't feel like eating out every night.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    9.6
    Would definitely reccomend to others, very good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only improvements could be blinds for the windows and better cooking facilities as the cooker did take a long time to heat food.

    Excellent spacious apartment, comfortable beds, very clean, great value for money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.6
    Loved every minute
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    The staff where very friendly and couldn't do enough to help with whatever we needed. I messed the booking up ace the staff helped me out without any fuss... So so helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    2.5
    Absolutely horrible right in the centre of krakow☹️ Not a chance was miles away from anything decent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was too far to get to where you needed to go being disabled was charged 100zlot to keep the room on until leaving for airport even though it wasn't being used people were very rude no complimentary tea/coffee water nothing for when you arrive tired and thirsty wouldn't go back again

    The architecture

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.1
    Enjoyable after overcoming initial disappointment of facilities and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom and Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The apartment was not what Booking.com represented. This left an initial feeling of disappointment. However, had Booking.com given a fair representation of the actual apartment and it facilities it would represent very good value for money. There are very few, to no bars or restaurants in the area and you need to go into town which is a 20 min walk or 20PLZ taxi.

    The apartment was clean and warm. The staff were helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    We will be back but for longer next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like

    The apartment was beautiful, spacious and spotlessly clean, the staff in the office were so helped from the first day right through to going home, they had a taxi waiting for us at the airport they organised all our day trips and couldn't have done anymore

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    8.3
    Lovely room and staff can’t do enough to help, just a little far out, 25 min walk to square with kid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a 3 year old with me so it was a little bit too far from the main square but fine for adults

    Excellent staff. They’ll organise tours for you, give directions and call taxis when asked. If room available they’ll let you book in earlier also.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.8
    Quiet at night which was good. Quite a walk to the main square which we didn't mind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom and Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Reception staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean with a comfortable bed. The bathroom was clean and, I think, quite new. Sadly the shower didn't produce hot water on a couple of occasions.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    worth every grosh!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft with Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is no lift. We stayed at the last floor, and this way up was a bit difficult, especially with your luggage.

    The place is very clean and silent, everything is new, the room is big enough. There is a shared kitchen with all the facilities.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.2
    Clean, tidy and very helpful staff. Definitely would recommend to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom and Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bed had only one pillow per person and it was kind of uncomfortable while we were watching tele, but just because we like a couple of pillows :-) We had the fridge in our room but the temperature wasn't cold enough, everything else was great.

    We liked the bed, was comfortable to sleep. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel offers trips to Auschwitz, Salt Mine and many more (including pick up from the hotel and back). The room was very clean and fresh. The bathroom was very tidy and clean too. Although the hotel is about 10-15 min walk from the centre, it's good for your health and to see what's around.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    First class
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Apartment arranged for us to be picked up at airport & we were allowed into accommodation early great apartment had everything we needed also asked for apartment to arrange tours for us which they did first class on everything would definitely return & would recommend thank you

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.8
    Simple and effortless checkin, good location, 15 min walk to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft with Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bedding could have been a bit better. blanket was a bit small and pillows not the most comfortable

    Simple and effortless checkin, good location, 15 min walk to old town and train station, clean and tidy room and communal areas, bathroom and shower was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallway to the rooms, where the kitchen was, smelt weird everyday.

    Nice clean bathroom Friendly and very helpful staff Clean room Small kitchen available to use

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.6
    Very nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom and Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - somewhere between 20-30min walk to the old town - maybe some window nets to keep out mosquitos and flies - an AC would've been nice, but since we were out visiting most of the time, we didn't really need it :)

    - big, clean room with a big bed - very nice bathroom - the shared kitchen has pretty much all you need - hosts were very friendly, gave us a map and showed us where the main attractions were - free parking during weekends :) and payed during the day (8am - 8pm) - very good value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    Great city and great people nd that.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft with Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Kept hitting my head on the roof because of the slope of the loft but it was avoidable.

    Close to the centre. Nice staff and decent beds. Good bathroom too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    Never had a better customer service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft with Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very friendly staff! I stayed for 4 nights and it was really comfortable. The AC was working great so sleeping was no problem. Quiet neighbourhood and just a 15 min. walk to the city center. When I was sitting on my plain back to Belgium, I noticed I forgot my headphones in the room. I sent an e-mail and I got them back just a week later by postmail! Never had such a great customer service!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.8
    Good value of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Office only from 8:00am to 8:00pm A bit far from city centre but not difficult to go. Just a striaght way.

    The apartment was nice, it's well-equipped with a kitchen and a bath. Quite a Big apartment. Nice staffs. And we could leave our luggage in their office in case of early arrival

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    Great Stay at Sodispar Aparthotel & Apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom and Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There were construction works going on in the vicinity and so we were waking up at 7am due to the noise. We had to leave the windows open as it was getting quite stuffy and hot. If we had a fan this issue might have been solved as we would've been able to close the windows.

    The room was spacious, clean and equipped with many sockets (including in the bathroom). The bathroom was well-sized with a large overhead shower head. We didn't use the outside common kitchen much however it looked clean and well-equipped. The Staff were extremely helpful and were able to communicate in English very well. We managed to book a tour to Auschwitz and a taxi back to the airport with great ease. They sent SMS messages to confirm the check in time and time for booked taxi. We were able to leave our luggage with them after check out as our flight was at 6pm. I would recommend Sodispar to those traveling to Krakow anytime!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    8.3
    Good value apartment, but noisy building works every morning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Loud building works next door every morning from 7 or 8am woke us up. No shower gel provided. No changes of towels or housekeeping. When we arrived at night the keys were not in the safe, we had to call and wait for someone to come and give us the keys (but they came within minutes). Bed was too soft.

    Friendly hosts. Spacious apartments. Fridge, kitchenware. Very clean apartment. Iron provided.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.9
    Amazing value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom and Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit further out of town than we thought. About a 15 minute walk to the centre of the old town.

    Great value for money. Very clean shared kitchen facilities. Fridge in the room. Clean & modern bathroom. Taxi the hotel arranged to take us back to the airport was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.6
    Great stay at a great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom and Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was building work going on right outside our window, which wasn't a huge eye sore but it was noisy from about 6:30am, it was a little annoying but we wanted to be up and out early anyway! Overall a great trip 😁

    Really nice, clean apartment, everything you need! The kitchen is stocked with all the plates, glasses, pans and cutlery you would need and it's basically a brand new kitchen, it's shared but it wasn't a problem at all! The staff were friendly, left you to it unless you asked for help, in which case they were very helpful, recommending places to eat and drink etc! The shower was amazing! Huge double shower! The bed was an actual double bed which was great and far better than two singles pushed together!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.6
    Great apartment with a nice, flat 15 minute walk into the town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The apartment didn't have air conditioning which was no bother to us but would be an issue in summer as there was a bit of road noise and quite a bit of building work going on next door

    Our two bedroomed apartment was brilliant - very spacious and clean with lots of privacy. The property was well equipped for quick snacks but I don't think it was suitable for cooking proper meals. Having said that, I can't imagine going to Krakow and not eating out all the time as it was such great value

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    9.6
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft with Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing :)

    Very comfortable loft room, with kitchen. Nice, promptly staff. Good place, bus & tram stops (to the city centrum and to the airport) not far from the accomodation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Krakow Trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not fault the apartments, the location, the service we received, everything was perfect

    Very good location, very spacious apartments, 30 minute taxi from the airport, excellent place

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    5.4
    Clean, services not fully working, trouble during reservation, near to the center, price acceptable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft with Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 7 nights

    At the beginning I found the offer of another room on the aparthotel website with a lower price than booking.com. I called the hotel and asked if I can book directly with them. The lady at the reception advised that this should be possible but she would need to speak to the managers first and she would let me know on the same day. I got the info only one day later and I was andvised i need to book trough booking.com. In the meanwhile someone already booked the room I wanted and I had to get another room at an higher floor, with no private kitchen but at a higher price. I talked to the manager and he excused the lady but I was not even offered a discount or a voucher for the next booking or any extra service to refund the 20 euros and for the inconveniences. I guess the hotel lets customers book directly with them only when it they have some advantage. Not fair.

    The room was clean, it was not far from the city center and only 1 bus stop from the city most important shopping center and from the train station. The bathroom was also ok.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    Spacious, comfortable and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negatives, just some advice; don't let the entrance and hall fool you, the apartments are amazing!

    The apartment was so spacious and tasteful, only 15 mins walk to the old town too!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.6
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft with Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be careful of the sloping roof. Don't bang your head like I did.

    Very helpful receptionist. Very clean, comfortable and about 20 mins on foot to Barbican and old town Krakow. Shared kitchen was spotlessly clean. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.3
    Lovely apartments with extremely helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Staff that ran the apartments were on site and couldn't have been more helpful. They provided a taxi to and from the airport at very reasonable rates. Plenty of helpful advice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    Well impressed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be to far for some people to walk, about 20/30 mins at a reasonable pace. Although we all enjoyed it and expect to do a lot of walking on city breaks.

    Very well equipped apartments, very clean. Staff were very organised and replied to every email and text promptly. Buildings aren't attractive but it is eastern Europe and expect that. Would certainly stay again if I go back to krakow. You won't go wrong if anyone stays here.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Cozy apartment near old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft with Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very quiet. Easy access to the old town and railway station. The staff was friendly and helpful. My email questions were replied to quickly. I would stay here again and recommend it to my friends.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    9.6
    Sodispar make your visit easy and perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft with Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Apartments had everything you could need, spotlessly clean, lovely kitchen, safe, office in building with apartments, super helpful staff, Sodispar make your trip effortless with pick up and return to airport.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    9.6
    Amazing budget choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom and Shared Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Approx. 15 minute walk into the town centre but it was a very easy flat walk along one well lit road with shops and supermarkets down

    Very easy to pick up the keys between 8am-8pm, lovely and very knowledgable staff, good room and lovely bathroom, highly recommend

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.2
    Amazing staff! Property clean! Loved our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived the instructions to find the keys were a little confusing but we got there in the end :)

    Staff go above and beyond! Couldnt have helped any more! Apartment had everything we needed!

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Sodispar Aparthotel & Apartments traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: