Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel SPA Dr Irena Eris Wzgórza Dylewskie 5 stars

Wysoka Wieś 22, 14-100 Wysoka Wieś, Poland

#3 of 4 hotels in Wysoka Wieś

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 363 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 20

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    Location is amazing but also a bit far away from everything...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit pricey but I understand why. Would be good to get some kind of promotion maybe? But love it anyway.

    Location is amazing but also a bit far away from everything so this is perfect place to recover after disaster in your life or just to catch a breath outside the city; facilities and whole hotel amazing. The best spa hotel I've ever been.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    7.9
    Great location and amazing spa but staff and food needs lots of improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was appalling specially at the cafe and main restaurant, food avarage. Chef at restaurant Romantyczna needs new and tasty ideas. At the moment his fusion food is poor, boring and not worth coming back.

    I like the location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall, the service is wonderful. However, my two teenage girls found a waitress to be dismissive and micro aggressive when they had dinner alone. Clearly, this behavior is not prevalent throughout the staff, but it was jarring to think that my girls are getting an attitude because the waitress knew she could get away with it.

    Excellent hotel with wonderful spa services. The hotel property was gorgeous and very close to Grunwald (our weekend destination). The rooms were well appointed with comfortable beds and great bathrooms. Everyone in our family booked a spa treatment. My teenage girls had their first facials; they loved them. Although it is worth mentioning that even though they had the same treatment, the process was different (for example, one was offered a choice of oils and an arm massage but the other one was not). My husband and son both had massages and loved them. I was evaluated for a facial treatment and was very happy with the outcome. Overall, the service is very good. The staff is very polite and responsive but doesn't constantly hover. The breakfast was fantastic. It was the best breakfast buffet I've ever had (and I travel alot).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    The perfect hotel for a quiet relaxing break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This was our 3rd visit to this hotel and we were not disappointed. Food was excellent with largest range of food I've experienced at breakfast. Rooms are large, comfortable and spotlessly clean. The spa facilities are second to none. The majority of staff speak english and all menus are also in english.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    10
    superb stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the only food supplier you get is the restaurant(s) on site, unless you drive and/or willing/have time to travel in vicinity. don't get me wrong-the food is very good, but i missed traditional polish cuisine

    Staff is excellent, very welcoming and accommodating yet not overwhelming. i can't praise them enough...

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    9.6
    Great relaxing stay in a charming place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The lobby bar closes too early (10pm). It would be nice to sit a bit longer on the terrace or in the lobby while having a drink or two. The pub downstairs does not have such charm. Prices (esp. food) are top high, however quality of top too.

    Great location, great facilities, extremely friendly and well trained staff. The surrounding gives a lot of opportunities for biking and walking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.3
    Great staff, clean and fantastic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would expect a bit more value for my money. Also most of the treatments were booked up.

    Great staff, clean and fantastic location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    9.2
    Overall another great experience (we visited the Hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The water in the pool was a bit cold.

    Overall another great experience (we visited the Hotel multiple times before).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.2
    Extremely friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Furnitures bit aged

    Extremely friendly staff Food quality SPA center

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.6
    Perfect place to charge your battery.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect place to charge your battery. !!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    9.6
    We had very pleasant time:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool

    Surrounding, food, Spa

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    9.2
    Excelent and professional staff, good food (especially...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Way too expensive for everything. Expect high bill to pay at the end.

    Excelent and professional staff, good food (especially breakfast), highest level of SPA, nice place to be.

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2016

    10
    this hotel is so amazing and the rating of 10 is not enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    everything was perfect!

    this hotel is so amazing and the rating of 10 is not enough. we came for 3 nights, for our Honeymoon and they where kind to upgrade our room, the hotel is well prepared, cozy, beautifull, the spa center is WOW- there is everything you need. the breakfest is very big tasty there is a menu that you can order your personal eggs and pancakes, so so good.! only for the first lunch we ate at the hotel- we took the Pad-Thai and Duck was delicious. For dinner and lunch we travel outside the hotel, but the prices is not so high if you choose from the menu. You have the option also to eat at the LOBBY - great BOLONGA pasta, and hot MEAT Sandwich. The team is very kind, we had few treatments - we thing that it is MUST to do some . The treatment with caramel is amazing and the massuse very well educated.

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2015

    8.8
    Clean, nice, fantastic food, fantastic spa, very good massage
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff from spa(reception) speaks poor english And Probably this IS why could not advice, bed too soft

    Clean, nice, fantastic food, fantastic spa, very good massage

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    8.3
    Luxurious with five different sauna's, very comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    In the evening I wanted to book a massage for the next morning, but there was no option anymore for any kind of treatment.

    Luxurious with five different sauna's, very comfortable rooms, and very good food. Excellent place to relax.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    8.3
    Wonderful, cosy, well equipped house.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very expensive transport from the house to the hotel/spa resort, 80 pln for 3 km.

    Wonderful, cosy, well equipped house. Lot of green around. Spa resort.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    6.7
    CCISZA SPOKOJ SAUNY BASENY MILA OBSLUGA PERSONEL, BARDZO...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    BARDZO DROGA GASTRONOMIA ZWLASZCZA NAPOJE(mala finlandia 160 zl) ( kolacja pakiet 120 zl od osoby)I ALKOHOLE ,MASAZE KIEPSKIE,pobyt gora 2,3 dni potem nie ma co robic. nie można wchodzić z dziecmi na dyskotekę co jest dziwne w H golebiewskim nikt nie robi problemu -

    CCISZA SPOKOJ SAUNY BASENY MILA OBSLUGA PERSONEL, BARDZO DOBRA KUCHNIA ,MALE POSILKI DUZY PLUS PYSZNE SNIADANIA ,DUZY PERSONEL W SPA KROTKI CZAS OCZEKIWANIA TERMIN ZABIEGOW

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    7.5
    The villa was nice but its location from the hotel means one...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The villa was nice but its location from the hotel means one has to drive to use the hotel facilities - this was not made clear in the description. There is no bath tub in the 3 bedroom villas, again this should have been made clear.

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    9.6
    The staff really took care of us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff really took care of us. We had an amazing time.

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2015

    7.5
    Facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Manicure and Pedicure treatment

    Facilities Room Restaurant choice Location Region Spa recreation area Massage

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 20

Guests also reviewed these properties: