Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Yourplace Top Apartments

Garncarska 8, Old Town, 31-115 Kraków, Poland

#833 of 1,434 Holiday rentals in Kraków

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 217 apartment reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since our first two credit cards were not allowed by the system, we were without any warning given a room that was different ,after we arrived to the reception of the place. Still was everything reserved on booking.com. Despite, however, the fact that we updated the credit card still on time, and it was approved. The room was humid, floor was definitely dirty, and due to its humidity every piece of cloth in the room was permanently wet. Moreover the room did not have all the equipment and size as the room we reserved on booking.com, and yet we paid the full price as if it was the original room, and were told that the room is equal to the room reserved. We asked for a dryer, and we were delivered with one, however the moldy and wet environment would occur anytime we would turn off the dryer.(noisy) We would definitely not recommend this accommodation company for its lack of communication with clients, acting against the booking.com rules, and not compensating for it. We did not ask for money back since we expected that to be initiated by the stuff of the apartments, which did not happen. Also if we could cancel the accommodation right after it did not accept our credit cards, we would have, but it was not possible.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment (10 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The building was very old. We arrived at night and we had to find our way around by ourselves as the agency gives you the keys and relevant directions only, but nobody accompanies you to the flat. The yard was in complete darkness and we had to use our mobile torches to find the right entrance to the flat. During the check in the agency told us to leave the keys inside when we wanted to do the check out but we disagreed and insisted that they had to check the flat before we left, NOT after we had left. They said that they did not have so many employees to do that. Then we sent them a new mail insisting on their checking the flat before we left and they said they could finally send someone. Unfortunately the wi-fi in the flat was bad so we did not receive their answer in time, so, we left the keys inside the flat and left. You should buy your own toilet paper when the paper they supply finishes. The sofa-bed was not prepared. The linen was provided but we had to make it ourselves. Also, this bed was not comfortable at all, because there was a gap where the two matresses were connected. There was a worker that started work at 7.00a.m. just outside my daughter's window making so much noise!!!

    the flat was modern and very well kept. it was within walking distance to the old town there was a mini market and a bakery very near it

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only problem we had was that they never explained to us that we had to go to a separate location to get the key, so we got a transfer to our property, but couldn't get in so we rang and found out that reception was about 800m away so with all our bags we needed 2 further taxis.

    Great location, situated a short 7minute walk from the square in krakow, nicely furnished and really easy on the pocket. Bathrooms and showers were great, good pressure and plenty of hot water, vital when there was a group of 8 staying.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to go through 3 locked doors in total and 6 flights of stairs before getting to our room, which would of been fine however the key pads on the doors didn’t work 3 days out of 4 and there were no lights on the stairs as two women traveling alone we found this quite unsettling in the nights returning to our room. We were made aware of the quiet hours no noise between 10pm-7am which we adhered to unfortunately the other guests did not there was loud music and shouting in the evening and into the early hours this resulted in us having very little sleep we reported this after the first night but it didn’t stop them.

    Good location only a short walk to the main square

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The amount of stairs to climb with all of our luggage and the fact that their were no english subtitles on the television

    We really likes the space in the apartment and the lovely bathroom

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The email about going elsewhere to collect keys didn't arrive till we were on the plane so I didn't get this till we arrived at the property. The bed (mattress) on the floor was not very comfy - no issue with it being where it was but could have done with being firmer because of this. I would not hold it against the company but there was a large group of Irish people partying and shouting from 4:30am till 5:30am ish. This was very annoying for our first night and left us tired for the next day. However, the second night The was no issue. We had flat 8 with the bed over the bathroom up some stairs, cool i think taller people may struggle with that apartment - for us it was fine though

    The room was very clean, compact but we didn't need anything else as we were there to explore and see the sights. The apartment is a very short walk to the centre and past a lovely coffee shop on the corner which do great coffee and pasteries!! The receptionist was great on arrival and very helpful giving us a map etc circling each place. The apartment was very quirky and we felt perfect for the price!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first appartment was up many flights of stars and the last flight not original to building and very steep with no proper handrail.However when we phoned the office they moved us to a lower floor flat which was not as near to old town but much better and nicer decor also .Kitchen would be better to have a toaster rather than a coffee machine.

    Krakow is a fantastic place and very reasonable prices for everything.Loads to do day and night .highly recommended.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment (10 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The system of collecting keys is ridiculous. Even our Polish driver struggled to find the office, nowhere to park outside, would of hated to be alone and on foot doing this. They said they would come and collect keys on last day at 8am, by 8.15am our transfer had arrived and nobody had showed up from the office. I rang them and was told to leave keys inside, bearing in mind they have a breakage deposit on my credit card this felt uncomfortable.

    Brilliant location. Excellent facilities and plenty of room. Comfy beds, clean linen and towels. Little shop opposite open from 6am-11pm and plenty of cafes, bars and restaurants near by.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pictures doesn't match the actual place. They have places around the town and not necessarily you will be allocated in a good one. Apartment was on fourth floor and only accessible through (not illuminated) stairs, imagine going there with knee issues and heavy bags. The actual place to pick up the key is far away from the place where you will stay. They charged me for "late check-in" even though they asked for the hour that we were coming through to pick up the keys. In addition, the toilet porcelain was broken.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment XXS
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is clear that when you book an appartment size XXS, it is not going to be very spacious. I stayed two nights and it was fine, the only thing I did not like much was that there are no windows and therefore no daylight. For 1-2 nights it is ok, but I would not stay longer.

    Great location, very easy to reach by foot. Very clean and modern.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment XXS
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no light in the garden through to the second key lock door. XXS room was a bit tiny at first but later i got used to it.

    Generally everything was really nice. The apartment was in good location so i always turned back to the room by foot. Everything you may need like kitchen things were available in the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There is glass at the top of two of the bedroom walls- this meant it was light in those bedrooms at night when the light in the lounge was on.

    Really nice looking apartment and very clean. It had everything we needed e.g. washing machine, large fridge, enough couches to seat us all, cutlery & crockery Great location within a few minutes walk from old town. There's a really nice restaurant just round the corner and a little shop over the road that is open late. The owners were really quick to respond to emails and the cot we requested was there when we arrived.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We never got the room we had booked, the stairwells to the property were not well lit, booked double room however got a room with 2 single bed pushed together with 2 single duvets. Reception wasxwasy enough to pick keys up however it was another 15 mins walk to find property, once arriving at property the sign posts were not great to actually find the property numbers.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite all the amenities, we had to search for a parking space for about an hour or more until we decided to leave the car in a parking lot for two days for 20€. So the negative sign would be that there is no free parking space provided for the customers.

    The apartment's location was perfect, just near to the centre. The room itself had all the necessary equipment so we didn't have to take an iron, a hair dryer or cookware. Also it was very tidy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was dirty under the beds and the bathroom seems a bit dirty too. But not too bad.

    I loved the bathroom and the fact that we had a washing machine! :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment (10 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not have any facilities to make toast and ww were not made aware of the building work directly behind us resulting in us getting woken up at 6.15 am every morning.

    Apartment was very clean and modern. Had washing machine, microwave and coffee maker

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was there for a week. The neighbours were very noisy for a couple of nights and I had to have the windows open as it was very hot.

    This was a spacious and well equipt apartment. The reception was at a different location, which I didn't realise until I got there, but they were very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment (10 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con which would of come in handy for our time of stay

    Spacious, albeit for 6 in a 10 bed. Apartments are very contemporary. Location was excellent. Recommend the Dynia restaurant for breakfast. Facilities such as fridge freezer and so on

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is just a mattress on the floor, also you go through two doors on one key and two doors on another. On first door (entrance from Main Street) the glass is broken meaning you can open it by putting hand through which isn't very secure. There is also no lighting from this door to the other which is very uncomfortable at night. Then the key that opens the next two doors, could most likely be used for another room meaning someone can get into yours. (You go through the door and there's two rooms- the key must have to fit both to fit the outer door aswell).

    Everything was clean and tidy, airport pickup/drop off arranged by the company was brilliant- exactly on time! I loved the layout of the room, so cosy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival at the apartment after travelling all day to find we then had to collect the keys from another part of town 15 mins away, with luggage No emsil to this effect

    The location was very good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dont like deposit £100 have been taken and I received refund after 7 working days , what's in reality mean 10

    Apartment is clean and beautiful with ALL What you need for comfortable living and traveling . Location is very good .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment (10 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were charged £80 to clean the apartment, when there was no excessive mess. We had even emptied all of the bins and moved the rubbish to the skip downstairs. We were not even told it was to be taken, they just took it straight off my card.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment (10 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the accommodation was a good walk from the place we picked the keys up from, not the end of the world but was a bit annoying when carrying luggage

    lovely accomodation! comfortable rooms, good number of kitchens bathrooms etc. Would definitely use again if re-visiting

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only complaint was the shower didn't stay hot enough for long enough, within 5 minutes it was cold.

    There was enough room for two people to stay comfortably for 3 nights. The room had a complete modern make over. Kitchen was equipped with enough utensil/crockery that we could make breakfast in the morning. The staff were very punctual. I changed the key pick up time from 8 to 7:45 and they were there on the dot ready to take the keys and clean the apartment!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment (12 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside exterior of the building does not look pleasant but inside was lovely.

    Group of 13 stayed here for a party weekend. Loved the modern interior! Great apartments for price! Overall thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. About a fifteen minute walk to the main square. Shop is less than a 5 minute walk away.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mezzanine bed was simply a mattress on the floor. There were no pillow cases. It's up 4 flights of stairs which wouldn't have suited anyone who struggled to walk that far (my 67 yr old Mother, thankfully is sprightly). The map and directions were ridiculous from the check in location and when it's dark, you're walking around with suitcases and a map, certainly makes you an easy target.

    The room was exceptionally clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They rooms were lovely and really well equipped with microwave, hobs, kettle and coffee machine. I will definitely be returning to these apartments when I go back to Kraków

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment (12 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No downsides for our group but it is on the top floor of a 3/4 storey building with no lift

    Very great price for a well furnished modern apartment, perfect for big groups of all ages, we were on a stag do and it suited us great, 4 bathrooms was great, but due to its location it can be used for any type of group. 5-10 minute straight forward walk to square.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 toilets/showers very handy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close proximity to the main square (approximately 10 minute walk)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is good, but apartment in one place and office with keys in second. You need to froze deposit from your card.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was in great location and it was perfect for the two of us

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing that I don't like, but room size could be slightly bigger :)

    Location Design Bed upstairs

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit further out from the christmas markets than we thought.

    Comfortable and spacious

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment XXS
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1.The size. 2.Very overpriced for its size.

    1.A new concept of making a smallest apartment. 2.Providing all required amenities.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building work starting on the apartment building before 7am

    Comfy bed, great location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment XXS
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small and key collection is far from the apartment about 1km

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment XXS
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet didn't really work

    Location, room was clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was excellent throughout and the staff we dealt with were helpful and friendly. We would highly recommend Your Place Apartments.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Facilities (air con was broken and repairmen called on at 8am on our last day)

    Location and value for money

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wifi not worked properly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment (10 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy location. Nice staff. Plenty of room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio - Cybulskiego Street
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing we didn't like.

    Clean, modern, well furnished, great location. Fantastic apartment!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment (12 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff in reception. Rude, arrogant !!!!

    Shower. Random doors in walls

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    really small apt. We get d one on 4th or 5th floor, no lift..

    nice&modern

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building was a bit dated and noise from the street carried inside very easily..

    It was a great location with lots of space!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    thin walls and doors (I could even hear the little bathroom ventilator of the neighbouring room)

    good location, nice (basic) kitchen facilities

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no lift to the rooms

    Everything! So clean and such a good location. It was great having a small kitchen in the room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    nothing to complain about

    very well placed and staff were really helpful when we needed them , the 1 bed apartment was idea for us and equipped with all we needed for our stay will choose here when we return in the next couple of years

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The checking in process is not ideal with the keys needing to be picked up from across the town and we then struggled to find one of the apartments but the staff were really good and came to help us even though we were stood right outside (think the Polish larger may of played a part!!!). I wasn't told to bring 4 passports one for each room to the reception but again the staff were really helpful and sorted this out.

    For a group of friends staying in 3 apartments you could not fault it, close to the market and cheap as chips considering the quality of the facility. We had 3 studio and 1 4 person deluxe apartments and we could not find anything to complain about.

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room had a strange smell that was a little off putting, think it may have been the washing machine (wouldn't put us off staying again but worth staff looking into it). There's also a lot of stairs to get there!

    Apartment had everything we needed in a great location and was a bargain! Facilities were great and loved having a kitchen and fridge to do our own breakfast. Modern and clean design and plenty of storage space.

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing!

    Spacious room, location, value for money, modern facilities. What a fantastic find! From the outside the apartment block looks a little shabby but I do think this adds to the character. Upon entry to the apartment, we were all quite shocked at how nice the apartment actually was for the price we paid (£30 each for 3 nights for a party of 6). The bedrooms were all of a great size, clean and comfortable. We were pleasantly surprised to find two bathrooms, both fitted with modern suites and the show was amazing! Location is perfect, an easy 5 minute stroll into the square with a shop and bakers right across the road. Overall this apartment made an great trip excellent and we will definitely be using again!

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We first arrived at the apartment rather than the office so had to then find the office to collect the keys to then walk back to the apartment, probably our own fault for not reading the confirmation correctly.

    The apartment was lovely, enough room for 2 people and the location was perfect.

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    we had to pick up the key at another address.and make an apointment to give it back.3rd floor,no view,no elevator.sofa was kinda dirty.one bedroom didnt have door and the stairs were steep.

    great location,good staff,hot water,good heat in the apartment.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff did not know how to speak English. She told us that apartment is ground floor when in fact it was at the first floor. NO lift for the apartment! we had to carry the pushchair and luggage for two storeys by hand. No oven, no toaster. Very small kitchen and equipped for 4 adults only.

    Location is very central and apartment from the inside is very modern. But Poland is cheap for food so no need to cook at home.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Lots of locked gates/doors to get to apartment. Made it difficult to contact room/get in if the group was split up and resulted in people sleeping in the street.

    Central location, cheap, spacious, clean.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location was fabulous. It was somewhere between 5-10 min walk to the main square. It was very safe and easy to find. Staff were really helpful and the apartment itself was brilliant value for money. It surpasses my expectations. I would highly recommend it!!

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Finding apartments and reception is terribly hard. And there are so many panelties that makes me feel like in prison.

    Clean and cozy room. Close to the old town. Reasonable price. Well equiped guestroom!

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Excellent location and apartment was modern and spotless. Staff extremely helpful and organised all tours and taxi transfers. Staff also very accommodating as requested late check on the morning of final day due to weather and they managed to extend for an extra hour free of charge.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I got an apartment different from the presented booking.com.mai first payment is made and stops guarantee then take apartamentul.for get the key go to a different location ,2 km distance.

    The location is good, close to the central square, wifi ok.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The fact that I was obliged to visit the office (not near the apt) in order to take everything I needed. I was told that I must go there to take toilet paper !!!!!!!!I never went there , I bought some extra . There were only 3 toilet papers for 4 days for 5 persons ! the Apt was not comfortable for 5 persons

    the location

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not being able to control the heating in the apartment

    Location, apartment vaule for money free WiFi taxi pick/drop off airport sorted by apartment

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We had 3 apartments as there were 16 of us. Every e has said how much they loved them and we would stay with you again. Apartments were modern, spacious and very clean

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location of apartment was excellent - just 2 streets away from the centre. The apartment was spacious for 4 people and very clean throughout - the 2 shower rooms were excellent. Comfy beds meant a good night's sleep.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Quiet apartment in close proximity to the old town and the castle.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Everything about this place we'll definitely be there again

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Floor 3 too high

    Location

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    top floor with no elevator so keep that in mind if you have a big luggage

    Great location, clean apartment, very well equipped.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The place would be more convenient with a little closet for personal stuff.

    Very nice big bed, quiet neighborhood, shops just outside the place.

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The Apartments size and comfort was excellent and the location was 100% I nice 5 min walk from the Main Square

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Faulty heating all week and hard to contact staff

    Great location and very good decor and layout

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The temeprature in the room was very very low. The Hot wather was limited.

    The position of this local is very good..

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Guests also reviewed these properties: