Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel 3 Trio 3 stars

Hurtowa 3, 15-399 Białystok, Poland

#10 of 27 hotels in Białystok

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1039 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    It gives you more than expected. Nice romantic rooms with led lights.
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was something different i have not seen on other hotels. Nice romantic led lights. Restaurant was super... with good price you get more you can expect. We really enjoyed or stay on this hotel!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    6.5
    Rather disappointing experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Located in a ugly industrial area relatively far from the city centre. For the three days every night there was a wedding party taking place. One woudnt survive without ear plugs and there was not information about it from hotel given in advance. Dissappointment.

    Very tasty, diversed breakfast, friendly, willing to assist stuff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    It was very very good. Better than i expected..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like that the website said one price and they took mor from the card.

    I liked that the staff did more than I asked for. I was making a supprice for my partner, i couldnt do it by myself so I asked if they could help me and if was better than I expected.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.5
    It was nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we were told that the breakfast on Sunday morning is until 9 o'clock. On the room card it was written it is until 10.30, we called the next morning to front desk and they said again that is is only until 9.00 Breakfast area very small, not enough places for the quests and the time we arrived to have our breakfast some food was finished already.

    It was nice and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    A comfortable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel is a 3+ stars in my opinion. Very clean and comfortable. The parking is free in the hotel's yard. The restaurant food was also great, and also the room service!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    8.3
    Nice and clean
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was to cold at the arrival. Radiator was turned off, so we had to wait a while after turning it on to get confortable room temperature.

    Nice and clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    5.8
    Below expectation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Banquet was till 4 a.m. Loud music, food smells, people from banquet were everywhere. Quite poor breakfast was in the morning.

    Nice location. Car parking. Nice staff of the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    5.8
    Breakfast, personal, parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This second time in Trio, first time was fine. But now I found hairs on the towel, toilet has required additional cleaning. A lot of noise from the warehouse across the street.

    Breakfast, personal, parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.5
    Bad smell
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness is awful. Walls are dirty, room smells really bad

    good variety for breakfast (starters, hot dishes, deserts, fruits - everything just perfect) fast wi-fi big parking lot

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Great accommodation at an affordable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant didn't seem to have any baby chairs.

    Clean and fresh looking hotel, I would have guessed it's four stars, not three. The room had a funky round-shaped bed and plenty of room for our little girl to run around in. Extra points for the numerous electric outlets in the room. Breakfast selection was great, no complaints there. Note that all of the staff might not speak fluent English, but everything essential got handled nicely.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Nice welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Nice welcome. Comfortable beds and nice room. Good bathroom and shower. Somewhere to put your suitcase - always a plus for me. Dinner was good. Bottles of water in room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Can compete with some four-stars hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Probably there is no bars/restaurants in the district (tried to find them with Google Maps). And Wi-Fi signal is not very stable, but speed is good.

    When we arrived to the hotel, manager at reception desk, said that there will be wedding celebration at evening, so they will upgrade our room to Executive King Room for free. Also they provided earplugs. And I can said that noise from wedding almost wasn't heard at 3rd floor. Parking is big enough and free. Room itself is very nice! Round bed looks very cool and its very comfortable. And in the end of review I want to say few compliments to breakfast - it's nice. Breakfast better then in some four-stars hotels.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived there on Saturday evening there was a party on the ground floor with laud music. We asked the lady at the reception if we could sleep in the upper floor with such noise. She replied that it should be okay (which was the case) but if we cannot fall asleep she would offer us a bere (she really mean it). :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    7.9
    Normaliai
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet was not clean inside... And after that, you do not believe that this paper tape on it, says thrue:) Maybe its whater problem, but in water was some small brown pieces🙈🙈🙈

    Parking! And building.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    9.2
    Very clean and modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi is really poor. A lot of wifi spots but signal was really weak (Room 227).

    The staff is friendly. They let to arrive earlier and park car in their territory for free. We stayed on work days so it was really quiet. Food is nice also. Room was very clean and tidy. Really loved the design of the room and bathroom with purple and blue led lamps.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    9.2
    Good bed and breakfast hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reason for discount must be announced on the website, especially if it's a wedding event all the night long...

    Friendly stuff, clean and very modern room, free wifi, free parking, perfect breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    9.2
    Modern, friendly, value for money, be aware of big parties on weekends
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi connection could be better (OK in lobbies but unstable in the rooms) We arrived late on Saturday and the hotel hosted two marriage parties so we had to have dinner in a small room initially, I guess, not intended as such + It was quite crowded. Though, I would not say it was too noisy in the lobbies plus we were give a quite room. So the overall impression was very good.

    Modern and well designed rooms, friendy and helpful staff, free parking, a really good breakfast, no charges for kids sleeping in the existing beds (we had 7yo and a newborn) + no extra charges for breakfast for the older one

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.9
    Everything was nice, new and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location isn’t the best, industrial area beside the hotel

    Everything was nice, new and comfortable. Breakfast was very delicious

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Very good hotel and always great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel and always great price

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.2
    Got a an infant bed for my son without asking for it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got a an infant bed for my son without asking for it. Good and functional design of the room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    Value but its an event Hotel that may run loud pending on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value but its an event Hotel that may run loud pending on the party of the day...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    nice location, big parking. great to stay a night or two
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mini bar, only two waters.

    Cosy and comfortable. Baby crib provided with no extra fee. Good breakfast and quiet room .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was perfect, no bad feedback!

    Perfect!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.6
    Everything was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The towel-dryer was cold :(

    Everything was nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    7.9
    It is ok for buisiness trip
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed

    New clean Hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    10
    Great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable rooms. Excellent staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Quality Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality Hotel. Very clean and parking available.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect

    Beds are super

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    6.7
    Good for its price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smell of smoking in room. Breakfast may be better.

    Pleasant staff, modern exterior and interior.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.3
    Despite quite the kitch in the design, the overall look is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Minus - location, surrounded by industrial area

    Despite quite the kitch in the design, the overall look is good, so is the staff and breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    We spent one night in hotel befor trip home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We spent one night in hotel befor trip home. We decided to visit old town on next trip.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Very good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel. Super professional staff and very good food. Clean room. I recomend.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    4.6
    Disgusting odour in rooms..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very intense odour of dust & fumes in the rooms.

    Pleasant interior at the restaurant

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.2
    Value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Free parking, good breakfast, excellent value for money!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    8.8
    Nice, comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast buffet did not have regular cheese.

    Nice, comfortable hotel. Funky circular bed (although not the most practical).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    Convenient place for travellers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could hear rhythms of music but noise was low.

    Breakfast was wonderful. The room was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    7.5
    WIFI coverage and Low Internet Speed
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    WIFI coverage and Low Internet Speed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    7.5
    Everything about this hotel is very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    But breakfast...

    Everything about this hotel is very good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    9.2
    cakes as compliments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    cakes as compliments

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    perfect

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.6
    Excellent!
    • Family with older children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not in the city center.

    Very nice hotel. Confortable, quiet, clean and modern whith a superb staff at the recepción desk.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    7.9
    Internationational tv channels .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internationational tv channels ...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    7.9
    Good decorated and new hotel, good breakfast, free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very soft beds, far from the city center

    Good decorated and new hotel, good breakfast, free parking

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    10
    Clean, modern, nice interior, nice surprise at the welcome...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, modern, nice interior, nice surprise at the welcome desk :)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    9.2
    I liked breakfast, the room, atmosphere in the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like that we had to wait employee in the reception for 15 min.

    I liked breakfast, the room, atmosphere in the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    9.2
    Very respectable restaurant.
    • Couple

    Place near the road, so some noise was also in room. Very soft bed, it was difficult to sleep.

    Very respectable restaurant. Supper was incredible. Free parking place near enter.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    10
    EVERYTHING IS REALLY FANTASTIC!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    NOTHING !!!!

    EVERYTHING IS REALLY FANTASTIC! I was travelling by car from Russia, I've got mid night check-in, the receptionist wait for me, and provided with late check out at 2PM!!!! The pillow & bed was like 5 star TOP HOTEL!!!!!! And the breakfast amazing! I was really SHOCKED by this little hotel TOTALLY!!!!!!!!

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    9.6
    The staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff was very friendly. They upgraded our room for some reason and for free! Nice and quiet. Breakfast was the best we've had anywhere in Europe! Plenty of free parking!

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    5.0
    Room was clean and set-up / organized well enough, clean...
    • Solo traveller

    Stupid lack of connection with restaurant from main emtrance and from level 0 and reception - you had to walk through second floor to get to restaurant using 2 stairways; receptionists were very insecure, not confident in what they did, pressing on extra charges and paying and printing invoice upfront. Window view is awful, you see only pipelines and storage of construction materials

    Room was clean and set-up / organized well enough, clean bathroom, warm - czysty pokój i dobrze zorganizowany, porządna, czysta łazienka, ciepło

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2016

    7.9
    Our family usaully choose hotel Trio when traveling via...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    In spite of quite wide selection - breakfast menu should be improved. Every time we go for breakfast we cannot get of feeling that we have been served something from menu from previous day. There is no feeling of freshness and nothing is rising appetite. Biggest part of menu taste not bad but nothing to enjoy. Sorry... We would like to be them perfect.

    Our family usaully choose hotel Trio when traveling via Poland - it is very nice hotel with very friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2016

    10
    Very good parking - a lot of space
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Very good parking - a lot of space Very clean Very comfortable place Very warm rooms - feels like home Great customer service - fast and reliable

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2016

    9.6
    Amazing service, reception 24x7, very nice and clean rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Amazing service, reception 24x7, very nice and clean rooms with comfortable beds and pillows menu. Good restaurant for breakfast. We will be glad to stay in this hotel again. I'm inloved in the armchair and coffee-table in the room!

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2016

    10
    Very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Better not to go for breakfast too late - food isn't refilled by that time (although we had enough - the choice is very good).

    Very nice hotel. Its restaurant is just brilliant! Recommend to everyone to visit the restaurant even if you stay at another place. Spacious parking. Rooms are being cleaned daily. Staff replaces towels, brings 2 new bottles of water.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    7.1
    Clean rooms, friendly staff, decent Internet access, wide...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I had a bad case of running into a wedding during my stay so you can imagine it was pretty noisy, even on the 3rd floor where I was trying to get some sleep. I know I should have probably joined them... ;) Hotel is located in industrial area, so don't expect to see some great views unless you enjoy looking at the factories.

    Clean rooms, friendly staff, decent Internet access, wide variety of food for breakfast

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    8.3
    Friendly staff, Nice quiet room with unusual decor and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff, Nice quiet room with unusual decor and lighting. ( Double deluxe) Free safe parking. Most of all the tasty Veal supper we had in our room, despite that two weddings were been looked after at the same time on a saturday evening. Thanks to our male waiter who arranged all that for us.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    9.6
    Very good hotel, elegant comfortable rooms, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    all was fine

    Very good hotel, elegant comfortable rooms, helpful staff. We stayed for a night before going for the border, so for us the location was excellent. Breakfast is very good.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    8.8
    The best for one night stop when travveling by car.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Location is in the middle of nowhere.

    The best for one night stop when travveling by car. Free and safe parking. Comfort is just perfect - bed fantastic ! Soundproof ! Breakfast like 5* hottel. Thanks for the hotel personel for great hospitality !

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    9.2
    All was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If you are travelling by car probably it is the perfect solution if you do not probably is not the best

    All was perfect To try absolutely the restaurant, good price and good dishes

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    9.6
    Hotel was very new, fresh with great interior and LED...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel was very new, fresh with great interior and LED lightning. Room was very clean and comfortable. Very helpful staff, GREAT breakfast and excellent wifi signal everywhere. No problems with free parking places. We had a room with a scenic look from the window - beautiful sunset.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    6.7
    We booked two rooms in advance and specified that there...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We booked two rooms in advance and specified that there should be one double bed in each room. When we arrived we were given one single room, but after that it was quickly fixed and we were offered twin room with two beds though.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    8.8
    We liked the design of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The lamps at the front of the bed were brightening and flashing all the time - even while we were sleeping... Could not turn them off :(

    We liked the design of the hotel. Very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2015

    5.8
    Fantastic staff: very nice, helpful and flexible (earlier...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Not perfectly clean. Some small things not working or broken (e.g. shower handle) - strange, as the hotel is generally renewed. The room was very small, though bathroom was OK. The surroundings of hotel are quite unpleaseant - mostly warehouses, factories, etc., hardly any shops.

    Fantastic staff: very nice, helpful and flexible (earlier checkin, later checkout, etc.). Good, varied meals. Free wifi, working quite well. Very close and convenient to the University and Technical University. Big parking lot.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2015

    6.3
    Facilities, amenities, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was an event on the ground floor with quite loud music which was heard in our room on the second floor. So it was impossible to get asleep till 12am and about 3am there was still music and noise and loud voiced of guests from that event.

    Facilities, amenities, breakfast

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    8.3
    Excellent rooms, amazing breakfast and restaurant menu.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location looks a bit industrial.

    Excellent rooms, amazing breakfast and restaurant menu.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    8.3
    breakfast was excellent, room was clean and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Looks like factory area, near big street with noises

    breakfast was excellent, room was clean and nice

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    10
    Excellent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent hotel. 3 *s is not enough!

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    9.6
    Clean and quiet, nice breakfast.
    • Family with young children

    Would be great to have a kettle in room.

    Clean and quiet, nice breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    10
    Modern design, comfortable rooms, stunning breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Modern design, comfortable rooms, stunning breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2016

    10
    Everything was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Just a little bit of wind from the window (in winter) but is solved by closing the curtain

    Everything was great

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    9.2
    Breakfast is very good, comfy beds, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Breakfast is very good, comfy beds, friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2015

    9.2
    Great place with excellent rooms and perfect breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great place with excellent rooms and perfect breakfast. Parking place is awesome add to all above

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    8.3
    Rooms in new facility are nice!
    • Business trip
    • Group

    My bed was too soft.

    Rooms in new facility are nice! Breakfast is wonderful!

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    8.3
    Free parking and the room is good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Free parking and the room is good

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    9.6
    Nice room design!
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Tea and coffee making facilities are necessary!

    Nice room design!

There are also 32 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel 3 Trio traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: