Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Trzy Stawy

Klonowa 10, 83-035 Kłodawa, Poland

#1 of 1 hotels in Kłodawa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 94 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.6
    Amazing breakfast and swimming pool!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Choice of beer was very limited.

    Breakfast was amazing, great choice and staff accepted all my special dietary requirements! I used the swimming pool in the evening when it was getting dark- led lights just took my breath away. Definetaly recommended!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.1
    nice place with huge potential and gap for improvement
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nice place with huge potential and gap for improvement

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    4.2
    Jacuzzi (at the moment it was still working).
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Low quality of beds and hygiene/standard of bathroom.

    Jacuzzi (at the moment it was still working).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice place to stay, rest, relax and ... visit the golf course nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    none

    Great location. Beautiful surroundings. Very nice staff. Only 15 minutes by car from the golf course.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    9.2
    Very nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice place with spa, tasty food, great personal and comfortable room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    10
    The couple working at the hotel were very nice and helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We arrived late at night and had no warm water, only lukewarm so we couldnt use the jacuzzi in our room

    The couple working at the hotel were very nice and helpfull. Beautiful surroundings. Nice pool. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    8.8
    Only stayed for one night whilst on a trip to Gdansk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was difficult to find using a sat nav as the address appeared to take us to a residential street. Thank fully the hotel had put up strategic placed signage so we were able to find without the sat nav

    Only stayed for one night whilst on a trip to Gdansk. A surprising find with a great swimming pool, jacuzzi and gym. We enjoyed a good evening meal and breakfast was excellent. Fantastic value for money but you do need a car to get to the location.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    8.3
    nice hotel located in the green
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    no black spots

    nice hotel located in the green

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    8.8
    Frendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Frendly staff.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: