Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Szara Willa 3 stars

Oleska 11, 45-052 Opole, Poland

#8 of 34 hotels in Opole

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1171 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.2
    very light room. Interesting design of room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no lift but staff will carry your luggage. Be aware that will Opole is small it took time for a taxi to get to the hotel because of the traffic flow, so leave yourself enough time when you book a taxi.

    Room was lovely and air conditioning worked a treat. Very big windows letting i light.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    6.7
    Great location few minutes from city center.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room I've joined was above the public gym and behind the entering door to second floor. It was not guite, the gym was open till 10:30pm and noise made my stay uncomfortable. Also the door to second floor make noise when every each guest went through them. Service in restaurant took little bit longer than ussualy.

    Great location few minutes from city center. Very good breakfest and warm friendly staff on reception.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.2
    A great place to make friends with Opole.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To Booking.com: I definitely miss reviews "Who did you travel with?" option WIFE/HUSBAND I'm sorry but "Partner" or "Pet" is not the same ... I traveled with my WIFE!

    It's nice, climatically and comfortably. I definitely recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    9.6
    This is our third time coming to the same place.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee in the room.

    This is our third time coming to the same place. Rooms clean and big. Staff is friendly. Very good breakfast. A bit far from the train. will cost about 10 zlotys to the facility. No elevator, but staff helps with luggage. Across the mall.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    8.3
    A decent place to stay in Opole
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most staff were nice but some were rather surly. Also, the Asian themed room has only a bathtub with a hand-held nozzle at tub level, and no shower.

    Great location, excellent breakfast, and good parking

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.2
    Good modern hotel, close to the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice little hotel with modern rooms and a restaurant, just a few minute walk from the main part of the city. Breakfast served had a variety of options to choose from and was very tasty indeed. Gym and fitness suite are part of the hotel as well but we didn't have a chance to use them. Good Wi-Fi in the rooms free of charge.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    Lovely stay for the weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would be really nice to have a kettle in a room. I know there is a bar downstairs but it would be nice nonetheless.

    Breakfast was fantastic, lovely choice and quality. The location was superb, 5 min walk to the main square.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Excellent stay; I look forward to my return next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet was excellent and varied over several days; it was important that it always included good vegetarian options. It is served in their beautiful restaurant, bright, surrounded by greenery with some Asian elements in decor - providing a serene setting. The staff were super helpful and always eager to find ways to resolve our several small queries. I love the fitness center located at the same premises and used them twice during our stay. I've stayed there 4 times already and plan to stay there again during my next trip to Opole.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Sumptuous breakfast buffet, seating on terraces outside,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I'd prefer tea-making facilities in the rooms, but this is a minor detail.

    Sumptuous breakfast buffet, seating on terraces outside, helpful staff, attractive rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Relaxing stay in Szara Willa
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    n/a

    Excellent food, great room with very comfy bed and a great big bathtub. I love it's direct connection with the gym - to which hotel guests have free access - much appreciated!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.2
    + The hotel has a nice restaurant, good food and friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Sounds from bowling club. - The bed was too soft.

    + The hotel has a nice restaurant, good food and friendly staff. Calm atmosphere. + Lots to choose for breakfast. + Very good localization.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    Great Place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was great. The location is amazing and the price is really fair. For rainy days you can go bowling in the same building. Great place! Definitely coming again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    7.5
    A PolishedPolish hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The weather !!

    A very comfortable bed & pillows, I stayed in this hotel in 2009 I think it may have changed hands but I will be staying there again next month as it is the ideal location in Opole for me plus the staff and the food are 1st. class.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    10
    I was meeting with several other people over the 3 days I stayed. The staff, from room-maids to mana
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Selection of TV channels v. limited and poor. I would swap the provision of sweets for better bathroom items. Those minor elements did not detract form the overall excellent experience!

    The help I received the staff was exceptional. The room comfort, location, cleanliness, the facilities within the hotel and the affiliated peripheral establishments (gym, bowling, etc) - excellent.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    Good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very polite and friendly stuff, fast chek in/out Nice breakfast, very good bed and big toilette. Garage and many good things in the hotel, only 50 meters from the shoping mall! And it was very good price on smart offer

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    10
    Szara Willa - great hotel with the best breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toiletries in the bathroom. Only washing gel in the shower.

    Szara Willa had the best breakfast buffet I have ever had. The apartment in which we stayed was beautiful and spacious. Location of the hotel is great: close to the main square and big shopping mall.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    10
    Definately place to recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Definately place to recommend! With a very professional staff, cosy, comfortable, well-equiped rooms, big bathrooms. Very tasty breakfest. Close to the city center but still in quiet area. Free parking.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.2
    Convenient and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no complimentary shampoo or conditioner. It is a small complaint, but I've come to expect this from hotels.

    Very convenient location next to a shopping mall, Old Town center, and Opole University. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room neat and comfortable. Breakfast was varied and tasty.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Great food!. Great location!..fab facilities! Everything you can think off!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Are room wasnt as big as i expected for a deluxe but otherwise it wasnt a problem

    Restraunt is fantastic!!! Never had a bad meal!!! And by being a hotel guest we got 10% off and in the bar downstairs too!! Gym was brilliant!! Had anything you wanted plus plenty of other facilities too!! Bar downstairs soo comfy and relaxing after long day! Overall ticked all my boxes! Coming back in 2months!!! Also my other half left his usb stick in the room so we rang once we got home in uk and there going to look after it untill we come back in winter! Brill customer service!!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful stay for a family with young children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been nice to access the children's playroom before 3pm.

    The staff are friendly and helpful, even organised a pram for my 2 1/2 year old with no notice. The breakfast buffet is delicious and has so many options everyone will be happy. It's a lovely home base to explore the city from, so central to everything. Loved our stay at Szara Willa!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    9.2
    I had booked for two nights a double-room at a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had booked for two nights a double-room at a non-refundable rate. Although I actually stayed one night, the hotel management kindly approved the reimbursement of the amount paid for the second night. Very good buffet for breakfast. Friendly staff and clean room. I will definitely return to the Szara Willa in September for my next trip.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    6.7
    comfortable rooms, large and well equipped
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    underground parking fully occupied almost the whole time, you need to park on the street no minibar in the room wifi quite slow

    comfortable rooms, large and well equipped generally good equipment in the hotel good breakfast hotel is close to the city centre fresh drinking water every day

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    very good breakfast, comfy bed and perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very good breakfast, comfy bed and perfect location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Super mega hotel with good smell inside of a room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Super mega hotel with good smell inside of a room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    Clean and spacious room and bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only minus- I will not book this hotel when elderly. No lift

    Clean and spacious room and bathroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Nice warm room, all ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice warm room, all ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    We all were very pleased.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We all were very pleased. Thank you to the team

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    I went to this hotel for the third time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I went to this hotel for the third time. Not expensive, good service, close to the center, in an old villa of the '30s.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    9.6
    Recommended!
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lifts.

    Very friendly, efficient staff. Service with a smile !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    9.2
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could be noisy sometimes due to bowling in building.

    Good location Good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.1
    Location, brakefast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have to walk a lot to get to the parking lot. Very dry air in the room. 2 beds joined together instead of one bed.

    Location, brakefast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.9
    Calm hotel, nearby to the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Calm hotel, nearby to the city centre.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.2
    Family and kids friendly, great breakfast
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking and getting to lobby from parking

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    A hidden gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A pleasant surprise

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    All clean,comfortable bed,really nice food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All clean,comfortable bed,really nice food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.2
    No international TV programs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No international TV programs

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent

    Room very comfy. Breakfast selection excellent. Evening meals excellent value and quality.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel for a short trip to Oppeln
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - very clean - nice room size - beds were comfortable - great food

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    9.6
    Professional and efficient, highly recommended for business...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Professional and efficient, highly recommended for business trips

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.9
    1 night businees trip to Opole
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds are a bit too narrow. Room does not have a mini bar.

    Location and room size/quality were good for the price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    10
    Recommended!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator.

    Everything was just perfect- big clean room, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast, perfect lication.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    10
    Excellent Wi-Fi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent Wi-Fi. Close to the center of town. Option for bowling! Great breakfast :)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    8.8
    The room was close to bowling ( located in the hotel) and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was close to bowling ( located in the hotel) and there was no way we could sleep before 12:30. Overall, it was great.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    10
    Breakfast was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was awesome. Stuff is super-friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    10
    Excellent place to stay in Opole
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, amazing breakfast, staff always ready to help. Standard room was cosy and clean. Big bathroom. I do recommend the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.3
    Location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late night noise from bowling.

    Location was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    Amazing fresh breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing fresh breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    9.6
    Good breakfast comfortable bed, room sound proof
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    all fine!

    Very good breakfast, helpful reception beautiful hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    10
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the bar could have been open a little later.

    Breakfast was very welcome and good range of foods.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    10
    Comfortable and friendly staff were very attentive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was alright

    Would have liked toast at breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    8.3
    - good and diversified breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - no lift accessible from the lobby - quite small double room

    - good and diversified breakfast - nicely decorated rooms - central location - well equipped gym

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    9.6
    Very spacious room with big bathroom.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    You can here the bowling alley (in some rooms). Didn't bother me.

    Very spacious room with big bathroom. High standard. Good restaurant and breakfast. Convenient central location. Parking under the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    8.8
    The rooms are clean and comfortable;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Noise from bowling may disturbe someone (if he has some trouble to sleep).

    The rooms are clean and comfortable; the breakfast is complete for all tastes. The staff is simply amazing!

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    9.2
    Friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    None

    Friendly staff. Good location - close to the centre and 100m away from Cinema and shopping mall. Access to a great gym and bowling ally (attached to the hotel). Good wi-fi connection. My room was modern, clean & quite spacious. Very good breakfast. All for €38.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    7.9
    Location - very close to city center, Not sure about the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Comfort - I brought this issue up on my last visit to Szara Willa in late 2013 and was promised that I'll be surprised on my next visit - surprise I was as nothing was done in over 2 years! Okay, I understand that it may be difficult to install an elevator (at present, there's a spiral staircase which makes it difficult if your allocated room in on the 2nd/3rd floor and you've a hefty luggage to drag). But there's no excuse not to install "total blackout" type of curtains. (I'm easily disturbed even with the dimmest of the light, usually I carry my blindfold with me but...) Breakfast/Room Service - Whilst everything tasted good (and we didn't have enough time to enjoy our breakfast) everything was rather cold/lukewarm. This could've been easily avoided by using insulated pots/crockery. Value - Compared to other similar properties/hotels, I feel that Szara Willa doesn't offer a good value for money. Having said that, we still prefer to stay here when visiting Opole mainly because of we know what not to expect.

    Location - very close to city center, Not sure about the train station though Customer Service - Front desk (especially at night) staff was brilliant! Had a rather negligible issue which was dealt with rather swiftly. Breakfast - We asked for room service (and a special request), everything was well presented and tasted good (and fresh - mostly)

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    7.1
    Nice room - looking big with tall ceilings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bowling alley is making a lot of noise - the walls are shaking. Talking to the staff about a new room was impossible due to extremely poor English skills. Take this into account when booking - bowling alley open until 0100 on Fri and Sat. Apart from this noise, good place.

    Nice room - looking big with tall ceilings. Excellent breakfast. Nearly like a brunch. Pity they don't restock on some things - so don't come too late :)

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    7.1
    The Villa is a decent hotel in Opole which functions well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room we had was above the bowling alley so, even though we were on the second floor the sounds of the machines could be heard. The town square is around 10 minutes walk away from the hotel.

    The Villa is a decent hotel in Opole which functions well for short visits or business trips. The pub downstairs is a good place for a few beers and snacks in the evening and the hotel also has a well equipped gym and a bowling alley. The modern Solaris shopping mall is just opposite the hotel with a multiplex cinema showing films in English with Polish subtitles.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    9.2
    Clean and comfortable rooms, wifi access, massage service,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor breakfast, unpleasant staff in the restaurant

    Clean and comfortable rooms, wifi access, massage service, fitness centre, restaurant food, free underground parking, location, design of the rooms, value for money

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    9.2
    i can recommend the hotel looking at the room condition (...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    food wise ( breakfast ) was a bit of a disappointment - poor quality coffee maker not much of hot food choice...overall 4 out of 5 !

    i can recommend the hotel looking at the room condition ( comfortable beds, modern design ) and location

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    5.8
    Transfer to the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No light on the outside terrace of the restaurant Hotel and restaurant outdated; but OK.

    Transfer to the airport Silence around the hotel Good quality for the food Good price-quality

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    10
    The hotel waa perfectly located for easy reaching the...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The hotel waa perfectly located for easy reaching the conference hall. The staff was extremely nice, kind, and professional. The rooms where clean and silent. I would recommend this hotel for sure.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    9.6
    Very friendly, helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Only very small negative point: the carpet in the room could have been a little cleaner. Not that it was dusty, but it could use a shampoo, or something like that, I think. But overall, I found it a great value for the money, one of the best that I have had in any European hotel.

    Very friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable, spacious rooms, and a gym to work out.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    9.6
    Location is excellent .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only issue is that there is no elevator from the lobby to the top floor ... you can however take an elevator from the car park to the top floor

    Location is excellent ... a few mins walks from the old town square and directly across from the mall. Everything is essentially on your doorstep. The rooms are very modern and spacious with every amenity you could need. Our room faced out the back so was very quite. The room also had black out blinds which were definitely a big plus in the summer months.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2015

    9.6
    Considering quality, price, location, free parking it's...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfortunately my dinner, which I ordered to my room, from the hotel restaurant, was just lukewarm.

    Considering quality, price, location, free parking it's the best hotel in Opole.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    10
    Great locaton.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great locaton. Very comfortable beds. Nice breakfast and underground parking included.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    9.2
    elevator
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    elevator

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2016

    10
    I recommend for everybody who is gong to visit Opole.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    I recommend for everybody who is gong to visit Opole.

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2016

    7.5
    Rooms are comfortable, good location
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was cold

    Rooms are comfortable, good location

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2015

    8.3
    Nice location, smooth service, and a great breakfast buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bed sheets had some stains, as well as a delux room looked pretty standard

    Nice location, smooth service, and a great breakfast buffet

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    10
    Good price, confortable, bon service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Good price, confortable, bon service.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    9.6
    Nice selection of food and drinks available at breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nice selection of food and drinks available at breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    10
    I like very much this place, well situated, nice rooms, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I like very much this place, well situated, nice rooms, good service, after 3 nights spent in nothing bad to tell about it.

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    10
    Nice, clean , big room, airconditioner because it was very...
    • Couple

    nothing

    Nice, clean , big room, airconditioner because it was very hot

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    8.8
    Nice room, nice staff, lovely location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi did not work in the room (rm103) but it was not the end of the world !

    Nice room, nice staff, lovely location

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2015

    10
    Very nice facility, rooms and restaurant were clean and give...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very nice facility, rooms and restaurant were clean and give very relaxing feeling, parking without problems. i highly recommend.

There are also 40 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Szara Willa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: