Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Novotel Szczecin Centrum 4 stars

Al. 3 Maja 31, Srodmiescie, 70-215 Szczecin, Poland

#13 of 32 hotels in Szczecin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1292 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room should be better quality. It should be refreshed, re painted.

    Hotel lobby, staff, food. Room had good facilities, good bed. Clean. Great location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    5.0
    The bed was comfy enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelled like a stable - it literally reeked of horse manure and not even having the windows open for over 10 hours helped... Also the bathroom was in a pretty poor condition and the whole design of the room was simply absurd... BUT THAT SMELL WAS ATROCIOUS. Definitely not a 4-star hotel!!!

    The bed was comfy enough

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.3
    Nice breakfast and nice lounge area downstairs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room with a Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was not a playground in direct area. The key of the door kept malfunctioning so you had to get back to reception for a reset. This did not happen once, but 4 times in 2 days. So the door systems definately need some calibrating.

    Nice breakfast and nice lounge area downstairs. Also seen a swimming pool which we did not get to use due to short stay but still worth mentioning.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Good hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction going on, on a new building accross the road. They start early and make a lot of noice.

    Good breakfast. Helpfull staf, locaties on walkingdistance from the Centre an public transport

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    6.7
    Location was great , and bed comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Room with a Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was unsuspected total car crash , coffee machine did not worked, waffles did not worked, overall almost nothing to eat at this breakfast , i was totally disappointed about this breakfast ! I

    Location was great , and bed comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.9
    Good for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedrooms and bathroom need some work. Quite dated and I put my baby down to crawl in the room and his hands and knees were very dirty after

    Staff were lovely. Food was delicious.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Comfortable hotel in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were happy with everything, except not enough clothes hanging space.

    Comfortable bed, good tea and coffee making facilities, nice variety of food at breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    Perfect for business travelers.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Big cars have to be very careful when entering the garage, the entry is narrow - other than that the garage itself is fine.

    Breakfast was very good with a lot of variety - had a kind of pancake station with fresh fruits, offered very early breakfast. The bed was comfortable with a very spacious room. The place is kept nice and clean. Good location of the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    7.5
    This was our first visit to Szczecin and found Novotel comfortable and central to the town.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Move the table which was part of the breakfast table away from the bar area. We were not aware it was there because I actually thought there was something missing from the breakfast table ie tomatoes. We were told about this table by your waitress on day 2.

    Breakfast table was very versatile. Great to see a chef cooking omelettes.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    4.6
    not recommended because of poor cleanliness, around the corner is much better hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well: first: bathroom was in very bad condition, water was flushing out from toilet every time we flush water; also hair dryer was broken and was cover by dust and someone make up, „shower” was small( I am just 1,67 cm tall so...). Second: pillows - worst which I ever had, duvet was old( grey with hole...). Bathroom doors covered by paint??? This is definitely not 4 star hotel. I am after hotel school and requirements for 4 star hotel weren’t meet at all. Coffee maker: please that was joke not coffee maker...

    Great breakfast, staff very nice and helpfull:)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.7
    The location is perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One day the room was not cleaned. The new cups were not added though there is a possibility to make coffee and tea in the room. No tea-spoons at all. The shower is opened without doors or curtains so the whole bathroom was wet after we took shower...

    The location is perfect! The staff is very helpful and pleasant. The bed is comfortable. The room and the bathroom are large.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.1
    Very nice modern hotel close to the train station. Training/sauna suck.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is not great, for the price. If I stay here again I will go out and get some rolls and juice in a nearby deli. The gym, sauna area, fitness club, and pool area were weird. I booked here explicitly to use the gym and go to the sauna after a loooong 3 days. When I got there in the morning I had to turn on all the lights, there were no towels, no reception, no idea how to get around as not a soul was there. The way there was through the front lobby and bar. Imagine doing that after working out, being in the sauna, and showering.... I just went up to take a bath. I know this may sound precious and obnoxious to say in a review, but if a hotel advertises facilities and this is why you book, the disappointment stings.

    The lobby bar is great. The design is modern, but not kitschy. Walking distance to train station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.5
    Good breakfast, nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Indoor swimming pool water was too cold. Jacuzzi was warm, but the swimming with children was really difficult due to the cold water. (We visited in February.)

    Good breakfast, nice staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    9.2
    Extra clean, helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was very nice that we could get a very nice cup of cappuccino for breakfast and when we wanted to pay for it, waitress said it is included in the price of breakfast. Therefore, totally recommend to get a proper cup of coffee instead of coffee from a simple coffee machine (did not taste so good). Room was extra clean, ladies, who stopped by to clean-up were asked to come a little later and there was no problem with that. They were very understandable. Was either very well isolated building or very calm people, staying at the hotel since it was peaceful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    6.7
    Perfect location in the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleaning the room is not only doing the bed, no beer in the mini bar (strange - vodka, wine, whisky present, but no beer), breakfast very basic, both coffee machines were not working, while staff busy with talking

    Perfect location in the city center

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    5.8
    It was all ok, but not great, generally the polish do not...
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee at breakfast was not good, but that depends on taste, so maybe the polish guest like it that way

    It was all ok, but not great, generally the polish do not smile and the service is plane, but that is all over not the hotel only

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.2
    Great business/tourist hotel in the vincinity of the old town and city centre.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed could be slightly more comfortable. Room misses iron and iron board.

    Good breakfast.Friendly staff.Close proximity to the old town. It takes less than 15 minutes on foot to get to the old town. 900 meters from the LOT Polish Airlines shuttle bus stop that services Goleniow airport 3 times daily and matches Warsaw arrivals and departures.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    5.0
    Not recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was a complete disaster! When we stepped into it I saw a huge blood stain on the bathroom door! Never had this awful experience and we are speaking about a 4 star hotel! Okay they cleaned it but the cleaning lady was pretty unfriendly. Then we had two queen beds in the room, one was broken and dirty. Not a 4 star experience, not recommended! Maximum 2 star. I mentioned those during the check out, but the guy there was not surprised let's say... and didn't even say a sorry or tried to give us a compensation.

    Good location, nice lounge area, bar and restaurant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    3.8
    Awful,,,avoid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We where attending a concert in szczecin, so this was the only reasonable hotel with accomodation, we paid £362 for just 2 nights and also had to pay £9.36 each for breakfast, which was very basic. When we arrived we where given the worst basic room, window did not open, the air con was a box blowing hot air,,,absolutely awful. I complained and was moved but nothing much better, we had to drink out of paper cups, the hygiene was awful in the bathroom...... My recommendations only stay if they pay you....

    The location....

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    3.3
    very bad organisation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the first room i got before to change was in terrible condition, bed not well made, smelling, windows not open in this case, no soap in bathroom, i never saw that in Novotel... NO ORGANISATION in the breakfast, personnal very nervous, because lots of people waiting what they orders, mixing orders, no manager... all customers, german polish very nervous and claiming, they need to put a number on each table to know who is ordering what !!! it is simple !!! personnal was totaly lost, whitout any directive.... really terrible

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    3.3
    Very disappointed in hotel as we had taken grandchildren for first time to Poland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Staff were unhelpful, air conditioning did not work effectively. We were moved rooms at one point as air conditioning did not work at all. one pool attendant ignored my husband when he was struggling with cramp and left my grandchildren to deal with him even though there was nobody else in pool. It took 5 days to fix a broken light even though we told them what the problem was. Rooms were not cleaned effectively and even not cleaned on other occasions. Wake up calls were not given.

    Location. One pool attendant was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    5.4
    Fell short of a four star hotel with rooms not cleaned on a daily basis
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were not cleaned daily Breakfast dishes were not replenished in a tidy manner Breakfast set up was dangerous, queuing at coffee machine and cross flow of people to get to different areas Housekeeping and reception staff not always courteous

    Position in the town

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    5.4
    Never again this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At the reception was one person and so much customers that we had to wait one hour. We didn´t got the room we booked but they gave us a free upgrade to a better room. This room was nothing special and we had dirty glasses in the room.

    Free upgrade and free drinks because the check in needs one hour.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    5.0
    Something to be improved
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Windows not soundproof, room very noisy. Inspite we well paid the room, it was not serviced and cleaned during the day: disappointing!!

    Nice interior decoration

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    9.6
    A perfect place to stay in Szczecin!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Szczecin Novotel was an ideal place to stay. It's in the city center and only about a 10 minute walk from the train station and even closer to the bus station.I enjoyed my meal in the lounge bar and the breakfast buffet and appreciated the fact that the hotel had an indoor pool that was open until 10 PM, since I didn't arrive until after 7 pm. If I come back to Szczecin I'd be happy to stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.5
    Great value for money in the City Centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    May be great value for money, but if you are used to 4 star this is a bit different. Too many minor niggles - fridge didn't work, had to ask reception for a TV remote (missing from room), window badly fitted so noise from the trams on the road under the window, dining area resembles a college reflectory etc. Hotel bar and restaurant very expensive - especially breakfast. Very high lip/access to bath/shower may be a problem for the infirm or elderly. But overall still excellent value for money!

    Wonderful value for money. Helpful reception staff. Near to station and walkable to most tourist points. Adequate room with excellent TV and comfortable bed. Pool/sauna/hottub may be small, but if you avoid the peak periods they are all adequate and included in the price. You can book a room without having to have the breakfast included ( a real bonus because the breakfast is very expensive). Bedroom had wonderfull internal soundproofing. Never heard a thing from other rooms or corridor.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.2
    We would choose this place again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only improvement suggestion on my side would be to replace the paper cups in the room with real coffee cups.

    The staff is very friendly, helpful and they are making sure that your stay is comfortable in every aspect. I loved the little recreational areas with the pool, gym, jaccuzi, kids corner, reading shelf, there is something for everyone.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    8.3
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and pillows weren't very comfy. It would have been great to have an iron in the room. The fridge didn't work. I still enjoyed my stay very much.

    Great location and lovely staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    2.9
    I was trying to call to reception early in the morning from...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was trying to call to reception early in the morning from room but no answer. Went down to front desk and asked her I was calling from the room she didn't answer me anything.. the lady was very rude... anyways her name was KAMILA .. I decided I would never stay in Novotel ...

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    8.3
    Open-air Shower Stalls are Chilly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The major thing I disliked here in an otherwise good hotel is their open-air, not fully enclosed showers. Unfortunately I have to say I would not stay here again for that one reason. At the end of a long day, especially in winter when I was there, a warm soothing shower is one of the grand pleasures of life and having cold air chilling your body while showering in a non-enclosed stall is not pleasing. I realize the missing door makes the bathrooms easier to clean and maintain but it really diminishes your guests' experience.

    The breakfast is one of the very best I've found in comparable hotels.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    5.0
    My room had a broken heater so I slept in a freezing cold...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room had a broken heater so I slept in a freezing cold room, only after my complaint next morning I received a discount, but my experience is very bad. On top of that the room was not as clean as it should be, very dusty, sticky surfaces, not nice at all.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    3.8
    The worst hotel ever!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very rude and unhelpful. Girls in the restaurant had very bad attitude, rude and making comments about guests out loud while we were all still there. The receptionist on a shift in particular was very passive aggressive. When we came our room wasn't ready after requesting it in advance and having written confirmation from booking.com All that led to our absolutely exhausted little girl have an accident in the reception area. She was bleeding out and the receptionist said" ok, just wait please" after I requested a first aid kit. Finally we were told our room was ready and in the hotel's quiet area. Upon arrival we discovered drilling and hammering which upset out distraught daughter even more. After a few phone calls and talking to a manager on that day our room got changed to a bigger one but with horrible smell of urine. We were told that room wasn't used for a long time and advised to open windows and put the heating on. Few hours later the smell was still present and we had to make another call to the receptionist. The only positive was that the staff downstairs changed and the last lady we spoke to was really nice and helpful. This was by far the worse hotel I've ever been to. I didn't expect all this problems and attitude from the staff working there. We thought booking with Novotel was the best idea while traveling with a child. We expected nice atmosphere and comfort. We couldn't be more wrong. They've made our stay a nightmare and a really stressful experience. If that wasn't enough they tried to charge us with the room upgrade while checking out yesterday. Unfortunately most of staff employed by Novotel have no customer service skills and can't deal with complaints in a professional manner. For my family Novotel NEVER AGAIN!!!!

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    6.7
    Below my expectations, cheaper hotels do better in Szczecin
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal in bar and restaurant were in General not smiling, breakfast was under average. Cheaper hotels do it better. Including smiling personal.

    Nice facilities

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    9.2
    God, the staff was incredible.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was loud as hell. Lots of traffic and loads of industrial noise in the mornings starting at 0430. Leaf blowers, garbage trucks, street sweepers, and construction were rampant. No need for an alarm clock here. Restaurant was delicious but expensive for Polish standards. $100 for dinner for 4. Some unexpected fees that were not mentioned specifically when we booked to include parking and pets... $100 in unexpected fees.

    God, the staff was incredible. We checked in with a family of four and our room was too small. So they upgraded us to an apartment for free. Great location to walk to everything in the city.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.6
    Novotel Szczecin Centrum
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Do not expect great views from the window, but this is what you sacrifices going for central location in any city/town.

    Good hotel in great location. Great bonus was the swimming pool facilities. The location is the greatest advantage, as it is located walking distance from main attractions including shopping center and the train station. But also it is just opposite Nowy Browar brewery/restaurant, which is absolutely superb.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    6.3
    Acceptable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite cold in the rooms. There is an outside area near the breakfast area with tables, but the guests are not allowed to smoke there, they need to go and stay outside on the street.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.5
    Excellent location right next to the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We did not have a fridge in the room (weird for a 4-star hotel). Hotel staff was not very polite.

    Excellent location right next to the center. Clean rooms and nice facilities (indoor pool, kids corner, etc.)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.9
    Nice hotell with great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could do with a bit modernisation and maintenance of the rooms, but no big deal. Ad said that there would be a couch, but there wasn't and none was provided, even if the staff said so.

    Very nice staff. Spacious rooms. Good location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.6
    Great value & Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked 2 rooms, one of which smelled bad with spots all over the carpet.

    Price. Location. Staff. Lobby.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.3
    Good Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel for all kinds of travelers

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    7.5
    Location and building in general
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping and services

    Location and building in general

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    4.6
    (Not clean) nice hotel close to the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -Limpieza muy deficiente. -Not clean enough.

    -Piscina y espacios comunes agradables -Nice swimming pool and common rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.9
    Szczecin visit
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic & Tram noise despite being in the top floor of hotel.

    Staff very friendly and breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.8
    Slow but very pleasant service in the restaurant.
    • Couple
    • Executive Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow but very pleasant service in the restaurant. Poor replenishment of towels, coffee and water in the rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.9
    Szczecin a place between old German memories and new Polish dreams
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular

    The very good breakfast and even, if needed, the very good and affordable restaurant for dinner

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    4.6
    Not bad, not good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Totally overrated, everything was average.

    Good food in the restaurant downstairs

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.5
    Novotel Sczeczin
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff of the restaurant was not very helpful, I had to wait for 15min

    Nice room, clean, ...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.1
    The breakfast was not up to my expectation to many empty...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room with a Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not up to my expectation to many empty trays and difficult to communicate with the staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast, staff, location, cleaning
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small pool

    Breakfast, staff, location, cleaning

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Good location, clean and friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    6.7
    Standard
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fitness

    Tv programy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    4.6
    The jacuzzi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn’t cleaned properly The bed was very uncomfortable The smell was really bad

    The jacuzzi The breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.1
    Pleasant and productive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed was quite uncomfortable.

    Great breakfast selection. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.1
    Good standard
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - parking price

    + executive room is a good standard + very good and kind personnal + parking place just under the buliding no need to go out

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    6.7
    The size of the fitness room!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The size of the fitness room!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    6.7
    Wouldn’t stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free breakfast stated when booked then an add extra on arrival, first room smelt of smoke, rooms need updating

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.5
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    level of cleanliness

    nice location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Excellent choice for a city beak. Great location with great amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was varied and lovely fresh food. There was a chef cooking omelettes or freshly made waffles The food was checked and restocked regularly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.5
    Convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant prices were overpriced, so was breakfast. Heating in the room was weak.

    Convenient location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    6.7
    Worse Novotel room I ever had..
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room for sure not Novotel like.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    10
    brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    n/a

    Everything especially the location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    7.9
    Longue file d'attente pour le check-out.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Longue file d'attente pour le check-out.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    5.8
    Central location, friendly staff. Hotel overpriced, dirty pool changing room/lockers zone
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dirty pool changing room Rusty lockers Expensive food and drinks

    Modern rooms Fast wifi Friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and modern room. Comfy bed. Good breakfast. Great location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    the restaurant is excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast included would be almost perfect

    the restaurant is excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    8.3
    Best value thru booking.com
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Should be refubrished inside bathrooms.

    Super localization, tasty food :-)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.8
    very good hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is very good hotel,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.8
    very friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    8.8
    Baltic feelings!
    • Group
    • Executive Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very good hotel in Szczecin city centre. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic. Would stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The kettle in the room did not work.

    Good location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    Really nice
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no place for 3 old child to play, i expected a little corner with some toys at least

    breakfast was amazing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.5
    Will try Radisson next time
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanless of the room could be better, broken equipment in gym, cold scrambled eggs for breakfast

    Extra spatios room, friendly and helpfull staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    5.4
    Nice pool, hot tub and sauna, good gym.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could do with an overhaul.

    Nice pool, hot tub and sauna, good gym. Great breakfast included.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    6.7
    Ok men ingen lyx
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds was strange

    Very loud airconditioner that dosent get could. The restaurant is Nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Novotel Szczecin Centrum traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: